1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2469%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      39%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking
      2. Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 05 October 2016 by Nat32, a Straight Engaged Female

      He absolutely loved this! Thank God it has plenty of room so he didn't rip it off!

      I would definitely recommend this product, it made me look and feel sexy and was very slimming!

      It was easy to put on and felt lovely against my skin too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sexy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed sexiness

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by Mim..., a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a first time bodystocking after finally giving into my boyfriend.

      I couldn't be happier with it.

      After figuring it out and getting it on, the suit made me feel sexy and like I could take on the world.

      My boyfriend enjoyed the previews throughout the day, and it drove him wild when he came home.

      The material is great and fits well. As a size 12 and 5ft5, it compliments all the curves in the right places.

      Would recommend to anyone who wants to add a little spice to their life. And for the sale price you can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling confident and soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for building body confidence in the bedroom and feeling good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex goddess

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by KLM, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wasn't too sure when purchasing this as my body is not as slender as the model wearing it!

      I'm a size 12/14 5ft5 and when I tried this on for my fiancė I felt incredibly sexy. It released my inner goddess, it shows off my curves, and the material feels and fits nice against the skin.

      With this there is no need to put it on to be sexy, and then ripping it off its very accessible and makes you look good in many of positions.

      Definite thumbs up from the mr as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying and makes you feel sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 13 June 2016 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      I do love bodystockings so when I spotted this I had to have it. No complaints with delivery, fast as usual. Came in a brown package with this inside in a clear bag with a picture of the outfit on the cover,

      Now, when I tried this on it fitted so well, it showed off all my curves and fitted so well against by breasts. I did love the look of my bum in this. I wore a black thong with it along with black heels, but you could wear it without the thong for that added spice. You could also wear this under a dress or a top and skirt for that added sexiness.

      With the cut-out sides, this outfit oozes sexiness for any female.

      Good stretchy opaque stocking. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 07 January 2016 by niamhyg, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this and wasn't sure when ordering. I received it this morning and tried it on.

      I'm a curvy toned size 12/14 and a peachy bum 5ft6 and I absolutely love it. It compliments my curves so well. I'm dying for my boyfriend to see me in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel so sexy with it on.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Can't wait to put it on for my BF.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One look sealed the deal

      Reviewed: 02 September 2015 by Dom the Dom, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend, and my body instantly reacted when we got it on her. Needless to say, the night progressed well from there.

      It stretches to fit well. It does take a little figuring out in terms of where to put what, but the result is unmistakably hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Covering and exposing just the right places.
      Cons
      None applicable.
      Bottom line
      A comfortable, sexy bodystocking that can be worn wherever one pleases.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer perfection

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by Bickyz, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my other half whilst it was on the 2 for £20 deal, and I'm very glad I did!

      My girlfriend is about 5' 7", she has a reasonable bust at 36E, and a curvy, hour glass figure and it fitted brilliantly.

      She told me it was a little tricky to put on at first, but once she had found the correct holes she was fine.

      She looked a treat in this and it led to a very steamy session.

      After using this product, I prefer it to a normal pair of stockings, as they always seem to fall down even with a suspender belt, but these stayed on throughout!

      I would highly recommend this product as it looks fantastic and is more than enough to get any man's heart racing.

      As always with Lovehoney, delivery was quick, discreet and cheap. I was kept up to date with delivery emails, which is always reassuring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looked great.
      Cons
      Was a little tricky to get into.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value and gorgeous to look at!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These should be prescribed

      Reviewed: 16 March 2015 by Lullabybabe017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this bodystocking when it was on a fantastic offer of two for £20. At first I wasn't too sure about this one as obviously it is very simple and there is not exactly much too it.

      Well, let me tell you, less is certainly more. Having the side panels not there enables your partner to get a good firm hold of what is theirs in their hands.

      You have the benefits of it being crotchless as well, so play can be uninterrupted and it leaves a lot of skin on display to be teased, bitten or paddled (if that's what you like doing, that is).

      I stand at 5'7" and there is plenty of length in the legs for it to easily fit someone up to 5'11".

      Its simplicity and the sheer lack of it, makes this item extremely sexy and worth every single penny.

      It is made absolutely brilliantly, will not ladder easily and washes really well, although I wouldn't tumble dry this item. Put it on a hanger and let it air dry before you start all over again.

      One of my many best buys from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its make, its feel and most importantly the effect it created.
      Cons
      Colour choice.
      Bottom line
      If it's not in your drawer, it should be.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft feel

      Reviewed: 07 January 2015 by mw001

      The black bodystocking is just like a pair of tights. Same way to put on, once you've found the right holes etc.

      The feel is really nice and soft, whilst I think a variety of different sized women could fit in to it.

      The height was perfect on me, being around 5"5 and size 10.

      You could get away with wearing this under a dress as casual tights, but with the element of going commando at the same time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, stretch, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good quality and straight forward outfit to throw on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the faint-hearted

      Reviewed: 19 November 2012 by tallblond85, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is firstly amazing value, secondly really well made, and thirdly smoking hot. I stumbled across this looking for a pair of suspender tights after the last lot found themselves in the bin, and thought I'd give it a go as it was only a few quid cheaper than just the tights.

      I'm so glad I did, as you feel like a goddess in this, the material is fantastic and seems very durable too. I'm 5ft10, and it fitted perfectly, which is always a bit of a worry with bodystockings, and it shows everything off just right.

      I would definitely recommend it, it's a cracker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It shows off everything and makes you feel like a goddess.
      Cons
      No good if you're bigger than a 12 or self-concious.
      Bottom line
      Super-hot, a guaranteed yes every time!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked good enough to eat - which I did

      Reviewed: 15 February 2012 by jayandsam, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife for a hotel visit and boy did I get excited when I seen her in it.

      She looked super sexy and she looked like she felt it the way she walked in it up to me in heels.

      Threw her straight on the bed and had my wicked way with her - every wicked way known to man and beast wink wink x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel irresistible

      Reviewed: 19 December 2011 by LoveyDovey, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to surprise my fiancé on the evening of his birthday.

      I didn't find it particularly confusing to put on, which was good as I didn't have much time to get into it (I made some excuse about why I was going upstairs so he didn't follow me).

      I'm 5"2' and a size 6 so the legs of the bodystocking possibly aren't as sheer as they should be on me as I'm quite little.

      However the top bit is sheer over my boobs and looks amazing.

      It makes my bum look really good too.

      I found the second you put this on you're instantly horny and feel so irresistible.

      My fiancé really enjoyed it too, his jaw pretty much dropped when he saw me and he stopped in his tracks... but not for long lol ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes you feel so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, good value for the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievably Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 June 2011 by PlayingDirty, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This product does nothing besides make the wearer incredibly sexy!

      It is surprisingly tough and well made for the money, so it survived quite a rough night completely unharmed. Also in certain positions it provides some very useful places to grip.

      Using this product, I had an incredible night,it just added an extra dimension to our fun.

      I am sure you will like this product if you appreciate the benefits of a girl in sexy garb and yet with... well crudely put full access.

      Great fun and well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is sheer gorgeous...
      Cons
      My ex kept it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun, very hot and great value for money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am converted

      Reviewed: 02 June 2011 by busybody69

      I bought this for my girlfriend, just as a bit of fun really.

      I am normally a man who appreciates lingerie, but when it comes down to it the more naked the better. One night using this have been converted.

      The material is thin, yet strong and resistant to a good tug.

      This bodystocking seemed to delight my gf as well, saying she loved the closeness of the material and yet being so free and breathable.

      Lots of fun and well worth it!

      Shame she kept it when we split up. :(

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, see through and gorgeous!
      Cons
      Don't have it anymore.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun and adds an extra little dimension to the fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful bodystocking

      Reviewed: 03 December 2010 by blackribbongirl

      I bought this as I love the look of body stockings but also love the look of suspenders - this is what you get if you cross the two together!

      Very fast delivery, and nicely packaged.

      It was slightly difficult to put on (but let's face it, you're not going to be putting it on in front of your sweetheart are you!?) but once on it fitted really well. I'm not sure how it would stretch on larger/taller girls... as I'm a slim girl at 5ft 4 and it fitted me in the exact way as in the picture, but the material is very stretchy.

      The material was nice and dark too... but still opaque enough to be sexy. This item shows just enough flesh... legs (which are not my favourite bit I might add) are nicely covered, but tummy and bum are exposed. This also means you can keep it on for any sexual activity that may occur! The bit of material around the boobs is slightly more see-through, which is a good thing!

      ... And it goes without saying the boyfriend was VERY impressed with how I looked in this ;)

      Overall a very sexy product that your man will love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - fit, price, coverage, sexiness, ease of access!
      Cons
      Nothing... Just hope it doesn't ladder!
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and comfortable
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Sheer Suspender Tank Bodystocking page