1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      £79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 20680.

      1. Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator 35 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1851%
      4 star
      1337%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £79.99

    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by Ktech, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'd often thought about buying a Fleshlight, but put it off taking into consideration the price, but when I found out they had a vibrating one, where you could insert up to 3 bullets, I was hooked. Boy, was I blown away!

      I've had male masturbators before, a heavy silicone one that split down one side, a floppy latex one that attached to a large magic wand, and a reversible stroker, but none of them come close to the Fleshlight. The soft squeezable material is encased in a hard plastic case with a removable lid, and a rotating end that allows you to increase or decrease the suction as you pump your penis in and out the Fleshlight. There is more than enough room for my erect 9-inch cock, and when you get those bullets buzzing, an orgasm doesn't take long. I haven't tried stamina training yet, just totally enjoying the amazing experience that is the Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Fleshlight.

      And when you're done, it's super easy to remove the Fleshlight from the case and wash it through, just make sure to let it air dry and use renew powder to keep it soft and supple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything - the soft material, the ridges inside and the amazing vibration.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike about this toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfection, as close to the real thing as you can get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real feeling vagina in a flashlight

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Orgasms Up, a Straight Married Male

      From the moment I slipped my anxious penis in, I knew I would have more experiences with this toy.

      It felt very close to the real thing. It hugged my 7" penis perfectly well, and the texture was lifelike too.

      I have since used this toy as a trainer, but also for pure pleasure as well. My orgasms in it feel like real sex orgasms rather than masturbating orgasms. All thumbs up here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      It's bald. My personal preference is some pubic hair.
      Bottom line
      Great trainer and leisure masturbator in one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never going back to my hand

      Reviewed: 20 December 2017 by MatureLover, a Bisexual Single Male

      First time purchasing and trying out a male masturbator and all I can say is wow!

      I'm a young guy (28) and always thought there was a stigma attached to young guys using toys but I'm so glad I did!

      Now for the toy - the rubber lips and inside are incredibly soft and feels amazing on the penis

      Also a bonus that if you have a larger penis like me the tightness adjusting is amazing and I could set it to just how I wanted it, super tight or a bit looser.

      The vibrations are great as well possibly the best orgasm I have ever had by myself, easy to use and clean worth every penny. 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight but very soft feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy item. 10/10
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by Simtopus, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first experience of Fleshlight use, and I was not disappointed!

      I bought alongside the shower wall attachment, and I think they are a must to buy together for the full "hands free" experience.

      The vibrating insertable bullets are an added bonus, but only use if you're in a hurry as you won't last long!

      The texture and quality is great, and the product is easy to clean and maintain.

      My wife also enjoys using it on me!

      An extra tip: try removing the inner section of the Fleshlight and soaking it in warm water for a few minutes before you use it for an out of this world feeling!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best male product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 10 October 2016 by Filthy lover

      Me and my partner were shopping about and came across this Fleshlight, we always like to experiment and mix things up in the bedroom so we decided to purchase this product.

      When it arrived I was almost as excited as he was and tried it out straight away. It is pretty cold inside and is recommended to place in warm water before use, which we did.

      Once it had warmed up you can feel just how lifelike it felt, so we inserted the bullet vibrators supplied and lubed it up then I began to use it on my partner. He was amazed how lifelike it felt, so we began to experiment a bit more we actually wedged it between the mattress so he can use it while giving me oral pleasure.

      We have actually looked around a bit more and found suction cup attachments for this product so will be added fun to our shower time along with some of our other toys!

      This is a brilliant product to use as a couple or even if your partner would like to use on his own!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How lifelike it felt.
      Cons
      Can't fault the product at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 May 2016 by Tigger tigger, a Straight Engaged Male

      Really pleased with this toy. I have used other toys, but the Fleshlight beats all the toys I have.

      Very easy to use and to set up to suit maximum pleasure.

      There are three very strong bullets that you put in the sleeve, then you put the sleeve in the Touch once bullets are all in and on.

      I would say make sure you lubricate inside the toy and on self enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant, it wowed me.
      Cons
      The price little high.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, So Lifelike

      Reviewed: 21 May 2015 by Stephen Walker, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this after reading the reviews on Lovehoney and also because I was looking for my first vibrating masturbator.

      It arrived, as always from Lovehoney, discreetly packaged and within a couple of days. After unpacking it I couldn't believe how soft and life-like it felt to the touch.

      The 3 bullet vibrators included were each individually packaged and came with a pack of 10 spare batteries plus a sample sachet of FleshLube.

      How it felt in use? All I can say is wow. I lubed up my cock and the masturbator and turned on the vibrators and plunged in. The feel of the internal nodules mixed with the vibration had me cumming within 5 minutes of penetration. So I say, although it is a bit expensive, if you are looking for a good quality and well made vibrating masturbator then you can't go wrong with the Vibro Pink Lady Touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and the feel of the life-like material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bit expensive but worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite must

      Reviewed: 18 June 2014 by J-91

      Over the years I've owned several strokers, and recently purchased the Fleshlight Vibro.

      Lovehoney's delivery was swift and discreet, as always. The packaging on the product is smooth, sleek, and quite modern, and has no lewd images, which is a plus, as I find such packaging to be somewhat obnoxious.

      The device is presented simply, the Fleshlight is in it's case, and there is a small pouch hidden behind a card sleeve. This pouch contained the bullet vibes, a small sachet of "Fleshlube" and a blister pack of 10 button cell batteries.

      The vibes came preinstalled with batteries, meaning it came with a total of 13 batteries. The vibes are high quality, rather quiet and very powerful, as you would expect from a product with this kind of heritage.

      So, I prepared the Fleshlight by washing it thoroughly in clean hot water, inserting the vibes, assembling as needed, lubing up and going to town. It was incredible.

      The material of the sleeve is soft and pliable, but not soft enough that you lose all texture. It fits very snugly around your shaft, and grips it well, massaging ALL the right spots. The vibrations are intense, but not so much as to be distracting or numbing, nor did the vibrations seem to be focused in a single area.

      The pleasure of using this product is interesting. It starts quite mild, more a soft, gentle massage than anything else, but over time builds to feverpitch and the results were quite explosive. After I caught my breath(and regained the ability to walk in a straight line) I proceeded to clean out the Fleshlight by removing the end-cap, taking the sleeve out of the case, the vibrators out of the sleeve, and washing thoroughly in hot water(with Lovehoney's spray on cleaner), before leaving it to air-dry over night. It is an excellent product, and most certainly worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use, texture and build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic, no complaints, and a safe investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 years and still the best orgasms

      Reviewed: 03 May 2014 by thrillfactor

      I have been using mine for 5 years. It is just such an amazing orgasm every time!

      I gave up on the three bullet vibrators quite early on as they caned batteries, and quite honestly I would cum in a matter of seconds! A waste when you realise how nice it feels to slip inside one of these.

      My tip is to make sure you loosen the end cap to ease the vacuum around your manhood.

      These might seem expensive, but considering the longevity and the fact you get so much pleasure from it, the cost is justifiable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure it gives time and time again.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best orgasms you are ever likely to give yourself ever!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible Vibrating Friend

      Reviewed: 08 December 2013 by gudders

      My girlfriend bought this for me and I love her for it.

      First used it while on my own and, from the moment I lubed it up and eased myself in to the moment I finished, it was totally pleasurable and realistic.

      There are little bumps and nodules that you can definitely feel and the vibrations drove me crazy.

      I love using this product while I sit down or lie back and relax. Very nice!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feel, very pleasurable.
      Cons
      The only negative is cleaning after use.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Best present my girlfriend has given to me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 10 August 2013 by Bristol, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first sex toy that I owned and I couldn't wait to get my hands on it.

      When it arrived you couldn't tell from the box that it came in that it was a sex toy.

      I was feeling quite adventurous so I put two bullets in on and OMG the sensations were incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and vibrations were amazing.
      Cons
      A little tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, if you don't have one you need it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Dodek, a Straight Single Male

      I am a first-time user of any sex toys. Love this one. Used it before my last date and it only made me go harder.

      I would have never expected anything like that. I was more than happy using it.

      And I'll for sure use it again before my next date...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Cleaning. ;)
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 17 July 2016 by Welshlad69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've tried other strokers in the past but never a Fleshlight. I thought I'd take the plunge and go for the "Rolls Royce" choice for a change, and it's certainly not something I regret!

      The discreet package came bang on time as usual. Opening the box was a bit of a surprise as I didn't realise how big this thing is. It's quite a handful (I'll get to why that's a good thing soon).

      Unscrewing the main cap gave view to the amazing detail of the moulded vajayjay. It really is great design. The texture is really soft and doesn't have too much of that "toy smell".

      The bullets came in a separate package with plenty of spare batteries as well (big thumbs up from me).

      So with everything unpacked, obviously I was keen to give this a try! First I tried it without the bullets. I should mention that I got some of the Fleshlight lube with this as well - I highly recommend this stuff! Once I applied a generous amount, off I went.

      The initial feeling is fantastic. You can feel the little nodules all the way through, and this is where its size comes into play. If you do feel the urge to go deep, this thing has no issues taking the lot! Having owned mostly pocket strokers (where your old boy has the tendency to peek out of the top if you go too far), it was a really good feeling when this thing takes it all the way to the hilt!!.

      The next part was a little more challenging - in more ways than one. I had to stop to try out the bullets. ;) Now, to turn the vibrations on you have to remove the sleeve from the case (easy enough, it just pops out) and first place each bullet in its hidey-hole under the vagina. This is easy but a bit of a pain. Then you have to turn each individual bullet on and then place the sleeve back into the case. I wouldn't advise using them if you're expecting someone to walk in at any time, as turning them off involves the same process!

      But, in all fairness, when they're on they completely change this thing. They are amazing and completely worth the effort. They are surprisingly powerful and also quiet. The three bullets running at the same time will make you glad you've bought this. Trust me!

      In closing, this vibro-Fleshlight is A*. The bullets are a faff but totally worth it when they are up and running. I will be looking at getting some different sleeves in the future.

      I would like to mention that I also bought this with the suction cup shower attachment. This, I would NOT recommend. The fleshlight is too top-heavy for it, and the mechanism which holds the angle of the Fleshlight isn't strong enough, but I'll leave the finer details to my review.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, design and feeling (obviously).
      Cons
      Could do with an external switch for vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Toy Best I've Used

      Reviewed: 30 December 2015 by naughtysoldier

      Incredible sensations and intense orgasm every time! I truly am in love with this toy!

      The sensations when you place the tip of your penis in and focus all the vibrations there are immense.

      Be careful. Once you are spent and you pull your cock out the vibrations going over that incredibly sensitive head will give you a shock!

      One area of improvement would be making the vibrations easier to turn on/off. It can also be noisy, especially when you are trying to be discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations and excellent quality.
      Cons
      Quite noisy, quite a difficult job to turn vibes on and off.
      Bottom line
      Excellent! 9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very good buy

      Reviewed: 07 April 2014 by toadinahole, a Straight Engaged Male

      My first Fleshlight. It took some getting used to, but once you know its preferences for hot water and lube it is a really great product. It's massive but well made. Four months of daily usage later, it's still going but is showing serious signs of wear and fatigue. Again, my first Fleshlight, so care and experimentation with lube and water caused splits.

      Soak in hot water for 5 minutes, 1 cm of lube on your penis or into the top of the toy, and you are ready to go. The water dilutes the lube and it feels just right.

      I am bigger than the average guy, but it was no problem to "get in" and enjoy to my full length. It held me nicely and you only need a little lube to make it feel like the real thing. If you use too much, you lose the "reality" feeling and there is no friction to give any pleasure.

      The vibrators are the only real down side to this great toy. They are expensive in batteries and in my opinion. Even three gave little stimulation. Replacing them with a bigger bullet is a good move if you can get one that is not too long.

      Definitely worth the expense. If it splits, it's okay. Sew it up with fishing line and it's good as new! But even in a split state it still never fails to give a great amount of pleasure.

      Be careful with this one. The strength of your orgasm might cause damage to your neck!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solidly built and resistant to abuse.
      Cons
      Hard to clean and disappointing vibrators.
      Bottom line
      With proper care, a sound investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Vibrating Male Masturbator page