1. Reviews Page 1 - King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 15639.

      1. King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml 52 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      2344%
      4 star
      612%
      3 star
      510%
      2 star
      510%
      1 star
      1325%
      1. King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml
      2. King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Works like a charm

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Hardmlt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Used it for a month now. My erections feel harder, more pleasure, I can feel my tool bigger in my pants as I walk. Gaining more as the days go by.

      Powerful cumshots and better stamina as well.

      Love the smell.

      Girlfriend noticed change before me. We both love it. Definitely will buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works and I saw results after a month.
      Cons
      Tub a bit difficult to press.
      Bottom line
      Great time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really works

      Reviewed: 27 October 2019 by Graham114gta, a Straight Married Male

      Was very sceptical about this product but the results are brilliant.

      Wasn’t small before but now up to 7 inch in length. Good gains in girth too, about half an inch longer and thicker after about 3 weeks use daily.

      Strongly recommend this product. Don’t let the price put you off if you want to see results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works great and quickly see results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works 100%

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Theuniquebuyer

      Purchased this two years ago and it worked then and it’s certainly worked again! This cream has made my cock feel thicker and even longer! I was already packing just over a 7-inch cock and now it’s getting to at least 7.5inches within the first week!

      I’ve been applying it twice a day now and it’s working well and smells great! Just make sure you massage it when you have an erection as I tend to find it works better then and will feel stronger!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works immediately, smells great, increase in length and girth.
      Cons
      Price could be a little cheaper.
      Bottom line
      Great product with no side affects and works 100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked 100% within the first week for me

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Theuniquebuyer

      Used this for around a week now and my cock is bigger in terms of girth and length! My erection is so hard and veiny I’m surprised people are saying it isn’t working! It’s totally worked on me and I love using it. Smells great and works 100%. My penis size is 7inches currently, but I want to see how much bigger I can get with this cream!

      Already seen amazing results and masturbation/sex is great with the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works immediately, penis feels harder than ever, girth and length increased. Smells great.
      Cons
      Price could be better as you’ll want more!
      Bottom line
      Very effective product that works well with no side affects!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Growth

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by AznRawr2, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Personally using a couple of tubes requires patience in penis length and girth growth. This is safe and helped me with my erections as well.

      I have used an estimate of 4 and more tubes and I've seen growth in length for sure. For those that doubt this product, they require patience. This is better than using extenders that can injure you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Growth, length, girth guaranteed.
      Cons
      The smell and amount of tubes to see progress.
      Bottom line
      Growth progress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Personal experience

      Reviewed: 01 February 2019 by AznRawr2, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have been using more than 2 tubes of this product and I can say that I have seen a big increase in girth and decent increase in length. Would recommend for those who aren't bothered buying pumps and extenders for their penis.

      Also applying it twice a day is ideal for results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommended, safe.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Without a doubt extra girth, a little extra length

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Italian Stallion 35, a Straight Married Male

      Right, so I bought this product after a lot of research and reading many many reviews. The reviews seemed a little sketchy, some say it works and some say its a con then there are the ones that say the positive reviews are fakes. The best thing was to try it for myself. I can honestly say that I'm glad that I did!

      It's not miracle cream but there is definitely an increase to the girth of my penis and a little to the length. I'm on the second tube now, the tube lasts roughly 5 weeks. I started to noticed a difference after the first month. I've gained about 1 inch in girth and about 1/2 an inch in length. I wasn't what I would call small in the first place but I figured every little helps. My erection is much harder, the veins protrude and it basically looks like the Hulk's cock!

      I have not told my wife that I am using this product, I wanted to see if she noticed a difference. She did. It's the first time she had ever had an orgasm from sexual intercourse, it now happens every time we have sex! I am over the moon with this product for that reason alone! I would recommend to anyone in an instance. The only bit of advice I would give is to wash your penis before sex, do not use it as lube as it can cause irritation to your partner internally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Easy to apply, only needed once a day.
      Cons
      A little greasy but washes off your hands easily. Doesn't put me off.
      Bottom line
      A great product! Give it a go!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger girth

      Reviewed: 21 June 2018 by rickp, a Straight Married Male

      I thought this product was great!

      Very easy to apply and works quickly and effectively. It's built my confidence up. I gained over an inch in girth and an inch and half in length in just over 5 weeks. It's an oil-based cream but it washes off my hands very easily. I would highly recommend this cream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked quickly.
      Cons
      Was very oily.
      Bottom line
      Very good product and easy to apply.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra girth

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by Roo95, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was sceptical when purchasing this, like could it actually work?

      I have been using this for just over two weeks now. The cream itself is lovely. It smells nice, easy to apply and it lasts for ages! This tube will last you for a month easily! I have seen a growth of girth since I have used it! I always apply it after I have been for a shower and once a day.

      If you struggle with girth I’d recommend this product as it worked with me. It’s cheap so you may as well give it a shot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually worked.
      Cons
      Very oily.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Goodo, we got Largo

      Reviewed: 07 June 2016 by sexytime87

      My partner had found some really good pills that made him increase his load so he wanted a cream to see if he could make his penis any bigger. He had a look round on Lovehoney and found this cream. When reading through what it said on the site we saw that it was suitable for short and long term use. Both of us really liked that as he wanted to use this and if it worked wanted to keep using it. Also he liked the fact that it increased blood flow to his penis without increasing blood pressure. After reading that we both felt so safe.

      As I say in every review, the parcel came very quickly and secure. It always comes on time and you always know that it will be discreet. We love ordering things from Lovehoney a we know we will get the best service possible.

      When the package came we were both really excited to see what it could do. Getting it out of its box we had a look. Both of us were wondering how long it would last. That was something that we would find out when he started to use it. As it said on the site you only really need a small amount as it absorbs into the skin.

      He tried this out on the back of his hand first to see if it was okay with his skin. He left it a little while and it was fine he didn't come out in any rash or swell up. He couldn't wait to put this on and see if anything would happen. Obviously, it wouldn't work straight away so he decided that every day after having a shower or a bath that this cream would be applied. It was nice as the cream didn't have a nasty smell or a sickly smell it just smelled of cream.

      So for the first week he did exactly that. Both of us didn't really see any difference. So after about 3 weeks we did have another look again properly and I can say that I did see a slight difference in size. Mostly when his penis was soft I saw the difference. It did seem slightly bigger and also it looked a little thicker. After using all of the tube of cream we had another look to see any difference. Yes, we did again a slight increase in the size and thickness of his penis.

      He found that the tube lasted about a month. This is not a proper guide because other people may put more or less on at a time but that is a rough guide. He thought that this was a good cream so he decided to order some more just before the cream ran out.

      When that parcel came he still had a few days left in the oyher one but as soon as that ran out it, he started on that one. He found that after a few more times of using the cream it really was working. We found that everything seemed to be bigger. Not by too much but it was enough to be noticed by both of us.

      We were both impressed with this cream and he is still using this still now. He is so happy with the results and loves the fact that even though his body is used to the cream it works so well. He said that if anyone wants to try and get a longer harder penis they try this cream. He cannot guarantee that this will work for you but as it worked very well for him it may do the same for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that after a little while it worked well.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like about this cream.
      Bottom line
      A very good cream that works well after daily use.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smashing Large Penis Cream

      Reviewed: 01 February 2016 by Ads&Jean

      I have used this for years. In fact, if I'm honest I ordered this as a teenager secretly, getting it delivered to me to my parents house! I still get in now many years later.

      It's absolutely fantastic. It smells lovely, makes you throb, and gets the blood pumping to your beast, making you have a rock solid, throbbing and thick cock.

      It's easy to wash off your hands and makes me feel so confident.

      I love this. I've run out now and will definitely buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes your cock thick and throb nice.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      The best mail order item I have ever ordered... ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If it's in stock, buy some

      Reviewed: 10 June 2015 by Doc Chatto, a Straight Married Male

      Did it work for me? Yes.

      Would you recommend it? Yes.

      Tell me more.

      A recent survey published by a group of scientists in the BJU International Journal of Urology showed that, following the measurement of penis length and girth of 15,000 males aged between 17 and 91, the average male penis length is 13.12 cm long when erect and 9.16 cm when flaccid.

      Although my penis was slightly above the average length stated in the survey when erect, I decided that a larger penis would be an advantage in future “assignments”. I read the reviews of the various pills and creams available on Lovehoney, having already decided that any mechanical stretching or pumping was not going to be what I required, and selected Largo Penis Enlargement Cream. Many Lovehoney customers had already reported favourable results, and for the price it seemed to offer a good place to start.

      I decided that, unlike other reviewers, I would try and provide facts and so I took regular measurements of my flaccid and erect penis over the course of the treatment. I took measurements of the length from the base of the penis to the tip, along the top of the shaft; the girth was measured directly beneath the gland.

      The following are the measurements noted:

      Week 0

      Flaccid Length 9cm

      Flaccid Girth 11cm

      Erect Length 14cm

      Erect Girth 12cm

      Week 4

      Flaccid Length 13cm

      Flaccid Girth 12.5cm

      Erect Length 16.5cm

      Erect Girth 13.5cm

      Week 8

      Flaccid Length 14.5cm

      Flaccid Girth 13cm

      Erect Length 17cm

      Erect Girth 13.5cm

      As can be seen, the first four weeks of the program (the first tube of cream) gave the biggest increase with a 55% increase in flaccid length, a 21% increase in flaccid girth, a 18% increase in erect length and a 12.5% increase in erect girth.

      The second tube was used by week 8 and the increase from the original measurements showed a 61% increase in flaccid length (overtaking the original length of my pre treatment erect penis), a 31% increase in flaccid girth, a 21% increase in erect length, and a 12.5% (no change from 4 weeks) to the erect girth.

      I’ll let you compare the length measurements on a calibrated rule, but you can clearly see the level of enlargement especially in the flaccid state.

      Notes on measurements:

      Flaccid length can vary; any spurious results as a result of a variation in temperature and bladder condition have been ignored. Measuring full erection is also complicated by potential loss of erection whilst fumbling for a tape measure!

      Notes on Application:

      The cream is absorbed into the penis and increases the size of the blood vessels, providing larger erections, the active ingredients also enter the blood stream and I noticed an increase in nosebleeds as the tiny veins in the nose increased in size.

      It should also be noted that applying “left over” cream to the testicles also increases the size of some of the blood vessels to the extent that some may “blister” and manifest this with small dark spots, these spots will fade away in a few days and no discomfort was noted.

      Conclusion:

      I’m absolutely thrilled with my new penis size, and look forward to taking it out for a full test with my favourite partner later this week! I plan a few weeks break before applying a further tube in September to see if the increase seen over the first four weeks of this treatment could be repeated (let’s hope). Look out for a further review later in 2015. Finally, I shall miss massaging the cream into my penis over the summer months, what’s not to enjoy about rubbing an oil-based gel into one’s penis?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it applied when slightly warmed.
      Cons
      The price, please make it cheaper!
      Bottom line
      It worked for me, it's the best!
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Large penis

      Reviewed: 16 February 2015 by Mrs A 4M Harrow

      Just bought it last year.

      I have been using it for over a month before sex and my spouse can feel the difference, as she get great orgasms.

      It has given me a bigger girth and increased my penis by 0.75cm, which great as I had a small girth.

      Would recommend men with smaller girth to use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is smooth to use and warm. Nice smell.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great. Still using it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thicker and longer

      Reviewed: 17 July 2014 by Bigboy_21

      It's easy to apply and you only use a small amount, so one tube lasts a long time. After a couple of uses you can start to see a difference.

      When soft, my penis is thicker and longer, and my erections are also harder and my veins protrude like never before.

      I never thought I would be putting a review about a cream on the internet, but this is a fantastic item, well worth the cheap pricing.

      What do you have to lose? It's a win-win situation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made my penis look, thicker and more veiny.
      Cons
      The greasiness.
      Bottom line
      Very simple, effective product, well worth the cheap price.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Largo works

      Reviewed: 30 June 2014 by jaynrocky13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Although I'm happy with my size, a couple of inches can't hurt.

      My partner has gone away with our daughter to house sit for 2 weeks, but she is in trouble when she gets home - a wider girth and longer length = a good night lol.

      The first time I used it I felt like I had a semi all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top product. Wish it was free.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main King Size Largo Penis Enlargement Cream 40ml page