1. Reviews Page 1 - Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars164 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16786.

      1. Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack) 164 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13784%
      4 star
      1912%
      3 star
      53%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)
      2. Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Great condoms

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by lady158

      My choice in condoms is limited due to my sensitivity to latex however since trying Skyn condoms a few years back I've been sold on them ever since.

      These condoms are quick and easy to put on, they don't have any strange smell to them like some others do and they're well lubricated.

      From a female perspective, sex with these condoms feels the same as sex without any condom. None of the men I've ever used these with have had any negative things to say about them either.

      I've never had any issues with these condoms, they do what they're supposed to without interrupting sex any more than necessary. I have no complaints!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Do what they're supposed to, latex free, widely available.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best latex-free condoms in my opinion.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by asus

      So, after finding out so many options for all kind of needs and willing, I have to say these are my favourite ones.

      We don't need to use the non-latex condoms, but we just love it so much! Unfortunately it's a bit pricey and is not sold in bigger packs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super comfy.
      Cons
      The price I guess.
      Bottom line
      The most comfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Ellie2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We just started using condoms and I wanted to try a few different brands to find the right ones for us.

      I found these fit like a glove, they are not too loose or slip on and off whilst having sex, which is what I found the Durex ones actually did.

      They work well and doesn’t feel like you’re wearing anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like wearing nothing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All round fantastic!

      Reviewed: 13 November 2019 by swingsandroundabouts

      Neither of us requires non-latex condoms but these are mine and my partner's favourites, by far.

      Skyn market themselves as premium quality condoms and they certainly don't fail to deliver. They fit like a glove, come coated with just the right amount of lubricant, and have a wonderful feel - he says it's like it's barely there, and I really enjoy the texture of them when we're having sex. We've never had any problems with breakages, unlike with Durex; you can just tell if you stretch them a bit that they're made of tougher stuff.

      Even as the female partner, I normally don't particularly like using condoms; I do notice they 'feel weird' on my end. Skyn's the only brand I've used which I actually enjoy as much as condom-less sex. Condoms shouldn't have to mean sensation is compromised, for either party. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, wonderful feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, they're great!
      Bottom line
      Condoms don't necessarily mean sacrificing sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Condoms on the Market

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by Ervoe10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Skyn Condoms have been my to go to condoms from the start. I don’t have latex allergies, but I love the way they feel. I’ve tried others but none of them feel that great. For me it’s either the smell or they way it feels. I’ve used all of the Skyn collection and you can't go wrong with the original.

      The feel is smooth and has no real smell compared to the other condoms on the market. I’m a little over average size (6.5in and 4.6 circumference), so it’s a perfect fit. It fits like a glove and never have had problems with them breaking.

      I could say that the Elite version which are 20% thinner are git tighter but don't give you extra sensation where they feel almost like you’er are wearing nothing. Again the ORIGINALS are still a classic, and you can’t go wrong with them. Remember there is no party without balloons, so safe sex mates!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quilty and natural feel.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Best-fitting condom on the market!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much better than latex condoms

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Kynareth, a Straight Married Female

      Prior to trying these condoms I've only ever used latex ones. I wanted to try these because, whilst I don't have a latex allergy, it felt like latex condoms were always causing a bit of uncomfortable friction, no matter how much lubricant I used.

      The Mates Skyn condoms, on the other hand, felt significantly thinner than normal condoms, almost like you're not wearing anything. They also didn't have the typical rubber smell that you get from latex condoms. My husband is slightly above average-sized and these fit him perfectly. The material felt very smooth, and much more comfortable than latex condoms.

      I don't need to use condoms anymore, but these have definitely been my favourite and I only wish that I had discovered them sooner! I would recommend them to anyone who uses condoms but isn't satisfied with the ones they're currently using.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lack of rubbery smell, really thin, feels really smooth.
      Cons
      Quite pricey. Also, like latex condoms, these cannot be used with oil-based lubricants.
      Bottom line
      Much better than latex condoms, probably the best on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Godsend

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by Scottishstevie, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my other half both have latex allergies and after two kids we needed to find a solution.

      We were over the moon to discover these. Great-feeling condom and no weird smell or anything.

      Easy to open and put on. No mess no fuss. Well-lubed and overall a great alternative product for latex allergies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-latex. Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by OwlFlight

      I ordered these for use on some types of toy. The packaging is well made and protective, yet still openable at a convenient time. Once an individual wrapper is opened, they are easy to apply/roll. They do not smell particularly weird or offputting. They have a nice feel to them. They are lubricated inside and out. (I wasn't sure whether the lubricant would be okay with the toys I had as the ingredients are not listed, but the LH team reassured me they would be fine.) The lubricant seems to mostly stay where it is wanted. They are pretty comfortable in use.

      I have allergies as it is, and did not want to try a latex item in such a sensitive place and discover that latex is also a problem, so preferred to go for non-latex. Also, I really hate the smell, feel and texture of latex. These seem a great alternative.

      It was great to be able to buy a small pack as a first test. I found them to be very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-latex. Comfort. No weird smells. Not irritating. Well packed. Seems fine with toys. Lube.
      Cons
      No non-lubricated version to use with own choice lube. Ingredients not listed.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by S1NN3RS, a Straight Married Female

      Being allergic to latex left me pretty screwed when it came to condoms but these are amazing!

      I honestly thought they would be thick and horrible to use but I barely know it is there! Would definitely recommend, even to people who aren’t allergic to latex! These have saved my sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Barely feel them.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great!

      Reviewed: 16 August 2018 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I ordered a pack just in case it was ever needed, and a couple of weeks later I met a partner that is allergic to latex.

      The box comes wrapped in plastic, which is a plus for me. You might want to remove it ahead of time so you don't have to fiddle with that when you need a condom.

      This is the only latex-free condom I've ever used, but according to him it is comfortable and overall great.

      When it comes to size, my partner has an average penis and it fit perfectly. Not too tight, not falling off. That being said, I do not know (yet) if it would be as comfortable for a more endowed man.

      It's thin and almost feels like the real thing. It's also very durable!

      What's more, this condom doesn't smell like the latex ones do. I'm so happy because I hate that smell and taste.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Latex-free, comfortable, easy to use, real- feel, no funny smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great condoms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it needs too

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by RedDwarf4268

      I can't use latex condoms so my partner and I needed to find a good substitute.

      So far the most comfortable and easy to put on I have found. Still noticeable you are wearing protection, but the least obtrusive I have tried. Not worth looking any further in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Latex free.
      Cons
      More expensive than Durex.
      Bottom line
      Look no further.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Absolute Revelation, Our Favourite By Far

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by EyeAy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been married for several years, but still rely on condoms due to her not finding a contraceptive pill that agrees with her. Let's be honest, it's not ideal and can get in the way of spontaneity, but it's far better than no sex at all - the key is finding the right ones.

      We thought we had, right up until I started getting uncomfortable after using latex based condoms. Wondering if it was a coincidence I decided to get some of these Skyn Non-Latex condoms. We'd used standard Skyn ones before and liked that, so it was worth a go.

      And my goodness, was it worth a go! The first thing that struck us was the smell, or more accurately the lack of one. There was none of that rubbery odour that you get from latex condoms, and we immediately liked them for that reason. They weren't any easier or harder to put on, so up until this point, the experience had definitely been positive. Now, the moment of truth.

      I won't go into graphic detail, but they're good. Like, really good. Don't buy into the "it feels like you're not wearing anything" comments because that's probably never going to happen without actually wearing anything, but the next best thing? Most definitely. My wife continues to enjoy them to the tune of having at least one orgasm every time we've used these for sex, and they feel pretty great on me too. They're also far nicer to deal with after the event; unlike latex condoms, they don't leave me feeling uncomfortable and don't seem to leave the same weird residue you can sometimes get from latex condoms.

      So whether or not my discomfort was latex related, we're not going back to latex condoms any time soon. They're pricey, but at basically £1 each for how they feel I can most definitely cope with that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless, comfortable, very thin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic condoms, well worth a try even if latex never bothers you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms out there

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by EmmaDD, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Have used different brands of condoms over the years and these ones are the best out there.

      When the guy is wearing one it feels like he hasn't even got a condom on when he is inside. The taste isn't bad when giving head as well. Also they are the best feeling condoms for anal as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best condoms out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A godsend for those who feel itchy

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by Lovinthetoys, a Straight Married Male

      I have always been interested to try latex-free condoms. It has been many years since we have needed to use them, but some sex toys can leave my partner feeling itchy and uncomfortable down below. We have since retired some of these toys, which was a shame as they were excellent.

      Now, since trying these Skyn latex-free condoms, we can go back to using the toys we love, and there is no itchy feel at all.

      As for the product itself, there is little out of the norm. They are comfortable, and easy to roll on like you would expect a condom to be. There are no unpleasant smells or feelings to report.

      So all in, these are great if you have issues with latex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, feel and ability to use sex toys we couldn't before.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for those who are allergic to latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only Comdoms I'll buy

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by PM_Me_Your_Crumbshot, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      A long term-partner and I switched to using these particular condoms about a year and a half ago and we won't use anything else now.

      We always had issues with other condoms - of various different brands - breaking (possibly stemming from his anatomy, but I won't go into detail), which is not ideal for me as my body does not handle hormonal birth control well and I therefore am not on it. We went from fully expecting the risk of a broken condom each time we had sex, to not having a single break since using these.

      I also seem to have a problem with the lubricants used by some brands (maybe a small allergic reaction/irritation), but have had no issue at all with Skyn.

      They feel smoother and more pleasant for both of us than other brands, and he says they're far more comfortable for him. They seem to fit him much better and they allow for more sensation for both of us. They also don't leave much of a "condom smell/taste".

      Oh and he once remarked on how the packaging is just "fancy" in comparison to other brands, which is another tiny bonus. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone - they are pricier than other brands but worth every extra penny in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable; smooth; non-irritating lubricant.
      Cons
      The price - but that's just the price to pay for a great product!
      Bottom line
      Excellent: no breaking, lots of sensation and lube that doesn't irritate me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 163 | next
    Return to main Mates SKYN Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack) page