1. Reviews Page 1 - Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 20903.

      1. Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3686%
      4 star
      37%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights
      2. Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights

        Our Price
        £5.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy as hell and feel fantastic

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Stewart Senior, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have bought so many stockings and tights in this style only to find them rip very easily as you put them on, or after a couple of wears most, which is very annoying when they are not super cheap for what they are, and when you get one or two wears then it adds up quickly.

      The one thing that grabbed me with these instantly is that they feel so much better quality than any previous ones I have bought from other retailers.

      When on they feel amazing, and because of the extra quality, I am hoping to get quite a few wears out of them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and amazing quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and naughty

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Buzzaddict, a Straight Married Female

      These tights make me feel kinky and sexy. And my husband loves when I put them on.

      The feel of them is lovely and the quality is really good. Will definitely be ordering more of them. The price of them is good, not too expensive, which makes it appealing too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, good quality, perfect price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by shaz01, a Straight Engaged Female

      These came discreetly packaged with quick delivery.

      Has good quality material, feels strong, look and feel very sexy in these.

      I wear these with a LBD teasing the OH, who loves them just as much as me.

      The crotchless part is comfortable, good siz,e does not restrict any position. I hand wash these and look good as new, no shape lost. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and feel confident.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, adds that little bit extra to your outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Decision Ever

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by LittleMissDomme182, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought these tights a year ago and it took longer than I'd like to get to wear them but they are brilliant.

      They look like totally normal fishnet tights so I can still wear them on a night out with no one else knowing (except my man). They're totally crotchless so it's not awkward to keep them on for the main event, even if you want to try anal.

      The tights fit brilliantly, true to size and don't fall off. As a larger lady, I was terrified of the elastic going but no, I've gotten 4-5 wears out of them now and still going strong.

      If you're looking to spice things up, go for it! Brilliant product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the realistic look, and just how crotchless they are.
      Cons
      Nothing! They are exactly what I was looking for!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant addition to my naughty schoolgirl look! Just perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by msjessjones, a Straight Single Female

      They are very comfortable. Feels a bit weird having a breeze.

      Ideally, in my opinion, I think the waist band needs to be thicker as for us women with more curves. It will easily tear while pulling up by our hips. It may be hard to accomplish as they are tights.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really liked the comfort.
      Cons
      The waistline along the top.
      Bottom line
      Would buy more again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy tights

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by SexyStaffs, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as a treat for my husband and wow, was he pleased. Great quality and fit perfect, the price was good too.

      If tights are your thing then I would definitely recommend these. Sexy, quality and value for money. What more can you ask for in a pair of crotchless tights!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing. They were perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, value for money. Great quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, and a little kinky

      Reviewed: 12 August 2017 by Queen_V, a Straight Going Steady Female

      They feel great on and are a generous fit (I and a 16).

      Got them to wear under a burlesque outfit - they were the perfect accessory!

      LB likes how easy it is to get at the goodies. He sat there all night knowing I had an open crotch and crotchless knickers, we barely made it back to the hotel with out incident as he took every dark space as an opportunity...

      We both love them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and sexy

      Reviewed: 18 December 2016 by hannah1996, a Straight Single Female

      The fishnet material provides fabulous coverage of cellulite and is very flattering. The tights make your legs look longer and thinner (the perfect illusion). Being a curvier woman (UK size 18-20, 5"7), I forever feel uncomfortable being naked, so these tights allowed me to feel sexy whilst still showing some flesh.

      My partner also loved that they were crotchless, this feature adds a kinky and cheeky feel to the product which is perfect for tried to spice up your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect way to feel sexy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fit

      Reviewed: 04 July 2016 by couplecrann, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner were really pleased with these. They are a really good comfortable fit.

      They don't dig or cut in and can be worn for extended periods of time.

      Have worn them a few times and sadly put a hole in them, but will be purchasing some more as caused during fun times not due to quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good fit, good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great true fit

      Reviewed: 25 April 2016 by Laujayde

      Sexy, elegant. Perfect to tease your partner! Would recommend.

      As a larger lady, I struggle to find the right fit, but not anymore.

      Perfect for the bedroom or a cheeky spontaneous date. Black pencil skirt, heels and have your other half more excited than ever before!

      Fab product. Well done, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Comfy

      Reviewed: 21 March 2016 by JediofAsgard, a Straight Married Female

      Not much you can say about tights, but they fitted well and looked good.

      Being tall and plus sized can make finding good tights very hard, but these are really good.

      They are also very flattering due to the tight weave of the fishnet.

      I'd wear these on a night out and tease my partner all evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for what they are.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy, Sexy and a little bit naughty

      Reviewed: 22 January 2016 by Amynewcastle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I usually hate wearing tights as a 'fat bird' so I wasn't expecting much from these, I got them on his request.

      I bought them at the same time as some large fit fishnet stockings.

      I tried these out straight away, I'm a size 20/22 with an 'apron' tummy and they fitted amazingly. Felt great, looked naughty, loved them and I've worn them a few times now. A fantastic fit for a fatty. :)

      Quality was also very good for the price.

      These have had a lot of use. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfy, fab purchase.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Sexy and Seductive Must-Haves

      Reviewed: 18 August 2015 by kinkywoman101

      I loved opening the package and trying on these. They give you a sexy and seductive look! A definite wow factor with the black Fantasy Curve Plus Size Strapless Lace Dress! :)

      I'm very body-conscious, especially around my stomach area, and I was worried I would feel frumpy when in fact I felt very sexy! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are very seductive and very sexy when you put them on!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A definite seductive look to spice things up! ;)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 21 June 2015 by TheMissus, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought the smallest size as I feel that stockings don't come up high enough!

      Lovely product! Soft, could pull them right up and the crotchless bit didn't bag around my thighs but sat in my crotch!

      Found them very durable when my partner was ripping them off!

      Bought these as part of a 3 for ten, so very good value for money. Couldn't buy a pair of cheap tights for £3!

      Could even wear them outside the bedroom too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, high waisted.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bit of kit. :-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless fishnet tights

      Reviewed: 13 May 2015 by Little miss behavin, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted something that would make me feel sexy and confident in the bedroom, and these delivered. I am a 20/22 dress size with strapping thighs. I've always felt self-conscious about dressing up, as the legs let the whole look down for me.

      I stumbled across these and ordered a pair. I really didn't think these would fit, but how wrong could I be. I easily slid my legs into these little gems. Finished with a sexy pair of heels and I was away!

      They are so sexy, they do an amazing job of actually making my legs look great. It gives them shape, definition while hiding my cellulite thighs. Not only do they look sexy, but they are amazing quality, really thick. I think you will more than get your money's worth out of these.

      The crotchless look was not only sexy but actually usable, unlike other items I have used in the past. It freely gave access to both front and back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They hid a thousand sins.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel sassy, sexy and sophisticated.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Leg Avenue Plus Size Crotchless Fishnet Open-Back Tights page