1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1063%
      4 star
      425%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets

        Our Price
        £14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love these Gauntlets

      Reviewed: 28 March 2018 by Guy14357, a Straight Single Male

      As usual perfect service from Lovehoney with discreet packaging and fast delivery.

      Although these are for girls, these fit me fine and I’m a guy.

      The make me feel deliciously sexy, and the fact that they leave my hands free makes me more versatile.

      I would advise buying some Latex Shiner.

      Perfect to be worn as part of an out fit or if you feeling naughty on their own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on with a touch of talc.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite gloves so far

      Reviewed: 18 September 2016 by Nestlee, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love the Rubber Girl Latex Wear Shoulder Length Gauntlet Gloves even though it says "girl" and I am male. They are perfect and just lovely. They have the real latex feeling but my fingers are free.

      I am more than happy to recommend the Rubber Girl Latex Wear Shoulder Length Gauntlet Gloves

      Good quality and perfect design. We used silicone-based lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 08 October 2015 by PaulaMann, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought my first rubber outfit from Lovehoney of which these gloves were a part.

      I had previously bought some rubber gloves from a well known brand which is also available on this site and I couldn't have been more disappointed with them. I am sure they use the same cutting pattern as marigold the washing up glove people.

      These gloves however are great! I was expecting them to be fingerless but found that for the fingers the glove is just open, but for the thumb there is a separate hole. This makes them so easy to put on compared to fingered gloves! No trapped air, no struggle! Having free fingers is also very practical. I can type on the computer, I can roll a cigarette and I can tie knots!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality is good. Fingerless makes them very practical and easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh Latex Yummy

      Reviewed: 28 January 2015 by LadyS

      I have only recently started purchasing Latex products, and decided that a pair of gloves were a must. I was right. These are awesome. They look amazing on and they make me feel very sexy.

      I am a size 8 and I have very slim arms, so I ordered a small, small saying it fits a 10-12. They are very tight, I would be surprised if anyone with larger arms would be able to comfortably wear them. This is more of an observation than a criticism, it in no way stops me absolutely loving the product. I just hope it gives people a point of reference.

      The quality it is fantastic, and it comes with all the care instructions needed to care for Latex, which as a newbie is fab for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great price, great quality.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I now love latex

      Reviewed: 24 November 2014 by Mr Fun11, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm new to playing with latex and it's fantastic! Any other new starters, I would say, you should always do your homework first.

      Latex can be difficult to get on, so an application aid is a must. When it first arrives it will not look shiny like the pictures, and you might feel like you have been ripped off. Again you need to do your homework. Cleaning and treating your latex with a shiner makes it look and feel amazing, so the suggested items to go with this product are 100% essential and well worth it.

      As my girlfriend has very long nails, the missing finger tips was the deciding factor in choosing these gloves, as latex, though strong and stretchy, can rip and a slight rip will always get worse.

      Take care when putting on and taking off, and remember to store latex at room temperature and out of direct sunlight as this can cause deterioration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy feel and look.
      Cons
      Bit difficult to get on, but so worth it.
      Bottom line
      Never been so turned on before.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy shiners

      Reviewed: 18 July 2014 by Fun for 2, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife like to use gloves to spice things up a bit from time to time but had never tried full shoulder length before. These looked great in the pictures and what we received didn't disappoint.

      They arrive pretty basically packaged, but considering the price that shouldn't put anyone off. The gloves themselves are well made.

      They are very tight fitting - which for us is a must with anything rubber/PVC/latex etc - but that does make them a bit tricky to get on. Like with most rubber products, though, just use a load of talc liberally and they pretty much slip on without much hassle.

      Again, as with most rubber products that we have bought, they do need shining. They have a pretty matt finish when first removed from the packaging but that's normal for rubber; a quick buff with a fetish polish makes them shine just like the pictures show on Lovehoney.

      Personally me and my wife have used Pjur Cult Latex Shiner Ultra Shine Spray and we love the shine it puts on (best results from shining whilst being worn, by the way).

      Once on and shined the gloves really look great and are a real turn-on if you like this sort of thing. With the gloves running all the way up to the shoulder it's an incredible sight, and my wife really liked they way they felt too. The feel of the rubber during foreplay and sex was very sensual and really heightens your sensations.

      Overall, we were both really pleased with these gloves. Once shined they are incredibly sexy and we have enjoyed them time and again since buying them. Well worth ordering. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length that runs straight up to the shoulder. No sagging and nice and tight.
      Cons
      Quite strong rubber smell at first but it doesn't last so no problem.
      Bottom line
      Get them on, give em a shine and wow. So sexy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 03 June 2012 by arnolddlonra

      These might actually have been made for me. My OH wanted me to get a latex sissy-boy outfit, and these - coupled with some stockings and an open bust garter dress - were top of her list. For me, they are unbelievably easy to put on and take off (for latex) - talc on the inside, a little dressing aid on my arms and they simply slide on, all the way up to my shoulder. Amazingly, they stay there too.

      They shine up beautifully with some silicone-shiner, and I simply never want to take them off. I'd like it if the fingers were individually cut-off, rather than having one large hole for the fingers and a smaller one for the thumb, but the product description and pictures were very clear and I knew exactly what I was getting: that's just the only way I could think to improve them.

      Love these, and my OH does too. Beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Would've liked individual cut off fingers.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rubbery gloves

      Reviewed: 25 January 2012 by skycap, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These are a good set of latex gloves. They are very tight and they require a bit of love and attention to put on, but once they are on they look amazing!

      They really are shoulder length too. They go right up to your armpits!

      You really need a latex polish to shine them up, like with any rubber clothes, then they look super hot!

      A bit of talc on the inside before slipping them on will make it a lot easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rubber, mmm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great gloves, reasonable price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rubber girls gorgeous gloves

      Reviewed: 21 April 2011 by MandiVonSweiss, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these on the 19th and received them this morning (21st). Brilliant delivery.

      These came in a simply straight to the point packaging with instructions on caring for your latex.

      The ones I ordered were pink. Do not be fooled by the pictures. The pink is a few shades lighter than the Lovehoney heart logo. This didn't put me off as they still match the costume I required them for.

      I would compare these to the material and build of a swimming cap. Talc them up generously for the whole length, even if you miss the entrance a bit, you will face a struggle. Hold them, finger-end-down above a bathtub or towel, and pour the talc down it whilst shaking. This will give it all the support you need. They don't stick, they're very breathable, there's no toxic smell and all in all at a fiver. They're a total bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're folded neatly in the pack. A refreshing bubblegum-pop-pink.
      Cons
      The length of time to get them on. Use talc generously.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous. Will buy more!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing runs small

      Reviewed: 07 September 2015 by writingtoexcite, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Beautiful gloves, even though I expected these to be tight, they leave a not so pretty spill over on the tops. I don't have particularly large arms and I'm a size 10/12. I got the 12/14 to be safe but still struggle. I'm still happy with them though and the problem can be fixed with fashion tape.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels lovely, shines well and good quality latex.
      Cons
      Too tight around the top, so they roll down and fat spills over.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, needs alteration.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our go-to gloves

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by Svd91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We previously used a normal set of latex gloves (with fingers) but found them a little tricky to get on and off and maintain. This particular product has solved that issue for us.

      A little bit of talc and these slide right on. I would definitely recommend these over normal gloves for people who aren’t too familiar with latex.

      In terms of sizing - I actually purchased these for my boyfriend. He’s a 32 waist with not very muscly arms and the large seems to be the right fit.

      The only downside for us is that at the very bottom of the gloves where they sit on the hand, these are actually quite wide and so there is a little excess material.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to slip on and off.
      Cons
      Excess material at bottom.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, practical gloves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A oft ignored detail

      Reviewed: 14 December 2013 by strictcatonian

      Oh Gauntlets, How I sing your praises...

      They are amazing if you are a latex fan. The compression gives the sensation of having delicious pressure in an area ignored frequently.

      I actually wore these out to a concert and they can be added into any gothish kind of get up. I paired them with a 1950s black velvet cocktail dress and it made it kind of wild and modern looking.

      Super fun addition to my fetish wear and it's exciting to have something I can wear out.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The compression.
      Cons
      They are perfect for what they are.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: 09 March 2013 by EstherHarshom, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We got them in black - stylish, classic, very Domme - and with a bit of silicone spray they have a shiny, incredibly sexy look to them. It's not exactly subtle, but if you're buying shoulder length rubber gloves, what are you expecting?

      On their own, I imagine they'd look a little odd, but coupled with some other choice pieces of fetishwear it's hard to imagine a better set of gloves. The open fingers allow for immaculately painted nails (all the better for scratching with), plus there's nothing quite like a bit of skin-on-skin contact.

      They're not all that easy to get into, but if you're willing to roll them up or use talc then you shouldn't have any problems, and they've got a nice solid feel that you don't always get in some of the cheaper rubber items.

      All in all, they're a good addition to a dress-up box, and it's a good way to add a little extra spark to your fantasies.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Complete, unabashed fantasy, with a solid construction. And pretty cheap.
      Cons
      I have short arms, so they're a little on the long side.
      Bottom line
      Good for bringing fantasies to life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black long rubber gloves

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by J_Latex_K

      I bought these as sometimes I feel restricted wearing the full latex gloves.

      These are good quality gauntlets, but I found the thumb hole to be slightly in the wrong place, but this maybe just for my hands.

      They are quite small in the sizing, but as it's latex it does stretch. Good product, but I think I prefer the full gloves.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Nice to have fingers free to feel partner.
      Cons
      Thumb hole felt strange. Didn't feel as sexy as a full glove.
      Bottom line
      Good quality gauntlets, but slightly weird shape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the right shape

      Reviewed: 29 December 2017 by Staryl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      They come in plain plastic packaging, nothing special but functional. Item arrived looking dull though I think a good polish would have seen to that.

      I had a bit of a run around with sizing - I started with the largest size which ended up being too big but still tricky to get on (that should have been my first clue). I swapped them out for the next size down, which were extremely difficult to get on and left me feeling like the blood was being cut off from my arms within minutes of (finally) managing to put them on. On top of that they still felt a bit loose around my hands, so I ended up just returning them. Massive kudos to Lovehoney's policy here though as without it I wouldn't have tried them at all.

      They seemed well made though I was terrified of ripping them, especially the second pair - so glad I tried gauntlets instead of gloves as I expect the problem would have been massively exacerbated. They would have looked great had they fitted but instead they just made my upper arm bulge while flapping loosely around my hands. I don’t think of my arms as a particularly unusual shape (I’m tall but not overweight and my wrists are pretty small), so I expect it’ll be a bit of a gamble whether they fit you or not.

      Personally I wouldn’t recommend these as they were very difficult to put on and didn’t fit very well once I’d managed it. However, if you’re the right shape and don’t mind the time it’ll take to put them on without tearing them then they might be for you as I expect they'd look great on the right person.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked that they were fingerless. Overall look could have been fab.
      Cons
      They didn't fit at all.
      Bottom line
      Hit and miss product - all depends on your shape.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Extra Long Latex Gauntlets page