1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars143 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 17759.

      1. TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator 143 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6545%
      4 star
      4531%
      3 star
      1611%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      139%
      1. TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. An amazing wavy experience

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by djant, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased this toy for solo play and pleasure. I've come to its 13th use and no tearing at all, strong material and many varieties available.

      Don't use this too hard go easy with it as it's nice at steady, careful thrusting motion. Can see to get over many more uses as TENGA says on the website use softly for more pleasurable moments.

      Still a generous amount of lubricant is good gives fabulous sensations.

      Will try some more eggs. It doesn't break too easy due not thrusting too fast. This thing makes me climax quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wavy sensations inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sensations moments.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by BeardyA, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this while I'm away from my partner during lockdown. I've tried strokers before and honestly I was never that impressed, but this was on another level!

      I've only used it once so far, but there's plenty of the lube left, so I'm sure it'll last well enough. Only downside is a little bit of a smell when you first use it, but it's easy to ignore.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations.
      Cons
      Little bit of a smell.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, especially during lockdown!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. EGGcellent Pleasure for your Pecker

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by UDayton214, a Straight Married Male

      I have owned several Tenga Eggs. They have all been high quality and were surprisingly some of the best masturbations toys I have ever owned. If you're looking for your next affordable wave of pleasure, get this egg!

      As with all TENGA Eggs, this egg has a plastic outer wrapping and shell that need to be peeled off and opened. The shell is easy to open like a plastic easter egg. Once opened, pull out the super smooth hollow egg, use the included lube as desired, and go to town!

      I love how soft the silicone is. It stretches as you pull it up and down your member until climax (it won't take long!). You can actually feel each wave! You will notice that the waves are exactly as pictured on the plastic wrapping (a nice touch to easily see what each will feel like).

      Conveniently, the included lube is inside of a plastic tube in the middle of the egg. I found the lube to be super slick, and it lasted plenty of time with no need for reapplication. It didn't leave any sticky residue, and actually was very pleasant!

      For the price, you would think this toy is one-ptime use only. The quality, however, allows you to reuse this toy several times. I average around 5-6 uses per egg. Once you are "finished", simply turn the egg inside out, wash with warm water and your favourite toy cleaner (I recommend the Lovehoney Fresh) and either pat or air dry!

      Overall, I keep coming back to this egg because it is priced so well for what you get. A reusable masturbator that feels out of this world! I orgasm quickly when I use these, and you will too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reusable masturbator that always leaves me satisfied and coming back for more.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone who wants to give the gift of pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing egg

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Meandme, a Straight Engaged Male

      After buying this product I used it the same day. The pleasure was pure pleasure. I felt it rise to orgasm. The texture is soft and pleasant and does not generate pleasure. It does not cause irritation either. The product addresses the intimate parts of such softness that the pleasure is there.

      However, after a few uses, the material degrades and breaks down, so it must be taken care of. Despite this, the price is affordable and the quality/price ratio is excellent.

      Finally for the cleaning. No problem is to be pointed out because it washes perfectly and quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the texture and the sensation that produce.
      Cons
      I don’t like the fact that the egg was broken after 10 using.
      Bottom line
      It is a good thing who produce a really good pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by Littlest_Red, a Other Married Female

      My husband's favourite toy (after me of course!).

      The lube the egg comes with is nice and silky, but you could use with your own if you've got a particular preference. Just pop some lube in the opening and squish it around to spread evenly.

      The egg is made of a lovely soft stretchy material with ridges inside. The sensations it creates when sliding and twisting up and down drive my husband wild. The egg is so flexible it can stretch the full length of a long shaft, and apparently feels great hugging all around. Squeezing a hand over the stretched out egg makes it nice and tight and the ridges more apparent. The material is so soft that it could potentially tear with very vigorous use, so maybe go a bit steadier if you want to reuse (though even then I think you'd get maximum of maybe 10 good uses out of it).

      Clean up is a breeze because it's all contained inside the egg, you just pop it inside out to wash.

      The Wavy TENGA egg is the best according to my husband, but he loves the others too, so I'd recommend getting a few and having fun finding favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seeing the pleasure it gave my husband.
      Cons
      Doesn't last all that long.
      Bottom line
      Best toy for the boys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by Jammygrant15

      Amazing product. Was not sure I was going to like it, but OMG, I was so shocked.

      It felt sensational. Got me going within seconds. The egg felt like real flesh, as if there was another person there!

      This has really spiced up my sessions. It’s also great to use with a partner. :p

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fleshy feel was amazing. It’s easy to clean and discreet and easy to hide.
      Cons
      Didn’t last that long after being used quite frequently.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Guys, give this a go, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow Wow

      Reviewed: 22 October 2019 by SharkBite, a Straight Married Male

      These eggs feel so so good. Single use isn’t quite accurate. I’ve used mine about 7 or 8 times now, it’s starting to wear and mis-shape but it still feels damn good.

      I like to twist it around the tip when I’m close to climax or to get me going at the start. I cum so hard with it. Going to make sure I have a steady supply of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and feels unlike anything else.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great strong orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just single use.

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Russ In France

      I had avoided buying one these eggs in the past after reading that it was single use. It was only added to my basket to increase the value in order to qualify for a better discount, free delivery or some such. I'm really glad I did as it is great, just as I have come to expect from TENGA.

      From my experience, all TENGA products are well designed and utilise wonderfully soft, stretchy materials that are just perfect. This egg is very soft and quite small but stretches easily to cover my whole length. This is probably why it is described as single use as with energetic use I suspect it would be possible to tear it.

      Have used it so far 4-5 times and there are no signs of degradation or tearing. With gentle use I'm sure this will last some time. After use it is washed and dried easily then placed back in the original egg case to keep its shape. The plastic outer wrapping is removed to leave a plain white egg case, which is quite discreet and wouldn't draw any unwanted attention.

      I have used this in conjunction with a vibrating wand... wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, simple and very soft. Useful storage case.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Better than I expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner bought it for me... It was greeeeaaaat

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Frank858585, a Gay Engaged Female

      I would not normally have bought anything like this - my partner got it for me... I can be slow to orgasm sometimes, which can be a good and bad thing. This product was amaaaazing to use. It is super soft and gorgeously textured, giving a different and lovely orgasm solo or with my partner.

      It is simply overpriced... waaay overpriced. It will break after a certain number of uses, and its near £10 price tag does not represent value for money. But that said - it was grrreeeeaaat. Since it does break, I do hope the super soft rubbery part is recyclable....

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft, super different experience, lovely texture - gorgeous.
      Cons
      Price v longevity ratio is very poor.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous experience, but sadly overpriced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by AndySB, a Straight Married Male

      I don't know what it is about these eggs, but I've ordered a few of them and I don't really notice the difference between the different internal patterns but

      Normal masturbation = okay quickie wham bam thank you ma'am

      Using these eggs = totally drains me out and shaking ORGASM.

      It says one time use, but you can get 2 or 3 uses if you clean it out properly, after that it'll go out of shape and possibly break.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction into male toys

      Reviewed: 15 May 2019 by JustSomeFun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We received this as part of a mystery bundle, which was nice as it isn't something I wouldn't have picked off the shelf.

      All I can say is wow. Just add some lube and off you go. The masturbator itself is pretty small at first glance, but easily stretches over the penises head and just as easily stretches down the shaft.

      We didn't realise that this is intended to be a one-time use toy and ended up using it numerous times before disposing of it, washing with warm water in-between. I am not recommending that you do this, but it worked for us.

      I would highly recommend this toy to spice up a handjob or introduce male toys into the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing!
      Cons
      Limited uses.
      Bottom line
      Perfect introduction into male masturbators.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice toy for solo play

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by youngm4olderf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When it arrived, I wasn't sure what to expect as I've not used a male toy before

      Opening it up. The silicon is very soft and smooth and comes with a sachet of lube for the first use.

      The feeling of the egg on my glans is great. I don't know if the specific wave pattern is particularly good or if they would all feel the same, but I certainly have no complaints.

      Leads to a very powerful orgasm every time I use it, with my cum shooting up and away quite far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and feel of material.
      Cons
      Nothing! I'll be using it very often!
      Bottom line
      If you've not had a male masturbator before, this is a great starter.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first experience

      Reviewed: 19 September 2018 by GGtoys

      The Tenga Egg Wavy male masturbator is an amazing product and great for those wanting to experience a male sex toy for the first time.

      The product is compact and is great for taking with you when going on a trip. What is more, it is an ideal gift for birthdays, Christmas (to put in the stockings) and other occasions.

      Suitable for both young and old alike, especially for a young adult that want to discover their body and sexuality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact size, perfect first time toy.
      Cons
      That it is single use.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toys for those discovering their bodies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My husband's little friend

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by ElectraRose

      My hub loves this for when he's having a bit of solo play time, and I also like to use it to masturbate him too.

      He says it feels cool, smooth and tight. It gives him a nice erection and is a great foreplay too! Would definitely purchase one of these again. Love the design and packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, very sleek.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Something different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first TENGA Egg

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by Dan_, a Straight Married Male

      This little egg is amazing. My partner suggests me to buy one so she can use it on me.

      This is our first time using sex toys and we are very happy with this little egg.

      It's soft and better to put some water-based lubricant inside the eggs before you play with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, but powerful.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Powerful little egg.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 143 | next
    Return to main TENGA Egg Wavy Textured Male Masturbator page