1. Reviews Page 1 - Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16093.

      1. Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump 45 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2760%
      4 star
      613%
      3 star
      511%
      2 star
      49%
      1 star
      37%
      1. Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump
      2. Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Thorshammer, a Straight Single Male

      Shipping was amazingly fast. Two days from UK to my doorstep in Western Canada.

      Quality is great. Strong suction and good seal. Should have gotten a bigger one as I maxed out all 8 inches in like 5 mins at low pressure... Oh well haha I'm sure it will suffice for a while until I get a bigger one.

      Overall great experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality for price, works perfectly.
      Cons
      Maxed the tube out within 5 mins...
      Bottom line
      Buy it. Way better than Bathmate already imo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by OoopsIDidItAgain, a Bisexual Single Male

      Easily recommended as a starter pump.

      The visible volume increase was amazing. The pumped and pulled feeling in the organ cannot be emphasised. It is a great feeling. Slightly deflated when one testicle got caught up in the vacuum. Well constructed and easy to dismantle for sanitising. Effortless action made this toy a great ice breaker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pump mechanism.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter pump.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Inart72, a Straight Married Male

      A great well-made pump. This is my second pump after some years. The pump is as well made as the more expensive ones, which I was impressed by and easier to use with the trigger action.

      I use this pump once a day for 30mins, usually made up of two 15 mins intervals. I would pump to around 5 HG until comfortable and then take it to around 7.5HG for the reminder of the first 15mins. I release the valve and let my member return to normal colour before restarting the procedure over again and taking the pressure to 10HG on occasions.

      Glad that I had paid the extra for this pressure gauge. Well worth the extra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, easy of use, pressure guage and suction.
      Cons
      Addicted.
      Bottom line
      Enjoy the stretch on your member.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by Ecell, a Straight Single Male

      If you are looking for a pump that will pump the blood from your brain into your other head, this is the one!

      When I break this pump out, oh man it's so strong. My head is purple and it has length. I'm 8 inches, so I just max out. I have had 10 or 15 pumps over the years and this is the best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction is so powerful the head of my cock was purple.
      Cons
      I like everything about this pump.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a pump that will turn your shaft and head purple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upgrade from the textured BASICS pump

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by Mr Longshanks, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this pump last week as an upgrade from the BASICS textured pump that I have been using for quite some time and I must say I’m glad I did.

      The first thing I like about it is that it has a trigger action rather than a bulb, which makes pumping (especially to precision when using the gauge!) much less strenuous. The build quality is good, with the hose being of a much more robust material than my previous pump. It also has a smaller orifice that you slide your lubed member into (flaccid, semi or erect; your choice) rather than the opening being the same diameter as the tube, so you’re much less likely to accidentally suck your gonads into it like I did with my previous pump (trust me, that is not nice!).

      The pressure gauge provided is a must for anyone who pumps regularly, it works great and is easy to read. If this is your first penis pump it is highly recommended that you don’t exceed 5hg to begin with. Hg is the amount of pressure your penis is under and can easily be seen on the numbers on the outer side of the dial. As tempting as it may be, do not pump up to 10hg straight away to see your tallywacker grow huge! This is outright dangerous and is even pushing it for experienced pumpers.

      I love my new pump as it has a great seal, easy to read gauge, super easy to use trigger action pump and also has graduations in centimetres/millimetres on it so that you can see your progress (be patient!) and also I love the fact that the tube is clear, so that if any suspicious discolouration occurs during a session it can easily be aborted with the easy to reach release valve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good seal, well built from quality materials and the very easy to use trigger action.
      Cons
      Nothing so far! All is good!
      Bottom line
      Excellent pump for beginners and novice alike!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality air pump

      Reviewed: 27 December 2017 by sextoylover0223, a Straight Married Male

      My pumping experience up to now is with a water based-pump, but I want to pump more than when I take a shower! I made the decision to purchase an air pump that I could use in the bedroom.

      This is the pump I decided on. For me it was important to have gauge to ensure that I was pumping at safe levels. This pump has the required gauge. Things I like about this pump are the gauge, how quickly it pumps, and the good seal that I get. The only negative thing for me is that the pumping sometimes gets to be a bit laborious.

      I like to release and re-pump often. This leaves me longing for an electric pump to augment this one. However, I would say this this is a good quality air pump that should satisfy anyone other than the most advanced pumpers out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gauge, pump speed, seal.
      Cons
      More work required versus an electric pump.
      Bottom line
      Good quality air pump, Worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality pump

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by jimmy g

      Tried this, my second penis pump.

      A little large but excellent quality. Important to get a pump that fits.

      Power great. Grip better than the standard type. Gauge very useful. Works well. Easy to clean.

      Useful measure in both inches and centimeters. There is already a noticeable increase in girth and length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The trigger grip for pumping was great.
      Cons
      Slightly too large. Working on that.
      Bottom line
      For average or above average penis an excellent buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 25 April 2015 by Fabtime898, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've had this product for over a year and have been regularly using it.

      The results I believe are positive. My SO also believes that it works. The product is easy to assemble and easy to use.

      To use, simply insert the penis into the cylinder, create a air tight seal on the groin and gently pull the lever on the handle and watch the pressure on the top.

      Make sure it is comfortable and pain free. Hold this position for a minute or so, and release the pressure. Repeat when necessary, usually once or twice a day.

      Overall, I'm happy with this product and I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to assemble.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 April 2015 by D.j, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the most enjoyable experience I've had for a long time.

      It was easy to use, fitted well and gave me one of the hardest erections I've achieved for a long time.

      It is a shame I'm now a widower, and could not share the moment with anybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of using it.
      Cons
      I have not a dislike at all.
      Bottom line
      Well worth every penny of the cost.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best value pump available that delivers

      Reviewed: 26 February 2015 by Red Nose, a Straight Single Male

      The conclusion is what I originally knew after a few days of use: a great product for the price. In fact, I would suggest it is unbeatable. A bold claim?

      Firstly, the trigger pump. Of all the pumps I have had (more expensive 'pro' versions), this is made from more sturdy plastic, and the force of pressure created from a minor two finger 'squeeze' is impressive and useful. Impressive to the extent one must be careful, with how quickly the gauge indicates the pressure has risen!

      A pump with a gauge, in my opinion, for regular pumping is essential. The skin can react adversely to excessive pressure, and with a pump, if one does develop 'pin prick' dots on the skin, the pressure/time used in the pump can be reduced by lowering the level, and a gauge is needed to do this.

      This cylinder is large (2.5 inches), which is wider than average, which I would say is 2.0 inches or 1.75 for a beginner or someone less amply gifted by nature. For the average user, it will be required to use the supplied 'ring', which can easily be removed for cleaning.

      All in all, this is the best pump I've ever owned. It may appear more of a 'toy', but I can't really see the need to use anything more costly due to the unrivalled pump force, the ease of reaching this with just two fingers on the trigger, and the width meaning you'll basically never need to upgrade. Literally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used practically one-handed, supplied gauge.
      Cons
      The width is generous, but this allows for any future expansion.
      Bottom line
      The best pump I have used and cannot be matched.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 24 December 2014 by dazuk, a Straight Married Male

      I have a cheaper pump from this site, which is great, but I wanted one with more girth. This bad boy is wow! It has super construction, is super powerful and much bigger then the normal pump.

      I highly recommend it. It has a great gauge for the pressure reading, a nice long pipe on the handle and I just love the trigger - so much better the bulb.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great strong construction.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly a master pump

      Reviewed: 28 November 2014 by pipelayer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got the recommendation to go for this pump from the excellent LH customer service as the pump I had was to tight for my above average girthed member. All I can say is, they sure recommended the right one for me.

      This pump is hands down just excellent, and is so strong in its pump action that you have to go easy with in the beginning to get used to it, and find the level of pump that is right for you.

      Once you've got your pumping levels dialled in you can expect some serious results from this one.

      Sure, it's a bit larger overall then the entry level pump, but as I needed a wider diameter in the cylinder, that is what you have to except. So if you're considering a pump for yourself, and know that you will use it every once in a while, then the investment is easily worth it.

      The only concern was the that the silicon sleeve opening that it comes was too tight for me and I had to order an extra sleeve and adjust it by removing material from that one, but now I've got a pump I will never abandon it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and powerful pump.
      Cons
      Tight diameter on the sleeve
      Bottom line
      A great above-entry-level pump, very happy with it!
    3. 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Master Gauge Review

      Reviewed: 21 July 2014 by Horny 24/7, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first penis pump and boy does it do the job!

      The thing what made me buy this one is the gauge on it. That was important to me because I didn't want to over-pump my penis with one of the penis pumps that don't have a gauge.

      This is really well built and solid. The pump on it is powerful, which is what you want. If you pump too much it has a little button you press which lets the suction decrease.

      Overall, look no further for a penis pump!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great pump. Really well built.
      Cons
      A little bit big.
      Bottom line
      Very good penis pump!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic suction

      Reviewed: 01 January 2014 by Steve-M

      Having upgraded from a bulb-pump, all I can say about the 'tug' of the gauge pump is 'wow!'

      It's easy to control, seriously powerful and holds the vacuum without the need for frequent topping up.

      The large sealing ring is much more robust than the lightweight rings that come with other pumps and has lasted several months without any sign of wear or deterioration.

      The above average diameter tube makes it possible to slip the balls inside alongside the old man giving a great sensation and impressive results.

      A word of caution - use plenty of gloopy lube for maximum enjoyment and take it slow and easy - you could easily get carried away and cause minor damage to the family jewels!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use - the single-handed pump action is great.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Worth the extra compared with the more basic pumps.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Item

      Reviewed: 18 December 2012 by Rich UK, a Straight Married Male

      After buying my first pump the kind with a ball you squeeze for suction (from a different shop) and finding out I was too big as my penis touched the end and the suction was crap I was hesitant about spending so much money on another.

      I am glad I did. This pump is exactly what is needed. Suction is superb, size is superb as it's really easy to use. Please beware you may get addicted to it, I know I did. I really enjoy using this pump not just as an enlargement tool but as a sex toy as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction is excellent, easy to use, easy to clean, size, everything!
      Cons
      Cost? No there is nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Master Gauge Trigger Controlled Penis Pump page