1. Reviews Page 1 - Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £26.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My Best friend

      Reviewed: 18 December 2014 by Kitty Kink, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Long discontinued... However, I am totally sure Lovehoney has really raised the bar with rabbits since!

      I loved this rabbit, big enough to fill me up and give me a bit of a challenge. And oh those rabbit ears were too powerful. I never could stay on the highest setting for long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Battery-operated.
      Bottom line
      Rabbits rock.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Raunchy Rocket Rabbit Vibrator

      Reviewed: 20 August 2011 by 00cat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this.

      I got this today so my boyfriend and I had a bit of a play with it. And WOW! We had so much fun. I had so many Os. It's good because it builds up to the Os rather then it being over really quickly.

      Also, it's quite slim so it's not too scary, and I love the jelly texture on the top of it.

      I love the beetle, it hits the perfect spot unlike my other rabbit.

      When you have it on vibrate and rotate it is so amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the look. Beetle really powerful and hits the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it. You will love it too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booom

      Reviewed: 24 April 2011 by TT-Tassle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This vibe was the first large one I have ever got from Lovehoney and so I was a little worried about what it would be like, but when it arrived it was amazing.

      It took me a couple of goes to really find the right angle for me, and it really helped to keep my hand on the ears and push into my body... but wow! Left me tingling for hours and wanting more and more. I'm not a noise maker but OMG this made me scream. I like it most when I have just the ears on towards climax. I start with the rotating and then when I feel close put on the ears and push in me.... blimey it's good. I am addicted to it, every spare minute I get I am running up to my room to turn it on. It does take a lot of battery power but it is definitely worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just wow.
      Cons
      Made me orgasm too quick!
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bunny for £5

      Reviewed: 27 September 2009 by LadyJade, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This review is going to be weird because I got this in a Lovehoney Crazy Random Grab Bag. Maybe the packaging was damaged and that's why it ended up in my bag (the packaging it came in was plain).

      I love this vibe. It was the first one I tried and I liked it. It comes complete with a cute, sexy pink bag to put it in when not in use. It has two speeds and goes both ways.

      I paid £5 for it and it's the best £5 Rabbit I have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great Rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too much pleasure to measure!

      Reviewed: 21 May 2008 by rabbitsruleok

      Have only just received it and had a bit of time without the kids or hubby around so thought I would have a sneaky go at it alone. Within about 5 minutes I had an orgasm like never before, I actually had to stop before I exploded!

      Now I can't wait for hubby to return to share the pleasure with him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Basically, it does the job!!!!!
      Cons
      After that orgasm, NOTHING!
      Bottom line
      Great although a bit daunting when you first see it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing orgasm machine

      Reviewed: 22 September 2011 by emily1989, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have purchased other rabbits over the years and this one surpasses them all. It is at times a bit too good because I have to do battle to keep the orgasm at bay. The orgasm, when I allow it to happen, is awesome, causing spasms so strong it is as though a shock is going through my body and my legs go rigid with the strength of it. It is exhausting and ultra satisfying.

      I do have a little difficulty with the control buttons mid-activity. I cannot always find them immediately, which takes my mind away from the mood for a moment. Maybe the next design could raise them just a little so that they are more easily sensed by the fingertips.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, quiet, lots of different settings.
      Cons
      Buttons a little fiddly!
      Bottom line
      A mind-blowing orgasm machine!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Omg Omg wooooooohoooooo

      Reviewed: 31 October 2007 by loverabbits4ever

      God this one is good. It's big enough to satisfy but not too big for vibe virgins like I was.

      Me and hubby finally took the plunge after talking about it a few times and this one is all you need for those extraordinary orgasms.

      Thanks Lovehoney, I'll be back for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's firm, large, and very very satisfying
      Cons
      Hubby finds it hard to handle due to button position
      Bottom line
      Enough to make anybody scream and wriggle with delight
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A rabbit with a G-spot twist!

      Reviewed: 14 October 2010 by masterandslave

      I can't tell you anything about the packaging as mine arrived in a clear bag as part of my Female Crazy Random Grab Bag. What I can tell you is that it comes with a cute light pink satin drawstring carry bag. This is something that in my opinion - every sex toy should come with as standard, to protect your toys and keep them at their finest. The various plastics used in different toys can react to one another and begin melting your favourite toy, when they are stored touching.

      Now I've got a couple of rabbits, they are my go to toy when I need both penetration and clitoral stimulation. I have various other styles but I would say that this is the most basic of my collection. However this does not mean it's missing anything!

      The toy itself as with many other rabbits does look scarily large, but this is a bit of a trick of the eye as the handle is a continuation of the shaft. The rabbit ears mean that you cannot penetrate further than this part. However as this is a G-spot version means its shaft is not as wide as some others (it has no bulge where the beads are) and whilst it does bend forwards to hit your G-spot, the angle is very shallow and gentle. Another rabbit was my third ever sex toy and I would recommend working your way up to one if you are a newcomer to the world of sex toys.

      The shaft is firm but with a nice amount of give to it, making things more comfortable in use. It also has a textured band just above the pearl beading to give much more variation if you are using this to thrust. It also has a few raised pictures on the base of the shaft of a gingerbread type house, trees, a picket fence and even some cows! Not something you expect to see on a vibe, but hey ho! The shaft itself personally feels like a great filling sensation whilst staying comfortable.

      The base is quite sturdy and means you can actually sit it upright on your bedside table whilst for instance you get some lubricant ready. It also means that you have a good grip, to keep everything at the angle you want it at. The controls are very easy with just four push buttons that can control the shaft and the rabbit ears separately. The shaft is a simple on off and another to change the rotation - I found this was good if I wanted to prolong my orgasm, when I felt it build it I just switched direction of the shaft and it started to build again.

      The rabbit ears themselves are slightly longer than some other rabbits I own, this means that you can get the full benefit of them with a shallower penetration if you want. I found this really good as it gives you more leeway to finding your G-spot and then using the ears in combination for a really powerful orgasm. Again the rabbit ears are controlled by two push buttons - one is on and off, the second is low speed or high speed. Yes when everything is on it is quite noisy but I'm afraid that is something that you get with the vast majority of rabbits with rotating shafts - I haven't found a quiet one yet!

      This is my first G-spot rabbit and I'm totally in love with it! As I've said it is a bit basic, but that doesn't stop it doing the trick! This packs 4 x AA batteries and with that power behind it and the great design I doubt if any woman would fail to orgasm if using this with lubricant!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comes with a storage bag, great value for money.
      Cons
      Could have patterns of vibrations or be waterproof.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic rabbit that would suit everyone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first Rabbit and my favourite!

      Reviewed: 22 September 2009 by playbunny

      This was the first Rabbit vibrator I ever bought on Lovehoney. I had been looking for one for a while and was a little sceptical as to whether they would be as good as people said. In the end I went for it and ordered one.

      I only had to wait two days for it to arrive and I couldn't wait to give it a test run. At first I was a little daunted by the size, but load it up with your favourite lube and enjoy!

      The orgasm was awesome. I love the feel of the bunny ears on my clitoris and the shaft made me feel nice and full. Even my husband likes to play with it on me too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and rabbit ears.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite Rabbit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as I expected

      Reviewed: 02 April 2011 by bridesmaid

      I've had better vibrators and sadly, this one does not do it for me. It looks very nice but the buttons are far too sensitive and it's too noisy. Ideal if you live home alone.

      I also didn't like the fact that it takes four batteries :-( Must have a battery re-charger for this to be worthwhile.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Noisy, buttons way too sensitive, needs four batteries.
      Bottom line
      Not as good as the rampant rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Raunchy Rocket G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page