1. Reviews Page 1 - Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      RRP
      £5.99
      Our Price
      £5.39
      You save:
      £0.60 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 21450.

      1. Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack) 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4077%
      4 star
      713%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      24%
      1. Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack)
      2. Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack)

        RRP
        £5.99
        Our Price
        £5.39
        You save:
        £0.60 (10%)

    1. Perfect size

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by amberl00, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought these after my partner mentioned that regular condoms were too tight, and we have had zero problems with these so far.

      The price is excellent, and the condoms themselves are durable and thin. We have had no issues with them drying out either. Would definitely recommend and we will be repurchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Latex smell can be a bit strong.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect fit

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Throbinhood

      I purchased these after the standard size condoms in the past just don't fit, no problem with these though as these slide straight on and are a nice snug fit.

      Comfortable on, and it will do its job just fine.

      If you're bigger than average than these are just right!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Sized, Well Lubed and Comfortable

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by Sparrowhawk, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my boyfriend as he has always been a little bit generous sized, and normal-sized condoms were often quite tight on him, to the extent that the ring at the base ended up acting a little bit like a cock ring, aha.

      I decided to find some bigger ones when we split one putting it on, and he was definitely a lot happier when these arrived! They fit really well, not baggy at all. He's around 6.5-7 inches and quite girthy - the length was more than ample, so if you are longer than that you won't have a problem. These were well lubed, felt strong enough not to break, and weren't horrendously tight. All around bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well lubed, generous length, not too tight.
      Cons
      A little thick, if anything.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price, Pasante never fail to deliver!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by John09, a Straight Engaged Male

      Now I’ve always found most brands of condoms to be very tight and restricting even though I don’t consider myself to be huge downstairs.

      These condoms are the perfect fit for my girth. They are nice and comfortable, and the fact that there’s 144 in the pack means that I won’t be needing to buy any more for a little while at least!

      They are really good quality condoms. What more can you ask for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pack of condoms for men with some girth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Honestly the best!

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by a-man-with-a-plan

      As a young guy '22' I've tried a lot of condoms and I've had near to no success with any of the well known brands like durex. I have I would say an above average little dude (8-inch length and haven't measured girth, but that's above average too).

      And everything I tried was too tight if I managed to get it on at all. It's a massive mood killer to be fiddling with a condom. Can be a good ice breaker, but not when it takes way longer than it should.

      I bought these after reading almost every review just to be sure. I didn't see many people post the size of their pecker, which I think could be helpful for people to have a frame of reference.

      And boy was I happy, this condom right out the gate is wider, which means I had 0 trouble getting it over the tip, which was the issue before. Then it had enough length to cover me. It stayed on the entire time and frankly, I didn't notice it was on half the time. It's thin, it's durable and it stays on!

      My worry was always that a larger condom would slip. No worries here.

      I liked them so much I ordered a few boxes because I can tell I'll be using this condom exclusively.

      Definitely would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack)

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by Cazlan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After using these thing for the past three years, it's safe to say I wouldn't buy anything else!

      Some condoms tend to go dry on the inside after a longer session, but not these bad boys.

      The lube that come on these also come scent-less, which is always a bonus.

      The packet is also very easy to open, which in the heat of the moment is a big deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the bigger man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A size that fits at last

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Spearmintage

      There are a wide range of condoms in a wide range of sizes, and it can be difficult to find ones that fit. Which is particularly frustrating given how important the fit is to the efficacy. However, after a great deal of searching, I have found these ones to be the best yet.

      Provided your measurements match up with those in the description, you should find these to be durable and reliable while still allowing a fair amount of sensation.

      My days of relying on the free handouts at university campuses are behind me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and reliability.
      Cons
      Nothing particularly.
      Bottom line
      A must-have product for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Condoms

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by lovelylumps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These arrived promptly and packaged discreetly. The parcel size was excessive given the size of the box of condoms.

      We have used these before and they are our go to when in need of purchasing them.

      They are cheap and do the job! Never had no issues with these and will continue to purchase over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Naughty @ 40, a Straight Married Male

      I just love these condoms. They make lovemaking just stress free, no pain putting on tight condoms, just put these on and you are good to go.

      I wish I found these years ago. Would have avoided years of hassle and “killing” the moment situations.

      Always thought king size condoms were for really “big” guys, but I am not one those, just bigger than average.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fit, good price

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by Baise_moi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Prompt next day delivery as always! Which was extra amazing as no sex was happening without these! Delivered in the usual descreet packaging. Great as I wasn't home, so a neighbour had my parcel!

      I bought these for my partner as he was struggling to find condoms with a large enough circumference in shops and pharmacies.

      These fit great. Are easy to get on unlike others and stay put.

      During sex I couldn't tell a difference in sensation compared to others. I can't speak for him, but he was just happy they fit.

      The price is also very competitive compared to other brands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accommodating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you're above average/large.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best in the business

      Reviewed: 16 August 2017 by Steph-Honey, a Straight Engaged Female

      Myself and my partner swear by these condoms!

      They are easy to put on and are a great size, well lubricated and not too expensive.

      Never had a problem with these condoms splitting with this brand and size.

      Wouldn't use anything else. Always know we are safe with these and can be worn fine with cock rings and extra lube should it be required.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing they're perfect.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Value and Good Quality

      Reviewed: 30 July 2017 by TokyoBunny, a Bisexual Single Female

      These have become my favourite condoms!

      Quality's great. They've never broke on me once, and they have a decent amount of lube on them. My partner likes these too and says it fits better than other brands he's tried in the past.

      Price is excellent too. You are getting a great deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit for partner, enough lube, doesn't break.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great price, great products.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Committed Couple's Best Friend

      Reviewed: 29 June 2017 by Shadow Collector

      After a good long while I accepted that I wasn’t as gay as I thought. I’m still about 90% gay, but have come to accept that there’s a little bit of bisexuality in me and that was due in large part to my current partner, a sweet and caring bloke who appreciates a bargain as much as I do.

      So when it became apparent that swiping the condom freebies around our Uni campus was not giving us best results in way of fit and comfort, we decided to invest in the Pasante King Size 144 Pack as they are the only ones to date we had found that fit him well and cause neither of us irritation.

      This packet has lasted us a year (give or take) and we have absolutely no complaints. Twenty-five pounds has bought us twelve months of stress-free, comfortable sexual relations. I don’t know about you guys, but from our end, it seemed like a great bargain!

      In that time only one ever split, no packaging was ever found damaged and quality remained completely constant. The condoms are not overly lubricated, so not overly slimy, but they are still very easy to put on. I believe this has something to do with a wider circumference, as other brands we have tried always seemed to be about long enough but a tight squeeze to get on.

      He’s informed me that they feel quite light on, and do not noticeably detract any sensation from sex on his end. He also told me to buy them again when we run out, and honestly, do you get a much better endorsement than that?

      In short, a great bulk product for a fantastic price. I could say more but let’s be honest; how many people want to read an essay about bulk-purchased condoms? I’d recommend trying a variety of condoms before becoming brand loyal, but if like us you know this is the fit for you then this will be you and your long-term partner’s best investment of the year!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality at an equally great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A wise investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will be reordering

      Reviewed: 15 June 2017 by SamanthaSpark, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a non penis owner I can't comment on the difference between other brands as the 'wearer' shall we say. However, as a vagina owner, these are the best condoms myself and my partner have ever used in our 5 1/2 year relationship.

      They're easy to get out of the packet (unlike other brands we've tried), once it's on (and in) neither of us lose any sensation whatsoever! Never had any rips, rolls or issues in any sense. My partner tells me they're comfortable fitting, perfect for his 'above average' member.

      We will definitely stick to ordering these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all your sexual safety needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better fit

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by Hops

      As a person with a vagina, these weren't for me, but for my partner. Regular sized condoms just weren't big enough, so although he was a little embarrassed we bought these.

      They fit so much better and were easier to put on and take off; with regular sized condoms, it was sometimes difficult to take them off afterwards.

      Personally, I couldn't feel the difference with these compared to unprotected sex, so I would definitely recommend them. They made our sex life a lot better and less worrisome - e.g. worrying if the condom had split. Much more comfortable for him, too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger.
      Cons
      Nothing, although scented would've been nice.
      Bottom line
      Does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Pasante King Size Condoms (12 Pack) page