1. Reviews Page 1 - Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules)

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars214 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 21992.

      1. Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules) 214 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      7736%
      4 star
      2210%
      3 star
      2512%
      2 star
      136%
      1 star
      7736%
      1. Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules)
      2. Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules)

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Vishagra Pink Pill (2 Capsules)

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by Lovinitagain, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife to try, she's lost her sex drive and is on loads of medication. Didn't expect them to work at all but honestly, it turned her into the girl she used to be (after around 30 mins).

      That night it was the most intense orgasm's she'd had for a very long time and she was up for anything. Now I'm buying the 60 tablets and looking forward to one hell of a Xmas.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped get her sex drive again.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      For me, it's a must-have.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It definitely worked

      Reviewed: 18 May 2019 by sexyLapin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As soon as we started. Everything felt amazing and I could've kept going for ages.

      At first I thought it musn't be working but it took some time.

      I would definitely recommend to try this if you're having issues with your libido as I did.

      I would say it took about 30-60 mins for it to work for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It did the what I'd was supposed to.
      Cons
      Worked too well!
      Bottom line
      Basically, it works.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It definitely did something

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Lishaaa, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was unsure about purchasing these pills as the reviews are a bit of a mix, but I thought I’d give them a go.

      I wasn’t expecting much due to the previous reviews but I must admit it the pill did make me wet for a long time and I felt like the urge to have some sexy time (for a long time) with my partner as soon as he walked through the door.

      Personally, I would purchase this product again - I’m thinking of buying the bigger pack next time. I think for a product like this, it works differently for everyone so I would say to try this small pack out first so you can make your own decision.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick it kicked in (around 30 mins).
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product which helped enhance the evening.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 February 2019 by DevilsGoddess, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn’t convinced that these would work, I mean how could such a small tablet have such an effect? Since I bought them I’ve been reluctant to use them.

      However tonight, a night I’m on my own, I thought I’d give one a try. What harm could it do? I’d see if they work before taking them when my boyfriend is here. All I can say is wow! Within half an hour of taking 1 tablet I felt really horny. Normally my rabbit makes me cum and leaves me satisfied but tonight the sensation was amazing. I felt every little thing, my body was shaking, a huge sudden feeling of heat travelling up my body, my muscle tightening, my breathing rapid and deep, I suddenly got all sweaty. I orgasmed like never before and it lasted longer than ever too. Never have I felt like this before.

      I most definitely look forward to trying these when my boyfriend is round. Will also be buying some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly it kicked in and the intensity of the orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, highly recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well...

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by thefemaleboss93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Came discreetly, which is perfect.

      I took these as instructed, and I didn't really feel much different if anything I was a little wetter than usual. It is probably my fault as I was drinking and took another drug alongside these, so may have killed the effects of it. I will try them again another day and see if it affects me differently.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Had no nasty taste.
      Cons
      Didn't really work, but probably my fault.
      Bottom line
      They will effect everyone in a different, there's no harm in trying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gosh

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by Dav j, a Straight Married Male

      Wife took these and a few hours later we had a great time. She was hornier than usual and basically we had a good night.

      We have not purchased them since as it was a few years ago, but we will definitely try them again. Give them a go, it’s all about experimenting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made a difference.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try, everyone is different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Messy

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Bandbabe, a Straight Single Female

      I first bought these a few months ago and took two prior to a night of passion but felt that they didn’t really work for me. But I decided to get them to try again. I only took one this time, maybe about an hour and a half before going to my partner’s house.

      We didn’t hit that sack until about an hour later, so approx 2 1/2 hours since swallowing the pill, and holy shit did it work this time! I couldn’t get enough, and myself and my partner (and his bed) were absolutely soaked!

      He told me that I was "off the scale"! I am going to his tonight and damn sure I will be taking the other one, I can’t wait!. I only wish I could afford to buy the larger amount. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Expensive for just two pills.
      Bottom line
      Keeps the passion alive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Darkangel0115, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being a bit sceptical about these kinds of things for women I thought I'd give them a go when they were on offer, boy was it worth it!

      I took one while I got myself all sexy looking. During the deed, it kicked in and my partner said I turned into an animal, the feeling I got when it hit was amazing! I orgasmed like I never had before, I was in heaven... These are definitely something I will be purchasing again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of confidence it gives you during the deed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great way to get libido back

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Queenofexperimenting, a Straight Married Female

      After having a dry patch I decided to do something to help bring the spark back. I saw this and thought worth a try.

      I didn't tell my husband, took them as instructed and well, my husband was wondering what had gotten into me, not that he was complaining. I became extremely horny and my husband said I was kinkier in the bedroom. I ended up having amazing multiple orgasms. These are definitely going to be a regular purchase. I just ordered the larger quantity - good value, great effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It worked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic effects, great value for money, worked a treat.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by KKm

      These are magical. I was super sceptical about these but I thought I would give them a try to spice things up and wow they worked.

      I took them after my dinner and had a hot bath after about 30 minutes my other half joined me in the bath. We had a great night. They definitely worked for me. I read some reviews about the taste. I found there was no taste at all. I took both at the same time. Every touch felt different. Definitely give them a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging is cute. The results were amazing!
      Cons
      They are expensive for just two pills. I would expect at least 3/4 goes.
      Bottom line
      10/10 on results, price was a bit much for one go!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leaves you wanting more

      Reviewed: 21 June 2018 by Blondeyblue1

      When I bought these I was a bit sceptical as to if these little pink pills would actually work.

      I took these about 45 minutes before me and my partner decided to get naughty and boy they didn't disappoint!

      I noticed that I was much wetter than usual and I was finding myself wanting to do things I'd never thought of before while wanting more after more and more from the other half!

      And even a long while after I felt like I could go another round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it had on me, how turned on I was!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Haven't tried yet

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by Daisychain 2

      Haven't tried these particular pills yet but have tried different ones in the past and they have all done what they said they would!

      I went in trying these with the idea that they would not work but I wish I had of tried them before. Don't think you only have to try these because you need them, there a great add to spice things up and add that extra lust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by jaade0812, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow is all I can say!

      Within 20 minutes of having 2 tablets, I was gagging for sex. Everything was so intense. I had my love egg in at the same time, and my partner had the control. He definitely was having fun as well as me. I would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense.
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG buy buy buy

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by Lovelylauren93, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these in the hope they would help me relax and really get into the mood as since having a baby two years ago my sex drive has been virtually non-existent. I took two capsules and after half an hour I could feel tingling and slight throbbing down there, so thought go on let's get cracking and see if they work...

      Yes they do! I was relaxed, extremely wet, eager to try new things, and we had great sex for over an hour! That's a big improvement from the usual 15 minute session. My partner asked after what has gotten into you tonight? We ain't had sex like that for a long while so I told him I'd purchased Vishagra and his response was buy as many as you can. A big thumbs up from us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Really did the trick.
      Cons
      You only get 2!
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-have if you have a low libido or struggle to relax.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Horny

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by Jamie50505, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered these pills as my sex drive has been low since having my 1-year-old daughter and I wanted something to try and boost.

      First of all, as usual with all my Lovehoney purchases, this came quickly and discreetly. I took the tablets a few hours before sex and within an hour OMG I was soaking wet and gagging for it. Not a good idea to take whilst out for a meal, as soon as I got home I was dragging my other half to the bedroom.

      The pills make your orgasms come very fast and a lot more intense and also make penetrative sex feel a lot nicer. I'm not one for multiple rounds, let's just say my other half was very pleased with the outcome of the night! Will definitely be investing in the 45-pill tub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me extremely horny.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 214 | next
    Return to main Vishagra Pink Pills (2 Capsules) page