1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 15293.

      1. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch 29 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1241%
      4 star
      1138%
      3 star
      310%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      27%
      1. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

        Our Price
        £16.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extension

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Hot-wife, a Straight Married Female

      When this arrived I couldn’t wait to open the box.

      I couldn’t believe how big it was. I couldn’t wait to try it out. I was afraid it would scare her to death, so I popped a blind fold on the wife and told her I’d a surprise for her. I lubed it up and slipped my cock inside the penis sleeve. The suction pulled me in nice and tight. I’m a fair size, 6 1/2 inches, so all my cock didn't go inside the sleeve.

      I climbed between her legs missionary position and pushed the tip in, working it slowly.

      After a few minuets she was moaning. I asked if she was enjoying it and she replied hell yes, so I rammed it in deeper. Damn, she said, that’s one f*cking big cock. Take it easy.

      Needles to say, I pounded her into a massive orgasm. I’d didn’t manage to get it all in.

      It bottomed out with around 3" to go, so she took most of it. She gave it 8 out of 10.

      She really enjoyed the sensation and so did I seeing a python of a cock inside my wife’s pussy, stretching it like a porn star would.

      It made me look like I was hung a donkey surprised it stayed on my cock. Well worth Investing if you like experiment in the bedroom. Guess my wife’s a size queen after all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Cock didn’t go fully inside the sleeve, but for smaller guys would be okay.
      Bottom line
      Unleash the beast and give her it boys, worth a bash.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 December 2019 by Kellyb81, a Straight Married Female

      This is a big toy. When it arrived I couldn't wait for my husband to come home from work to try it out.

      When my husband arrived home and I showed him this toy he couldn't wait to try it. If you like big things, this is for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best thing about this toy is the pure size.
      Cons
      What not to like, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This beauty and the beast

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by JayneandWes

      This toy is big! When it arrived I couldn't believe the size of it!

      It comes in a clear package which is easy to open, no scissors required. It is 10.5 inches long and you can insert all of it, if she can take it!

      To put it on you need a little bit of lube then you're ready to slide right into it. The suction is really good, I was a little worried about it not having a loop to fasten around the balls but had no problem at all keeping this monster in place. I am around 5.5 - 6 inches in length and this fits comfortably.

      Using this toy was great with my partner and had the desired effect, I could see how much she was enjoying it and it certainly filled her up. This was a little too big for her in certain positions but she definitely loved it. It creates a vacuum effect that feels good for the guy so helps you still get plenty of pleasure keeping your hard. This toy also helps you last longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the fit.
      Cons
      Very slight bending between you and the hollow end.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and a must if she likes a big penis.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by jonboy87, a Straight Engaged Female

      For a guy with a small size this is perfect to experience what having 10 inches is like.

      My wife was shocked when this arrived. The sheer size of it. It slipped straight on and feels so real. Having this on also made me last for so much longer.

      Seeing my wife enjoy sex so much was amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You don’t need to go expensive

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by Butterbreast, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy for all you guys that want to give your partner that little bit more, to see that length disappear into your partner is so much of a turn on.

      It is well worth the money and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Guaranteed to drive them mad and reach new heights during your sex sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sturdy, long and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and very comfortable to wear.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by Chris199008, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Loved it, great fun.

      Excellent, exactly as it says on the packet. Great in action. Also makes for a good laugh and satisfaction. Really easy to use even if it is last minute that you need to put it on.

      She loves it and would probably ask for it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, great purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 03 January 2016 by S&L*, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always delivery was swift and discreet!

      Thought we'd try the Doc Johnson Cock Master to spice things up.

      The insertable size for penis is decent sized. With a bit of lube it fitted snug. Beware of trapped air though.

      The material is soft and comfortable for met partner. The size was the best part for her.

      Would recommend for anyone who just wants to add a few inches.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big big big thumbs up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 09 October 2014 by bbygal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Just received my order of the Cock Master in a brown box. Got everyone in my house wanting to know what's in it haha.

      I have to say I'm really excited to try it out with my bf when we go away in a few weeks and see what he thinks of it...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a good buy, well worth the money if you want to experience bigger.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, inch by inch

      Reviewed: 06 April 2009 by dicktastic

      A bit dubious at first but took the plunge anyway.

      Excellent service arrived next day on standard delivery. Didn't think my wife would take to it as quickly as she has. Great confidence booster and she thinks it is really, really, really, really great (her own words).

      Great fun too and a superb way to liven things up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of fitting, soft feeling and nice and long.
      Cons
      If not quite on properly it can bend slightly whilst penetrating.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and converted to its ability to please.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive tool

      Reviewed: 13 December 2008 by daylord999

      Only just got the chance to try this extension out last night since getting it from Lovehoney - I was impressed at such a speedy delivery, thank you!

      It's a very well crafted extension and quite heavy in weight. After slipping it onto my semi-erect penis it seemed to grip onto my shaft really well until I stood up, the sheer weight of it made it hard to stay on my cock which is 8 inches when erect and also thick in girth.

      Anyway i solved the problem with some bondage tape until it was well secured- hands free.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked its size. Once fitted, it was over 12 inches long - monster size!
      Cons
      The end could be thicker/and should be modified to encompass the ball sac.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Its a must for the man who knows how to spoil his lady!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing is all I can say.

      Reviewed: 03 August 2008 by taffy

      My wife always wondered what it would be like to have a 10 inch cock, but until we found this product they was no way she was going to know. With this product and my 6 inches of cock it made me into a 12 inch super cock. When she first saw it she said 'no way am I having that' but we started slowly and the more she was getting, the more she wanted. After a while she was taking the whole 12 inches and loved it. Now she wants it all the time and she loves this product it is amazing and she would like to thank Lovehoney for making her dreams come true!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's just great. In my wife's words: "wow, wow, wow."
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 is all I can say.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive

      Reviewed: 22 September 2011 by hornymanc, a Straight Married Male

      Same old story when it comes to delivery - quick and discreet:-)

      We have tried to use this a few times now and to be fair it is a little too large for the Mrs. She likes the girth but the length is a little too much.

      Still used as a standalone toy rather than an extension and well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Not bad, a bit heavy but still very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wife loves it

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Oioi

      A bit of a struggle to get it on need plenty of lube, but the results are well worth it in the end.

      With it almost all in and a Desire bullet in the right place she cummed so quickly, her legs were trembling and she moaned like never before. Don’t be worried about the size.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      No ball loop.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My attempt at being a pornstar

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Slap’n’tickle’n’toyz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was dubious about this for several reasons: would she laugh at my attempt to be a Hollywood pornstar, would she like it that much she would hunt down the real thing and leave me to my lonesome with my fake appendage?

      Luckily, seemed a success all round, the product fit me very well, and felt made for my shape and size, the missus took some warming up but once we were up and running we were both going for it like rabbits, there is still plenty of sensation for the man but has the added bonus of a slightly filling sensation which helped me last a noticeable while longer, would say it is a success for both of us.

      And no, she didn’t leave me, I put it down to my winning personality!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, size, fit, looks.
      Cons
      Perhaps could have been made from a slightly soften more realistic feeling material?
      Bottom line
      Does what it’s supposed to, enjoyed thoroughly by us both!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by ganda99, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy if you want to add a bit extra.

      The wife was unsure first time said it was too big but has since said she likes it and wants to try again. This is the second one we have, the first one is the 3-inch one.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on use plenty of lubricant.
      Cons
      Bends where penis ends and extender begins.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch page