1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 24947.

      1. Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat
      2. Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Adds that extra to the Alice and Maid costumes

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by stokegaz

      I got this to go with the Alice Costume as thought the extra frill would be more sissified. I also have a maid's costume as well that it's also made more sissified.

      Any small penis sissies about get your little cock caged, and get this with the Alice

      costume.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely and frilly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All frills

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Daffine, a Straight Engaged Female

      I brought this to go with Miss Alice costume, and have to say it makes the costume look amazing!

      The underskirt is one size and can be adjusted at the waist. It is short, just below the bum, but my husband says it's great when you bend over! So might need underwear if going out in it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the ruffles.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrilled with the frills

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by Alice38, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this to complement my Classified Miss Alice Dress (which we also love).

      As always, quick delivery and discreet packaging. It fluffs out the dress beautifully and looks both pretty and slutty.

      He loves to see me bent over in this and says the whole effect of the frills and dress together is a huge turn on.

      I don’t have anything negative to say - it’s comfy, easy to clean and durable (so far).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how this puffs out the dress in a pretty cute style.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and a must to complete the style we wanted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for the Alice costume

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by Dr&Mrs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This layered petticoat adds the right amount of volume to the Alice costume, nicely showing off my legs, the high knee socks and even my bum!

      It’s made of nice material and easily adjustable. The lace detail at the end of the mesh is a nice touch, adding to the charm of the outfit. It’s simply a great way to complement a short dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How fluffy it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the Alice costume!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing to pair with a sheer dress

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by Fluke16

      I bought this with the Alice costume and honestly had the most fun with it and I'm always using it.

      I would definitely fully recommend.

      Not too long but sits perfectly and fits even my wide waist.

      Can't believe it was so cheap when I bought it. Good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well.
      Cons
      More puffy.
      Bottom line
      Recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for all you 'Alice' fans

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by CMCG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Like most other reviewers, I purchased this item to complement the Classified Miss Alice costume.

      In my opinion this is an absolute must if you're looking to do the same, as it adds some volume to the outfit, which makes it look even sexier. My only slight criticism is that my size 10/12 OH found she had to keep pulling it back up on occasion.

      Nevertheless, for the price it can't really be faulted. And as far as the visuals go, it makes a sexy outfit even sexier.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes Miss Alice look even hotter.
      Cons
      Slips down on occasion.
      Bottom line
      A must for Miss Alice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great companion for that extra 'poof'

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by Mr.Peach, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a companion to the Fever Naughty French Maid Outfit and couldn't be happier.

      This petticoat adds the perfect padding, or 'poof', as we like to call it, to make any outfit that little bit fuller.

      It is lovely to touch, and the perfect frailness that doesn't allude to it falling apart should things get carried away.

      I love the feel of it during foreplay and find it also super easy to remove should the need arise.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adds the perfect bounce.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect petticoat and nicely frail, but not enough for that to be a complaint.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute addition to costumes!

      Reviewed: 24 November 2016 by sarah2006, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to go with the Hooded Sexy Santa Dress as I really wanted the skirt to have lots of flare.

      The petticoat does exactly that! It is quite short, so I wear it very low on my hips, but it does the job perfectly.

      I am a UK size 10 and the fit was fine - it would expand for a larger size too. There is a ribbon tie around the top which can be adjusted.

      I wish this came in more colours as I think a black one would be really sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of bounce and flare.
      Cons
      I would have liked it just a little bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, adds flare to your sexy outfits!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 17 April 2013 by Sooperj, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to compliment a French maid outfit which worked very well. My wife looked amazing in it.

      The product is very good but if you are a bit more "hippy" it may be worth getting a larger size as my wife found it fit well but difficult to slip on and off - off being the more important choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked fantastic and really added to the outfit.
      Cons
      Not stretchy enough around the top.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, worth adding to your fun wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 50s Housewives on the Rampage

      Reviewed: 09 August 2010 by Lovehoney - Bonny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I know I work at Lovehoney, but I just can't resist reviewing this product as it was so much better than I expected. A friend of mine recently had a 50s Housewife themed Hen Night. I already had a lovely white skirt with black dots that I wear normally and to give it the 50s twist I wanted to puff it out a bit. This petticoat was perfect. It's got a super stretchy waist with a satin feel wide waistband. I'm a size 14 and the One Size was fine. There are some silky ribbons that allow you to tighten the waist and tie it to fit. The frilly skirt could I image be a bit itchy directly against the skin but I wore tights and it was fine.

      It's a great little buy that can turn a normal skirt into something new and different and a great addition to my dressing up box. Also if you are super daring you could wear it out as it is with leggings or boy shorts beneath it. The material is quite thick and not too see through so you could get away with it.

      Love it - great quality and great fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and wide comfortable waistband.
      Cons
      Could have been an inch longer.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to a dressing up box - fun and fluffy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frilling!

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by WookieCookie, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this to go along with the miss Alice dress and it’s clear they are made to go with each other. The dress is a bit lacking in body with out it. This fits perfectly underneath.

      The elastic ages waste means that it fits all sizes and the construction of it gives the skirt a full look and looks great when the wearer bends over a little. ;-)

      The material isn’t the nicest feeling. It’s a little rough and scratchy but it fill it’s purpose. It’s seems fairly well made, although we had a small hole in one do the layers.

      Along with the the skirt in the miss Alice dress I wish it was a little bouncier and had a little more movement in it. But it worked for what we needed of for.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits the costume perfectly.
      Cons
      Not too keen on the material.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the costume.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked great online

      Reviewed: 20 December 2019 by Hayley and Shaun, a Straight Married Female

      This wasn’t for me at all. I thought it was poorly made. Cheap, flimsy material. It’s already laddered and ruined, which to me shows how cheap and tacky it seemed.

      Was, however, happy to get a great delivery service as usual and didn’t feel it was a wasted item, just poorly made.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Most of it.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Fever Satin and Mesh Layered Petticoat page