1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 15293.

      1. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch 21 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      838%
      4 star
      838%
      3 star
      314%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch

        £14.99

    1. You don’t need to go expensive

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by Butterbreast, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy for all you guys that want to give your partner that little bit more, to see that length disappear into your partner is so much of a turn on.

      It is well worth the money and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Guaranteed to drive them mad and reach new heights during your sex sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sturdy, long and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and very comfortable to wear.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by Chris199008, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Loved it, great fun.

      Excellent, exactly as it says on the packet. Great in action. Also makes for a good laugh and satisfaction. Really easy to use even if it is last minute that you need to put it on.

      She loves it and would probably ask for it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, great purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 03 January 2016 by S&L*, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always delivery was swift and discreet!

      Thought we'd try the Doc Johnson Cock Master to spice things up.

      The insertable size for penis is decent sized. With a bit of lube it fitted snug. Beware of trapped air though.

      The material is soft and comfortable for met partner. The size was the best part for her.

      Would recommend for anyone who just wants to add a few inches.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big big big thumbs up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 09 October 2014 by bbygal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Just received my order of the Cock Master in a brown box. Got everyone in my house wanting to know what's in it haha.

      I have to say I'm really excited to try it out with my bf when we go away in a few weeks and see what he thinks of it...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a good buy, well worth the money if you want to experience bigger.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, inch by inch

      Reviewed: 06 April 2009 by Dicktastic

      A bit dubious at first but took the plunge anyway.

      Excellent service arrived next day on standard delivery. Didn't think my wife would take to it as quickly as she has. Great confidence booster and she thinks it is really, really, really, really great (her own words).

      Great fun too and a superb way to liven things up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of fitting, soft feeling and nice and long.
      Cons
      If not quite on properly it can bend slightly whilst penetrating.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and converted to its ability to please.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive tool

      Reviewed: 13 December 2008 by daylord999

      Only just got the chance to try this extension out last night since getting it from Lovehoney - I was impressed at such a speedy delivery, thank you!

      It's a very well crafted extension and quite heavy in weight. After slipping it onto my semi-erect penis it seemed to grip onto my shaft really well until I stood up, the sheer weight of it made it hard to stay on my cock which is 8 inches when erect and also thick in girth.

      Anyway i solved the problem with some bondage tape until it was well secured- hands free.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked its size. Once fitted, it was over 12 inches long - monster size!
      Cons
      The end could be thicker/and should be modified to encompass the ball sac.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Its a must for the man who knows how to spoil his lady!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing is all I can say.

      Reviewed: 03 August 2008 by taffy

      My wife always wondered what it would be like to have a 10 inch cock, but until we found this product they was no way she was going to know. With this product and my 6 inches of cock it made me into a 12 inch super cock. When she first saw it she said 'no way am I having that' but we started slowly and the more she was getting, the more she wanted. After a while she was taking the whole 12 inches and loved it. Now she wants it all the time and she loves this product it is amazing and she would like to thank Lovehoney for making her dreams come true!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's just great. In my wife's words: "wow, wow, wow."
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 is all I can say.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive

      Reviewed: 22 September 2011 by hornymanc, a Straight Married Male

      Same old story when it comes to delivery - quick and discreet:-)

      We have tried to use this a few times now and to be fair it is a little too large for the Mrs. She likes the girth but the length is a little too much.

      Still used as a standalone toy rather than an extension and well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Not bad, a bit heavy but still very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too bad.

      Reviewed: 14 April 2015 by DirtyTwosome, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend wanted to buy this product mainly for a confidence boost. Me however, I love his cock but I was just as up for trying it out as he was. I loved that he was excited to use it.

      When it arrived we were surprised at how long it actually was, we couldn't wait to try it. We began playing with each other and then he asked me if he could use the extension.

      Immediately I said yes. He soon lubed up the extension and his cock and slidethe extension on. He loved how big and heavy it made his cock feel. I could see this was an instant confidence boost for him. And then he rammed it in me. It felt so nice. We were enjoying it. However, my boyfriend was unable to insert his cock with the extension on, because it kept bending each time he tried. This was a disappointment.

      Although, whenever my man wears it, it makes him feel good. I like the pleasure and confidence boost it gives him, it's exciting. He just wishes now his cock was really as big as the extension, hehe bless him.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, head shape, fit was pretty good.
      Cons
      Kept bending when my boyfriend was using it on me.
      Bottom line
      Not too bad, fun and exciting toy. Good value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a monster

      Reviewed: 06 July 2014 by Seaside Secret, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this along with a slightly smaller 4 inch extender and was shocked at just how big this thing is.

      When it arrived I unpackaged the monster and immediately tried it on. It was a fantastic fit for me, and I'm roughly 6 inches. Of course, that 6 inches turned into 12 with this on but it was incredible to see how far and deep this thing could go when playing with my wife.

      This really was a good toy but, as previous reviews have said, too much of one thing is not always a good thing. My wife eventually said it was painful as it was just too deep, although she loved how much it stretched her.

      I'd recommend this toy to anyone looking to seriously push the boundaries of their sexual depths.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed strong while attached, gave almost 12 inches insertable when on.
      Cons
      It was too big! Not a complaint but I guess depends on your partner.
      Bottom line
      8/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 21 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Cock Master Large Penis Extender 10 Inch page