1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars159 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator 159 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11673%
      4 star
      2214%
      3 star
      128%
      2 star
      64%
      1 star
      32%
      1. TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator
      2. TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator

        Our Price
        £69.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow, just Wow

      Reviewed: 04 November 2020 by Jaydjango, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first male sex toy and due to covid, I decided that it was safer to buy a sex toy like this than meet strangers and risk catching covid. I didn't expect much but figured it would be better than my hand. First try was pretty unbelievable.

      Firstly, I used it stood up which meant when I reached climax I needed to sit down instantly, as the orgasm was intense and my legs went weak. Secondly, the feeling is pretty unique. I mean you can't beat the real thing, well I don't know now. Actually, no you can't but that's because it's real and it's a connection and more meaningful, but I this sensation was like an alternative drug to the main as the sensation was intense and comfortable.

      Anyone out there that wants something that can help them gain some control over cumming to quick for real sex this might help. I normally last a while during sex so it's not a problem but this sensation had me holding back at times and made me work on controlling it for an even more sensational orgasm. I managed to last 15 minutes whilst watching a porn video and that's why I had to control it, but oh my goodness, it blew my mind.

      Now, a great thing about this it the cleaning of it, I mean I haven't used any other toys, but the Fleshlights look a bit more picky with cleaning but this was cleaned in the matter of a few minutes and required no aftercare like I hear the Fleshlights need.

      Lastly this is the kind of thing that if it's found most people will be confused rather than knowing straight away it's a sex toy, although I think if Tenga and Fleshlight worked together and took fleshlights pornstar modelled ass, mouth and pussies, but used everything else Tenga, this would literally be the only sex toy a guy would buy in this category of male masturbator toys.

      The price seems to be something people mention, but for me, it's way more convenient than a Fleshlight but feels incredible and looks like it will last a long time, so I would say the price is competitive and justified.

      The only thing I would mention is sometimes it can be slightly noisy, probably depending on how much lube you use, can sometimes sound like when your partner is really going for it during a sloppy blowjob at times, but the sensation makes you almost deaf to that, lol.

      One last thing, make sure you buy some lube with this as it only comes with 2 small sample packs from TENGA and you might end up using both sachets for one go or at least I would if I hadn't bought some Lovehoney water-based lube at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Very little.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by SexyWill, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Probably the best male sex toy there is!

      This feels almost as good as the real thing. Best to put it under your mattress so it's hands-free. Not sure what else there is to say about this but you have to get one, you will not regret it. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when using it.
      Cons
      Takes a while to dry after washing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 March 2020 by sky king, a Straight Married Male

      This thing is awesome, it was my first toy purchase so I wasn't sure what to expect. It feels great and the clean up is so quick and so easy.

      My only regret is not purchasing it sooner. I have had the TENGA Flip Hole masturbator for over a year now and it has held up well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected result

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by Man but not Superman

      I come at this review from a slightly different angle to most people as radiation therapy on my prostate pretty much wrecked anything reproductive. I can get an erection but it takes a while and doesn't always result in a climax, so I bought this plus some Lovehoney 'enjoy' more in hope than expectation.

      When it arrived I was surprised at how bulky it was.

      I lubed the TENGA then closed and clipped it over my flaccid penis. After a short while, I was astonished to find that I had an erection! Nothing further developed that time but it was an encouraging start and over the course of the next few days I refined my 'technique' and finally I went from flaccid to climax in one session. Result!

      I'm now looking forward to regular usage. It may be imagination but my penis now seems more willing to erect even without the TENGA, however, it's early days yet for anything definite on that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective and certainly worked for me.
      Cons
      Bit heavy and bulky, quite expensive.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Would recommend it.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensations everywhere

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Sir jerkalot, a Straight Single Male

      Great toy that makes you feel sensations absolutely everywhere.

      Three buttons to increase and change where the sensations are felt. The suction on this is incredible and it will take you to orgasm in no time.

      One of the best bits is that it is easy to clean. Just slide the lid off, open up and wash.

      The reviews really do not lie, and it is worth paying the extra for this compared to cheaper toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially that it's easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you shhhhhhhake.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Test your stamina

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by FunnyMonkey

      The Flip Hole is one of those strokers which is worth every penny. I got it for a period when my girlfriend was away for work and a year or two on I’m still really happy with it.

      It has different textures on each side, so rotating it changes the sensations. The three buttons completely change the feeling, with the middle one acting to create suction and the others creating a tight opening or additional head stimulation. Regular use massively improved my stamina - if you can last in this you can last in anything!

      The solid casing means that you can wedge the Flip Hole in handy furniture or between cushions to simulate sex with a partner and leave your hands free.

      I found that if you warmed up the product (just use hot water) before use and applied lube it was as good as the real thing. That said, it does tend to overstimulate me after orgasm due to the sheer number of textured bits.

      Once you do cum I’ve found it doesn’t leak any fluid, making it easy to take to the bathroom to clean under running water. The only challenge I’ve found is that ideally this toy needs to air dry for a few hours, so having guests over in a small house requires planning,

      The toy doesn’t require a lot of (any?) maintenance, the use of powder (like a Fleshlight) to keep the texture, it is non-threatening in appearance (at the time my girlfriend wasn’t a fan of life-like strokers) and honestly doesn’t scream sex toy should it be found.

      It gives me amazing orgasms and my wife is more than happy to incorporate it during play due to the effect it has on me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels phenomenal!
      Cons
      Slow to dry.
      Bottom line
      If you want amazing orgasms with easy cleanup, buy this!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by johndad, a Straight Single Male

      I've had several different masturbators. This is by far the best and my favourite.

      Easy to use and to clean up. I love the three pressure points - the variety they provide is pleasurable and stimulating. I was dubious at first, but after tying it a few times it has become my first choice when I really want to not just play around - but get to the end goal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective, easy to use and to clean.
      Cons
      Thought it a bit heavy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent device - highly recommend it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tenga Flip Hole

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by Biguy330, a Bisexual Single Male

      I love this thing. I've had it for almost a year and it is still going strong. When you ejaculate, it feels way better than sex of any kind with anyone.

      I am uncircumcised, so for me I lose some of the benefits of this awesome product because my foreskin will slide up and cover the head of my penis, but the feeling is still absolutely incredible.

      I highly recommend this product for any male with any sexual preference and have even talked my cousin into buying one as well. I am an extremely satisfied customer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it feels after ejaculating.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! I have had the most intense orgasms from this toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item will leave you smiling

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Midgem00

      This is a great sleeve and perhaps one of the best I’ve used. I’d even put it above a Fleshlight.

      The sleeve itself is super soft silicone, so once lubricated feels amazing. The case is more and holder so you can actually squeeze the silicone via the three buttons to apply pressure right where it’s needed, so a clever design

      Once finished you can simply in clip and unfold, so it’s really easy to clean for the next time

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The super soft silicone and the pressure points.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      Very good, very pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It feels damn good XD

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by thatgayguy, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought this as my first Fleshlight-type product and well... I've used it a lot.

      The material is really soft and the different types of suction feel really good. Being able to open up the toy and clean it is really good too, making it easy to clean ready for the next time... and the time after that...

      I would highly recommend the TENGA Flip Hole.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness and orgasms it bought me.
      Cons
      I don't feel the build quality will stand the test of time.
      Bottom line
      Good for a first-time sex toy purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great!!

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by Joebloggsblog, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is possibly my favourite toy I own!

      After leaving it in some warm water for a few minutes you simply lube up, slide it on and it has me almost done within minutes!

      And the buttons add a whole other level of sensation. Best of all I got it as a part of a sale, so well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and discreet packaging.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to reassemble.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of, if not THE best masturbator

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Northern Experimentalist, a Straight Married Male

      Before owning the TENGA Black Flip Hole masturbator, I’d owned a few Fleshlights, including the wild Stamina Training one.

      The Flip Hole seems like a fair leap above the Fleshlights. The unit is fairly large, smart, and inconspicuous. In fact, I’d forgotten I’d left it drying in the bathroom when we had friends visiting!

      You have a little experimentation to do to find how best it suits you. I find flipping the unit over results in a wildly different experience.

      To get the best out of the Flip, place it in a basin of warm water for a few minutes (while you get yourself ready). Apply lube liberally to both sides of the inside. I find two pumps of ID Glide to each side sufficient. Finally lube up your member and slide right in.

      Experiment with the three buttons, although I find pushing too hard means you don’t last very long. I'm about 8” long, but not particularly girthy, and I can slide all the way in without issue.

      Once the inevitable does happen, simply pop the unit open, wipe the semen away with some tissue then wash thoroughly. This is so much easier than the Fleshlights to properly clean. Either using mild soap or Lovehoney toy cleaner. Finally, prop it up on the stand to dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely easy to clean, mind-blowing sensation.
      Cons
      Can be a bit heavy for my wife to use on me.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now. You won’t regret it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Orgasms

      Reviewed: 07 February 2018 by bascham

      Tenga toys were my first foray into to the world of male masturbators. Having only used the egg and cup before, I decided it was time to splurge a little on a reusable one.

      I spent lots of time deliberating between the silver, black, and red ones, and ultimately decided on black. I was not disappointed.

      The Lovehoney package it arrived in was plain and discreet, something that Lovehoney never fails with. The packaging for the toy itself was very elegant and sleek, reflecting the price point of the product.

      The design of the toy is also very minimalist and well thought out. The base also doubles as a drying stand, with very easy to feel push markers for when you're in the heat of the moment.

      With regards to how it feels, out of all my toys, this can get me to orgasm the fastest. It's firmness (in a pleasurable way) and the plethora of simulating ridges combined with the ability to control where the pressure with your hand gives mind-blowing orgasms. It also cleans and dries up much easier than other competitors as it can be opened and cleaned, rather than having to turn it inside out. If I were to voice a complaint it's that, especially after an orgasm, placing the toy on the base rack to dry is quite difficult, as well as trying to find the slots to close the toy up when in use.

      Overall the Tenga black is without a doubt my favourite male masturbator and well worth the price, as the quality far exceeds the price in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing feel and texture, drying rack, pressure points, design.
      Cons
      Base rack is hard to align with the toy to dry.
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best male toy

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by Jed B, a Gay Single Male

      Bought this product a good while ago and it's still my favourite masturbation toy. The cool exterior design opens to reveal a fun interior for your penis to explore. The pattern of bumps and ribs inside isn't too hard, but still offers lots of sensation.

      While it's quite hard not to cum due to the incredible sensations, it's best if you can pace yourself and explore different techniques.

      When you’re finished (which is always an explosive orgasm!) it contains all your 'output' and is really easy to clean, dry and store for next time. Also good product to use with/on a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensations, looks good, easy to clean.
      Cons
      No real downsides.
      Bottom line
      Buy one!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by Jacob Adam, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased this masturbator about a year ago, and let me tell you I am so glad I did. It is very easy to use and feels almost like the real thing. I use water-based lube to ensure an easy cleanup. Just slide your member in and be ready for an amazing experience.

      This toy opens in the middle by sliding the clip off from the bottom. This makes cleanup very easy. I just spray some antibacterial toy cleaner on it and rinse with hot water.

      The best part: this thing will have even the most experienced struggling to hold back your explosion. When you orgasm it feels like this thing is pulling your soul out of your body. No lie! This toy produces an amazing long-lasting orgasm that will have you feeling fully satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft, lifelike feeling with different chambers for varied sensations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Very amazing. My favourite toy I own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 290 | next
    Return to main TENGA Flip Hole Masturbator page