1. Reviews Page 1 - pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 23766.

      1. pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2191%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml
      2. pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. So convenient and easy to use

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by xx-Charlie-xx

      First of all, let me say that this lasts a LONG time. The smell could be better, but isn't at all unpleasant, and a little goes a long way.

      The spray-on-wipe-off style of cleaning is an absolute must for students in halls without ensuites or basins in rooms - this has gone a long way to save me some embarrassment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and effective to use.
      Cons
      Would love this to come in multipacks.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone sharing a house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good cleaning product

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      Cleans sex toys really well.

      I like that it anti-bacterial will not use anything else. Stop infections and the spread of bacteria. Had no issue of it damaging any toys or having a reaction to using this product. Already have bought and used this item numerous times on other toys in the past so will keep buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Antibacterial.
      Cons
      Could be bigger for price.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A cleaner with many uses

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by mojo mike, a Straight Married Male

      pjur Med clean is a 100% natural antibacterial alcohol-free cleaner, not only for sex toys but also can be used on yourself on intimate areas.

      Good for other surfaces such as latex rubber and silicone, so important in these very difficult times. Just spray on the surface and wipe off I can highly recommend this product. Made in Germany, pjur (pure in English), and a great service from Lovehoney as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used for more then just sex toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by Anonsexqueen

      This is honestly really good.

      Only need 2 or 3 sprays to feel completely fresh and lasts quite long. Easy to clean vibrators and dildos with as well as a quick spray downstairs when the Mr wants to go down. Would definitely recommend! You don’t have to worry about infections because it kills all bacteria and doesn’t have a horrible smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reliable.
      Cons
      Not a lot in bottle for price.
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by ChocolateBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After using Lovehoney brand toy cleaner for years I bought this as the [then] missus and I wanted the freedom of multiple sex options (oral, hands) before/after penetration without the fear of bacteria or funky smells. This does the job great!

      We use it after our sessions so we can go straight back at it again in the morning or later on without needing a shower. And also after a night of dancing if we can't keep our hands off each other! A few spritzes on private parts and away we go!

      Cleans toys just as well as other cleaners from what I can tell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy bottle, good spray size.
      Cons
      Not a lot!
      Bottom line
      Great personal and toy cleanser!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cleans and pristines

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by 123LHgirl

      Great cleaner! Keeps my toys nice and bug-free!

      The spray nozzle makes cleanup really simple and easy, especially for those of us in a post-sex brain haze!

      After using my toys after cleaning, this stuff smells and tastes rather sweet surprisingly, but it's not overpowering in any way!

      Pretty cheap for the size of the bottle, although a bigger bottle would be great if available!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use spray bottle. Cleans brilliantly!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A top quality cleaner

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Mr Pheebs, a Straight Single Male

      This cleaner is fabulous. Being a redhead I have really fair and sensitive skin and being a lover of specialist toys like Fleshlights it’s spot on as it won’t destroy my skin, even the really sensitive mucous membranes, and it caresses the compounds of our toys clean without damaging them whatsoever.

      I use the spray to spritz my bitz (including under the hood) after a bath, before I go to bed, underarm to take a break from deodorant and I use it on Fleshlights and all of the wife’s toys after use and sometimes before. We haven’t even experienced an itch or dry skin which I get from just using water sometimes.

      I’m not OCD about bugs and stuff but I appreciate the confidence it provides knowing that I’m clean and our toys are clean.

      I do find it tastes slightly sweet but this isn’t unpleasant whatsoever. It doesn’t have a discernible smell.

      This product is not a soapy cleaner which is why it’s so good at what it does but this does limit its ability to manage heavy dirt or odours.

      You will still need to wash your bits and bobs conventionally using water and a soap eventually but this stuff would be excellent for festivals with wet wipes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra level of clean for me and good for my toy's health.
      Cons
      Would like bigger bottles please!
      Bottom line
      Our go-to toy and intimate cleaner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean and Easy

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by VR, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A bit about how I discovered this and some background first.

      This cleanser was recommended to me by my urology nurse - and I must say that I'm so glad she did. She sent me away with a sample which I used and have since replaced with a bottle from Lovehoney.

      I've suffered with UTIs since my early teens. They're horribly painful, require antibiotics as I have an underlying condition and have led to kidney infections. More often than not they're triggered by sex.

      A clean-up session pre-sex isn't particularly sexy, unless it's two of you in a shower. So, great if a night of nookie is planned, not so great for a quickie, but a necessary evil for me.

      Enter Pjur Med Cleansing Spray.

      A quick spray of this is now a habit of mine - both for my toys and for me (even if I've showered first). And since using it I've not had a single UTI. I'm rather hoping that it's down to the effectiveness of the spray itself and not that I was a bit of a grubby gal before!

      I'm sensitive to quite a few shower products and soaps, but this hasn't irritated my skin at all.

      As a simple toy cleanser, this is just that, simple. A few quick sprays and the toys are clean enough to put aside after play, so no getting up and trotting off to the bathroom, ruining the afterglow.

      I do wash them with Lovehoney's own toy cleaner before putting them back in storage, though, but this probably isn't necessary every time, especially if you spray again before use.

      If your toys are not waterproof, this spray is absolutely ideal.

      I've just had several delivered as some ladies in my neuro group that have similar problems to me asked me if I'd get them.

      I've also given a bottle to my sister to use as a personal hand cleanser when she's out and about (she's transferred into a smaller bottle), as she's allergic to the alcohol gels.

      This is now an essential for me as it's simple, convenient and gives me total peace of mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for your toybox.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for sex toys and sensitive skin

      Reviewed: 01 October 2017 by GriffinMorgenstern

      There are plenty of reviews here telling what the cleaner does best:

      It cleans and disinfects your sex toys with only a bit of fluid.

      It's a great disinfectant for your skin. For those with sensitive skins/genitalia, this works wonderfully.

      Another great thing about this cleaner: it works on all materials. For silicone toys, you can boil them, easy. But I wanted a cleaner for Fleshlight products, whose material can degrade with all kinds of soap. This cleaner does not degrade the Fleshlight material (cyberskin), and will leave it clean and nice smelling.

      But in the end this cleaner was a life saver for me. Recently I had chickenpox, and as per medical instructions (and for itch relief), I had to disinfect all blisters from time to time. Worst thing is: I had blisters on my nipples, and I couldn't use ethanol, nor iodine solution, nothing on them! ...except pjur cleaner! Of course the cleaner didn't heal them, but it helped to relief the itch mainly due to its disinfectant efficacy.

      So, I highly recommend this cleaner because it cleans well, it's good for sensitive skin and materials, and well, it has a side medical use! (Just don't replace it as your solo disinfectant, and always follow your doctor's instructions.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for sensitive skins. Some medical uses. One bottle lasts for a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Probably the best disinfectant for sex toys/genitalia/nipples (!) in the market.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pjur and simple

      Reviewed: 06 September 2017 by Bella29, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      There’s nothing quite like feeling squeaky clean after a bath or shower - especially before and after playtime. I have very sensitive skin and find it difficult to find soaps or products that do not irritate. This Pjur Med spray has a neutral scent, is extremely user-friendly, non-irritating and very effective. I’m pleased to say the Pjur Med’s gentle formula seems to work very well for me. I love the fact you don't need to use much and it can be used on just about anything, including my sex toys...

      I've got quite a collection of toys and it’s very important to me to keep them nice and clean, and free from harmful bacteria. Pjur Med promises to be antibacterial, antiviral and anti fungal, giving me peace of mind that all the toys I use are 100% safe. Over the years I’ve tried several different cleaning products hoping to find my perfect cleaner. The search might now be over with this fabulous two in one bottle of pjur-ness!

      I’m loving my Pjur Med cleaner. This handy spray bottle gets used every playtime... wish I had discovered it sooner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pjur and simple to use, non-irritating and very effective.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s just perfect.
      Bottom line
      Everything’s now squeaky clean!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pjur clean and peace of mind

      Reviewed: 16 April 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I recieved the Pjur Med Personal Cleaning Spray as a gift from one of my Lovehoney friends (thanks). It has been on my wishlist for a while. I like to try different cleaning products so that I can find my perfect cleaner. If I'm honest the search might be over!

      As anyone who has sex toys knows, you need a good sex toy cleaner. Most are antibacterial and alcohol free. But not all sex toy cleaners are the same. The Pjur Med Cleaner is antibacterial, anti fungal and antiviral, so your toys will be completely clean! Absolute piece of mind. The Pjur cleaner can also be used on you (or me). It's delicate enough to be used on moist membrane areas (intimate bits).

      It doesn't really have a smell, and it feels smooth and clean when you use it. It's good value for money, and the 100 ml bottle means you can travel abroad with it if you wish to.

      Personally I think this is my optimum toy cleaner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Antibacterial, anti fungal, and antiviral, perfect for cleaning toys and intimate bits too.
      Cons
      Not subtle packaging, looks a bit medical.
      Bottom line
      Personally this is my optimum cleaner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best sex toy cleaner I've tried

      Reviewed: 04 June 2016 by Kimberley

      I've quite a collection of sex toys and am a quite particular about keeping them clean.

      I've tried many of the sex toy cleaners on the market, and this is by far the best.

      The toys felt so much cleaner after I used it. They were literally squeaky clean!

      I like the fact that it's antifungal as well as antibacterial too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's antifungal as well as antibacterial.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - toys are now squeaky clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential everyone should have

      Reviewed: 01 August 2015 by HegeH, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It is very important for me to keep all my sex toys nice and clean, which helps them last longer and free from harmful bacteria. I love this Pjur sex toy cleaner as it promises to remove bacteria and fungi, as well as feeling like my toys are actually clean.

      I use this every time after I've used a toy, and also before use if it's been a while since the toy was last used. With this being quite a bit, I've never noticed any irritation on my skin and it's lasted me quite a while.

      I really appreciate the neutral scent as I can be very sensitive to some scents. The package is discreet and doesn't scream sex toys which I feel a lot of other brands do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps my sex toys nice and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No muss, no fuss

      Reviewed: 06 June 2015 by LausVeneris, a Straight Married Female

      This is excellent at its primary job in our house. It keeps all toys spick and span. It's easy to use and the product is skin-safe.

      It has never caused any irritation for either of us. I've sprayed it directly on my skin to test it out and it was like using pure water. The bottle has lasted for ages.

      I have been known to use it to get glasses spotlessly clean, too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective, pleasant to use, non-irritating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gentle but thorough cleanser, that offers value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The key to peace of mind about your toys

      Reviewed: 24 July 2014 by ScottishSweethearts, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you’re anything like me, your toys are sacred to you - and the idea of not being able to trust their cleanliness is not a pleasant one. This spray is safe to use on skin and any other material. It is a very neutral scent, one that I could only ever describe as “new toy smell”, and it definitely cuts through any nasty odours that were lingering there before. It’s especially good for anal toys as they are prone to harbour an unimaginable amount of bacteria left unsanitised.

      The bottle doesn’t have a massive capacity but as long as you’re not using it as an air freshener it should last you at least a month of heavy usage for one toy. I specifically chose this spray over its competitors because it is in a more discreet bottle (no mention of sex or toys anywhere), and it does not have a strong scent which I was certain I would come to find sickly. I feel comfortable recommending this to anybody at all - especially people who like knowing that their toys are completely clean and safe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fresh smell, nice bottle, very straight forward!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for cleaning toys!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main pjur Med Personal Cleansing Spray 100ml page