1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2489%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong
      2. Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Girlfriend Loved

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by bjizzle25, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I had a weekend away to do naughty things. When she was slipping on something sexy in the next room, I put this bad boy on.

      It was actually very comfy. She loved instantly running her hands up and down me, before she restrained and had her with with me.

      I would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable. Very sexy for the BDSM lifestyle.
      Cons
      I didn't get to wear it long enough!
      Bottom line
      Buy it. You won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loved them

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for weekend away with the wife. She loved the look and they felt really comfortable to wear.

      They are made well real good quality. I am a 36 waist and these fitted well.

      The material I would describe as silky and I believe are real good value for money. Wife and I had some fun with these. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rings and pouch

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by Dr.Latex, a Straight Married Male

      Lovely feel to this pouch. Great fit.

      Wife’s eyes lit up because it looked like leather but felt so silky once she got her mitts on it. Wonderful to wear and so comfy. Thong section rested comfortably and studs gave me the Dom effect.

      Great sessions when this is worn.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel but dominant making me horny.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s very tasteful.
      Bottom line
      Smooth feel and masterful. Loved by the lady who couldn’t control her feelings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing sexy

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Jeffness, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this male power jouster thong as it looks good on the LH site. I was not wrong. Wow. I started to get erect as soon as I unwrapped it.

      I waited a little and fitted everything into the thong. Just loved it. Looks great on and is a nice fit.

      I will put a picture on site tomorrow.

      Quick delivery as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer sex appeal and nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing as it is just sexy.
      Bottom line
      Sexy pouch to keep the crown jewels safe.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inner demon

      Reviewed: 10 February 2019 by ithappensunderthecovers, a Straight Single Male

      Fetish underwear unleashed my inner demon. Beware, nights of fantasy awaits the wearer.

      Opening the package, the feel of the thong was soft to the touch. And on wearing them you have the sensation of freedom from the stresses of the day with the knowledge of what's to come. The fit and the support from the pouch was fantastic.

      Purchase without delay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Purchase without delay.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scary but beautiful

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by The Real Mr Grey, a Straight Engaged Male

      Delivered as usual, fast, and in discreet packaging, it came folded in a small tear-open bag. On opening the package and unfolding the item, it looked very nice.

      My mind wondered to what my OH would think once she saw me wearing it. Would she look and dream that all her Sundays had come at once and knew she was in for a hell of a time once I had this on or would she check out all the loops and start imagining what chain would fit where.

      Anyway back to reality, putting it on and boy, what can I say! It fit perfect (I purchased the Large size and I'm a 34/36). I jiggled the crown jewels around a little just to fit comfortably and then took a look in the mirror (you do know us men are vain, right?).

      It looked amazing! It was one of those looks where you could possibly have your OH tied up screaming for a good seeing to with a blindfold on and in you walk, whip in one hand and the smoothest butt plug you have in your collection in the other. Tease her to within seconds of her biggest orgasm ever and then rip off the blindfold so she can see you standing there wearing this thong. She will never have guessed you could look so evil.

      This is definitely going to be worn here, there and everywhere, and guys, if you are thinking of purchasing it, go for it, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Imagine a room full of chains whips and sex toys and you standing wearing this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by alforit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I thought I would try this product to surprise my girlfriend and it sure did when she saw me standing there in a studded black thong.

      We have bought many things from Lovehoney, mainly lingerie for her and couple's toys, but never for me until now. My girlfriend is now deciding what to buy next. Not a good idea to wear when flying out from the airport.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted very well and kept all parts in place. Nice silky feeling and looked good.
      Cons
      The studs come of very easily.
      Bottom line
      I found it very comfortable to wear not just in the bedroom but all day.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The key to any Chastity Belt

      Reviewed: 04 June 2016 by Wild boy

      The only 'jousting' lances to be used with these, are hot, horny and sheathed in its silky pouch. The super soft, but macho, medieval style will arouse the 'jouster' in anyone - straight, gay or committed bisexual.

      The straps and studs scream 'Dominator', but beware - the numerous O-rings are excellent hook-up points for bondage chains (Note for Lovehoney: a few of your 28-inch chains should be supplied with every pouch] and you could end up shackled to the ground while Milady or Milord deal with your throbbing 'lance'.

      Perfect for wearing at swinger's parties, or in the open when you 'thought' you were on your own. How many gauntlets or white hankies of submission end up tied to your bedpost could be the start of a new competition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable material, perfectly supporting your assets and fantasies.
      Cons
      Nothing, although a bondage chain would be a useful accessory.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for roleplay, but it could become an obsession.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't believe the effects

      Reviewed: 13 December 2015 by Tomo730, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this with some other sexy undies, as I thought it unfair that my OH does all the dressing up.

      Once I opened up the discreet Lovehoney box, this thong was on top, and piqued my curiosity.

      I put this on later in the evening to surprise my OH, wearing them for a while under my clothes, and boy, are they comfortable?! I had them on for around 2hrs, waiting for the baby to go to bed and settle down, before sneaking off to remove my trousers and walk in wearing these.

      They definitely had the desired effect, and she couldn't wait to fondle me through them!

      These made me feel great, and lead to an amazing sex session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great. Very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing underwear!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Fantastic Thong

      Reviewed: 27 October 2015 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! I've just unwrapped it and put it on, and I'm really pleased I bought it.

      The wife thinks I look amazing in it and can't wait for bedtime!

      I'm thinking, why wait?

      Really glad I bought this! It's well made and suits me really well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Has a nice style and exactly what I wanted. My ordered size. Fits me well.
      Cons
      I don't think I can fault it. I cannot instantly see anything wrong with it.
      Bottom line
      Gives me a good appearance. It's good quality and feels comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 29 May 2015 by northeast2foru

      My wife bought this for me and when I put it on, I was aroused quite quickly.

      She could not keep her hands off. It does show off your package really well. We will be looking for more like it.

      The O-rings could come in very handy, to add whatever you want. Perfect - we had great fun all night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, and very easy to slip your penis out from the sides.
      Cons
      There was nothing I did not like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Great comfortable thong, the O-rings come in handy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 April 2015 by tooola, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was very comfortable.

      I tried it on quickly as soon as it arrived, and became instantly aroused, and so did my partner.

      It looks like it is made very well and could well be something I try and keep on all day!

      I have bought a pair before, but this is far more comfortable.

      I may well be tempted to try the boxer short style.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Master will see you now

      Reviewed: 03 March 2015 by mcram, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I pondered over whether I should get the jouster and thought, 'oh, go on'.

      So glad I did as it fits me so well, accentuates my package and gives a really naughty look.

      Her eyes nearly popped out when she saw me ready.

      The faux-leather material, rings and studs look and feel good quality. I found the G-string to be of a comfortable tightness and not like the cheese-wire splitting the buttocks like some. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty look and package emphasising style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      With the Jouster you're in for a 'knight' to remember!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Thong

      Reviewed: 19 January 2014 by Lanza., a Straight Single Male

      I bought this amongst a variety of other products and whilst I can't say anything negative about any of the products I bought from LH, this thong is just something else!

      It looks good, feels good, accommodates the all important package - no, not good, amazingly!

      The straps and rings give the thong an amazing look!

      The 'feel' is awesome!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, fit, feel.
      Cons
      I only bought one!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very different from the normal

      Reviewed: 27 August 2013 by rrh64990

      I have already tried the Male Power thong and found it an excellent all day comfort and support, but this is a different animal.

      Looks like leather (but is not) and has a lovely soft stretch to it (but not too stretchy). Pouch is a bit small but probably stretches to accommodate larger sizes comfortably.

      Personally I would prefer an adjustment at the back to lessen the tightness of the thong between the cheeks.

      These male Power products are first class.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and novelty of design.
      Cons
      Bit tight at the rear.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Male Power Jouster Pouch Thong page