1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars114 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16724.

      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml 114 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9987%
      4 star
      65%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      76%
      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml
      2. Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by Lululiciouss, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a fantastic lube, it's long-lasting and also tasteless. It feels natural and definitely makes for fun sex!

      It's the best lube we have ever used and definitely worth the wait! We will be using this very often! With the added bonus of being cruelty-free and vegan-friendly! Love love love this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasteless, cruelty-free, natural, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic natural lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works well

      Reviewed: 15 March 2020 by Evie69, a Straight Single Female

      After watching a TV programme where a lady mentioned that she'd had reactions to the standard types of lube, I realised that I had a similar issue. The normal lube was reacting with my skin and creating a very unpleasant smell!

      She'd gone onto using an organic lube, so I decided to see if that would work for me too, and it does. No smell! It is runnier than the normal lube - which gave me a bit of a surprise the first time I used it! - but having got used to it now I'm very pleased with it. I might have to reapply a little bit more often as it's thinner, but that's really the only difference.

      There's no reaction from my skin at all, and it's not got the stickier consistency of the others, which I find is a bonus too. Very pleased that I saw the programme and realised that I also had an issue with the standard kinds of lube, and delighted with Lovehoney's organic version.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No skin reaction whatsoever.
      Cons
      Nothing really, only small criticism is that it's a little bit runny.
      Bottom line
      Really good product, very happy with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite lube ever

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Newbie1991, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It's not sticky!

      This is the only lube me and my partner use. We love it.

      It's smooth. Doesn't taste. It's natural. I love it. It feels awesome. It's the best. Good value for money.

      We will always buy this again. So good for sex and anything and foreplay. Just love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious lube

      Reviewed: 11 February 2019 by madamefoofoo, a Straight Married Female

      Love, love, love this lube! It's so silky - not at all sticky, and it's natural - which is important to me. Don't fancy having a load of chemicals inside me!

      I use this lube for anything really. Clit, vaginal or anal all with/without toys. Does the job perfectly without me feeling too wet! Helps me to orgasm too as I just love the sensation. Have used it on hubby for a bit of anal probing and he has no complaints. Big thumbs up from me - wouldn't use anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural, not sticky, silky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, silky lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality product

      Reviewed: 19 December 2018 by Didge, a Straight Married Male

      Having struggled to find a lube that doesn't irritate me, this one is a winner - it works really well, nice and thin and doesn't cause any sensitivity!

      We use this with all of our toys, and just for anal and works amazingly! Will definitely be replaced with the same when it runs out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin, no irritation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube, Love That It’s Organic

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Rachel Beth, a Gay Single Female

      I really love this lube! I was glad to see a natural and organic option for lube.

      This live work great with toys and whatever else you use it for.

      It’s got a great feel and works well. It’s a good price for a product like this as well. Super satisfied with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good lube; love that it’s natural, organic, and vegan.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luscious

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Amelie69, a Straight Single Female

      I love the organics range, I'm very fussy about the quality of products I use on, or in, my Altar of Venus and bought this one to have as a handy travel bottle.

      The size is perfect for an impromptu overnight stay, or if you just need to travel light! The design is classy and tasteful and it has the standard pop up lid for ease of squeeze!

      The lube itself is beautifully soft and slippery, it doesn't leave any stickiness behind at all, but as with a purely water-based lube, it's not as long lasting as the silicone variations. I needed this for use with toys though, so it was completely safe and perfect for solo play!

      This is an expensive range, but if you're worried about looking after those sensitive bits, it's worth paying a little extra to relax and enjoy the herbal peace of mind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely discreet bottle.
      Cons
      It dries fairly quickly.
      Bottom line
      Feels velvety soft, highly recommended for use with toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by theJ, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a very good, very simple product.

      Not too thick, but not too thin either, and no parabens or glycerine is always good to avoid adverse skin reactions. It has a really nice feel to it and doesn't go sticky like some other lubes can.

      Simple to clean up, just wash off, with no lingering smell left behind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very nice, with no stickiness.
      Cons
      The lid can get a bit messy, a pump lid would be better.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube, cannot complain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Superb Lubricant

      Reviewed: 19 November 2017 by MDH, a Straight Married Male

      We are very impressed with this lube. Maybe a little pricier than some available - but very worth the extra pennies.

      Sometimes lubricants can fight to be the centre of attention - through scent, taste or change in texture during use. Some provide an artificial feeling of wetness.

      Not the case with Sliquid Natural. It feels delicious to the recipient and the partner applying it. It lasts and lasts - never getting sticky or drying out.

      This is now our lube of choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel and longevity.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A superb lubricant for toys or intercourse. Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Glide

      Reviewed: 02 November 2017 by turbo_rabbit, a Straight Engaged Female

      We have tried many lubes over the years - even more expensive ones and several organic ones. This one is perfect.

      Perfect glide - no grease sticky feeling. And no distinctive smells. Lovely natural aroma. This our second bottle ordered and will order more in future. Great for intercourse and sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great and smell nice-natural.
      Cons
      Cannot say anything negative.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, natural feeling, we love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent lubricant

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by OrangeKiss, a Straight Married Female

      This is a simple but very good product.

      It is unscented and has no flavour, but it does exactly what it needs to do: lubricate.

      I am over 50 (menopausal) and I need some help in the area of lubrication.

      As I can get ‘itchy’ using over-perfumed products, this is the perfect solution for me.

      It is a bit more expensive, but well worth it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the trick without any side effects.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Natural is the best

      Reviewed: 21 September 2017 by Monkey Man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We love this Sliquid lube. I use it on by putting a small amount onto my hand before gently rubbing my partner's pussy and she loves the feel.

      There is no taste to it so performing oral sex after applying is enjoyable for both of us. Suitable for vegans and paraben free and with no glycerine means that my partner has not had any adverse reactions which she has had with other lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zero taste sexy lube.
      Cons
      Nothing - it is the best.
      Bottom line
      Amazing lube - can't recommend this highly enough. Lasts a long time and no taste.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never let me down

      Reviewed: 28 August 2017 by sathoon

      I've been an avid user of Sliquid products for a number of years now; they continue to be my go-to brand of lubricant.

      I tended toward their "Sea" and "Sassy" brands, but their Organics Natural brand remains a fantastic quality lube, that can rise to any bedroom related challenge that requires a little extra slip. Mild, effective and free of offensive odours or tastes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle and effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great all-purpose bedroom lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite lube

      Reviewed: 22 August 2017 by Lady Bella, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I had been looking for an organic, cruelty free lube for a while, and this certainly fitted the bill. I cannot stand lubes with horrible added scents and tastes, but this one is flavourless, odourless, and also doesn't make a mess of the sheets (although the clever cap design means accidental spillages should be kept to a minimum anyway).

      A little goes a long way, and I generally only need to use one application for everything to feel deliciously slippy. It's great to use with a partner, on your own, or with sex toys, so it really is a multi-purpose product.

      I think the best thing about it is that the discreet and classy packaging means that I can leave it out on my bedside table and it doesn't look out of place amongst all my other beauty products. No need to go hunting through drawers at the crucial moment!

      I'm on my second bottle now, and I honestly can't see myself ever using a different lube again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cruelty free, great packaging, no strong scents.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth paying that little bit extra for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great natural lube

      Reviewed: 01 August 2017 by SWMBO, a Straight Married Female

      This was another lube we tried in our search for a replacement after our go-to for 20+ years was discontinued. As far as water-based lubes go, this is pretty good. It travels fairly well, stays wet for a reasonable time and best of all for us, it doesn't leave you sticky afterwards, so you don't wake up in the morning with your fingers stuck together. It smells fine and my overly sensitive skin hasn't had any weird reactions to it (always a huge plus!). And it doesn't contain any of the nasties that usually cause problems for people.

      My only complaint is about the bottle it comes in. The bottle is extremely stiff plastic, with a "press to open" lid. While the lube does dribble out if the bottle is tipped, it is natural to want to squeeze more out. Unfortunately, the plastic of the bottle is so stiff that this is very difficult, even for someone with large, strong hands. I have small and feeble, damaged hands (thanks, weird genetics) and it's almost impossible for me. There is a patch of plastic of the bottle that is softer and can be squeezed a bit more easily, but it doesn't nicely line up with the pouring lip. It's enough of a problem for us that we're looking to either decant the lube, or I'll have to buy a pump to put on the bottle instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job well, no horrible residue.
      Cons
      The bottle needs a rethink for people with usability issues.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a very good lube. I think we've found our replacement.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 111 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Natural Lubricant 255ml page