1. Reviews Page 1 - CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Our Price
      £99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 20506.

      1. CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit 73 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5981%
      4 star
      1115%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit
      2. CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit

        Our Price
        £99.99

    1. Rated #1 for a reason

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Ms. D, a Other Married Female

      I have tried several different chastity devices before as I was new and intrigued. I also learned through my experimenting that being a grower and not a shower, a smaller cage is better than a normal cage. So with the CB-6000 being a failure for myself, I tried out silicone versions of the 6K and 6Ks.

      The silicone 6Ks was almost a perfect fit, except you could easily defeat it by squeezing your self through the opening. So after saving up, I dove in and purchased an authentic CB-6000s. And let me tell you, after being in it just one night, I know it was the right choice.

      So as I mentioned, I'm a grower not a shower and the 6Ks has me covered. With the short tube length, multiples rings, and adjustable pins, I was able to find the right combination of parts. I did make one small modification though. With the short cages, the padlock sticks out like a sore thumb. So if you are trying to be incognito, there's a stiff corner sticking out of your pants that is quite noticeable. That sharp corner could also rip underwear, or any other article of clothing you are wearing. So here's what I did:

      I took a good spacer and the next size up pin. Instead of feeding the pin through the back, I fed it through the front of the assembled device. The spacing is just right where you can attach the padlock and it keep itself flat against your body. BOOM! Best investment in a chastity device to this day, and I even slept through the night since it kept me from growing right away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Short cage kept everything in place with no sleep interruptions.
      Cons
      Does not have a urethral sound attachment.
      Bottom line
      Exactly what I have been looking for in a plastic device.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by R4RUBBER, a Straight Other Male

      Well my CB-6000S arrived today and I couldn't wait to try it out. It was a bit of a clean-up operation first as the sachet of lube that is supplied had burst in the packaging so was over all the locks. Unfortunate but not a disaster, but even after cleaning everything was a bit slippery.

      Anyway, after a shower and a little trial and error with the sizes, everything is in place and it feels great. The obvious viewing of adult material did its job and so did the 6000. Not unpleasant, just containing. Will be great trying it out under more extenuating circumstances very soon!

      I think much fun us going to be had with this. Do purchase if you can, I'm glad I did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for doing what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this cage

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Iwantmywifetohavefun, a Straight Married Female

      This is really a great cage for chastity play. My wife and I both love it.

      The only thing, I don't like that you need to take it off at least every two days because it’s closed and gets smelly, but otherwise it’s a very good cage for tease and denial!

      And also Lovehoney has one of the best customer services. I really appreciate it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the tightness.
      Cons
      It’s plastic though.
      Bottom line
      Overall great cage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: 22 February 2020 by Jo Norm, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my first chastity device and after reading all the reviews, watching the videos, and thinking on it for some time I decided to take the plunge. I have always wanted to experience what it would be like to be caged and unable to touch yourself when you want, or when anyone else wants. The idea of the frustration always excited me and the look of the restriction of your penis and testicles gave a strong impression of satisfying imprisonment. Well, it does!

      The things that stood out as questions for me were size of your penis and whether you would fill the full length of the cage. This came up in the product description and videos and should be something anyone who is thinking about getting one should consider. You first need to think about the space the back ring takes up as this fits behind your scrotum and pushes your testicles forwards; a long way.

      It's about 14mm deep, and though it does not sound a lot it really is! This can really cut down your total length if you have a large scrotum as I do. You really see this when you insert your penis into the cage and connect it to the base. Your testicles twist outwards as the cage presses up against your scrotum, a very nice feeling I might add, and it is important to get the right length spacer so your don't constrict blood flow down there, to both your testicles or penis. Obviously very important! everything should look like a nice healthy colour. Also you don't want to squeeze your testicles too hard, this can happen if the spacer is too short. However, you want enough to feel snug and you want your penis as far into the cage as you can go. With the CB-6000S you should have no problem getting to the end.

      Erections happen, and with this device they happen a lot at the start! When you get one everything is pulled away from your body and you start to feel the sensitive and pleasurable restriction kick-in even more. Again, this is where getting the right spacer length matters. When you start to become erect you want a little room to accommodate you but been short enough to apply pressure to make you feel tight and restricted, so you learn to control those erections. This is where getting the correct length cage matters.

      The CB-6000S is short, shorter than I expected, even after looking at the pictures and video. But it is a great fit for any man's flaccid penis, even the larger ones. What happens is that the cage and back ring just move out, away from your body, accommodating your full length. It just tugs at your testicles more which you may or may not like. I do. So, for a really restrictive feeling the short is something to go for, or work up to if you are larger.

      The other thing about the cage is the diameter of the inside tube. This was smaller than I expected even though it measures as stated. You cannot just slip your penis inside it, you need lubrication. But with small amount your penis pushes in with no trouble. Plus it feels nice sliding in too, but can cause you to become aroused. Take your time assembling the cage and allow your penis to soften before connecting the cage to the base.

      Once the cage is on you look great and she will love you. Safe in the knowledge she has the key and control over you. You get to feel great pleasure too, with the tightness around your testicles and the snug feeling of your caged penis. Once the prefect combination of rings and spacers are found for you, you can wear this for as long as you feel comfortable doing so. I started with just a few minutes and went to hours of wear very quickly.

      A word of caution: the largest ring, 2", I find is just a bit too tight for my liking. Comfortable as in in doesn't hurt and doesn't restrict blood flow, but feels just too snug for me. Those men who have a larger scrotum or have a little extra padding down there might want to consider getting the additional larger ring. I did and it makes the difference!

      Wearing the device under clothes is perfectly fine. Others don't notice you are wearing one. It looks like a normal well-behaved package sitting neatly up front.

      After wearing the CB-6000S chastity cage for a bit, I decided to get the full length version too. While the short is perfect for everyday wear and when you need that extra restrictive feeling, I feel the larger model helps accommodate those more powerful erection moments more comfortably. You also realise that your penis is not as small as you once may have thought.

      All in all this is a wonderful product and I am glad I purchased it! As my first Chasity device it feels great, it looks great, and fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel are amazing!
      Cons
      The largest ring is just too small.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product and worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frustratingly Good

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by hardNhorny, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my first chastity device, so while I don’t have anything to compare it to, I must say that I am very impressed. It’s well made and comfortable but sweetly frustrating.

      After the first couple of times, putting the thing on will become second nature. It’ll just take a little bit of time to get the best ring size and spacer combination - a case of trial and error really.

      It’s comfortable to wear and after a while you won’t even notice it’s there... unless you get excited of course and that’s when the real fun starts! Things can grow a little bit, but there’s no chance of getting an erection and the fact that your hands can only touch the plastic cage just add to your frustration.

      I haven’t worn this to sleep in, so I can’t comment on that aspect of it. But I have worn it for a good 12-14 hours on some days without any problems. It’s fine to wear under jeans, but did notice it creates more of a bulge under joggers.

      I was a bit sceptical about the price, but was so glad that I made the investment as it really is worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A comfortable way to keep your hands away from your cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pricey but definitely worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Penny

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by Submissive Bi Male, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      If like me you are a submissive male or interested in playing around with control et cetera then this toy is a must-have. Once locked in place you have handed complete control of your manhood over to the key holder as sexual release is impossible while wearing it.

      You don't have room for erections, which is interesting as wearing the device heightens sexual desire, so your body actually tries more often! Using the toilet becomes a sit down experience, but that again reminds you that you are owned by your key holder. A couple of words of caution to finish with. Sleeping on your front while wearing this device is simply impossible and a device that traps your manhood in a cage of sorts will never be 100% comfortable, so keep your expectations realistic and you can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Once locked, there is no escape.
      Cons
      It's a little uncomfortable at times but that's part of the fun.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for kinksters!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Kinky miner, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I purchased this product as an introduction to chastity play. The CB6000-S is a quality product and easy to use.

      It fitted me perfectly and was comfortable to wear from the outset.

      It’s a real turn-on for my wife and I can’t believe it took this long to buying one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality must-have product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant cage

      Reviewed: 23 April 2019 by Kinky 77, a Bisexual Single Male

      When my chastity cage arrived my girlfriend was excited to put it on.

      I was nervous as it is a small cage. I was worried my cock won't fit inside. But I was surprised how easy it fits in.

      I have worn it for 5 days now. It's very discreet and very comfortable to wear. Hopefully, I will earn a release but I will want the cock cage back on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best cock cage I have worn.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible. Recommended for people who like chastity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Restrictive, yet comfortable

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Locked Hubby, a Straight Married Male

      The had me buy this as her birthday present and I've been locked in it ever since. She loves having total control over our sex life, and me now. And, having it locked up, has made me more submissive and attentive to her. It has improved our marriage greatly.

      It took a few days to find the right spacer and ring combo to make comfortable for me, yet impossible to get out of. Nocturnal erection can be a little uncomfortable at times. But I've noticed the longer I am in it. The fewer erections I get.

      Take the advice of others and shave down there first. And peeing can sometimes can be an adventure if you don't sit down to do it. Also use a lube or the stocking method to put it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Restrictive and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great product and a super turn for the wife to see me locked in it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ultimate tease

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Ariel & Eric, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We have tried the silicone-style cage, the metal cage and then this one and it's definitely the best one we have.

      Because it's short, it's very restrictive and doesn't allow you time get even a little bit hard, which is so sweetly frustrating!

      The design allows you to go to the toilet easily when you sit down. It is perfect for long-term play. It's very comfortable and could be slept in. It's the ultimate tease and one of our favourite toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How restrictive it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's the best cage we have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I hoped

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Aznswoldier, a Straight Married Male

      Very comfortable. The first day it felt a little weird, not bad, just I could tell something was there, after about a day, I barely notice it. It fits my penis perfectly, so I don’t have any problems with urination like some people stated. You can still get partially hard but not completely. You can wear tight clothing and it is not noticeable.

      My GF and I have never been closer. It’s a whole new level of intimacy with her being responsible for taking care of me once a month and me making sure I take care of her orally and with toys daily. I thought it would be really hard, but it’s actually not after the initial stages. Also, she does other things that she would never do before for me. It’s her way of showing me how much it means to her that her orgasms are my priority. She’ll go braless on dates, something that she would never do before, she’ll wear dresses she wouldn’t have worn before, she sends me pics and dirty messages and dirty talks to me. All things she wouldn’t do before.

      We honestly feel even closer than we were before because of this new level of trust that we have to show each other participating in this lifestyle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, secure, fits well, can’t see it in clothing.
      Cons
      Lock should be rubber because metal corners start to wear through underwear.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Brought new level of intimacy to relationship.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whole New World

      Reviewed: 10 January 2018 by MikeyAB, a Bisexual Married Male

      We bought this cage as a new toy as we were both curious and intrigued by restraint. I must admit I thought that, despite what you read, these were play devices for play sessions only. How wrong can you be?

      We escalated pretty quickly to me wearing it for extended lengths of time alternating it with a metal cage (bought elsewhere). My wife holds the key and it’s a really naughty secret source of fun for us. Any number of jokes and double entendres when out with friends. The maximum time I have worn it is 20 days. It’s surprisingly comfortable once you get used to it. I’ve grown to love the psychological aspect of the control I’m under when locked in and my wife has developed a quite wicked side.

      Definitely recommended

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation is great.
      Cons
      Takes a bit to figure it out when you use it first time.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely brilliant

      Reviewed: 26 August 2017 by Stretch Arsestrong, a Gay Engaged Male

      I was introduced to chastity play a few years ago by my dominant partner, but only during play, it excited him to see my member restricted whilst he played with my back door. Eventually, after experimenting with different devices, we came across this one, designed for the smaller man so to speak.

      It came, discreetly and quickly as always, and I was immediately locked into it for what was one of the hardest, most erotic sessions I've ever experienced. Even after a couple of hours of play there was no chance of getting an erection, although it did take some fiddling about with to work out a correct fit. More importantly, it was still comfortable.

      Gradually it evolved into permanent chastity and we ordered another so when one is removed for cleaning I'm locked straight into the other. I've now been chastised for two years solid with no release and I've never looked back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and how comfortable it is.
      Cons
      Bit awkward under tight clothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, worth the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it if it's what you're looking for

      Reviewed: 14 June 2017 by horny yoda, a Bisexual Single Male

      It certainly carries a bit of a price tag. However, as my title indicates, if you are set on having a chastity cage, it is value for money.

      Having previously used Fantasy C-Ringz Silicone cock cage, which is a one size fits all product, I knew I wanted something a little more suitable towards me. CB6000s was the right product for me (luckily Lovehoney offer exchanges on these types of products, so if you're unsure you can always exchange - unlike some other retailers that won't allow you).

      However, I knew the short version was for me as with my previous experience with the Fantasy C-ringz was too large. Another great thing about the CB6000s is the level of customisation you get with 5 U-rings and a few different sized locking pins.

      The thing I didn't like about it was the clanging of padlock against the cage if you have loose underwear and loose pants on, but that's really nit picking. Most of my panties are tight fitting so that usually holds the padlock in place, otherwise you can use rubber bands if you're worried about the noise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Exactly what I was looking for. Comfort. Restraint. Customisation.
      Cons
      If wearing loose underwear and loose pants you hear the padlock clang against the cage.
      Bottom line
      Definitely glad I invested in this.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You get what you pay for - quality

      Reviewed: 10 March 2017 by itsukzi, a Straight Married Male

      Having tried a few different cheaper chastity cages, mostly of the metal form, and "gates of hell"-type cock rings, we knew that chastity play was exciting!

      I looked around for a while and reviews pointed me towards the CB-6000S. I don't have an especially short penis, but the reviews all recommended going for something seriously constricting - and they were right! In the past I have never actually felt all that restricted, having been able to still get some form of an erection despite caging, though this is a totally different story.

      Initial fitting of the cage, as all reviews allude to, is difficult - especially when excited - so use plenty of lube and take time. There are multiple cock rings (5) and pins/spaces (4) to determine how the cage fits - so using the larger ones first helps to get it on, and it is possible though tricky to replace whilst still wearing.

      The pieces do all slot together easily, though tight, and the provided padlock is more than suitable to lock the cock.

      Being short, this leaves no bulge under clothing, so is ideal for any length of wear and occasion! This has definitely added a new dimension to our foreplay and a general teasing in-between release!

      You definitely get what you pay for as this is a seriously good bit of kit! I've had no pain or discomfort from this, even over prolonged wear, and I look forward to being locked away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality build and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quality piece of kit for restricting!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 73 | next
    Return to main CB-6000S Short Male Chastity Cage Kit page