1. Reviews Page 1 - Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 22830.

      1. Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights 12 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      758%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      217%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      217%
      1. Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights
      2. Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights

        Our Price
        £8.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy stocking alternative

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by JCNEW, a Straight Married Male

      My wife isn’t a fan of standard stockings but these provide a perfect alternative, with the look of stockings but the ease of tights she was over the moon.

      The look is excellent, paired with a short skirt or dress and the imagination runs wild. I think we will be buying more crotchless tights in the future thanks to these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and accessibility.
      Cons
      Happy with all aspects.
      Bottom line
      Top product and very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 03 December 2016 by tazerqueen, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am someone who hates wearing suspenders. I find them far too fiddly to do up and they never stay up on me as the tops of my thighs are somewhat large.

      This is the first pair of crotchless tights I bought from Lovehoney and I love the look and the concept of tights that have the appearance of suspenders. I am 5 ft 4, size 12 with very curvy hips and bum and slim waist. While I don't look quite like the leggy model wearing these tights they do look lovely on, hide all my wobbly bits and accentuate my bum.

      Amazing to wear either out with a pair of knickers. Have worn really well so far and I wash them each time I wear them as they do stretch out but go back to their shape once washed and dried. They fit me surprisingly well and make my legs look quite shapely. I wash them with my normal wash in a washing machine and after several months they are still in perfect condition.

      Excellent buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pattern, look, feel, wearability, look. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really lovely sexy tights.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Bow Suspender Tights

      Reviewed: 13 May 2016 by Hopey, a Straight Single Female

      I bought these as they are stunning in the photo. Was worried as one size fits all doesn't always look that great on, but these really do!

      Good quality and much better than most tights out there for fun. Have left on whilst playing. Much better and prettier than the plain black ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, pretty, quality, playful tights!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Date night special

      Reviewed: 01 April 2016 by Lollipoppy0, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really wanted to give my BF a special treat on our date night at a restaurant. I wore these very sexy suspender tights under a leather skirt with no knickers.

      I felt both incredibly naughty and sexy due to the amazing feel of the tights, the pretty design, and the fact that they stayed in place, so I didn't have to worry about them coming down.

      A little photo of them during dinner ensured I had a special treat on the journey home and my OH couldn't keep his hands off them when I arrived home.

      Both practical and sexy - definitely will wear these again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practical.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A perfect addition to date night!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great alternative to stockings

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by Bickyz, a Straight Engaged Male

      I love a girl in stockings. However, my girlfriend hates wearing them as she complains that they fall down or become twisted and uncomfortable during bedroom antics.

      These were on offer, so I decided to take a gamble on them as they looked like they may offer a solution to her problems.

      They arrived quickly and discreetly as always with Lovehoney.

      After slipping into them she paraded round in her heels and they looked fantastic. A one size fits all normally puts me off, but these fit her wonderfully. She stands at 5' 7" with very skinny legs, too.

      The waist part of the tights kept them up perfectly and they stayed right where they needed to be.

      The bows on the tights made for a nice look and she now often wears them during the day (gives me something to look forward to when she comes home!).

      A must-have for stocking lovers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They solved all the problems we have with stockings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for a good price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, comfy, and generally awesome

      Reviewed: 07 November 2014 by Miss Löwin, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I personally find it quite difficult to shop for tights due to having very thick thighs, so I bought these tights as an experiment more than anything.

      'One size fits all' is generally a bad sign for me, but in this case, one size really does seem to fit all. I think these might be the comfiest tights I own, and the pattern doesn't even look stretched when I wear them.

      The pattern is beautiful, the material is wonderfully soft and comfy, and the design of these tights means that they really hug your hips and bum. A great purchase for showing off curves.

      The material also seems to be a lot more robust than tights I've previously bought elsewhere, I accidentally snagged them a couple of times, but they didn't even come close to laddering.

      Definitely a high quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous design, perfect fit.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase for curvy women wanting to show it all off.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very naughty and sexy

      Reviewed: 22 March 2011 by Naughty;)

      These tights are sexy, especially the design it sets itself apart from other tights because there not plain it's got a kinky design. You do end up looking like the woman in the pic it fits your curves so perfectly regardless of what size you are. I have to beg everyone to buy a pair of these especially in black they will definitely kick it up a gear in the bedroom. When I wore these and my man saw them he went crazy it was one of the best nights I've ever had and because the cheeks are exposed I kept them on the whole way through the night I didn't need to take them off. You have to buy these they are worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So sexy you look just like the pic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but not for me

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by Good vibes 89

      Depending on the person who wears these, they will be perfect or a disaster.

      If you're like the model, no issues.

      If you have a few extra pounds, and I'm only size 12, I wouldn't buy them. You won't get the desired effect, or at least I didn't. Nothing wrong with the product. Just made for a niche market.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and look.
      Cons
      The fitting.
      Bottom line
      Not for me, but will work for others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, but

      Reviewed: 20 January 2016 by Cassiebarker

      Has the potential but doesn't quite deliver.

      The pattern is nice but not as good as it looks in the picture. The material is okay but could be softer and firmer.

      I was expecting a more supportive, smooth fit. Instead you get a kinda loose coverage that makes the lace easily moveable in places.

      Nothing to rave about, sadly.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      The fit and pattern.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but not as expected.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made for only the shortest people on the planet

      Reviewed: 11 August 2018 by LozMPth

      I’m know I’m quite tall but these are ridiculous! Barely came half way up my thigh, absolutely no chance of them going to the top.

      Only recommend if you are under 5”5! If I could attach pics I would and you’d see they barely cover my knees.

      So disappointed as they look so cute! They will have to go in the bin, which is sad.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite thick material ,which is great.
      Cons
      Length is SO short.
      Bottom line
      Tiny length.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Came cut/torn

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by jennielee3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love all of my Lovehoney products and will continue to order from them; however, these tights came with a big tear down the back, through the elastic as well as the nylon as if they had been cut.

      It almost seems as if they were worn before, cut into, returned, and then shipped to me. There are other lose strings as well. I will be trying to request a replacement pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super cute pattern and seems decent quality.
      Cons
      Damaged/torn.
      Bottom line
      Would appreciate a replacement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 11 December 2018 by baby cee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It says it fits size 8 to 16, I’m a 16 and it didn’t go past my knees.

      The top of the tights reached about the tops of my thighs, I couldn’t pull them up any further because they’re just that small. Anyone size 16 reading this, trust me it will not fit.

      Very upset because I was looking so forward to wearing them and it was a waste of money.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      The fact it didn’t fit and it says size 16 on the website.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it for girls that are size 16.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Leg Avenue Crotchless Bow Patterned Lace Suspender Tights page