1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2586%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short
      2. Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. If only they made all underwear as good as these

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by dangerdanger, a Straight Married Male

      As a weird muso in leather/ latex/spandex or PVC attire of some sort, I have never been the type of guy who buys the regular run-of-the-mill bond, CK, or any of the usual store-sold underwear, and if I find a brand and material I like I will stick with it,.

      These were instantly a safe bet as so far Lovehoney really doesn't stock cheap and nasty made items, and that gave me a lot of confidence in making the purchase.

      Now I'm a reasonably fit guy, and I don't like to have lose type of fitting, so I always aim for the most snug/tight fitting.

      And based on the sizes available, I got what appears to be the last small one available - lucky for me, as it was the perfect fit. And the shorts part was a worry as it felt quite tight and I was worried about it being uncomfortable, but they were actually slightly elastic, so they don't actually punch on my thighs, they just grip good. In fact they feel so good you forget you are even wearing them.

      I am used to G-strings and materials, latex, PVC and spandex. These definitely had the look and feel of quality and are extremely flexible and comfortable to hold you in place.

      The wife gave them the thumbs up immediately. There is also a G-string version that I have, but they unfortunately is not stocked in LH, and I wish they did because they are awesome too.

      Hand wash with cold water and line dry was simple and easy enough.

      All in all, if you are planing on wearing them daily or occasionally, you will absolutely love them. That wet look is just unbelievably hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They feel great to touch, and to wear, and to look at.
      Cons
      Easy to rip if you over stretch them, take it easy when putting on/off.
      Bottom line
      A winner, in looks, feel, comfort and sex appeal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another sexy winner

      Reviewed: 09 March 2019 by phil76, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We are both really starting to like this material - it looks as hot as PVC but is a lot more flexible and comfortable.

      These shorts with the pouch at the front comfortably allow for growth which is a good thing given that they feel so good and it feels great being caressed in them too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel amazing and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect shorts for the couple that love to dress up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by sandm2017, a Bisexual Married Female

      Unlike the Chinese on fleabay, these fit really well not to tight, but don't ride up you arse when you move lol.

      Five-star. The fabric is nice and smooth and all together well worth the money. They washed great with no shrinkage. No fading in the material handy tip for washing wash inside out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Pouch could be a little neater looking.
      Bottom line
      5-star.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Actually really like these

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by BaldyAndTheBrain, a Straight Single Male

      They feel really sexy to wear and if you wear a butt plug underneath them, then they feel even better.

      The feeling is nice and smooth and is lovely against your skin. Well worth getting a pair - would love to try other fetish clothing with the same material. So I'd definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smoothness; the material; the feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Buy them! They feel great!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Bartward, a Straight Engaged Male

      Received these in the usual timely and discreet LH manner!

      Just starting to get into the LH male underwear and was not disappointed by these. They feel great and look amazing on. They certainly enhance your package! Certainly gave me extra confidence. Ordered the large as I have a typical dadbod and they fitted perfectly.

      They certainly got a positive response from the OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One Happy Guy

      Reviewed: 04 May 2018 by LOVEMINE, a Straight Married Male

      Just received my order and wow did these shorts fit and look great!

      I may be older and a little heavy, but boy, do I feel sexy in these. Glad I found Lovehoney. Delivery was very quick and was enclosed in a box, very discreetly. The colour and shape gave a great good look and fit very comfortably.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very happy person, will be looking for more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly Good

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by Rubber Boy 76, a Straight Married Male

      I have to admit I was expecting a slightly low quality fit like many "adult" outfits, but these aren't, they are shaped and fit like proper men's underwear!

      Actually very comfy and the shape keeps things front and centre, not to mention looking great.

      The black colour has a good shine and it retains the colour well even after a free washes.

      Missus was impressed. It's kinky but not excessively as fit and wear is good like regular underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and "presentation" upfront.
      Cons
      Leg seams can roll up occasionally.
      Bottom line
      Good looking, comfy underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels really good

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Bill75

      My first time buying fetish wear I've got to say they feel incredible.

      They keep the manhood in place and feel really comfortable. They also make me feel sexy and look good. My partner is going to fall in love when she sees me wearing them for her.

      Thank you, Lovehoney for supplying and delivering the item on time. I may perhaps buy another pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels and looks great.
      Cons
      Didn't find any faults with the product.
      Bottom line
      A great item to arouse the partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel incredible

      Reviewed: 11 August 2017 by MrBombastic

      These boxers do not only look great, but they also feel amazing to wear. They are really comfortable while keeping everything in place, with the added bonus of making me look real sexy.

      I'm even considering buying several and using them casually as well. This is my favourite pair of boxers I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel great, look great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great looking pair of boxers that are super comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How to give the OH a shock

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by andy1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      I am very new to the world of male PVC wear, so was little nervous about this.

      Ordered the 32/34 waist, which has been a nice tight fit being a 36 waist. Came in a clear plastic bag, which was ripped open. I popped them straight on. Have to say excellent feeling and comfortable to wear, and the other half was very surprised to see me in them and could not stop giggling at me, good surprise.

      If you're looking to join in the fun with your OH, then gents, buy these. I will be wearing them a lot more and now the OH loves the feel of me wearing them and now looking for other things to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      What's not to like about them.
      Bottom line
      They're fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 06 November 2016 by Kinky Pom, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased these after my wife made a shortlist of which male underwear she would like me to wear.

      After reading reviews, I purchased at the smaller end for my size (28-30cm purchased for 30-32mm waist) so that it would be tight on my bum. This was good advice.

      My wife was happy with the result, with the shorts being tight, having an interesting feel to them, looking rather kinky, and keeping my manhood out of trouble!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight package, kinky look, well priced.
      Cons
      Handwash only.
      Bottom line
      Very kinky-looking shorts.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest black boxers

      Reviewed: 18 March 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      My wife brought me the Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short as a birthday present.

      The shorts arrived in a discreet brown sealed Jiffy bag and arrived using the Royal Mail tracked 48 service Lovehoney provide. It arrived in the usual two working days Lovehoney parcels take to arrive.

      The shorts come in a small clear branded Male Power cellophane packet. The shorts are folded up neatly in the packet; you simply pull open the sealed flap and pull out the shorts, they have a cardboard tag which has a photo of a male model on in different underwear to which you've brought. I thought it would have been better to be wearing the product that you purchased. You just snip the tag to remove.

      The black shorts have an elasticated waistband. The shorts are PU-coated, which gives them a very shiny reflective finish. The product photo shows you how shiny they are. The inside of the shorts is very smooth on your skin, which helps with the comfortable factor for all day wear. The shorts are made to hug your bum, so it helps to show of your cheeks. The front doesn't disappoint as there is a support pouch for your package so you can look good for your lover, whichever angle she is looking at you. The pouch is very spacious for when your are soft so it does give you plenty of room, when you are erect this helps to enhance the look of the shorts as the shiny material goes tight around your erect penis.

      My first impressions of these is that they're different from my boring black cotton boxers and was looking forward to see how they would feel and look on myself. I simply stepped into them and my penis sits perfectly inside the pouch and I felt very supported. My bum does feel good in the shorts as they do sit snug around my bum to give a sexy shiny look, but without being too tight and uncomfortable.

      I did notice you get a rustling type sound when your walking around the bedroom in only the shorts. I did think you wouldn't be able to wear these daily if you hear this under your jeans. Actually I never found this to be a problem as I couldn't hear any rustling when I wore them all day. I actually forget I was wearing them as they are so comfortable to wear under my jeans.

      The bedroom is the best place to wear these. My wife can't take her eyes off me as she likes the sexiness look it gives to my bum. When I am erect is when the shorts really come to life as my erect penis goes tight around the pouch and the black PU coating really helps to enhance my penis.

      My wife got me size 32-34 waist. I am a 30 waist normally. The smaller size is 28-30, she thought this could be too small, so went for the larger size. I could tell they were a bit bigger than my normal size boxers, but was still okay and they still give the effect of looking tight fitted around my bum.

      You can machine wash the boxers, but I prefer to hand wash them and let them dry naturally. They wash very well.

      Even though £16.99 is a little high for a pair of boxers, with the fantastic build quality, the sexy PU-finish, and the wonderful pouch, and the comfortable feel you can wear all day make it worth paying the extra.

      Overall, this are a great pair for boxers. I am extremely glad my wife brought me these for my birthday. The black PU-finish of the shorts give a sexy look when wearing them. My wife very much enjoys the view and she feels she picked the right pair for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable boxers to wear all day, but extra sexy boxers to wear in the bedroom.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Black PU-Coated with sexy pouch that enhances the look of your erect penis.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me

      Reviewed: 13 March 2016 by Mad Scot

      They fitted very well and certainly made me look forward to spending some time with my wife that night.

      She liked the thought of me wearing these and I wore them whilst out. I am looking forward to wearing them again.

      Was good to be abel to return the favour for my wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling against me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy mail lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy shorts

      Reviewed: 08 March 2015 by The Tiger, a Straight Married Male

      These arrived packaged simply in a clear plastic bag.

      The material of the shorts is smooth and has a sexy shine, but is soft and comfortable to wear.

      It is figure hugging and shows off my bottom nicely, and the shaped pouch at the front gives a very shapely bulge. I would be quite happy to wear them under normal clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A pleasure to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good bit of fun

      Reviewed: 03 December 2013 by Satkob, a Straight Married Male

      After years of my wife dressing up for me I decided to return the favour. As a surprise I ordered these and put them on without her knowing.

      I found the fit to be excellent, the stretchiness of the fabric to be complementary in every area. I was surprised with the fabric as from the picture they look more of a plastic/pvc texture but the material is actually more like a satin.

      I noticed that when walking the material made a scrunchy sound which I thought may give away the surprise, but it did not and may have only be my hypersensitive hearing from excitement of what was to come.

      Needless to say my other half loved them and they have had numerous outings since this first time.

      I would recommend anyone whose other half regularly dresses for them to buy these and return the favour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of fun for both parties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Male Power Liquid Onyx PU-Coated Pouch Short page