1. Reviews Page 1 - Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      333%
      4 star
      556%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs
      2. Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs

        RRP
        £16.99
        Our Price
        £7.50
        You save:
        £9.49 (56%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Does my bum look big in these

      Reviewed: 24 August 2012 by benjy, a Straight Single Male

      I got these for two reasons. One, they were see-through, and the other is to try and shape my bum.

      I don't think it has done anything for my bum. But I do think it would work if a had a bit more padding on my bum.

      These pants would be great to wear on hot day under some shorts as you can feel the breeze through the pants.

      I did think they might be a bit big when ordering them but they fitted perfect.

      The only downside to these pants is the string that goes up the bum cheeks, which does feel like you are wearing a G-string, which I do know, it would not be for everyone, but I kind of like the feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light and the string up the back.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really nice and comfy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plants with that extra special butt effect

      Reviewed: 23 February 2012 by carpetlayer

      Firstly great service. Opted for the free delivery but received very next day by Royal Mail. Well done Lovehoney.

      Theses are a good quality, fine shear material pants, with elastic waistband.

      Seams are well sewn and comfortable to wear, not rubbing in the wrong places like other cheaper pants.

      The best thing about this item is the way the seam is sewn for the butt line, giving that extra special shape to your butt that the ladies will not be able to keep their hands off.

      Needless to say, I did not have them on for long... Lol

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the Butt Contour effect, tight fit in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and super fine shear material giving good see-through effect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wolf-whistling pant-pulling fun

      Reviewed: 27 September 2010 by Juan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My gf got these as a present for me. I tried them on, and she certainly liked the way they framed me and clung in all the right places. They didn't stay on long though; as soon after we stopped laughing at how camp they are, she ripped them off and ravished me. ;-)

      They are made of nice soft mesh, but the fit is a bit large on the waist - I'm a 32" and we found medium a bit loose on the waist (but "clings" well on butt and front despite that).

      Only down side is that since my gf pulled them off me, we have no idea where they ended up!

      A bit pricey to buy for yourself, but buy some as a gift for your bf for a bit of wolf-whistling pant-pulling fun

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clings well, turned gf into a pant pulling animal.
      Cons
      We've lost them in a far flung corner of the bedroom.
      Bottom line
      Buy them for your bf and rip them off with your hands and teeth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 06 January 2015 by dazuk, a Straight Married Male

      I'm a kinky pant guy. Normally wear thongs! But thought I'd give these ago as I love sheer undwear!

      Well made, good fit, comfy, thought the packaging was a little over the top, but still very nice.

      As for the bum shaping, let's put it this way: my wife calls me Billy no arse. Put these on under a new pair of jeans without telling her... Her comments: emm ya bum looks nice... So that will do for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, nice and sheer.
      Cons
      Packing a little over the top.
      Bottom line
      Vice nice, pleased with product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 11 December 2013 by veleveteen

      Bought these for my husband - am so pleased with them. They are tight but comfortable and frame him perfectly - there really is lot of control!

      Only complaint my husband has so far is that they are quite uncomfortable if he gets an erection, as there isn't really any room for manoeuvre!

      The label says hand wash only, but I accidentally put them in the washing machine and they have come out fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful bum shaping.
      Cons
      No space for erections!
      Bottom line
      Great for attractiveness and comfort, bit pricey.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Fun

      Reviewed: 12 June 2013 by pootle69, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first foray into the realm of male sexy underwear, and I've got to admit I was more than a little pensive. But as my wife indulges me and wears anything we by from LH for my titillation, I thought I would surprise her and give it a go.

      I did quite a lot of research, as I didn't want anything that looked too camp, and after a while plumped for these. I've got to say that I wasn't disappointed, as the quality and fit is nice, cupping my package nicely at the front, and the shaped rear showing off my behind, even if I do say so myself. I've got to say though, the shaped back does feel a bit strange at first, but I soon got used to it.

      The wife was pleasantly surprised when I took off my trousers after a night out and couldn't keep her hands off, so they had the desired effect!

      A bit pricey, but I would recommend them to any guy wanting to surprise his OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, fit and look. Particularly the rear view.
      Cons
      The feel of the back seam took some getting used to.
      Bottom line
      A successful foray into sexy underwear for men.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight butt, flattering

      Reviewed: 10 February 2014 by JI

      These were bought for me as a present by the OH and were a first for us in male underwear.

      They are well made and feel like a quality product. The shaping for the bum pulls in tight and can be a little uncomfortable (if you are used to thonged underwear this won't be a problem - I'm not). However, they fit snugly and emphasise all the right bits. I'm happy with them and will probably wear them quite often, although not out of the house as they are not comfortable enough for a day in the office!

      The OH says that they give a good view and have a nice feel.

      Overall we would recommend this as a fun purchase for naughtiness around the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shaping, tight and gives a flattering look. Well made.
      Cons
      Bit tight up the bum crack.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money for something revealing for the male.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 26 May 2012 by theCarnalCouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We ended up sending these back, but as always LH lived up to their great returns policy and gave a no quibble refund.

      Buying Men's underwear that look good but that are bit different and feel sexy to wear is difficult at the best of times, but these just didn't cut it for us. They probably do help your bum if you are slightly on the larger side, but for slimmer men like me they really didn't look anything special on.

      Having said that, the build quality is nice and they are easy to wear. It's just for us they didn't look as spectacular on as we hoped.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material.
      Cons
      Less sexy compared to other men's underwear.
      Bottom line
      Okay but could do better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not to my wife's taste

      Reviewed: 23 August 2013 by JamesBuffalo, a Straight Married Male

      Not to my wife's taste. She she says does not feel nice and is not impressed with them.

      They do nip in the bum nicely to look at I have to say.

      Not the most comfortable to wear, so not a great success.

      However well made and I am sure some people will love them. Just a taste thing but not for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bum nipping in.
      Cons
      See through and no pouch for tackle.
      Bottom line
      Not a success for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Svenjoyment Sheer Butt Contour Boxer Briefs page