1. Reviews Page 1 - Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest 27 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1244%
      4 star
      415%
      3 star
      415%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      519%
      1. Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest
      2. Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Genius

      Reviewed: 18 October 2018 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      When I ordered this I couldn't wait to try it out. Needless to say, I wasn't disappointed.

      The suction cup is large and it's strong. It is activated by pushing the lever upwards whilst I pressed it in place on my shower tiles. It held in place fully without any fear of it slipping.

      When I used this for the first time, I used it in conjunction with the suction handle. (Which I think is a must as it helps to stop you slipping and keeps you safe in the shower.)

      I actually don't know how I have lived without this little beauty. It has taken our sex lives in the shower to another level. Insertion of my husband's penis was easier. I was comfortable during sex and didn't feel unsafe due to being able to grasp the suction handle. My husband was able to use my body for support and I was able to rely on the suction handle for support.

      My husband and I were both amazed by how fantastic the sex was due to the new easy positioning. Shower times have never been the same since! Worth every penny!

      On another note, I keep the foot rest in my shower at all times now as I also use it to assist in shaving my legs. It's really not just a one-trick-pony!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Genius!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Pixie_xxx

      Works really well just can't put all your weight on it.

      Gives a great boost to get your leg a little higher for shower time fun. Can be used in a variety of positions let your imagination run wild. Or if you have never tried anything kinky before why not surprise your OH with this and try some shower play. It's very discreet, you can pretend it holds soap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet easy to stick and move.
      Cons
      Doesn't hold a lot of weight.
      Bottom line
      Great, just know it's limits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy Product

      Reviewed: 09 July 2014 by Kaljericho, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great little product to help with shower play time.

      Make sure you place before turning on the shower, however, as water between the suction cup and tiles is a bad thing.

      Best used in conjunction with the locking handles, double or single.

      Also doubles as a soap dish when you forget you left it on and friends come round. LMAO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and strength of hold.
      Cons
      Was a bit tricky to take of the wall when finished.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and superb value for money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy

      Reviewed: 25 January 2012 by skycap, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This step is great, it really makes shower sex easier! My other half is quite a bit smaller than me so the step up on one leg really helps when I'm behind her.

      As long as you make sure the surface is clean and smooth then the thing sticks and doesn't want to come off, which is a good thing obviously!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and very discreet.
      Cons
      Looks a little like it's out of an old age home!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Step up to the mark...

      Reviewed: 20 August 2010 by MissTerryCleavage, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered this product hoping that it would put an end to my sex in the shower difficulties caused by my liking of tall fellas. There comes a point where their height causes an issue being able to have sex in the shower which is a shame as I really like it, so when I saw this product I tentatively thought it may be the answer to my issues...

      Answer it surely was, it's a really simple product, that looks a little bit like a soap dish apart from the angled front, but that's what you could say if any nosey relative was poking about your shower, or is that just my Mum who has the nosey gene?

      It has a large suction disc on the back and you hold it up to the tiles exactly where you want and use the handle underneath the foot rest part to secure it to the wall and boy is it secure, it took me a fair while to get it off again afterwards that's for sure, so make sure you position it correctly in the first place.

      I used it in connection with the locking handle and I'm certainly not the slimmest of ladies and it really helped support my weight enabling really good sex in the shower for the first time ever. :-)

      The only issue I found with this was when I wanted to move it around to try a different position, if the tiles were wet it wouldn't stick, no real issue, just need a towel handy to dry the tiles off before fixing it on.

      Bonus feature was the ability to use it when shaving my legs ;-)

      All in all, for £13 a fantastic product if sex in the shower is your thing and you find a little tricky right now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made sex in the shower possible.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Simple idea that gives great results.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must have for the shower!

      Reviewed: 07 September 2009 by wadebridger

      A brilliantly useful product for the shower with enough room for her to place her toes on, for great enjoyment. No more complaints of her not being able to keep her leg up!

      This product brings new meaning to the saying 'save water, shower with your partner'.

      Not only is it easy to clean, but you can place it upon your tiles and remove it simply! It's now in regular use. We keep it with the shower gel!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No more aching legs, easy fix to and remove. We use it every day!
      Cons
      Wish we knew about it before.
      Bottom line
      A must have for the shower for extra enjoyment!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super support, making shower time fun easier

      Reviewed: 16 August 2018 by HunnieBee, a Straight Married Female

      I have a confession to make, we purchased this following a recommendation from a friend as an aid for me whilst showering, which it absolutely is great for.

      It’s incredibly easy to install and fastens securely. However, we aren’t a couple to miss out on an opportunity and felt we ought to test it for its designated purpose, and we weren’t disappointed!

      It is easy to move so you can get the best position making access easy. Teamed with the locking suction handrail, I felt confident that I was supported and could happily focus on the pleasures my hubby was intent on giving me.

      I also have a shower stool - sat on the edge of the stool, with my legs supported was wonderful!

      Who says disability aids and being disabled needs to be boring. All you need is a little imagination and products you can trust!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits securely wherever you want your leg to be supported.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really good piece of kit, that securely fits to any flat smooth surface.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Foot rest

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Dlrs, a Straight Engaged Male

      We try and go away for a four day weekend every couple of months and we have showers together when we do, but struggle to have sex in it.

      It's such a simple thing but makes it so much easier to have sex.

      The only downside to it I'd say is that if you put to much weight on it it starts to slide. Other than that it's brilliant.

      And with out seeing it on the website. I wouldn't know what it is used for.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to stick to wall.
      Cons
      Suction isn't that strong. Slides around.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super idea

      Reviewed: 28 June 2017 by Scout69, a Straight Married Male

      We've been looking at this for a little while now as my OH is a foot shorter than me, and whilst fun in the shower was okay, it always proved a challenge.

      We ordered the shower foot rest, it arrived as always with Lovehoney products in a couple of days, well packaged. The inner packaging was really well presented. Have read previous reviews we ensured we attached this to dry tiles, and there is no movement whatsoever, so a big thumbs up.

      Its first use was for the OH to shave her legs, and I'm told this is great to assist. It certainly held fast when used for shaving and other more fun games. We're so impressed we've now ordered a handle to complement the foot rest.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smart looking and holds fast.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant idea, well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant idea

      Reviewed: 08 May 2017 by Lucy175

      My partner and I bought this to try and make things a bit easier in the shower fun department as he's quite a bit taller than me.

      It was very easy to install. Just flick the lever!

      It definitely does the job and has definitely made showertime better. Just don't put too much weight on it or it will fall off!

      Also discovered it comes in very handy when shaving your legs. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Alternative use

      Reviewed: 29 October 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      I actually didn't buy this for sex in the shower. We never enjoy sex in our showers. Too small, tiles are too cold, someone's stealing all the hot water. We save that for hotels showers. So anyway, I bought this for my wife for another reason.

      We thought it would be really handy as a foot rest when shaving her legs in the shower, and well it worked great I'm told. Good suction to the tiles, doesn't slip and holds the leg up well.

      So for that use it's been great. Can't comment on the sex side lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good Suction and worked perfectly for our use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for shaving legs.
    3. 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for shower fun

      Reviewed: 19 October 2010 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love to have fun in the shower, but found it difficult with hubby being taller than me I had no where to lift my leg up to and rest it. Bought this foot rest along with the handle and got a £5 reduction for buying both together.

      Now the thing about this is the suction cup, it does the job and sticks to the tiles, every time I stuck it to the tiles it took me ages to remove as I was after my ideal position, all you do is hold it against the postion you want it, push the handle underneath and the suction cup sticks to your tiles.

      It has a slight angled front ideal for resting your toys or foot on. Wow, once we started to use it I had no problems of having great sex in the shower. Very simple and well made item which in our house with 3 kids I don't have to remove from the tiles, as it doubles up as a soap dish (lol) and also ideal to rest my foot as I shave my legs. Overall an ideal piece of equipment.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for fun in the shower.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for fun and doubles up as soap dish for nosey kids.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Steve4651, a Straight Married Male

      Makes shower sex a lot more fun and enjoyable.

      Easy to use and take down.

      Can put all my weight on it comfortably.

      Also acts as a rest for the other half to shave her legs easily.

      Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend to people who like having sex in the shower.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice addition to the shower

      Reviewed: 27 June 2017 by AC79, a Straight Married Male

      This works great on a glass door. My tile is not smooth, so it does not stick.

      We use it quite often and it helps a lot since my wife is much shorter than me.

      She also likes it for shaving her legs since it is easy to move up and down.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to the shower.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very simple, but good fun, item

      Reviewed: 13 October 2015 by Slittypenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this a few weeks ago and its had a fair bit of use.

      Well packaged and quick postage as always. The suction cup is very strong and we followed the advice of positioning it before the walls were wet. The footrest itself is really sturdy.

      Unfortunately, we haven't yet worked out a decent height as my other half is somewhat shorter than me. Though that doesn't mean we didn't have fun using it!

      It gives plenty of access to her and with a bit more practice we could probably get the hang of sex in the shower.

      All in all, it's given some great easy fun to an otherwise boring daily task.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sturdy and the suction cup is very strong.
      Cons
      Needs some more practice but I'd hardly say that's a con!
      Bottom line
      Great product, buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Sex in the Shower Single Locking Suction Foot Rest page