1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars486 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker 486 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      27256%
      4 star
      11824%
      3 star
      439%
      2 star
      235%
      1 star
      306%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best orgasm i have experienced.

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Reviewer2215, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got this stroker during the quarantined period of time whilst I'm away from my partner. Oh my goodness, I really enjoyed it. This was the first time pleasuring myself. My legs started to tremble. It was intense and so good. It is very much worth the price and would've been happy to pay more. It was very easy to clean and dried within minutes.

      I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a stroker. This was the first one I've ever used and I was very impressed. The one thing I would mention is it can be quite noisy due to the little hole in the end whilst using lube. However, regardless, both sides felt really good. I look forward to using this with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was nice and easy to use.
      Cons
      Can be noisy and slipped off a bit due to my size.
      Bottom line
      Worthwhile and a must-purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes light work of your hands

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by hl922, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Pros: this feels nice, it's reversible with a choice of ridges, really easy to reverse. Makes giving a hand job easier, especially if your hands tire or get cramp. It's easy to get on but only once fully hard and when using lube. It's easy to clean as there's a little hole on the top so you can squeeze soapy water out.

      Cons: the colour may be off putting to some. Difficult to get on if not fully hard.

      Bottom line: makes it easier and more pleasant, choice of sensations, hygienic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, nice feeling, soft and hygienic.
      Cons
      Could do with colour options.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. "Holy F***!"

      Reviewed: 15 July 2019 by Mean Mr Mustard, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Those were the words that left my lips when I used this stroker for the first time. And the second... third... and fourth...

      I wanted to write a short, but honest review after a few uses, for those that are thinking about acquiring one. For those in this category and are reading this - buy it!

      My delivery arrived quickly and discreetly. Despite this, that short time period between ordering and actually getting this proved to be very trying. Honestly, it was worth the wait!

      The stroker fits comfortably with both textures, and completely amplifies the experience. Each texture offers a unique yet equally stimulating and exciting adventure to enjoy on your own or with your other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Buy It

      Reviewed: 26 June 2019 by J&L

      This is a fantastic product, for solo or couples use! It's that good I'm on my 2nd one! (First one lasted years.)

      It's tight, perfectly textured and gives you a surprising amount of options for use. The ribbed side is amazing. Personally I don't get much from the textured side, but that's just me.

      The price point makes it even better. I'd still buy it if it was double the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, soft and feels absolutely amazing.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A suprise from the OH

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by AnonymousCouple13

      This is an excellent masturbating toy for those times you find yourself needing some some fun.

      This toy is great, both sides are extremely sensational. This is far from a realistic feeling toy but is definitely a pleasurable time using it.

      The ribbed side fits me better as it feels slightly bigger than the dotted side which feels extremely tight ( more like an anal feeling) but every time I've used it, it's been so sensitive and tight I've only lasted a few minutes.

      The ribbed side is great for longer duration of play as it isn't as tight and less sensitive to the penis. This I guess depends on your girth, I am fairly average.

      I typically use a good quality water-based lube.

      Good luck lasting more than 2 or 3 minutes using this toy. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sensational.
      Cons
      Don't last long using it.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasurable toy

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by AJM696969, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this toy for myself and wow. It’s amazing. Comes in the normal amazing discreet packaging.

      You will have to apply lube before you begin and it slides straight on to the area.

      With this sleeve also being reversible you can swap for a different feeling but I personally prefer the grooves as they create an amazing feeling when sliding up and down your penis shaft.

      Also, my partner thoroughly enjoys using this on me, and I do have to admit it is now one of my favourite ever toys to use as it is highly pleasurable and also easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use. Easy to wash. Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, does what you'd hope

      Reviewed: 24 November 2018 by MrFun, a Straight Married Male

      The Tracey Cox Superstroker strikes a home run!

      I've used TENGA eggs previously, and thought that as a first foray into strikers they were brilliant. If possible I now believe this product to be far superior.

      Nice snug fit, feels great on the skin and helps to produce an explosive orgasm. Would wholeheartedly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit, works perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo use, powerful orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two for the price of one

      Reviewed: 22 November 2018 by Curlywurly89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner loves this stroker! I love that it's reversible with two different options! We tried both and he genuinely couldn't pick a favourite!

      I thought it would be a bit difficult to clean but I had no trouble. Plenty of water teamed with Lovehoney's toy cleaner and it cleaned up good as new!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two sensation options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential toy for boys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fucking

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by Fester, a Straight Single Male

      Really really nice stuff to grow nice lean hard and thick muscle.

      Really intense sensation makes you love deep penetration and fast fucking. The advanced stuff after penis pump, gives me the best pleasure and sensation. I basically knocked myself off like for an hour. And after an hour I wanted more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Carved side.
      Cons
      An inch short for me.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Xxrobertsxx124, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this gift. I bought it for my man as a birthday present, but I was too excited to keep it until then!

      Had to use it then and there! He loved the sensations from it and he loves it when I use it on him!

      It gets me excited when I know he's enjoying himself! I couldn't recommend this any more! You need to buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the material and the fact it was so easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Must-buy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang for your buck

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by SMall9X, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having purchased one stroker already I thought I would give this one a try as my other one wasn’t that great.

      As this one was cheaper I did not have high expectations… but it exceeded them! This is far better than my original stroker. My partner loves using it on me too! She loves the shade of pink.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      No comment.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing addition to our sex toy collection

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by TheKatiePrice

      Bought this for my OH as to try new sensations on strokers. We were both really pleased with it.

      Very simple to use and provides such great pleasure to any man. Best used with a little bit of lubricant inside and very easy to manoeuvre from the outside by hand. The nozzled side provides a great amount of intense pleasure (or so my husband has told me) and the ribbed side feels very realistic and sensual. It has a mostly closed off tip but a small opening at the end helps keep it breathable.

      Combining the stroker with different movements and strokes as well as wrist twists creates some intense shuddering orgasms. Husband absolutely loves it and loves to be played with with it. Feels wonderful and is great for quickies as well as foreplay or times when full-on sex is off the cards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sensual orgasms and so simple to use.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase, would make any man happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A whole new level

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by jonny1973uk

      I have seven masturbators in my collection so far - a Thrust, BlowYo, couple Fleshlights, couple Vulcans, and some others. But wow, this one takes the pleasure to a whole new level!

      Ribbed strokers are now my favourite. This is the first ribbed one I've tried. The material feels very durable and grips your penis well. You feel some suction while stroking, and the ribs really stimulate your helmet. I came in no time. Definitely will be using this one a lot. I don't like the side with nodules as much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribs gave me a pleasurable sensation I've never felt before.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap but amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great first-time stroker toy for beginners

      Reviewed: 11 October 2017 by smith7

      Having been new to the world of adults toys I purchased this toy as I was intrigued into how a stroker could both intensify sex and keep things new when masturbating. This toy arrived promptly and discreetly as promised by LH. I was very pleased to find the product was exactly as detailed on LH website and looked like a quality product.

      The look and feel of the material is fantastic and does not carry any off-putting odours. As this stroker is reversible, it's fantastic to create new and unique sensations. Entry into the 5.5-inch canal is absolutely amazing and a sensation like no other, instantly providing intense stimulation. I could feel the sensation intensify and this stoker hits every spot right from the base to the very tip. The feeling is incredible as you slide in and out of the sleeve.

      This stroker is so good it will provide you with intense climax very quickly... or take it slow for a long pleasurable stroke, which will promise to deliver powerful finishes every time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone curious of using a male stroker for the first time or simply looking for something new to try.

      The price point for this stroker is incredibly good, and it's very easy to clean so you can enjoy over and over again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense sensation leading to powerful orgasms.
      Cons
      Eventually after heavy use this product will lose elasticity and become less intense.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic entry priced stroker that promises to deliver!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 September 2017 by Prammaki, a Straight Single Male

      I have owned this male masturbator for quite a while and use religiously when I'm alone and it comes up quite often when I play with my girlfriend. We both love it, and even though it was my first ever male sex toy, I tried my best to take care of it and it's still in perfect condition just over 7 months later.

      This toy requires lube. I don't know if many people was try to use it without it, and even water was uncomfortable. That being said, I have used this well over 100 times, and it's perfect. Having two different "settings" with the ribbed and the nodes on the other side, it never gets old. I personally enjoy the node side far more, and that's been a favorite for a few reasons, but one of them is that it's really tight and that feels more pleasurable to me than the ribbed section. However, I know many would think otherwise.

      If you have never owned a male masturbator and you are worried about spending money on it, or something along those lines, don't be. This is a must buy, and for less than 20 bucks I can't recommend it enough.

      I wanted to wait to give a review since I've had it for a while and used it often. I also wanted to see if it would hold it from repeated use and sometimes no use, and as I said above, it's perfect. It makes me want to purchase more and more masturbators to see how that feels.

      Please give this item a try, you will not regret it, and when you are back on Lovehoney looking for more sexy toys, like I am right now, then you will thank me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, options, ease of use and cleaning, and how durable it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. For $20 I can not recommend this enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 485 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Reversible Stroker page