1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2160%
      4 star
      1440%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle
      2. Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle

        Our Price
        £68.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fun, great quality bundle of kink

      Reviewed: 02 December 2014 by CharlaChaos, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this bundle as part of the Black Friday sales, and I'm glad I did.

      As I took the toys out, one by one, I noticed that they're all great quality, made with real leather and nice materials. The 'tickler duster' thing seemed a little flimsy, but it might be deceiving me.

      The blindfold works really well - I couldn't see a thing - and it was comfortable to wear. My favourite item from the entire bundle was the little whip. It feels amazing and I cannot wait to use this again and again. It's made from real, soft leather and is the perfect amount of pain to get you really into the mood.

      The paddle was capable of inflicting a little more pain, but nothing too extreme - again producing the perfect levels of pleasure and pain. The rope was incredibly soft, but feels very strong too.

      My only gripe with this bundle was the ball on the ballgag. It is made of a very hard, cheap feeling plastic, that I didn't enjoy being in my mouth, but I liked the 'air holes' cut into it.

      Now I just need a weekend to fully test this bundle of bondage!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fab mix of bondage toys, good quality.
      Cons
      The plastic on the ball gag.
      Bottom line
      Great, the perfect bondage starter pack.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tie me up and tease me

      Reviewed: 12 June 2014 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've not really tried bondage before. I've got cuffs, a pussy pump and a couple of nipple toys, but still fairly new to all this excitement.

      I wanted to buy a bundle, not only because it works out cheaper, but gives you a good selection of ideal toys for beginners.

      I have sections of the Good, the Bad and the F*** Me!

      For this bundle, firstly the Bad. The feather tickler is great and does tickle but 2 or 3 of the feathers came out, nothing noticeable though. The ball gag: it's good, but a bit big, hard and occasionally pinches slightly.

      Secondly, the Good. The flogger is small and soft which is perfect for beginners. The spanking paddle is also small and soft, but does do the job. The blindfold is brilliant, soft and you can't see through it. The cuffs are versatile as you can use them for wrists or ankles!

      Which leads me onto my third section, the F*** Me section. The bondage rope is brilliant. Again it's soft but strong, and you can tie it to anything!

      So grab this bundle tie your OH up tease them and f*** them! Also, as it's bondage boutique you get the loyalty stickers. Although I feel they should give more than 2 in this pack.

      Overall, great bundle for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great selection.
      Cons
      Mouth gag not so great.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BDSM starter kit

      Reviewed: 22 December 2013 by mr and mrs, a Straight Married Male

      The wife hinted at trying some BDSM so we bought this comprehensive starter kit from Lovehoney and found it great.

      Well, what a great buy. We loved teasing and tying each other up. The rope allowed us to make our own bed restraints on our four post bed, which made things fun as well as trying some of the other uses for the rope as it is soft on the skin.

      The ball gag was good, did the job but wasn't our cup of tea. It was enough to make you feel gagged but not gasping for air.

      The colour from the flogger came off, leaving black bits all over the bed the first few times we used it, but no longer does this now that it's well bedded in. ;)

      The paddle is firm and fun experience, both well made and good for a first time user.

      Wrist restraints were again strong and very well made and really comfortable to wear. We actually bought a second pair to use on our legs as they were so good.

      We didn't like the feather tickler. It kept moulting.

      All in all, a great package for beginners with a good selection.

      Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The handcuffs.
      Cons
      Feather tickler.
      Bottom line
      Great starter kit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously delectable bundle

      Reviewed: 06 March 2012 by MandiVonSweiss, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner decided to whip (excuse the pun) this up for me as a Christmas gift just last December and I was delighted upon opening the box. Lovehoney's "gift wrapping" service is just brilliant for anyone wishing to surprise a partner, and we keep all of the gear in the deep purple wipe-clean gift box now!

      This has found more and more use recently and I'm certainly not complaining!

      The black studded leather spanking paddle is one of my personal favourites. it delivers a deeply satisfying spank at any given amount of force and feels phenomenal.

      The purple and white tickler has been used consistently with my maid costume to get myself into character and is great for winding down after a massage.

      The Velcro handcuffs are deliciously sturdy and great to keep your loved one exactly where you want them - and the clasps are great for mixing and matching with other bondage gear or attaching a spreader bar!

      The black cotton shibari rope hasn't been used yet as we're still having too much fun with the Velcro handcuffs!

      The plastic ball gag is great for my partner as he has a wide jaw, however with my clicking and grinding jaw problems it doesn't sit well with me at all.

      The blindfold is soft, great quality and great to use both in session and while asleep.

      The whip is another one of my favourites as it feels almost like being hit with a whip that has velvet and rubber in one. It hurts in a sexy way rather than a turn-off way.

      Overall, absolutely great value for money. All of the separate items together come up to about £65 - £69 if you were to purchase each of them here!

      Don't forget about the Bondage Boutique loyalty stickers as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful mix of black and purples and range of equipment.
      Cons
      Found the ball gag was too big for me to cope with.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful set! Highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bumper pack of kinkiness

      Reviewed: 09 February 2012 by nicandsi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my girlfriend's birthday. We had hinted at trying some BDSM so thought what the hell!

      Well, what a great buy. We loved teasing and tying each other up. The Shibari Rope allowed us to make our own under bed restraints seeing as we don't have a head board. But to use it for its proper use is great - it's soft but strong

      The ball gag was great, didn't pinch like some other reviews say. It was enough to make you feel gagged but not gasping for air.

      The flogger and paddle are both a fun experience, both well made and not too intimidating for a first time user.

      Wrist restraints were again strong and well made but also really comfortable to wear.

      We personally didn't like the feather tickler. It kept moulting as well.

      All in all, a great buy packed with fun and excitement. Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball gag and paddle are great fun.
      Cons
      Feather tickler could be better.
      Bottom line
      Great starter kit which allows you to try all areas of BDSM.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving the kink!

      Reviewed: 15 September 2011 by Vixxytoi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend had been dabbling in the light S & M scene for a while now, using scarves to tie to the bed, buying handcuffs from a different adult shop to try them... even using my wide paddle hairbrush as a spank paddle (LOL).

      We'd been meaning to buy some of the items in this kit for quite a while. Needless to say, when I saw this kit on Lovehoney for only £40, I had to get it! Obviously, I had to ask permission, being the sub and all...

      After ordering, it came the very next day which was awesome! We ripped it open and couldn't wait to try everything out. It's been just over a week now and I think I've thoroughly worked each item!

      Okay first, the shibari rope. First impressions were that it's very soft, and very, very strong. Which surprised me, really, as it was quite thin. As of yet... No rope burns!

      Another item that surprised me were the wrist restraints. Despite their appearance, they can withstand a lot of struggle. This is good as the aforementioned handcuffs from another site broke the first time I used them, weak links. So these are absolutely great. Also, like the rope, no marks are left with these. I guess the wideness of the material evens the force over your wrist.

      The spank paddle! Amazing, amazing, I love it. My favourite item of the bunch. I'm so glad I got it! And with the Bondage Boutique loyalty card, I'm hoping to rack up 15 more stickers so I can get two more free ones. This paddle leaves some lovely marks, believe you me.

      Hmm... the blindfold. Don't really think much of it, to be fair. I mean, it serves its purpose, I blindfolded the boyfriend and teased him with the feather wand thing. My only fault is that, being faux fur on the outside and whatever it is on the inside, it gets kind of warm underneath. Not too much of a problem though when all of you is hot.

      The flogger is pretty sound, it's good for teasing with light hits anywhere on the body (especially nipples!). But if you're looking for a Cat o' Nine Tails effect with this, like harsh marks and pain and la di da, this isn't the one for you. Even with a full swing, this doesn't do a whole lot. (Yes we tested each to their limits.)

      I could probably have done without the feather tickler, having already bought one for a maid costume a while ago, but I shall review this one anyway! First impression was that it was a little cheap. When I took it out of the bag, some of the feathers stayed in the bag. Also, when 'testing' a few more of the feathers came off. I mean, it's pretty with the purple and white stick, and when blindfolded, the sensations are, well, sensational! So it is quite good, still!

      Last, but certainly not least, the ball gag. Now, I've wondered about these things for a while, and wasn't too sure about whether I wanted to go this far into the dark side of S & M. But I'm glad I tried it anyway! This is a good way of enforcing power over your sub, if that's what you're into. I like the way it fastens at the back like a collar, it's very strong. The little holes throughout it are good too if you have a blocked nose, lol. Which I actually did. Two issues with it though are, funnily enough, the holes in the ball and the straps. Sometimes, if you take a deep breath in, the ball sort of whistles? Which is a little off putting and kills the mood only slightly. And the straps around the ball sort of pinch a little at the corner of your mouth, but only really if the strap at the back slips down your head. Overall, love it :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The paddle is epic. But almost everything is great quality!
      Cons
      The quality of the feather duster and the ball gag pinching a bit.
      Bottom line
      A great first kit for anyone wanting to indulge in their urges!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bundle Of Fun

      Reviewed: 18 August 2011 by MrsW, a Straight Married Female

      I used this kit as a surprise for my chap. Dressed up as a dominatrix, tickled him with feather and really got things going! It was great fun ;)

      The quality of the products was good, although I do think that you should earn bondage stickers for each item rather than just getting 2 for the whole kit.

      Great value for money, thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really great starter kit for anyone wanting to try out something a little different!
      Cons
      I think there should have been a dildo or something included in the kit.
      Bottom line
      Kinky!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fabulous bundle of kink

      Reviewed: 30 July 2011 by Lucyfer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought this set and I have to say we were delighted with everything. It’s excellent value for money and a very good mix of items if you don’t already have them.

      We already owned handcuffs and a riding crop so this was a really good purchase for us as we wanted to try a gag, a blindfold and a spanker. We haven’t yet played with the rope but he’s already been checking out Shibari techniques :)

      The set comes in a large polythene bag, with some items being individually bagged within that. If you were going to buy this as a gift (I think Lovehoney gift option puts the overall kit in a nice box) there’s nothing offensive in the kit, so that works. And you get your Bondage Boutique stickers and a card if you want to collect those.

      (Actually, if I was going to find negatives on purpose, the only comment I can make is that if you buy all the items separately you would get 14 stickers whereas for one kit you only get two. But hey, you’re getting this kit for half price at the moment so it’s swings and roundabouts).

      I don’t think I need to mention how good the service was from LH - ordered late Tuesday night, attempted delivery by Royal Mail Thursday morning. The usual subtle packaging. Excellent.

      Now to the contents:

      Cotton Shibari Rope - You get 10 metres of the softest cotton rope which can be used for Shibari or whatever your heart desires. With a little imagination you can have hours of fun with this. We haven’t used this item yet due to time but have lots and lots of ideas.

      Wrist Cuff Restraints - Ever so soft neoprene cuffs which fasten with strong Velcro (and they are strong). Each cuff has a trigger clasp, allowing you to attach them together or to a tether (in our case my own personal restraint system made by passing bungee cords like you get for roof racks) them under the mattress. Cheap and versatile, suitable for hotels without headboards ). The cuffs are very comfortable to wear and fit both our wrists and ankles.

      Leather Spanking Paddle with studs - The paddle is very firm and gives a decent ‘thwack’. The handle is studded and you could, if you wish, take off the hanging loop and turn the paddle for extra pain.

      Soft Blindfold - A lovely soft, comfortable blindfold which does what it says on the tin. We didn’t think you could see any light around or through it but I suppose that might depend on the fit. The straps are nice and stretchy and don’t pull your hair as some can do.

      Luxury Suede Flogger Whip - A nicely made flogger with suede tails and a hanging loop. Nice and something different as we had never used one before.

      Fluffy Feather Tickler - Deliciously soft and teasing, this is perfect for sensitising your partner. Just watch for the shedding of feathers (best to use it before massage oil not after).

      Leather Basic PVC Ball Gag - This gag is just the right size for me (never used another so can’t say if it’s bigger or smaller than most) and is fine to wear. The leather is soft and like all BB products it’s very well made and looks much more expensive than it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Great products. Great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing set to get you started - everything you need.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 16 May 2011 by Cupcake69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I were very excited about receiving this product and we weren't disappointed when it arrived! It contained 7 items a tickler, blindfold, rope, handcuffs, paddle, ball gag, and a flogger. This is great as it allows for varied and fun play; you don't have to use every item at once, even though we couldn't resist trying them all out right there and then.

      Overall this would be a great product for a couple (or more) to begin experimenting with bondage and even moving onto something more hardcore.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, fun and varied.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first time bondage kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything you need to start with

      Reviewed: 16 February 2011 by Bakewell, a Straight Single Male

      I picked this set up as a beginner to the whole bondage scene (minus a bit of handcuffs and spanking mind you) and I was not disappointed! The set is really good value for money and doesn't come packaged up in horrible tacky sex toy packaging.

      I had bought the bondage tape before and it had nearly all gone (it is reusable but a pain in the backside to get back on the roll!) so was looking for some soft rope when I saw this kit. For the price of about 3 items you get 7!

      (Quick delivery and super top secretly boxed up as usual, rarely have to mention it now as it's a given!)

      Inside is:

      Bondage Boutique Cotton Shibari Rope - This feels very soft and is great to be bound up with, its quite thin so can maybe even go under your door and tied to the handle on the other side (hint hint).

      Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs - These don't hurt at all, unlike metal cuffs, you can attach them to each other with the clips so they have restricted movement. Velcro is strong and will last ages.

      Bondage Boutique Leather Paddle with Studs - This gives a little sting, nothing too painful... unless you use the stud end!

      Bondage Boutique Soft Blindfold - We didn't find this to be 100% effective at blocking out light, but if you get some Tracey Cox bondage tape, or a tie you can tighten the bottom of the mask. It might have been my big nose that done it.

      Bondage Boutique Luxury Suede Flogger - This is great to run over the tied up and blindfolded one, you can be as gentle or as hard as you like with this as its very soft.

      Bondage Boutique Fluffy Feather Tickler - Haha this is great fun, everything is heighted when you are blindfolded so it's fun pulling out things from the box and watching to see their reaction!

      Bondage Boutique Xtreme Leather Basic PVC Ball Gag - This was the only item we had a slight issue with, the gag is plastic, and although are are holes to make you breathe easily, the size of it is quite hard to get in your mouth! But as it is a gag that probably wouldn't be an issue for anyone, I feel that a rubber one may let you sink your teeth in a bit more to get used to it.

      So the bottom line really is if you intend to spend more than a few quid on bondage stuff, and you don't already own a dungeon/sex lair, I highly recommend picking one of these Bondage Boutique Bumper Bedroom Bundle, even if it is just for the sake of alliteration!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Massive variety. Very good price. Fun fun fun!
      Cons
      The ball gag was plastic and hard to have in your mouth.
      Bottom line
      Buy this if you are even vaguely interested in the idea of bondage!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Christmas Tie & Tease Bundle

      Reviewed: 25 November 2010 by myfanwy

      Well, what a bondage starter pack! It's got everything you need: 7 items to put a rocket into your sex life!

      I've never been very tempted to try a ball gag, but I've used it twice now... it does smell of rubber and plastic a little but I presume this will wear off over time, it has air holes in the ball and is listed as a training ball so I can on y assume others don't come with air holes lol. It's comfortable and horny!

      So, picture the scene.... you've been blindfolded, gagged and restrained with the rope... every touch gives you heightened sensations, from the feather tickler to the horse tail to the spanker, you're being pleasured beyond measure with a little pain thrown in and it is goooood!

      I'd recommend this for anyone considering a foray into the bondage arena!! I'm now being deliberately naughty to ensure a good spanking LOL!

      As a side note, my husband really enjoyed using everything - it's all pretty straightforward and self explanatory and I am becoming a massive Lovehoney fan.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, the smell of plastic on the ball gag wasn't off putting.
      Bottom line
      The perfect bondage starter pack.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All you need with this is your imagination

      Reviewed: 19 January 2015 by Kitty_Blossom, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This kit has everything you need for sensory play. Whether you’re a beginner or experienced, this kit is perfect and allows you to explore your fantasies with ease.

      Personally, I loved using the tickler as a soothing break from some paddle use! So it really is how you use the equipment. If this is your first time, I strongly recommend starting slowly and watching the accompanying video on the product page.

      If you are intending to use on someone else, I would recommend trying it on your forearm to give you an idea of how it feels, etc.

      Every item is of excellent quality and a bargain at full price! If you were to buy these separately, you would struggle to get it cheaper and the same quality. Though, the rope has a slight fray.

      All this needs is your imagination and you will enjoy these time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and variety is exceptional! Personal favourite is the flogger.
      Cons
      The ball gag is too big for a beginner, but of good quality.
      Bottom line
      From innocent to expert, this is perfect for all levels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely a Shade of Grey

      Reviewed: 08 December 2014 by voodooveronicaa

      This attractive and inclusive Bondage Bundle comes with all you need for a good night of BDSM.

      This kit includes a feather tickler, suede flogger, leather spanking panel, bondage rope, wrist cuffs, blindfold and ball gag.

      Whether you're a beginner or experienced in bondage, this kit is a must-buy.

      If you're new to this, I recommend starting with the blindfold, wrist cuffs and feather tickler, then working your way up to the spanking and flogging, after you get a taste for the tickles.

      Take your relationship to a whole new exciting level with this glorious BDSM fantasy kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Has everything you require.
      Cons
      My blindfold occasionally fell off.
      Bottom line
      A very fond memory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BDSM Bundle

      Reviewed: 26 February 2014 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have had this set for a long time. It has taken me awhile to be able to find the right way to review the set. I am a switch. When I first bought the kit I believed I was only a sub so my initial reactions where based on the items being used on me. As I have explored my kinks, I've had the opportunity to use the items on others and well as having them used on me.

      When I first bought it, I found myself not sure about all the items. As time has gone on, I've made use out of most of the items and that is the great thing about this set; you might not use all of it all the time, but as you explore BDSM different bits will become used more often.

      The flogger is only a small one, but it is how I fell in love with floggers. It may only be small, but it has a nice sting to it, nothing too painful, and is great for using as a massage tool. It is great to trail across the skin before (and during) the flogging.

      The cuffs are nice and soft and comfortable to wear. At first this didn't appeal to me, I like the marks metal cuffs can leave, but they can be a little hard to explain when they are seen by friends and family, so these are a great alternative.

      The rope is, again, soft you get 10 meters, which is plenty for both basic bondage and more elaborate works of art.

      The paddle is a little scary at first (I am a little bit of a whip when it comes to pain), but is easy to hold and control, making it a very effective spanking device.

      The feather tickler I'm not a massive fan of. The feathers malt quite easily but it does work as almost a trial tickler. Use it a few times and see if you enjoy it and then invest in a different one. Personally, I only use it occasionally as a warm up toy. Running it across the back and bum stimulates the nerves and makes a flogging, in particular, a lot more intense.

      I can't really review the ball gag properly. I have a small mouth so this really doesn't fit me. Do not let this put you off though, I've never found a ball gag I can use and so I tend not to use them on others. This one is a little rigid though, and it would be better if it was a softer one really.

      The last item is the blindfold. I honestly believe that anyone with any type of interest in BDSM should own a blindfold. A blindfold removes a major sense so it builds the anticipation and suspense. It also gives the Dom/Domme a little bit of thinking space if you haven't fully planned your scene.

      All in all, this is a great set. If you are a beginner, it will give you some items to experiment with, if you are more advanced, this kit will enhance your toy box with a good cross section of items.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice cross section of products.
      Cons
      Not every item will necessarily be your thing.
      Bottom line
      A great starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for what you need

      Reviewed: 05 February 2014 by katiebean, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This little bundle of joy contains everything you're going to need to start in the world of bondage.

      Everything is good a sturdy so don't worry about breakage. The rope and cuffs are strong enough for suspension and the spanker really gives quite a sting!

      The only downside I found was that the gag gave me a bit of a sore mouth where the skin gets trapped in the sides where the leather goes through but it's not really an issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flogger gives a wonderful sensation, especially in delicate areas.
      Cons
      Nothing to really dislike. :)
      Bottom line
      A bit of fun that's definitely worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Tie & Tease Bundle page