1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 17872.

      1. Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag 47 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2145%
      4 star
      1226%
      3 star
      817%
      2 star
      511%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag
      2. Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Little Adjustment

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by ParisintheSouth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner are getting very experimental in and outside of the bedroom, and after looking at loads of gag options settled on this one.

      I got free 48-hour tracked delivery with my purchase and as always the delivery is impeccable. I'm a 19-year-old who still lives at home, so when someone from my household gets the order before I do the discreet packaging really comes in handy.

      I was a little nervous about the thought of using the gag at first, the item itself looks so real and daunting almost. Once I popped it into my mouth I could feel the stretch in my jaw, which at first I didn't like, but after wearing the gag a couple times I've got used to it and come to enjoy the sensation.

      When actually used it keeps your mouth very wide open, which my partner loves. He can use my mouth as he wishes and even f*ck my face through the ring when he wants. It is also quite difficult to swallow, but I guess that's part of the punishment of wearing the gag, which I very much enjoyed. After a long period of wearing it my jaw did begin to ache. Nothing too painful, just a little uncomfortable, but again I enjoyed that about the gag.

      When brought together with another Bondage Boutique item I also get 25% off, so I was very satisfied.

      Overall I am extremely happy with this product. It looks and feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and how vulnerable it makes you.
      Cons
      Takes a little adjustment to get used to the size.
      Bottom line
      Great gag, big enough for a cock to fit through and very degrading.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Pixiee23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a multifunctional collar for role play.

      It is OK quality, not as good as my other gag but still better in so many ways!

      It wouldn't go small enough to fit around my head comfortably, we had to make an extra hole. The ring at the front could do with being a little bigger as my partner is quite girthy and after a while of forcing his way into my mouth through it, he did complain that the metal hurt and he was scared of getting stuck.

      The gag looks amazing on and is extremely good looking in action. It made my partner extremely horny and I just had to take pictures of myself with it in because it looked so erotic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely erotic, looks amazing and a massive turn on.
      Cons
      Sizes a little off.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product

      Reviewed: 24 July 2017 by LJ1985, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lovely soft leather and great size ring. My husband and I had a lot of fun testing this out!

      Very comfortable unlike a lot of gags we've used. I would highly recommend this product and Lovehoney!

      Fantastic service and extremely fast, discreet delivery with brilliant prices!

      Can't wait to order more products!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, soft leather.
      Cons
      Ring a little small.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value, comfortable and suitable for long wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very kinky!

      Reviewed: 12 March 2017 by sextoynewbie123, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been interested in gags for a while, but only ever tried the ball variety. Bought this one on a whim (I wanted to get the contents of my basket up for free 24 hour shipping!) before a weekend away with my OH.

      Really happy with the product. I really enjoyed wearing it. I found it comfortable to wear.

      The only change I would make is that perhaps a slightly bigger ring would be a good idea (my OH seemed to really enjoy the visuals and wanted to... put himself through the ring, but stopped for fear of getting stuck), although that might make it slightly uncomfortable...

      Loved this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Would have liked a slightly bigger ring.
      Bottom line
      Loved it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot as hell

      Reviewed: 03 August 2016 by James Springsteen, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Extremely sexy. Whilst a smaller size setting may be useful, it did fit.

      It is comfortable, able to wear for a while, and restrains well.

      Obstructs movement of jaw and speech whilst enabling access if girth is not your main strength, gentlemen.

      Overall a lot of fun to use. We use it regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and look.
      Cons
      Little bit more small sizes would be useful.
      Bottom line
      Great, buy it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More than a mouthful

      Reviewed: 27 February 2016 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      Two years ago I said no to all gags! A step too far for me. Then I was introduced to breathable ball gag, I gave it a try... not so bad, but wanted to bite down. Then I was 'treated' to a bit gag. Now I can start to see the appeal, and then for Christmas my secret present from OH was this ring gag! Well, times have changed, let me tell you.

      Oh la la, not only is it a gag that looks so hot holding your mouth open, but unashamedly I can state it is also a cock ring! I am a convert into gags so never say never.

      Admittedly you can't bite down on the metal ring, but the cock gag, as it has been named by yours truly, is so erotic. The best by far of all gags, with a buckle strap and cold hard metal, that can be enhanced by popping it into freezer before use, that holds your mouth open, that apparently needs to be filled.

      Can't recommend enough, possibly more intermediate than beginners. If you don't like the thought of a gag, think of it more as a cockring you hold in your mouth for pleasing your Dom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels erotic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite, disappointed when it's not used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what you expect and want

      Reviewed: 02 December 2015 by oncemore, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this around two weeks ago as part of the 3 for £15 deal and I have definitely not been disappointed. Me and my boyfriend have experimented with gags before, but this is the first open mouth gag that we have tried.

      Overall it feels quite comfortable when it is on, though it can dig in slightly at the corners of your mouth - but that is normally the case and gags are not really made to be particularly comfortable. But the material is soft and the ring sits comfortably in the mouth, making it impossible to talk whilst not doing any damage. There was something quite sexy about not being able to close my mouth at all, and my boyfriend definitely liked it too.

      It looks incredible when it is on. The combination of the metal and leather makes this gag look a lot more expensive than it actually is. I really do think that this was a bargain.

      As you would expect with any gag, and especially open-mouthed ones like this, there is quite a lot of drool involved if you have it on for a while, especially if you're face down on the bed. This personally wasn't an issue at all, but it is something to be aware of if you really don't like the idea.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, looks good, works well.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Very good price for an interesting gag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open wide

      Reviewed: 24 November 2015 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      Received in the usual discreet packaging, and presented in a clear sealed bag. Having already used a rubber ball gag it was time to enhance the experience opting for an O-ring so it didn't need to be removed for oral sex.

      The leather straps and buckle are sturdy and add an additional bondage dimension compared to Velcro or a slide strap, being buckled is so much better.

      As this is metal, watch your teeth, as it takes more control to avoid biting down on it, I was surprised by how erotic this looked when wearing it, holding your mouth open wide. I found this gag more comfortable than a ball gag but still had the dribble effect if you so desired.

      I was unsure how the O-ring would stand up to oral sex...nit did me proud! Adding additional friction around shaft of the penis, this gag has won hands down in meeting all expectations and exceeding them.

      I purchased this on the three for twenty pounds bondage special and was definitely worth it. Can't recommend it enough for intermediate/advanced bondage but do watch your teeth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little gag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. O goodness

      Reviewed: 04 October 2014 by Cat105, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and the OH have had our eyes on this for a very long time! When we found it in the 3 for £15 deal we couldn’t resist.

      I was super excited when it arrived and immediately tried it on. We were a little disappointed to discover that the O-ring is too small for him to penetrate. Having said that, it is big enough for him to fit his head through, which is enough for some extremely kinky play!

      After a while, the straps can hurt at the side of your mouth, but that’s too be expected. The same goes for the jaw ache! As with all Bondage Boutique products, it’s great quality for a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the kinkiness!
      Cons
      The O-ring could be a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item. Great addition to our collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh, you are making a mess, aren’t you?

      Reviewed: 25 July 2014 by OUCH! Thank you ;), a Straight Married Female

      This gag is fantastic! We couldn’t wait to use it when it arrived but we waited. I kept playing with it, eager for the household to go to sleep. It’s good quality and feels nice to the touch, and that special leather scent I love so much is nice and strong.

      Once we were alone and the door was locked, my OH placed the O ring between my teeth and strapped me in. Blindfolded, I didn’t know when he would penetrate my mouth, or what with. His head did fit through the ring enough for me to tease him while he stroked himself and he absolutely loved the mess I made. The amount of saliva I produced was unreal, more than with other type of gag, and while I found this to be quite humiliating, the OH found it immensely sexy.

      I did find the straps a little uncomfortable at the corners of my mouth, and after a lengthy time with it in it did start to chafe - but, as I was informed, I wasn’t supposed to be comfortable, I was being punished. I did try to take it off a few times, and had my hands slapped and bound for my impudence.

      One thing I did notice was my teeth felt a little odd afterwards. It was almost like the after buzz of chewing tin foil (come on, we’ve all done it) and it lasted quite a while. I don’t know if this happens with all metal gags as we’ve only used rubber, wood or PVC or maybe it’s just me.

      All in all, this is a good quality, great priced gag (especially in the three for £15 offer) and it’ll come out to play often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic and costs next to nothing.
      Cons
      A little uncomfortable at the corners of the mouth, but that's kind of the point.
      Bottom line
      An essential buy for sexy humiliation and forced oral.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Make them swallow

      Reviewed: 26 June 2014 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This gag is brilliant. Although, as I haven't used one like this before, I'd say not for beginners, Maybe a silicone alternative for a beginner.

      You simply place the O-ring in your mouth to hold your mouth open and do it up at the back. It works by keeping your mouth open for more exciting sexual play. I personally bought this as I have always wanted to be forced to swallow my partners cum as I'd never done it before. It worked a treat, he could fit the head of his cock in the o ring just enough. I loved it! Except I was lying down and he ejaculates a lot! So I advise if your partner cums a fair amount do no do it lying down!

      Needless to say, he was eager to try it also. He wore it while going down on me and I have to say it made it so much better! His dribble was all over me, which made it feel more sensual and made my orgasm more intense! I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price!
      Cons
      Buckle might be a problem for some depending on head size, but fine for me.
      Bottom line
      Great buy! Don't miss out!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. O my

      Reviewed: 12 November 2013 by summerskin01

      Bought as a present for my partner, I was thoroughly pleased, if not a little daunted, when it turned up.

      The gag itself is made of a very soft leather and is comfortable to wear, although having a small mouth, I find the O-ring a little large.

      When the item was given to my partner (who finds wearing it more comfortable than I do), he was thrilled, and we've used it many times since its purchase.

      If you're looking for a good O-gag that can take a bit of a battering, this is your guy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable soft leather and has worn well.
      Cons
      Nothing, we love it!
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A dribbly delight

      Reviewed: 22 August 2012 by lupuspuella, a Bisexual Single Female

      This gag was everything I wanted and more; and for such a cheap price!

      I'd already bought the ball gag from yourself, but being someone with very bad asthma, I needed something a little more free.

      This gag does it all. It's great for humiliation as it encourages a lot of spit, plus I like having fingers pushed in my mouth, or just being spat in. This makes it all easy.

      It's easy to breathe in and doesn't trigger any gag reflex as there is no unwanted pressure on your tongue or the roof of your mouth. The only bad point was the strap was rather large but as soon as I'd made another hole, it was fine! The metal didn't hurt my teeth or taste bad at all, plus it wasn't uncomfortable to keep my mouth open for long periods of time either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the price, the feel, the look... The mess!
      Cons
      The head strap was a bit large for my tiny head.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a great, cheap, fun toy, great for first timer or more experienced players.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mouthwatering

      Reviewed: 23 May 2012 by KinkyStudents, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The gag looked just as I wanted, uncomfortable, demeaning but very sexy! Despite appearances it was perfectly comfortable and I imagine it could easily been worn for an hour or two.

      The only gripe I think anyone could have is that the straps might be a bit hard to do up uncomfortably tight due to the number and positioning of holes. This wasn't an issue for us, as it was all about appearances.

      In short I would recommend it to anyone and I guarantee it will have both your mouths watering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked disempowering and uncomfortable. However was comfortable even for longer sessions.
      Cons
      You might struggle to do up the strap to an uncomfortable extent.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money, great gag, will have both of your mouths watering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Value for money

      Reviewed: 19 January 2011 by kinkysav, a Straight Married Male

      Previously having used other (cheaper) gags, we decided to go for a more realistic one. This was the one we choose and we were not disappointed. Once this is in, you will be dribbling as it holds your mouth open and you cannot swallow at all.

      The low price of this encouraged me and I have not regretted it since. Every bedroom should have one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low cost for a high end product.
      Cons
      Make sure the metal O ring is room temp!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product in the lower price range.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Large Metal O-Ring Gag page