1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      969%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      215%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings
      2. Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings

        Our Price
        £4.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Great stockings

      Reviewed: 20 March 2016 by LouthCouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not much you can really say about these. They are a well made pair of stockings that fit well and stretch to fit a larger thigh as well as longer legs. Haven't tried them without suspenders, so don't know how or if they work as hold-ups.

      They seem quite strong and have withstood some intense sessions without laddering.

      Overall, good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, great look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cute and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 December 2015 by dembaba, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for my OH as a silly early Xmas gift, she tried them on and they looked great!

      Fitted well and added a little spice to a Xmas themed outfit! Even for those "bigger boned" they fit well!

      At four quid it was worth the risk of them being cheap and nasty. Quite the opposite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, sexy and fit well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy and cheap addition to your wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and perfect

      Reviewed: 10 October 2015 by little-zoe

      Bought them because my boyfriend loves them.

      Like all online purchases I had my doubts when I opened them up but it was all around more than what I expected!

      I only wish that I had bought more pairs of them. One for every day of the week. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adorable

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by Strawberry Cactus, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'll admit, I was sceptical when making my purchase, and was told, "They look fun, add them! They're only four quid."

      He likes to tease me for my feminine frame as it is, especially after I got my legs done at a new year do. I'd never tried cross play/dress, but I figured now would be a good time to try, so why not?

      The packaging was torn open and I had them thrown at me. After quickly trying them on and seeing their face drop, I hurried to the nearest mirror I could. It was evident this is a very good "four quid".

      So that's a short story on why I'm now attached to buying stockings and socks all thanks to these.

      They feel great, and as I'm not the tallest person in the world, they reach high up my thighs and stay there for as long as I.. or in most cases they, like. Even I can't keep my hands off my legs.

      The red and white are fun and cute and carry on all the way to the toe and just make your legs look perfect.

      So, yes. They are fun, add them! They're only four quid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great and feels good to wear. Stays up strong.
      Cons
      Difficult to think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to any fun you're planning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red naughty stockings

      Reviewed: 19 April 2014 by Assweetas

      Wore these with much admiration from many.

      Never thought I'd wear something like this. Let alone in the middle of Tottenham.

      Would wear these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitting.
      Cons
      Didn't find anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Miss Santa written all over it

      Reviewed: 30 December 2013 by WildThing

      Twas the Night Before Christmas

      and all through the house,

      Not a creature was stirring

      Not even a mouse...

      When what to delighted eyes should appear,

      But a fab pair of stockings,

      For someone to wear!

      They were beautifully made,

      From their heel to the hip,

      Which fitted quite snugly and didn't let slip.

      They were soft to the touch,

      And they looked quite amazing.

      They were red, white and stripey

      Great hold-up creations...

      They weren't pricey or cheap,

      They were tasteful and useful...

      My other half loved them and felt they weren't wasteful.

      They stretched over skin,

      Like a hand in a glove...

      And the white washed up well too,

      As white as a dove.

      So if you are wondering,

      Is Santa quite real...?

      Then purchase these stockings...

      And the magic, you'll feel!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A brilliant gift for a naughty/usable surprise!
      Cons
      Nothing - Santa bought a great present!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - much better than my poem highlighting their virtues!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but not plus size friendly

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by Jakke

      Got these lovely stockings for some Christmas fun.

      The fabric is high quality and feels soft on the skin.

      I've used them quite a lot and no signs of being worn.

      I know the sizing is well informed, but be aware if you are plus size as these stockings will be tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric and quality, the sexy stripes.
      Cons
      Too small for a plus size.
      Bottom line
      Great and cute stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cute stockings yet still sexy

      Reviewed: 07 March 2016 by greeneyed_girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as my boyfriend likes when I wear cute things that are also sexy. I also thought they were a really great price at only £3.99, so thought "what the heck!".

      When they arrived and I took them out the packaging they felt different to how I imagined. I thought they would be soft material, but it's material similar to tights and most other stockings I own and have tried, but it wasn't a problem as it feels lovely against the skin.

      They hold up really well on their own. However, some people may like to add a suspender belt to them.

      They are very cutesy looking and add a bit of something different to my usual sex life and usual sexy underwear.

      I would love if these came in a range of different colours as I would like to buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look of them as well as the feel.
      Cons
      That they don't come in other colours.
      Bottom line
      Cutesy stockings that add a bit of something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute red and white stockings

      Reviewed: 24 October 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got the red and white ones. They look Christmasy, and are the perfect finish for your Xmas Eve romantic dinner, and sexy outfit!

      They could be worn as a part of a sexy school-girl outfit, especially the black and white ones.

      I am relatively high 5'9" and slim (54 kg), so they did fit okay.

      They might be too tight for more big-boned people, but the good thing is that if that's the case, you could always not pull them too high and wear them just a little above the knee.

      Could be used both with or without a suspender belt.

      Great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, cute, cheap.
      Cons
      One size fits all - which might not work for all women.
      Bottom line
      Great super cute Xmasy or sexy school girl stockings.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: 16 December 2016 by Diddles mcdoodles, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these to go with my Miss Santa Claus dress I got from Lovehoney.

      Arrived quick and packaged well. Being a size 14 with curvy thighs I was very worried these would not fit but was pleasantly surprised when not only did they fit but they didn't pull out of shape either.

      Very comfy, reaches the top of my thighs and made my partner and me super pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, easy to put on and remove, flattering.
      Cons
      During use they do tend to roll down.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings

      Reviewed: 26 October 2016 by drakpak

      Lovely 50/50 poly/nylon blend, but they look baggy and don't seem to stay put. You may need a garter belt for these to work for you.

      Very smooth finish and the material is not thin. The company that makes them is British. The trim towards the top is reasonably thick, too, so it shouldn't get damaged easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, print.
      Cons
      Needs more colour choices.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and cheerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice looking stockings but has a problem

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by Elliom, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these for my wife to go with a sexy Mrs Clause outfit.

      They did look great and suited the outfit.

      Only problem was they kept sliding down on her.

      We never really have had that problem with stockings before. It annoyed her a little bit. I didn't mind. Was enjoying the view too much.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great.
      Cons
      Stocking slid down too much.
      Bottom line
      Not bad. They do get the desired look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute, but...

      Reviewed: 25 July 2010 by Shepherdess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the look of these stockings. They are adorably cute, and would look ridiculously sexy with a number of my outfits. But they are very cheap (as reflected in the price) and the sizing is a little funny. If you have curvier thighs (like myself) it's worth bearing in mind that the top of the stockings may dig in more than some other, higher quality stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, and the price.
      Cons
      They're cheap, and don't fit well.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and cheerful, especially for thinner girls (or guys!).
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Fever Thigh High Stripey Stockings page