1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1192%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock
      2. Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great sexy jockstrap

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have three pairs of jock straps now. These are the third ones.

      They feel like the other two I have - amazing, also comfy.

      The shiny pouch is amazing - it holds your manhood ever so well, comfy; the waist band is amazing, the straps from the waist band to the ball part of the pouch; they are great; comfy.

      You do not know you are wearing them; feel is just amazing. As I am a straight male who likes wearing these as I use dildos and butt plugs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, build quality is amazing, so comfy, buy them, amazing to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend buying them, comfy is important.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy pouch fun

      Reviewed: 29 March 2020 by Ozymandius, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Great fun addition to your wardrobe - practical and sexy too. Wet-look pouch holds your bits in prime position and the open back gives an unrestricted view and access for all sorts of fun and frolics.

      36" waist and the Large size fits well. The wet look pouch is excellent, nice and sensually soft and cut nicely to accentuate your package. The sides of the pouch are nice and steep, and really focus the attention. The pouch itself is plenty big enough to accommodate a large member and comfy and supportive to wear all day too.

      The thick waistband is a little different to the thongs I've been used to, but is still comfy. The cheek straps are nicely sized and hold the pouch in position well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wet-look pouch looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Saucy 'n' sexy with good rear fun access.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Jock

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by BB06, a Gay Engaged Male

      I bought this a few years back, with a couple of other items.

      The jock looks great and feels even better when it’s on. I bought one of the penis harnesses, which I wear with this and it makes you look amazing.

      Great access for rear fun as well.

      I’d highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, buy one now.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, feels and looks great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More like this

      Reviewed: 03 February 2018 by BiSuit, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this with a few other things and must say I do love how it looks and feels.

      Had a few compliments on how great my ass looks in it. Great for play as well with the openness of it! Good to wear bent over with that ass in the air!

      First jockstrap ever bought and it has definitely converted me. Really comfortable to wear all day and great to play in.

      Must-have for anyone who loves letting the prized assets on display.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Jock

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by First time customer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend bought me these as a sexy gift. I have worn Male Power before but nothing as sexy as these.

      They are a great fit and the liquid, shiny material is a bit kinky and naughty if that is what you are looking for. They are comfortable to wear all day under clothes to surprise your other half.

      For fit reference I wore a S/M and they were not too tight (28inch waist). Maybe buy a whip at the same time (trust me). There are not too many items around for guys, but this is a standout option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny material and excellent fit as always from Male Power.
      Cons
      Nothing, buy it now.
      Bottom line
      Another great product from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels good

      Reviewed: 13 January 2017 by Lovinganal

      Loved this jock strap as soon as I put it on.

      The pouch at the front feels great. It really feels nice against your manhood, especially when you have a growing erection.

      Obviously, as with all products of this type, unrestricted access to the bum is amazing and the straps sit so comfortably you have no chaffing at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the pouch is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent well made item especially for the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy jock with my bum on show

      Reviewed: 04 March 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      My wife brought me the Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock as part of my Valentine's present.

      The jocks arrived in a discreet brown sealed Jiffy bag and arrived using the Royal Mail tracked 48 service Lovehoney provide. It arrived on time in the usual two working days Lovehoney parcels take to arrive.

      The jock comes in a small clear branded Male power cellophane packet. The jocks are folded up neatly in the packet; you simply pull open the sealed flap and pull out the jocks. The cardboard tag has a photo of a male model in different underwear to that which you've bought. I thought it would have been better to be wearing the product that you purchased. You just snip the tag to remove.

      The black jocks have a wide elasticated waistband. From the back of the waistband there are two thin straps that run under your bum cheeks to give your lover a picture perfect view of your bum. The front feature is a wet lock support pouch that will clearly give your package a big lift.

      My first impressions of these were a little different for what I would normally pick for underwear with having a wet look finish. I tried the jocks on by stepping through the back straps and placed my package in the front support pouch and it make me look very well supported. When I did go erect the pouch did go tight around my penis, which only heightened the look of the jocks for my wife.

      The back straps they sit underneath my bum cheeks in a perfect half a circle and with the waistband running straight along the top of my bum it gives a full perfect sexy picture of my bum. This gives the jocks a high amount of sex appeal as my bum is laid bare on show for my wife to be able to see without the need to remove underwear. This was my wife's favourite part of the jocks and was the reason why she picked this pair for me as she could get a good look and feel of my bum.

      Not only are these a sexy addition to our bedroom wear they also are very comfortable to wear all day. They also make me feel sexy and confident to be wearing them all day. It does excite my wife when she knows I will be wearing them all day and bum is all exposed under my jeans.

      My wife got me size 28-34 waist. I am a 30 waist this fitted me lovely and my penis fitted nice and snug in the pouch, which only helps to enchant the look of my penis. There is plenty of stretch in the elasticated waistband for going up to a 34 waist.

      You can machine wash the jocks but I prefer to hand wash them and let them dry naturally. The wash very well and has no effect on the jocks.

      At a price of £9.99 they are very reasonably priced and think it a fair price to pay. As I was expecting this to be a lot more.

      Overall for my first pair of jocks I am extremely glad my wife brought me these for Valentine's, they're sexy and naughty to wear with my bum on show. I feel great wearing them and it does excite my wife when I am wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The front pouch is very supportive and gives your package a great look.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, sexy to wear and gives your lover a great view of your bum.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love wearing this

      Reviewed: 20 February 2015 by Sex mad couple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My first ever jock after years of wearing boring boxers. Surprisingly comfy to wear and have worn it all day sometimes.

      I love the feeling of it on my skin and the fact it looks good on me when I look in the mirror.

      Thinking of buying another one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Look great, feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shiny handful

      Reviewed: 18 April 2012 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      The packaging was a clear bag so no tacky pictures or anything to put you off.

      I think my wife found these more sexy than I felt in them myself. But they do make you feel bigger as it's all encased and when excitement comes it really fills the space. It gives you a ego boost of sorts :)

      The open back is very handy if you are into some strap-on play while wearing these I would guess.

      The only downside, and I'm sure a one off, was that one of the bits of elastic was stitched the wrong way round so no matter which was I tried it would not lie flat, which made it feel a bit odd.

      I don't think I would wear them out but that's a personal preference. Maybe I need to get used to them, though they are comfy to wear.

      My wife got really excited by these, which led to some great fun, and loves seeing my bum out the back.

      Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's comfy to wear and makes your parts seem bigger.
      Cons
      It's had some faulty stitching - I'm sure a one-off.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and supportive.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good jock purchase

      Reviewed: 11 July 2016 by ruby96, a Straight Married Female

      My girlfriend bought me these as an anniversary present, and I have to say she and I are very happy with the product.

      I don't shy away from a bad review, but these fit, feel and look perfect. My package looks good I have to say. My girlfriend commented many times that she loved the look from the back!

      The onyx jock comes in a plastic package not great packaging, but don't let that put you off. The product is great quality.

      We love the wet look at the front, and with a little buff from some shiner they look even better!

      Would definitely recommend this product. I hope you guys enjoy the way we have.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wet look, and great package look!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great look from the front. Even better from behind.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 January 2014 by ArcAndroid, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is by far one of the most comfortable jocks I own "and I own a lot". Not only does it look fantastic on, but fits like a dream. I've always found it hard to find jocks that fit the way I would like due to being rather well endowed, but the stretchy material accommodated my girth perfectly. Not to mention also making my package look amazing!

      The straps fit well and give lift and support where needed. I can't recommend this jock enough, it's a definite must buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must have for any collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Jock Strap

      Reviewed: 15 May 2019 by Keel42, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After seeing my SO in sexy lingerie often and me just wearing my normal every day underwear to our intimate sessions, I decided it might be time for me to get a sexy jock for her viewing pleasure.

      Overall I was initially pleased with the look and feel of the jock. It was very soft and comfortable to wear. Have to say my SO was completely wowed by them and made me feel extra sexy when wearing them, especially the looks she gave me. She also liked the free access to grabbing my ass too. After some washes and use the wet look is beginning to lose its shine, but is still very comfortable definitely would buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Lost its shine after many uses, but that is to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Male Power Liquid Onyx Jock page