1. Reviews Page 1 - Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet
      2. Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet

        Our Price
        £49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Sweet mechanical joy

      Reviewed: 23 May 2014 by Futa_deep_fisting, a Bisexual Single Male

      As ever, very nicely packaged coming from LH. I like to reuse the boxes as they tend to stay together well. Anyhow, the product - it's made in Japan so its very tech and sleek.

      The control unit kinda looks like an iPod if it had no screen with buttons and lights on the front. It's easy to power (3 double A batteries), so no messing with silly sizes you can only get in about 3 places in the known universe.

      The controls are easy to use. It offers a good number of pattern options and the same again of power. The big one in the middle is the turbo button (use just as you pop). The number of patterns linked with the power options means it's quite versatile, and good for holding you near orgasm if you want this. Edging with this thing is going to be amazing.

      The bullet is nice and small, and this is what will do the work. The motor is very powerful (not so much as a wand but a lot), and with its small size its a lot more convenient than a wand

      Love this thing and so glad I finally got one (I was thinking about it for ages).

      Looking forward to seeing how long I can edge with it once I get used to how it works me up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sleek, nice box, amazing to use and amazing result-wise.
      Cons
      It isn't cheap, but when it's as good as this, I don't care.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, well worth the cash. People I know rave about them, see why now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a powerful punch

      Reviewed: 24 August 2013 by Kinkydink

      This item is actually the Rends controller that is used with their wide range of differing toys and their version of an egg bullet.

      The controller looks like a iPod, with a circular control switch and central boost button. The two rows of LEDs situated below this switch allow you to see both the power and vibration pulse setting. There are 7 differing pulse settings and seven vibration speeds... actually 8 including the turbo boost.

      Right, that's the tech info out of the way, so what is this like to use.

      Amazing would be the best way to sum it up. Me and the OH reckon that you get more vibration out of this vibrating bullet than we do out of the mains-powered Lovehoney wand... and that's some power let me tell you.

      The OH found that the top setting was so powerful that it hurt and the boost was a good deal stronger. Even the lowest setting provides a good deal of vibration. You definitely wont run out of power with this bullet. In fact I'm amazed at how much power they have managed to wring out it!

      The range of pulses is great too, with each one providing a different but enjoyable sensation, and usually there are 1 or 2 that my OH doesn't like.

      I managed to bring my OH to orgasm using just this bullet on her clit within 3 minutes without any sort of foreplay and that's a first!

      This is without a doubt the most powerful bullet we own. In fact we think it's the most powerful toy we own. If the rest are good as this we will definitely be investing in more attachments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, ease of control system, range of pulses.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      More expensive than some but far far more powerful!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 November 2011 by very-happy-lady

      The reviewer that said this was all you need was not wrong. I have just had the most amazing orgasm. With just the bullet it is fantastic.

      I have also bought the Mont Blanc but need to do some shaving as the little tentacles get tangled in the hair!

      Needed to go smooth anyway! Can't wait to try it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The most wonderful orgasm.
      Cons
      Quite hard to work out all the different functions.
      Bottom line
      Just incredible.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my wowzers - No.1

      Reviewed: 22 April 2011 by Divine69, a Bisexual Single Female

      I like this toy! A lot!

      This is one MEGA powerful bullet.

      The controller is easy to use and sits in the palm of my hand nicely. Scrolling through is simple and, for me, I love the full-on highest settings!

      The only real problem I had was getting the bullet to stay put and the possibility of getting white finger with overuse. Neither I am overly worried about, otherwise I wouldn't have brought it. Bit noisy on highest settings but not overly for this kinda gadget.

      Watch The Professor in the vid and if, like me, you like the thought of that on your sensitive bits then buy it and not be disappointed!

      It may seem expensive but, when you think about it, it's not that bad considering the high techiness of it and the add-ons available too.

      Really glad I found this on LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power! Sleek design and numerous functions.
      Cons
      White finger problems may occur with use.
      Bottom line
      The power!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. R-1 Controller & USB Vibrating Egg - Serious kit

      Reviewed: 14 November 2010 by Lady Glory, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is AMAZING and VERY powerful. If your old bullet/egg or the clit stim on your rabbit just doesn't do it for you anymore, then this WILL.

      The controller is a neat silver box that packs a serious punch. It looks a bit like an iPod, very space agey, I thought. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to use it because there are no real instructions in/on the box or labelling anywhere. Batteries are included, so you're good to go.

      There are 7 different vibration settings: 1.Bit, 2.Vehicle, 3.Seesaw, 4.On Rhythm, 5.Deer Scarer, 6.Rock Climbing, 7.Stairs, and then there's the control, which I refer to as the "volume", which intensifies the settings, making them stronger/weaker.

      Personally, I could only really stand it on the lowest settings. The highest ones, I thought, would burn my clitoris off, so I shied away from those lol. I did manage to hold it in my hand to test the highest ones and it made my hand go numb (its THAT intense). If you can stand it on the highest good luck to ya! lol

      There's a very powerful boost button in the middle of the controller that when pressed boosts the vibrations for as long as it's pressed, which is good fun because it made me jump feet when I pressed it!

      It has this neat little notch at the tip that you can place over your clit and wow, it gets to work bombarding vibrations from all sides - basically your clitoris cannot escape.

      I can't wait to get the other attachments. This is what makes it value for money because I probably wouldn't spend this amount on JUST a vibrating egg/bullet no matter how powerful it was.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fully controllable, great clitoral orgasms.
      Cons
      No instructions/labeling on the box telling you what's what.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous! Powerful! Buy one!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So powerful, so many opportunities

      Reviewed: 23 May 2010 by curlycouplewife

      I would describe this as a bullet rather than an egg. The manufacturers do not recommend that you insert it (for that, see the Predator – a toy that you can buy after this one).

      The control box looks a bit like an MP3 player. There is a slide switch on the left-hand side to switch the unit on. After that you use the up and down buttons to pick between seven power settings and the left and right buttons to pick between seven functions. The middle button gives you a power-boost orgasm mode.

      This thing ranges from arousingly powerful to ridiculously powerful – I doubt I'll ever use the top level. For those who have tried other toys and found them lacking, this could solve your problems!

      On the first power setting, it is very quiet. On the middle level it is about the same noise as a Tracey Cox G-Spot toy (for those who have one). At top level it is still quieter than the Hitachi Magic Wand but is incredibly powerful.

      There is a little notch in the top of the bullet, meaning that you can sit your clit inside the hole and experience the strong vibrations on all sides – amazing!

      The cable that attaches the bullet to the control unit is over three feet long, so it's long enough to not be a nuisance. You can just sit the control unit on the bed and move the bullet to where you want to use it (alone or with your partner – it's unobtrusive).

      The build quality looks great and I have no concerns about whether or not this toy will last. I'm thoroughly looking forward to owning the other attachments.

      If this had cost more, I'd have still been really happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the options for additional attachments, the relative lack of noise.
      Cons
      The control unit could be more attractive.
      Bottom line
      A stonkingly powerful orgasm machine!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG so intense

      Reviewed: 21 January 2015 by sham, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet is a sleek and rather fancy design.

      When it first arrived, I thought it looked overly complicated, and I did have to have a quick (non-sexual) play around with it, so that my partner and myself could figure out the intensities of the egg.

      The seven different vibration patterns made for a very intense feeling, and as you get used to each setting, you can increase/decrease the speed of vibration.

      Although the highest settings are too high for me, it's definitely well worth the money.

      The most amazing thing about this product is the lights! No more turning on the bed side light half-way through a night of passion with your other half! (Which we all know can really kill the mood.)

      The over all vibrations were quiet compared to other eggs I have used in the past. I would say that the only down side to this product is the egg is attached via a wire, and it would be AMAZING if it was wireless remote controlled.

      Needless to say, this is a keeper, and RIP to my old outdated egg.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looks and variety of settings.
      Cons
      Wires connecting egg to remote.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it if you need the controller

      Reviewed: 08 September 2014 by Sierra Leone

      Rather than buying the combined Rends R-1 A10 Cyclone/Controller bundle, for only £10 extra you can grab the Cyclone separately from the remote, and get this controller and bullet bundle. So that's exactly what we did.

      The bullet is rather impressive, and by far the most powerful we've ever used. It's coated in smooth plastic with a hole at the tip, to sit neatly over the clitoris.

      The controller allows you set the vibration level independently from the pattern, which is nice, as this is often an omission from many vibrators. It even boasts a "turbo" function for when the top power setting just isn't quite enough.

      For the power it provides, it's also rather quiet, producing just a slight high pitched whine on the highest setting. Unfortunately, it isn't waterproof, which for the price is a real shame.

      The 7 different vibrating patterns are quite unique, and are as follows: a fast pulse, a fast escalating loop, a slower pulse, a slow escalating loop, a high-high-low loop, a very fast pulse that jumps in intensity every few seconds, and finally a ramp up - ramp down loop that pulses on the way down.

      It's worth noting that the egg only uses a mini USB B connector to connect to the combined power pack/controller, and it isn't a USB rechargeable bullet as the description currently suggests.

      Unfortunately, I didn't get along with the Cyclone, and so sent it back for a refund, which meant keeping this wasn't really worth it, as good of an egg as it is. If you need the controller for another Rends toy then it's absolutely worth buying, or if you just want a powerful egg vibe with lots of functions.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, lots of functions.
      Cons
      Not waterproof, expensive if you don't need the remote for another Rends toy.
      Bottom line
      A very impressive egg vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Rends R-1 Controller with USB Vibrating Egg Bullet page