1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars261 reviews

      Our Price
      £64.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 13421.

      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU 261 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      21382%
      4 star
      4015%
      3 star
      62%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU
      2. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

        Our Price
        £64.99

    1. Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 14 January 2021 by Tomtom2202, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this toy on the back of a friend mentioning he has one and how good it was when his partner used it on him.

      After taking delivery, which was very fast and came in discreet packaging, I decided to pop it away until I could find time to have a little solo fun with it.

      Boy was I not disappointed. The toy really feels great. In fact, I would go as far to say you can almost imagine it's the real thing.

      Having now used the toy for quite some months, I can honestly say I don't think I could do without one of them. It gives me a great sensation and an erection to die for.

      The ability to adjust the suction make the experience better. I have used different lubes to enhance the feeling, but I would recommend normal lube with a little saliva for max. enjoyment. A well priced and worthwhile toy every man should have one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 30 December 2020 by John2424, a Gay Other Male

      Much better than a hand job. Much safter and cheaper than an affair. It lasts longer than a hand job. No sore cock afterwards.

      The only downside is it's not as good as the real thing. Take with you overnight when away from home. Only good with her on top, no good in missionary postion as it's hard to get in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nice feel.
      Cons
      No good in missionary position.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 December 2020 by Milkme1997, a Straight Single Male

      Took this straight out of the box and got to work.

      Absolutely loved this toy. Felt amazing. This is even better wedged between mattress for hands free.

      Also very easy to clean and doesn’t take long to dry, and just make sure you apply the renewing powder - feels like new every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Came too quick.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a great toy

      Reviewed: 22 December 2020 by adamj1900, a Straight Single Male

      I've never spent so much on a toy but it was worth it.

      Such a great feeling. Nice and tight and with the rigid casing so easy to use. My first Fleshlight as I bought strokers before probably like many on here. I would really recommend this toy to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feeling of it, and how easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing really, could of come with more lube.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy and wish I found it earlier. 100% best toy I've got.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Insane

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by JasonSense, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      What can I tell you about this toy, apart from the fact it’s absolutely perfect.

      It feels incredible. The texture is spot on, and even the colour adds to the toy.

      Highly recommend to all males. Solo or not, this is a fantastic toy and should not be skipped on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for some solo or couples play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little too good

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by Jimbojones88, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to keep myself company when my partner went away for several weeks and it was the first male toy I had ever bought.

      I wasn't too sure what to expect, but the tightness and feeling was amazing and had me returning several times a day.

      I paired it with a VR headset and just took over. It had the ability to have me coming in seconds, or if I paced myself, minutes.

      I ended up having to hide it from my partner when she returned and ended up having to discard it as it was too tricky to hide it while it was drying after a clean, but if you have a relationship where your partner could use it for you, I say keep it.

      Would definitely recommend and if you can last a long time in this, it will turn you into a machine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness, girth and holdability.
      Cons
      Cleaning up.
      Bottom line
      If you can last in this, you can last with anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible!

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by JasonSense, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This toy takes pleasure to the next level. The tightness is perfect, the material, the feeling, the stimulation, it all adds up to you exploding inside of this phenomenal toy.

      Combine with some sofa cushions, or pillows, and you’ll be exploding I seconds. I definitely recommend this toy. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and material.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next level

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by MelLancs

      First of all, I've got to pay tribute to the outstanding Lovehoney customer service - second to none.

      Secondly... buy this. I've been curious about Fleshlights for a while now and finally took the plunge with the Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit. Wow... just wow... Feels so real I feel the need to take it out to dinner first.

      The first wow moment is when you flip the top to be greeted by the perfect labia and lips. The superskin feels so real on your fingers and tongue.

      I just couldn't wait so applied a little lube and placed it in-between two sofa cushions... Rubbed the tip of my cock against the lips then slid in... Second wow moment.

      No words... I'm an experienced guy but didn't last long - this will take you by surprise - felt just like being in a real woman and I quickly unloaded hard into it... Just incredible.

      I've used it a few times since in front of a missionary POV video and it's so intense. Clean up is fairly straight forward as well - make sure to get the Fleshwash and renew powder to keep her in tip top condition. Just buy it - worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so real and being able to adjust the tightness is a great feature...
      Cons
      Not very discreet so take some effort to hide.
      Bottom line
      10/10 in every way.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really builds stamina

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by sex fairy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Works as advertised. Really built up my stamina to last longer during sex.

      It feels amazing, I could only last a few strokes with this toy when I first started using it but was able to increase my stamina and last minutes of nonstop thrusting. Now I can last much longer inside a vagina. Edging with this during masturbation causes amazing, explosive orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels almost like the real thing.
      Cons
      Hard to dry out after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy I have ever used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by NY2016, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had basic male toys for a while now. They add something for sure, but it wasn’t great.

      My wife works away a lot and so I knew the time had come for the flesh light, the STU (stamina training) is super tight and feels so pleasurable at every stroke. I’m not against it helping me in the bedroom either if I can practice holding on for longer with this. A definite for any man!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, fun for now and to help with the wife!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for any man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A original classic

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Soul desires

      I've been using Fleshlights for well over a decade and have tried well over 20 different textures.

      Because we are all wired differently, what one person may find mind blowing another may not, but from my own experience, the STU is one of the enduring Fleshlights in my collection which I have re purchased on several occasions and not without good reason.

      It's a simple repetitive design, but those pillow bumps are just heaven, and when well lubed and up to body temperature it really does take on the feel of a wet hot pussy, which Is the reason why it's been so enduring in my collection. When you edge close to orgasm in the STU and your cock swells, the cushion-like pillows become more pronounced and the orgasms can be truly toe-curling and well worth taking your time to build up to.

      Rest assured, if you purchase the Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU your cock will thank you with some truly epic orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No regrets

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by brb2014, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this many many years ago from ovehoney. It was in fact my first purchase. I remember the day it arrived. I signed for it and ran upstairs and opened it up. I couldn't help myself but to just dive straight in!

      6 years down the line I still have it by my side and it makes a visit at least once a week! This thing is a seriously powerful tool. It really does help you last longer! The feeling from this is amazing. I really can't urge you enough to buy one for yourself. Nothing else compares to it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lifelong friend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight a great way to relax and destress

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by Hawaiijoe, a Bisexual Single Male

      I love this product because it goes easily anywhere, has a top, so you can hide it. People don't know what it is, have no idea what's in the can.

      The feeling of it is uncanny. Feels just like flesh. You can heat it up, add some lube and it fits tight, even sucks on your cock.

      I give this product a 10 out of 10. Thumbs up all the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it feels just like a girl if you close your eyes...
      Cons
      No downside.
      Bottom line
      100%, great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for when your partner is away

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by CuriousCouple69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner is often often away for fairly long periods and waiting for her to come back back has often been a ‘frustrating’ experience.

      I had been looking for a way to find a good way to look after myself during these dry periods, and had been on the fence about getting a Fleshlight for a while.

      Well in the end I’m happy to say I’m very glad I did. I like some other reviewers have tried some cheaper versions in the past, but I could really tell the quality difference here. The lining is soft and supple and feels fantastic. If you let it soak in warm water before using as well it can lead to a toe-curling, pleasurable experience. The cap at the top can be adjusted to change the the amount of air that can escape, allowing you to change things up as you see fit.

      Had it quite a while now and it is good as new. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, skin like feel. Durability and option to warm it up.
      Cons
      It is fairly big, so make sure you have somewhere discreet to store it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic way to handle the lonely periods, frustration free.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 27 April 2019 by JOHNDOE33

      Naturally, when I first got my Fleshlight I was like most people I had tried the knock-off cheap ones.

      And naturally, I destroyed them not that long after getting them. Fleshlights last a long time of course. I have had an issue on one but totally my fault and even then it took a long time for it to happen.

      I highly recommend getting any Fleshlight but I would warn against the ones with longer nubs inside since they tend to get torn off after a while but that is all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Longevity, easily warmed, suction ability, texture.
      Cons
      Could use more thickness of material in the shaft of the product.
      Bottom line
      The perfect hand-held fake vagina representation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 261 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU page