This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars81 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 20556.

      1. Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender 81 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5062%
      4 star
      2025%
      3 star
      67%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      34%
      1. Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender
      2. Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. A bit disappointed to be honest

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by AntfromNotts, a Straight Married Male

      I'm a huge fan of penis extenders (and so is my OH), so I thought id give this a look as it may offer something different to what I have.

      The size was a lot smaller than I anticipated, but that's my own fault for not checking. It was quite soft and floppy and very different to what I already own (3' extenders and 3' extra girth), so I decided to not even bother with it.

      I'm sure it will be perfect for some, but it's clear my wife prefers size and girth and this didn't offer anything near.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Soft and not very big.
      Bottom line
      Not for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Changed Everything

      Reviewed: 28 June 2018 by sugargirl83

      OMG. Holy Crap... This thing is amazing!

      My hubby is only 5 inches and I needed bigger after 9 years, despite being a virgin when we got married.

      I have never had a vaginal orgasm and sex started to become boring. I bought this and wasn't even sure he would wear it. I came 6 times with him wearing this thing, and 2 of those were just vaginal orgasms!

      He came too and he loves that it acts like a condom...tight enough to keep things in, no leakage. He says he can still feel me, and because of me moaning and getting off so much, he was extremely turned on. We won't have sex now without this thing, and God I am horny just thinking about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, hot sex, adds length and girth, makes me cum, smooth and well-made
      Cons
      Nothing, just needs some lube the first time!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. AAAAA+++++++.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little add-on for couples

      Reviewed: 03 June 2018 by Tony@jemma

      This was definitely a hit with me and my GF! Easy for me to put on and helped me last a bit longer. For her, didn't feel unnatural, great ribbing and warm rather than a cold rubber toy!

      Very easy to keep clean and easy to store. Nice and clean looking, hasn't tainted in colour or odour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, flexible and not abrasive.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      10/10, good value for money and would repurchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for him and her

      Reviewed: 04 January 2018 by Pillock, a Straight Married Male

      This toy is great, my wife particularly enjoys it. For me though, it's great to see the look on her face as I'm using it and to hear that she's appreciating the extra girth, length and texture!

      It's really easy to put on, adds a new element to your foreplay. So long as there's no air bubble in the end, you'll have no problems. The resultant vacuum also feels good, plus the dimple in the end of this sits just right on your urethra and feels different. Ejaculating also feels a little different as the pressure works against the inside of your new Adonis toy, but it's all enjoyable. The best bit about this though really is seeing just how much my wife is enjoying the experience!

      Some other comments on here suggest piercing a hole somewhere to let the air out, but I suggest this is likely to lose the vacuum needed to help it stay on when you're hard at work in your partner's vagina - find some other way to get the air out! Poke your finger along to create a path and squeeze to get it gone, when withdrawing the finger. Some of the thinner sleeves could be put on your penis in the same way as a condom but this one is too magnificent for any of that business.

      I don't know whether it can be used as contraception, it's fair to say though that the condom manufacturers do all that research making rubbers thinner and thinner, but they should make them thick like this for her pleasure and ultimately make you last longer - never a bad thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Spiced up sexy time.
      Cons
      There's nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Give it a try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 28 October 2016 by 4play7377, a Straight Married Male

      Well, first time with it in the bedroom and first with any kind of outside assistance.

      She loved it. I'm 5.5 in and this gave me the little extra to see what it would be like. She loved it. Stayed on no problem and I'm looking forward to using it again.

      I reached orgasm while wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and her pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it and not intimidating. Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 06 March 2016 by secretlydirty69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this the other day and when it arrived I was keen to to try on it on and give the other half a good pounding.

      It's surprising how much I can feel it, and judging by the girlfriend's moans she enjoyed it more than I did.

      I've had other sleeves before but they split and this one seems like it's very stretchy and sturdy at the same time, so all thumbs up from me and my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great toy, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Both me and my partner love it. Would recommend to anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis power

      Reviewed: 11 February 2016 by glittergirl, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived on time as stated in plain none give away packaging.

      This penis extender felt soft to touch and with a bit of lube slipped onto OH’s cock with ease, no pulling or catching as had in past with others.

      When he slipped this into me felt amazing and made it feel like a whole new penis in me.

      It added girth and length and the textured surface felt incredible.

      Advice, lube the outside for you as well as inside for him as this makes it glide in the way you would want.

      He said it also made my vagina feel tighter around his dick and the ridges were very stimulating.

      A win for as both great for couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added girth length and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat her and yourself

      Reviewed: 19 November 2015 by Philsy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a superb toy, not too big or hard. It's nice and soft, so stretchy, goes on nicely. Feels good on with a little lube, glides beautifully, keeps you both aroused. Lovely.

      Would not be without it. Especially as it enhances performance and gives her super stimulation all the way in and around the vulva. Your lady will be delighted. Let her hold it to warm, ready for the extra treat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made, soft, stretchy, nice grip around the glans, keeps erection firm.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Delightful stimulating, exciting especially for my lady, and very energising. A treat!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Called Adonis for good reason

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by MPB, a Straight Married Male

      Where to begin with this beast?

      It's very soft and flexible. Lovely to feel and extremely nice to put on especially if you warm it slightly first. The hollow centre is a good size for you to slip inside with a bit of lube and will create a nice vacuum to stop it slipping off. The extra girth it provides is astonishing alone, but with the added length too it's almost frightening!

      Now the best bit. My wife's facial reaction as it slid in. Shock, delight, wide-eyes, euphoria, literally took her breath away!

      This all only amplified as the motions began and she orgasmed in mere seconds. After a minute’s rest for her, I went again. She lasted nearly a minute that time. Three massive O's in under 5 minutes were achieved!

      Even after a few months use, it still sends her mad.

      For the wearer, it removes a little sensitivity but gives amazing pressure to the head of the penis which can obviously cause some explosive ejaculations.

      Absolutely recommend this to anyone alive who's active and a little game. You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Material, flexibility, feel, effects.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy and you'll smile - lots!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Off to a bang

      Reviewed: 08 September 2015 by Telferboss, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I are new to the world of sex toys and wanted something we could both get some enjoyment from.

      I settled on the Adonis penis extender as a first purchase. I was drawn to this because it promised so much, and boy did it deliver. We could not have asked for a better introduction into the world of sex toys, and needless to say this has become a FIRM favourite.

      The extender looks the part and feels so good on. You really get the porn star feel when you are wearing it.

      My OH was more than ready to try it out, and the gasp of excitement when I first inserted it was worth the money alone. Seeing her so aroused only served to make me harder, and even though it is relatively thick she could feel me growing inside it. This product helps to prolong the sexual experience and I would recommend it to anyone who would like to undergo longer sessions.

      My wife and I are now regular visitors to the Lovehoney site, and like the title says, this little beauty got us off to a bang.

      Thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase for both partners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 81 | next
    Return to main Adonis Textured 2 Extra Inch Penis Extender page