1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars98 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 12689.

      1. Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System 98 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7374%
      4 star
      1616%
      3 star
      44%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      33%
      1. Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System
      2. Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Ladies, kegel workouts are the way to go

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by spillingthetoytea, a Straight Single Female

      I came across these beads when looking for something to spice up a long-distance relationship, and when I came across Lelo's Kegel balls it became this idea in my head where I can be told when to wear them et cetera, but then I started researching what these balls actually were and all of a sudden the wonderful world of Kegel exercises was in the palm of my hand! It was like a door into some cool magical place has opened for me!

      So for all of you reading this that are just discovering the wonderful world of strong Kegels. Let me tell you the benefits that I've experienced so far (after having them for a month and I'll say I wear them three times a week which I will steadily be increasing don't want to overexert my Kegels!).

      Better orgasms:

      I have definitely noticed my orgasms are becoming more intense.

      You can reach the big O quicker!:

      Yes, ladies we finally have something to help us reach a world filled with female orgasms!

      They feel good!:

      So I often forget I have them in, but that makes it so much better when you move in a certain way and the little weights inside the ball move and hit your insides in a way that feels good! I can definitely say that after wearing these for a whole day I'm begging my SO to help me out.

      And here are some more benefits that Kegels will give you (my SO and I are long-distance, so I can't confirm the better sex just better solo sessions!).

      Better sex. Easier labour. Will help ease symptoms of menopause. Better health. Better muscle tone. Improved bladder health.

      And so many more!

      So beyond Kegel exercises, in general, the Lelo pleasure bead system is incredible! As there is a weight inside the ball you don't actually have to do any exercises at all as the ball moves and causes vibrations that cause your pelvic muscles to clench automatically, so pop these in and go about your day and you'll be exercising those muscles without having to do a thing!

      The balls are smooth and sleek and feminine, making you feel sexually empowered with their pretty pale pink and blue colours. The silicone holder is easy to use and I have seen reviews where it states its really difficult to get the balls into the holder, but I don't find that at all to be honest. I only have trouble getting the string ball in the right position, but it isn't really hard, just a bit fiddly.

      If you are in a silent room you can hear the balls, but not all the time and you can't tell what the sounds were just from hearing it, so don't worry about the fact you can hear them in dead silence!

      The bag it comes in is a bit small, but it's not a major issue, and despite it these balls are totally worth the price! I'm telling you if you want a better sex life buy these and your wish will be granted!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The benefits, the look and the feel.
      Cons
      The small storage bag.
      Bottom line
      An amazing and worthy investment!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by notyourmother, a Straight Married Female

      Not only are these well-made, they’re also fun to use. They’re light for beginners, but they’re interchangeable so you can play with different weights. They’re also easy to clean, and when you wear them, they jiggle nicely. I’m working up to larger weights, but these will definitely help you get there.

      It was also recommended that you have orgasms with them in after a while, and I can definitely say they’ve been different. I’m interested to see how it gets as I progress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, and great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An investment, but well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pass Her the Ball

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by UDayton214, a Straight Married Male

      I gave these to my (at the time) fiance, now wife, while we were in college. I had done some research on the LH site, and decided to try these for a Valentine's Day gift. If you are new to this type of toy as we both were, these may be a little intimidating... Let me help you out. Get these!

      One of the best features of these balls is the string. It is a smooth string that doesn't rub her the wrong way, and it is certainly very strong. You don't have to worry about it breaking!

      The balls snugly fit inside of the silicone holder, so no need to worry about them falling out while in use. What's also nice is that they are removable, which makes for easy cleanup!

      We initially thought she would use these for Kegels, and she does, which are great for extra squeeze during sex. However, we primarily use these as a little teaser while we are on dates. She will put these in before we go out, and while we are out and about the little mini balls are knocking around inside of her, providing a teasing stimulation. This gets her really warmed up! These definitely help "activate" things, and getting the little surprise every time she moves is a plus!

      In terms of duration, she has only had these in for up to around 8 hours, so I can't speak to all day use, but she hasn't had any problems so far.

      As with all Lelo products, you get a nice little bag to keep everything in, and this product is just the same. Be sure to thoroughly wash AND dry before storing, however.

      If you are searching for a good set of ben-wa style balls, you really can't go wrong with these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, feels sturdy, smooth silicone, very stimulating, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Carrying bag could have been a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Shake up your sex life and get adventurous with this ben-wa style bead system.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my go-to toys

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by Stiffandcurvycouple

      My husband ordered these for me after we had read about them and I was interested in trying them. Wear them a bit for periods of the day, but use them way more in the bedroom as there are so many uses.

      Having these in and my husband sliding a butt plug in me drives me crazy every time still, and my favourite way to use them is have him slide them in me and gently pull on the string like he's trying to get them out.

      I can squeeze tight on them and play with my clit and the pleasure is so intense. I am instantly wet, begging him to be in me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The work out that really works for you

      Reviewed: 22 February 2019 by Lrain, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these on a whim as I own and love other Lelo products and trust the quality of the products.

      These little beauties gradually build up your pelvic strength and trust me when I say this really will intensify your orgasms over time.

      I already had good strength and have never had children, and after only a short period of training, I genuinely felt a difference in how I felt my partner and toys. I imagine that these will also be fantastic for also improving sexual health for postnatal and older women.

      Thinking about Kegels? Invest in Lelo Luna Beads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish, easy to use and clean, gentle flutters to stimulate you as you move around.
      Cons
      Nothing! It’s perfect!
      Bottom line
      Invest in your sexual health, invest in your orgasm! The PT for your V. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Cute Little Jiggle

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by KillerMiller, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I originally bought these for kegel exercises but I found out they were extremely arousing and fun at the same time.

      Put them in for some exercises, walked around the house and then found myself unable to help but get horny and try to get off.

      Also really fun without the harness on too... Never had so much fun pushing something out of my body before.

      The only thing about them is they were quite loud compared to what I thought, if I walked with them in they were loud enough for another person to hear but that's possibly because I have a very small body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, weight and feel as well as the harness.
      Cons
      How loud they were.
      Bottom line
      The perfect horny exercise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle All The Way

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by ParmaViolet, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've had these for years, so it's probably about time I wrote a review! These are the first and only Kegel balls I have ever owned. I looked at a lot of options beforehand and I'm glad I picked these. I can assure you I haven't had a reason to purchase any others since!

      A little vagina history: I am 25 and I have not given birth before.

      The colour of the beads is true to the pictures. They're a good size - not too big, not too small. The attached strings make them very easy to remove. The strings may be thin, but they're strong enough to withstand a good tugging!

      All the weight comes from the smaller balls contained within the beads. When you move, so does the weight. This makes for Kegel exercises that you can feel in more ways than one! I found it to be a weird sensation at first, but one I soon grew to welcome.

      The silicone holder is simple to use once you get the hang of it (it can be a little fiddly at first). The beads fit snugly into the holder and they won't just pop out accidentally. Having used them for years (on and off) I can't say I've had any issues with discolouration of the holder, but the strings have slightly yellowed over time. The holder also hasn't loosened its grip on the beads.

      Two beads inside the silicone holder are comfortable enough to wear all day. I often forget I'm wearing them until I shift position and receive a surprise jolt as the balls knock about inside the beads. I suddenly find myself opting for the stairs over the lift - fitness bonus!

      I do find you can hear the balls knocking about if you're somewhere silent. However, with a bit of everyday background noise, you'll be the only one who knows about them. I've worn them without issue for both work and gym classes (including step class!). This also highlights that I've had no problems with them falling out, even during a lot of movement.

      Using the beads with the silicone holder allows for a variety of weight combinations. I haven't personally used these without the holder, as I prefer using two at once and the holder provides security.

      When not in use, this entire system fits inside their silky storage pouch - a standard inclusion for the Lelo range. However, I do find the pouch to be a little snug for all 4 beads and the holder.

      As for my husband, he loves knowing if I'm wearing these little beauties. After a full day of wear, I'm really in the mood!

      All in all, I can't fault the Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System. They're my one and only!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of weight combinations. Surprise knocking sensations. Comfortable all day. Put me in the mood!
      Cons
      You can hear them when somewhere silent, but everyday background noise easily covers this up.
      Bottom line
      The only Kegel system you'll ever want or need!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System is the right system for muscles

      Reviewed: 09 December 2017 by John James

      Kegel workout is very important in reaching strong sensations. Lelo beads do just that.

      They will help you increase the strength of your orgasms by strengthening your muscles. If you practice on a regular basis, the first great results will come soon. It is also fun to use in two.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It strengthens muscles.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinda like these a lot

      Reviewed: 18 November 2017 by crm, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first purchase of beads and I love them.

      Easy to insert and you can definitely feel them working. Started on the lightest weight and gradually progressing. I like that I can feel the jingle and sometimes that's cool as it makes my husband squirm!

      Bought after having a baby and they have also helped with my pelvic floor!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and hubby's excitement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Core purchase

      Reviewed: 26 February 2017 by Wench35, a Straight Married Female

      When I thought I should get around to reviewing the Lelo Luna Pleasure beads, I could not believe that I'd owned them for six years!

      Admittedly, sometimes they go away in the drawer for a few months at a time, but they remain my "go to" product when I feel that I should revisit my Kegel exercises - or simply feel a bit randy!

      As always with Lelo Luna, you get a quality product in discreet and elegant packaging.

      They aren't exactly sexy to look at, but they are really comfortable to wear - all day if you want - and the results can eventually be stunning!

      I remember beginning with one ball of each colour, just to try them out, but quickly moved onto the two heavier blue balls.

      They can be a little tricky to get symmetrically inside the outer white holder, and a bit awkward to insert if you are not used to it - but practice makes perfect!

      Walking around you get a mild tugging feeling, but because of the ample diameter you don't really need to make any effort to keep them in place. Swimming is fine - though you might occasionally feel a slight clunk! All the time, your internal muscles are getting a gentle workout.

      If they have been worn most of the day then it will certainly result in tense vaginal muscles, a definite dampness and a stronger orgasm.

      My best memory? At the side of the pool after swimming, with a gentle breeze blowing over my wet bikini and rocking slightly from side to side. Wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says; a quality product - no signs of deteriorating over time.
      Cons
      The removal string can stain - not a problem with proper washing.
      Bottom line
      Great weighted Kegel balls. Essential purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The fun way to workout

      Reviewed: 12 September 2016 by BadKittyKat, a Straight Married Female

      After doing a lot of research I decided to purchase the Lelo Luna Beads as part of my very first order from Lovehoney.

      I have had children and I thought I should probably try to do more Kegel exercises to tone up that area. I was a little bit sceptical about these as I thought they might be a bit gimmicky, but I liked the idea that I could have something that would help me remember to do my Kegels while also, according to the reviews, bring me better orgasms.

      They arrived quickly and discretely, which I appreciated as my parents were staying with me at the time and signed for the package!

      The Lelo packaging is sleek and classy. The balls themselves are very well made and everything looks to be very high quality (which you would expect at this price point). I couldn't wait to get started!

      I started off with one pink ball, but after a few days worked up to two, using the white harness. It didn't take long for this to become a little easy, and so I moved up to the blue balls. I use them daily (sometimes twice a day) and keep them in for as long as I can.

      I regularly go out with them in and no longer worry about them slipping out or anything like that. Most of the time I forget that they're there, but when I think about them I squeeze, which feels a lot more satisfying than doing Kegel exercises with nothing there! It's also a nice little surprise when you aren't thinking about them but bend down or run up the stairs or something and you suddenly feel them inside you.

      So... the most important question... do they work? Honestly, I noticed a difference in such a short period of time. I wish I bought these earlier! My husband hasn't noticed any difference in how my vagina feels to him (but then he never had any complaints!) but has definitely noticed a difference in my libido and my orgasms.

      Firstly, sex drive... wow! It's gone through the roof! I suspect it's because I wear these and, even while going about the boring tasks of life, I am aware of my pussy. It makes me think about sex more and keep that side of me switched on.

      Secondly, orgasms... Amazing! These little balls have definitely made a difference. I always thought squirting orgasms were a myth. I was wrong! Incredible.

      In short, I love these balls. They were a brilliant purchase and worth every penny. I use them daily (and miss them when I don't!). I stopped using the harness pretty quickly because I prefer how they feel inside me, bumping against each other sometimes, so I could have done without that, but I understand that some people might like the security that they won't be difficult to retrieve.

      If you have good pelvic floor strength already, these might be a little too easy for you. I didn't use the pink balls for long and doubt I will use them again, but I am glad the set came with them as if I'd started with the blue ball, perhaps it would have been too heavy and I would have got discouraged?

      Overall, I couldn't recommend these highly enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increased sex drive, improved muscle tone and incredible orgasms!
      Cons
      Perhaps the pink balls were a little too light?
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product, it really works.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Right Way to Make Kegel Balls

      Reviewed: 03 May 2016 by A Couple of Kinks

      Lelo Luna beads are the gold standard when it comes to kegel balls. If you are starting out, you should definitely buy these.

      You have four different balls in two different sizes. This means that you can start with one light pink ball, and gradually work your way up to two heavier blue balls.

      The harness is easy to place on, and really easy to properly insert because it is flexible (just add a bit of water-based lube). The duotone system (meaning that there is a smaller bead in the larger balls) allows you to 'passively' workout your PC muscles.

      Insert them and go about your daily routine. The duotone system will do all the work for you! No need to squeeze or do kegel exercises. The weighted ball will naturally cause your PC muscles to contract.

      This is honestly a great purchase and one that many companies try to copy. I highly recommend this for beginners. More advanced users might find that they are not heavy enough (just check the weight descriptions on this page).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight, interchangeable, duotone system.
      Cons
      Annoying to clean - have to take it apart.
      Bottom line
      Excellent! Highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hidden, Discreet and perfect

      Reviewed: 28 April 2016 by YoungDaddyDom, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my partner after finding out she liked to be a little adventurous.

      She sometimes wore them when we went out for short periods of time and oh my, there were many occasions where we had to stop as we thought she was going to finish!

      Very good build quality, very simple to use and apparently felt amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and pleasure.
      Cons
      The white plastic bit can be a bit annoying.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them that much I'm using them daily

      Reviewed: 11 April 2016 by Naughtymermaid

      I received these as a gift from my OH. He purchased them from here for me, so were out of the packaging when I received them, but I 've no doubt they would have been sent in the plain brown box packaging that LH always use.

      I had mentioned to my OH that I'd be interested in buying these. I suffer from chronic pain in that region of my body due to urethral syndrome and interstitial cystitis. Both of these conditions and two pregnancies have left my pelvic floor in a bit of a mess. But I seem to have the problem where my muscles are too tight instead of the more common problem women suffer from in which their muscles become too loose.

      I have tried Kegel exercises to help with the pain I suffer from, but these only made it worse. And as I also suffer from pain sometimes during - and always after - sex in my urethral area, a non-sexual massage seemed to help. So when I saw the Lelo Luna beads I immediately wanted to try them.

      Upon opening the box I washed them in antibacterial soap and let them sitting in a cup of boiling water for five minutes, as recommended by Lelo on their website. There are four balls included as well as the harness. There are two pink and two blue. The pink are lighter in weight, and one of each colour has a small surgical thread loop attached which can be used to remove the beads. These ones can be used without the harness, but I do not want to do this for fear of not being able to retrieve them, so I always place them in the harness before use.

      I covered them in the sachet of Lelo lube which is provided and attempted to insert them. I must admit, even now I struggle to push them in without pain, but that is only because my muscles are so tight. Once they are in place there is no pain at all. Initially I used the two pink balls but felt very little.

      So, the next day I used two blue, which I can feel more. When you move around you can feel the little balls inside the beads kind of rolling around. I began with only using them for an hour, then two, and now I could keep them in all day and after a while forget they are there until I move. It's a pleasant sensation.

      And after I'd used them around four times, I definitely noticed improved sensation during sex after wearing the full day and only removing them just before it. I honestly have never felt anything like it. Thought my head was going to explode!!

      They are quite easy to remove. Just grab the string and pull them out. I do find it a little uncomfortable (again that's probably due to my over tight muscles), but only momentarily. I hope that by using them every day I can convince my vagina that it doesn't have to clamp shut every time it thinks something is going to try and enter it lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Balls She Can Wear

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by AHusbandsPassion, a Straight Married Male

      These beads are great!

      We love the harness, the different weights, and they are easy to clean.

      It's great to start off with one or two of the lowest weights. Then she can work her way up to more weights as they are used more frequently.

      It's great for training those pelvic muscles, which leads to better muscle control and better orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various weights and interchangeable. Safe material. Easy to clean. The harness.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      A great set for the beginner and the advanced user.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 98 | next
    Return to main Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System page