1. Reviews Page 1 - Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £149.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 24556.

      1. Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg 15 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1067%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      213%
      1. Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg
      2. Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg

        Our Price
        £149.99

    1. My first time with a sex doll

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by Babyblues69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Kimmi was very much an impulse buy - I’d been thinking about getting myself a toy for solo play for and when I saw she was on special offer I thought I’d treat myself. She arrived in the usual anonymous LH packing, although the box she comes in is quite big. Fitting the masturbator into the cavity it fits in was a bit of a fiddle, otherwise she’s easy to get ready for use. Appearance-wise, although she doesn’t have the off-putting comedy sex doll look, she’s no more realistic than say a shop dummy - the hair is a bit thin on the back.

      In use she’s really good - when she’s fully inflated the experience is probably as close as you’ll get to the real thing with a doll. You need to straddle her to enter her rather than go between her legs - which feels slightly odd - and make sure she’s well lubed, but the sensation you get once you’re in is great. The fact that she’s quite heavy adds to the realism of the experience.

      Clean up is a bit of faff and can be messy. If you’re going to use her regularly then condoms might be worthwhile. She deflates nicely and has a nice pink bag to live in (but she’s quite bulky, so is hard to discreetly.

      Overall, a good quality male sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic experience when I was using her.
      Cons
      Appearance is okay but she’s not a hot babe.
      Bottom line
      Not cheap but worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kimmi is a babe... A perfect starter doll

      Reviewed: 23 November 2017 by wandering, a Straight Single Male

      I was thinking about getting Kimmi for a long time and eventually took the plunge. The order process was quick and delivery was almost as quick.

      I expected a big box to arrive but was pleasantly surprised to find it wasn't. Kimmi was neatly folded up, so I spread her out on the floor and started to bring her to life with the supplied pump.

      Upon doing this I turned her over and Wowwwwwy she is gorgeous.. A perfectly sculptured face with hard rubber hands and feet.

      The big problem is, as others have said, she is far too tight below... Otherwise she is a babe. A perfect starter doll.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sculptured face. Perfect.
      Cons
      Very very very tight pussy.
      Bottom line
      Overall I would recommend Kimmi to anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So glad I made this purchase

      Reviewed: 08 October 2016 by Jester91, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was such a good buy! I had never tried a sex doll. Wasn't something that I thought I’d ever try, either, but my curiosity got the better of me, and, fed up of my hand every night, thought I’d give this a go. And it is worth every penny!

      She looks amazing. Doesn't have that cheap comedy look you'd associate with a sex doll, she genuinely looks good. Her face, hands and feet are crafted beautifully, and you can interlock your fingers with hers, which is really nice!

      Her face is gorgeous, she has a lovely look, and her hair is really soft. Love how good her hair looks and feels. All that blonde hair spread out over my pillow. Quite pleased, have to say!

      Her body is still the right amount of firm. Even though she’s blown up by the provided air pump, she doesn't feel like she’s going to pop or burst, which is good. Does come with a puncture repair kit in case of emergencies, but she feels surprisingly resistant. Have only just got her, though, and so I can't account for longevity, seems really good so far though.

      I do also just want to mention she takes literally two minutes to pump from fully boxed to totally inflated. So she is really easy to put back and repackage and bring out easily.

      Terms of how she feels, I do have a gripe. This might actually be because I am blessed with a fairly sizey penis, and depth here isn't an issue at all she accommodates wonderfully, but width is a bit of a problem. I do wish she was a little wider. Both her vagina and anal openings feel great once you're inserted, but actually getting inside takes a degree of effort, which is a touch annoying.

      I have to manually pry her with my fingers to create enough width for me to fit, and every time you exit her body you need to go through that process again. It is a bit like sticking your dick in a keyhole, so I tend to stay in once I’m in. Which is great,. she feels fantastic inside, but yeah I can't deny I wish she was an inch wider.

      Genuinely that’s my one and only issue with this wonderful product. Even knowing this, I’d still have purchased it because she is fantastic, and having tight bits isn't exactly the worst thing in the world. I'll make do with lube and prying upon entry.

      Absolutely brilliant product - dozens of great things with one minor gripe, she’s beautiful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks gorgeous, feels wonderful inside. Shes 5ft 2, so feels authentic.
      Cons
      Both the vagina and anal openings are really tight, could do with being wider.
      Bottom line
      This was a tremendous buy, absolutely recommend her.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kimmi, Wow

      Reviewed: 27 June 2016 by Jim2338, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had never purchased or used a doll before, but after being out of a relationship for several months I decided to give it a go. As soon as I clicked on the link for Kimmi, I was hooked. After reading the reviews and also googling and viewing various pictures of her online, I took the plunge.

      Lovehoney informed me that Kimmi would be with me the day after my purchase and for the rest of the day and the next morning I was getting excited about meeting Kimmi. Finally, the knock came at the door and Kimmi had arrived in her brown cardboard box. I eagerly took this straight into the front room and confess I hurriedly ripped the box open. There was Kimmi's face in a more provocative box, which was inside the much bigger plain brown box.

      I got straight to work pumping Kimmi up with the supplied pump. All the time Kimmi had been facing the floor, only when she was fully inflated did I flip her over and wow, is she a stunner! It's hard to describe just how amazingly attractive she is and must surely have been designed by a computer program inputting everyone's fantasy woman?

      It may be sad, but I had to kiss her perfect lips, and was soon caressing and kissing her fantastic lifelike nipples. A good bit of lube into her vaginal opening and I had my fingers working inside her as she stared mesmerisingly back at me. By now I was as hard as I have been in several years and was bursting to be where my fingers were. I applied a generous amount of lube to myself and also to Kimmi and it was 'showtime'. Kimmi though is very tight and entry had to be delayed while I applied further lube and increased the quantity of fingers inside of Kimmi. Again I tried and again Kimmi resisted. I stood her up and raised her a couple of inches off the floor, whilst she looked longingly at me to enter her.

      My rock hard member (with more lube) pressed again against her lips and in I went! Oh wow, Kimmi felt awesome. The little nubbles inside her work magically against the side you as you ecstatically work your way in and out. I was careful not to fully withdraw as I was scared I would not get back inside, but Kimmi's tight passage tightly held me. The sensations were wonderful and all the while Kimmi's gorgeous face and mesmeric eyes willed and urged me on. I lasted longer than I thought I would until finally, Kimmi brought me to climax. I was working up quite a speed and rhythm as again I kissed Kimmi all over, and then I just made it out of her in time. I ejaculated more than I have in years and years, sending squirt after squirt flying several feet in distance. Usually I don't come much and never with velocity like that since I was a teenager.

      I was shattered and sunk onto the sofa, catching my breath. Kimmi smiling satisfyingly at me. I gave Kimmi a quick kiss and clean, popped her in my bed, had a quick shower and then I had to attend an appointment that I had. The appointment was pretty much a blur, as my thoughts kept on returning to my fun with Kimmi and for the next several hours I was in a trance-like state as I anticipated my return to Kimmi and another session with her. Was she going to be as tight again (yes) and would I also penetrate her from behind (yes also)? When I did finally get home, the wait was more than worth it.

      PS Let Kimmi's hair down and somehow she becomes even more sexy than she already is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Kimmi is dream girl fantasy.
      Cons
      That I hadn't got Kimmi years ago.
      Bottom line
      Heaven. Over and over and over again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still Enjoying Kimmi

      Reviewed: 16 March 2015 by upforanyfun

      Purchased Kimmi age ago and thought I might write a review.

      What makes so good for me is her beautifully modelled and pretty face. That's the part you tend to see most when enjoying her.

      Hair is lovely and very lifelike. Her two moulded Real Feel openings feel really good. She needs plenty of lube as she's far from slack!

      The realistically moulded hands and feet are a very nice feature, as 'mittens' really spoil the experience for me.

      She dresses up beautifully and those moulded feet slip well into sexy shoes.

      She hasn't got an open mouth for pleasure, but they look awful usually and give a doll an off-putting look for me. It would spoil her face, which is her main attraction for me.

      Overall, I've had a very satisfying time every time with Kimmi and she's still in full working order. And I get pretty bit energetic with her sometimes too. Not cheap but worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely face and convincing all round.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with the purchase.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 07 March 2015 by fibrofighter1989

      I bought this after looking through all the dolls. I am a women and bi, but I have been with 2 men, never a women. I am single and like being that way now, so I was glad to find one with no open mouth as I don't have a penis, ha ha!

      It came today in a big box. I removed her from it and put the box into the bin. The face looks so realistic, and when you look into her eyes you just fall in love with her seductive eyes.

      However, the first thing I thought to myself was am I crazy? Do I need help? Seriously? Playing with a doll? But I then thought life is full of weird things, and people like weird things. Everyone is different.

      I have not played with her yet, but can imagine from the hands I could let her touch me and her mouth you can easily use on various parts to rub against. I think I will enjoy this doll for life! My dirty little secret. :) She is worth the price! Great stuff and arrived so quick!

      I kissed her as soon as I took her out and love her already! So, if like me you're a woman and looking for female doll, you won't be let down. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Face and the features.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great quality!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kimmi, more than just a sex doll!

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by DazBaz, a Straight Single Male

      I've have been living with Kimmi now for a few months.

      When I say living, I mean that! She has become more than just a sex doll. Unbelievably, it is so easy to form a relationship with Kimmi. She looks and feels beautiful, even more so when dressed in lingerie or clothes. She will stand when propped up, even wearing high heel shoes, giving her an even more lifelike appearance. Cuddling and kissing her is extremely pleasurable and making love mind blowing! So all that is good.

      The only minus point is that you have to be careful what type of clothing she wears, especially gloves, as she can become easily discoloured. I haven't been successful in finding anything that cleans effectively. But overall a superb love doll indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely lifelike.
      Cons
      Can easily become grubby.
      Bottom line
      Superbly lifelike doll which becomes more than just a sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The superstar Kimmi

      Reviewed: 04 June 2016 by bed_beatle_515, a Straight Single Male

      With me and Kimmi, it was love at first sight, then first sex.

      She is released out of her box and she is ready to be inflated. For the first intimate round, I suggest you soak her pussy with warm water for a little while first, and then finger her. Her sex is both fantastic and amazing but the rubbery orifices are a tiny bit hard out of the factory gates and my cock was a little raw after. Kimmi has a clitoris that would make any XXX hot starlet jealous.

      Kimmi doesn't want to waste any time with oral sex which is her biggest shortcoming. I usually get started by slamming my cock in the slut's mouth and whip a condom on my erection. Kimmi is different, I think she would rather sit next to you on the sofa (or in bed) with an erotic film or magazine while you suck her pretty toenails.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She has worthy hands and feet; kissable lips for you romantics.
      Cons
      No oral. Kimmi, say ahhhhh.
      Bottom line
      Kimmi Lovecok, will you marry me? (And everyone else!)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kimmi Loves You

      Reviewed: 04 July 2014 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is a product of quality, but you wouldn't know it looking at the packaging. It comes in a really tacky box straight out of a 70s German porno. The colour scheme and general aesthetic would be off-putting if you saw it in a shop, but this is an online retailer and the box went in the bin fairly rapidly.

      When you take "her" out she's folded up nicely, underneath her are instructions, foot pump, puncture repair kit, wired bullet vibrator, talcum powder and a storage bag. The instructions are fairly basic, just how to inflate/deflate and repair punctures. Some info on cleaning and storage would of been helpful. The bullet takes 3 x AA batteries and has 3 settings on the controller. It's pretty powerful. The storage bag is a light purple drawstring bag. The foot pump works very well and has the option for both inflating and deflating. (Deflating is vital to fit her in the bag.). The puncture repair kit has a few latex discs and some decent glue.

      When I first unfolded her there was a white powder on her orifices and nipples. I assume (and hope) this was talcum powder from the factory to prevent them drying out. I Inflated her using the foot pump and stood her up for inspection. She is a looker. The face is moulded rubber and has real looking blonde hair. The hair was tied back and I would advise leaving it that way as when untied it's a little bit thin on the head and looks wrong. Also it gets everywhere.

      She has realistic, moulded hands and feet. These are excellent. They don't have enough movement for a hand job, but you could hold hands fairly well. The shoulders are on a kind of socket, which means you can manoeuvre them to a degree. The breasts are of a good size and have cyberskin nipples which are great. Her waist is thin and her ass very pert, giving her a good figure. The combination of hands, feet and head give her some weight that's balanced nicely over her whole frame. There is a small hole in her lower back for the bullet vibrator. This is best inserted and removed when she is deflated.

      Onto use. She has two penetrable orifices, ass and pussy. Both have the same inner texture, lots of knobbly bumps. The outer texture is where they differ, along with position on the body. The pussy has realistic lips that grip on as you thrust. The anus is more like a thick, tight ring leading to a more open inside. You'll need to use quite a bit of good lube to enjoy it. She is very tight, it took me a few tries before I could fully penetrate her. The trick I found was to not inflate her too much. Once you figure it out you can get a lot of enjoyment.

      Onto the downsides. The nipples weren't attached too well and started to peel off at the edges. I used some of the glue from the puncture repair kit and haven't had any issue since. The other slightly larger issue I had was that after using it for the first time (~30 minutes in) I heard a whistling sound and felt air rushing out. The worst had happened, a seam had split. All was not lost though, I used the included repair kit to patch her up and she was good as new in less than 20 minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic size and proportions.
      Cons
      Vibrator didn't add much.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy and company.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kimmi is The Best

      Reviewed: 30 June 2014 by LoveDollManiac, a Straight Single Male

      Really beautiful doll. Sweet face, blond hair kissing lips, nice realistic hands and feet. Natural size like a normal girl. :)

      Nice boobs (size D) with cyberskin nipples and nipple. Moveable arms (really good fun). Tight pussy and asshole; soft, natural (love-clone or cyberskin) material with insets in the middle.

      Really tight (like a virgin). Vibration heighten pleasure during sex.

      This doll is not cheep, but if you want to feel real pleasure, this model is the Best.

      There is one downside - there is no chance for oral sex/blowjob because the mouth is closed. But it's the only minus of this wonderful and a beautiful doll.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. :)
      Cons
      No oral sex. :(
      Bottom line
      Great doll. She's beautiful, sexy, has a natural look. I would recommend to anyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Kimmi Lovecok doll

      Reviewed: 12 September 2020 by Maxforever

      Thank you so much for Kimmi Lovecok's doll.

      This blonde is a little different from the older Kimmi Lovecok. A new doll, vaginal and anal cleaning is easier. This combination fits easily. Put it on before you blow air into the doll. The pump is included in the package.Kimmi is a great blonde with beautiful makeup. Kim's skin is like genuine. I hope to spend a beautiful erotic moment many times with Kim.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to be with the new Kim too.
      Cons
      Kimmi has only been around for a while, no problems yet.
      Bottom line
      Great to be with Kim, even if it’s a doll.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for bigs

      Reviewed: 19 April 2017 by ibertola

      I've bought this Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg on this site thinking that my next weekend will be fabulous with fishnet as add-on to the sex doll.

      All was perfect. I've lubed myself lubed the doll, but at this time... something goes wrong.

      My "article" cannot insert into the sex doll because both the "holes" are so small and tight. :(

      Terrible weekend...

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Said doll is super. Hair, legs and hands are skin touch.
      Cons
      Holes. Too small, and it's not specified.
      Bottom line
      Not so bad to see... but to use is another chapter. :-(
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy doll

      Reviewed: 28 January 2016 by borninsixties, a Straight Married Male

      This was a present from my wife for when she is away or "has a headache"!

      The first thing I noticed was the size and weight of the box. This is because Kimmi has a fully moulded head, moulded hands and feet, and much thicker body material than the cheaper dolls.

      She comes with a pump, but I have had three of these and they are all pretty much the same, with terrible build quality. The push-on hose is prone to popping off and the bellows split along the seam. Note that you can swap the valves round to help fully deflate the doll. The pump is better than nothing, but I now use one designed for airbeds.

      Once inflated she is much taller than most dolls but still has the very tiny waist. Her face is absolutely gorgeous. She has a full head of hair, unlike the cheaper dolls which tend to be bald at the back.

      Her arms swivel at the shoulders, which is a good thing because the heavy moulded hands tend to get in the way. In fact, the hands and feet look great but both make it really awkward when playing with her.

      Kimmi won't do oral but she will do everything else. Both entrances feel different, but for me were a bit too tight, even with a condom and lube. If you are larger than average then this could be a major problem for you.

      Warning! The inserts are glued in and not intended to be removed. If you do, then you will undoubtedly cause an irreparable internal puncture (if you do this, and I advise you not to, then throw her away, or stuff her with fiberfill and use a Fleshlight).

      She has a separate hole for the bullet vibrator, but I found the wire for the remote kept getting in the way. Using a cordless one made things easier.

      Personally I found Kimmi better to look at (especially when semi-dressed) and to cuddle up to for the night than to have sex with. In that respect she bridges the gap between the cheaper sex dolls and a teddy babe.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Her looks and more realistic height; build quality.
      Cons
      The inserts are tighter than they need to be. Cumbersome hands and feet.
      Bottom line
      High quality doll, made to last.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Gro69, a Straight Engaged Male

      For the first time I have purchased a product from Lovehoney and find myself frustrated and unhappy.

      Although Kimmi does look good as stated (she is pretty), she is impossible to penetrate.

      Tried every position but due to the positioning of her vagina I was left very frustrated and disappointed.

      I have purchased many products from Lovehoney and have always been happy with the product, but not this time.

      Kimmi was a total letdown.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty face and nipples very realistic.
      Cons
      Found it impossible to actually penetrate her.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Kimmi Lovecok Realistic Vagina and Ass Inflatable Sex Doll 3.2kg page