1. Reviews Page 1 - Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 21449.

      1. Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack) 44 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2455%
      4 star
      1432%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack)
      2. Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack)

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Delay they do

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by CuriousGorge, a Straight Married Female

      My poor husband was having some trouble and it was really beginning to bother him. We had tried delay sprays, cream and several techniques to no effect.

      This all resulted in a dry spell for us both as his ego repaired itself.

      In the meantime, I bought these on a whim and boy were we surprised. Not only do they delay but they also seem to enhance his orgasm when he gets there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good price, effective.
      Cons
      Difficult to open the package in the first place - also a delay.
      Bottom line
      Great stuff! Well priced and effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thumbs up from me

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Shaggydog21, a Straight Engaged Female

      Was really impressed with these. I wasn't expecting much if I'm honest. I love sex and I always want more, and these condoms give me that.

      My partner says they fit fine like any other standard condom and doesn't feel any different, his pretty girthy and didn't complain about them being too tight. So overall I give them a 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra time.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Delay fully.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect delay

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Mrboombastic69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these to try with my partner as I sometimes have problems with getting a bit excited and finishing before her.

      Anyway, we gave these a go. They fitted pretty tight, which I enjoyed, and gave plenty of sensation while still delaying the finale until the job was done.

      Overall good product if you struggle with PE although if you're above average they might be a bit tight for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect amount of delay to not totally kill sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall very good. Nice fit and good value product. Does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great find, great feeling

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by Loveplay79, a Straight Married Male

      Tried these and found them really good for both of us...

      Pretty tight fitting, which was nice for me and her as there was no slipping off and the delay was very good as still gives a lot of feeling.

      Just the right amount of delay required to get the job done without losing all sensitivity.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, delay and fell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant condom if you want just a little extra staying power.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by DLx

      Me and my partner were highly impressed by these as they 100% delayed him. Partner was well impressed as he said he felt no numbness and it was great for both of us.

      These condoms are best we’ve used and I will be recommending them/would recommend them to everyone. They were amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It worked, it delayed the orgasm, cheap enough to buy.
      Cons
      Nothing, they were perfect.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Built to last

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by Mr F., a Straight Married Male

      I bought these after a bit of a dry spell and I wanted to make sure I could perform for a long as I’d like to.

      As always, Lovehoney delivered them super fast and discreetly.

      When the time to use them came I found they were very standard in terms of application: open the packet, put it on and away you go.

      I prefer the thinnest condoms possible so I was concerned that perhaps there would be a loss of sensation but I didn’t need to worry. These help you last longer without the feeling of numbness or loss of sensation I’ve had with other brands.

      Would definitely buy again if I needed to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No numb feeling, helps you to last longer.
      Cons
      Nothing. Does exactly what you’d expect it to.
      Bottom line
      One of the better condoms on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Add a good few minutes

      Reviewed: 14 June 2018 by Electron

      They are a lot cheaper than the Durex type but these are definitely better and do not cause you to go completely numb.

      I noticed the best way to use these is to put it on slightly and rub the gel in from the outside before putting it on fully - try put it on a couple minutes before you plan on starting as it really works wonders doing it that way.

      They are slightly tight on me but maybe that's the purpose of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product, helps with sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by Howarthhd, a Straight Married Male

      Best delay condoms we have ever used, easily gave me an extra 10 minutes, very reliable to no splits in sight, snug fit on an average man (6”). Felt nice wearing them and still have a very nice feeling.

      Would definitely be buying the larger pack next time around. Thanks again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says, very reliable, nice fitting and feel, could not recommend more.
      Cons
      Would be snug on larger males.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best I've tried - delay without the numbing

      Reviewed: 07 October 2017 by Fishy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I have tried Durex delaying condoms for years and, hey, they have worked. But I've always been able to feel the sensation of numbness - and if I'm not 100% in the mood (that is, there were too many drinks) then there is not enough stimulation.

      However, Pasante Delay condoms? Whoa. They seem to slow down without feeling any numbness. They also do not seem to have the same visible amount of lubrication/numbing goo inside, making it easier to use. It is always good to know that there is no goo on my fingers so I do not move it onto my partner!

      In general, these work like a dream. They take the edge off the thing and simple let me enjoy the f*cking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No noticeable numbing sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect delay condom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as Durex

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by magicmikeswife, a Straight Married Male

      Having only previously used Durex delay effect condoms, we tried these as they are half the cost of Durex.

      In comparison, they look and feel the same, and the 'numbing' sensation lasts a good 20 minutes.

      One tip - once wearing them, rub the gel in the tip of the condom onto the tip of your penis to get maximum effect - this we found made it last longer than just putting it on and going for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works as well as leading brand.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      It makes her happy as he lasts longer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't be disappointed

      Reviewed: 22 January 2016 by Siachr06, a Straight Married Male

      I decided to get these as my wife and I haven't had sex in a long time (I won't go into details). Anyway, we planned a night when we were going to reignite our passion, and knowing that it had been a long time I felt that getting these would ensure I lasted a bit longer.

      Wow is all I can say. They certainly did the job and ensured we had a wonderful night of passion.

      Highly recommend these condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped me last a lot longer than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those that wish to go a little longer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy these and last for hours

      Reviewed: 12 October 2015 by Loverboy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I always wanted to use a delay spray of delay condom to last that little bit longer.

      These condoms are ideal as you don't need to spray beforehand as the condom has the delay liquid at the tip of the condom.

      Never had one of these split, and the sensation is the same as a normal condom but you last longer. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy these and last for hours. ;-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good when you want to last a little longer

      Reviewed: 28 February 2015 by TheDragon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These are very reliable - we have not had one break. They are easy to put on, and generally a good fit, and stay in place well. The sensitivity is comparable to other brands. They have a good amount of lubricant.

      I don't generally have a problem with controlling how long I last during sex. However, these allowed me to last longer at a higher intensity. They don't noticeably reduce sensation, although they do have a very slight tingle.

      These packs are good value if you want to try various different types. However, if you know what you want, the larger bulk packs are better value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better value than Durex, helps last a little longer than other types.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good when you want to last a little longer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had my doubts blown away

      Reviewed: 15 February 2015 by thecyclist

      I don't usually suffer any issues, but with it being Valentine's Day, I thought I'd invest in some extra performance.

      The effects were dramatic, seriously long-lasting and without any drawbacks!

      The GF was surprised with how long I lasted, and I couldn't tell any difference in feel to a normal condom (neither could she). They don't particularly smell, which is nice and it felt secure on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Work better than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, surprise your lover with hours and hours of non stop!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly as it says

      Reviewed: 02 February 2015 by kevindurham, a Straight Single Male

      They do as they are advertised to do. Really good at it too.

      I don't have any problems of PE but do like to be able to go longer at times. These do the job perfect. Highly recommended.

      I am waiting to try them with some longer-lasting cream I got too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works as it says.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money and works!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Pasante Delay Condoms (12 Pack) page