1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator
      2. Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator

        RRP
        £59.99
        Our Price
        £40.00
        You save:
        £19.99 (33%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lovely quality vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 May 2019 by Mon8

      Now this one really gets the OH off with its variable levels of vibrations and vibration settings, makes her come really quite hard.

      However I also quite like this one when I am on my own and want a bit of anal pleasure as the range of vibrations and interesting airy is really quite flexible for all, making it an all round rather good choice.

      Lelo is always recommended - buy cheap, buy twice!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variable speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good really.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrator

      Reviewed: 21 December 2014 by Mon8

      This is a great product with a range of speeds and vibrations from very slow and soft to very fast and intense.

      There's something for everyone and the charge lasts for a long time. The buttons are easy to use even when inserted and the silicone finish makes it very soft.

      My wife loves it and can't get enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect sex toy

      Reviewed: 19 November 2013 by Griff101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my favourite sex toy. It's very good quality, which is to be expected from a Lelo product.

      It's very quiet, probably the quietest I own, yet it is by no means a weak toy.

      It isn't, however, a strong vibrator, so if you're the type of person who's a 'power queen' and you're usually into Hitachi vibes, this won't be the toy for you. If you're into more medium strength vibrators, like me, then it'll be perfect.

      It's a pretty small toy, which makes it ideal for beginners as it's not intimidating.

      It has 5 different patterns. I find them nice to play around with now and again but I usually stick to the standard continuous vibrations.

      The controls are very easy to use and figure out and you get plenty of battery life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I can't use it with silicone lube.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love the Liv

      Reviewed: 01 April 2013 by BC 2, a Straight Married Male

      I am a big fan of Lelo’s excellent products. The Liv, as you can see from all the reviews on the Lovehoney website, is a superb item to own if your budget allows.

      For ladies wanting the deep internal full feeling - this model is not for you, you need to select the Lelo Elise.

      The Liv is made of high grade medical silicone with a plastic base handle. The shaft has a superbly shaped head to caress your G-spot. The tip of the shaft provides pin-point precision for perfect clitoral massage.

      The Liv comes in a neat box with a charger and a storage pouch. You can also lock the control keys for storage and travel purposes.

      The control keys provide varying intensities of vibration and stimulation patterns.

      A five star performer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for G-spot and clit massage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and quiet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Lovely Lelo

      Reviewed: 09 February 2013 by Flower01, a Straight Single Female

      This has to be the best toy I have ever owned.

      The packaging is a nice silk drawstring purse so you can take it with you anywhere. The shape makes it so easy to use and the feel of it is velvety and smooth.

      Once you switch it on then wow, the various vibrations and the varying speeds are just amazing - and being rechargeable, you need never worry about batteries again!

      Lelo may be more expensive than your ordinary battery operated vibrators but they are well worth the money. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this toy to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The classy overall look of this vibrator makes it stand out from the crowd.
      Cons
      Nothing not to love about it!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase so far

      Reviewed: 16 December 2012 by RubyRousson

      I can't fault this vibrator. in fact, I'm a little bit in love with it.

      After reading many of reviews I decided to splash out a bit on a new vibrator as a birthday present; albeit a slightly early one.

      I'm going to start with the packaging, and only one word could sum it up: flawless. The outer box it comes in is classy and sleek, not to mention shiny, and then there's a storage box which is blue (or at least mine was) that has a perfectly shaped cut out for the vibrator. Underneath there is a silk pouch to store it in if you don't feel like continually putting it in and taking it out of the box. The charger is stored away toward the end of the box and everything is neat and compact. One thing worth mentioning is that LH sells replacement chargers which is an excellent idea.

      The vibrator even comes with a warranty and a small pack of lube for those who can't wait to go out to get some.

      Onto the vibrator, it's simple and easy to use, although I did get a bit confused as to how to lock it so it doesn't buzz unexpectedly, but it turns out 5 seconds pressing all buttons down does the trick. The lock really does work too; I've had some toys that have promised a 'locking' feature that hasn't quite worked out that way causing to much embarrassment and raised eyebrows.

      The modes and levels of vibrations have been described in various other reviews but I will say this, there is a really nice gradual increase in them, some vibrators seem to jump from one to another, but the Lelo vibrator gradually increases the level of vibration so it's not startling when you're trying to have fun.

      All in all, I can't fault this vibrator, it's my best and favourite purchase yet. Yes, it's slightly more pricey but it's worth it in the long run with its sleek design and how well it's built.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My best buy yet and though it's slightly pricey, it's worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 16 September 2011 by chris5682, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted to buy my wife a new toy, mainly for her. So after some time, we bought this one. I tried it on myself and WOW.

      The settings are easy to use, they also tease you a lot when scrolling through them, when I did come it was the most amazing orgasm that I have ever had. She loves it too. The best part of it, or should I say one of them, is the fact that it looks smart and comes with a little bag. Something we both aim for in a toy is how good it looks - nothing crude, so to speak.

      We looked at the whole range first and had a choice to pick from. My wife has a very quick play with it after charging it up, and let that put you off either, it was ready in 2 hours.

      Anyway, she closed the door and played with it through her clothes while testing out the buttons. She was really pleased with it and was looking forward to using it. My experience of it was fantastic, I am not really into women's vibrators but this one had some really good modes, I just let it buzz there without moving it at all. After about 1 minute the feeling was great and moving through the modes just built up the pleasure.

      This is a great buy for couples to use together, or on your own. You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its look, how smooth it was, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice, decent vibrator that has class. Easy to use and worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute little vibe

      Reviewed: 13 May 2011 by freya88

      This is actually my first ever adult toy that I have bought in my life.

      I finally decided on the Liv, as I honestly wanted something with a sleek design, and nothing too expensive for a newbie, and all I can say is this is amazing.

      Once it got going I was blown away. The packaging is worth a mention, and I love the fact that there is no need to buy batteries ever!

      It is such a silent gadget, and the levels are just good enough for me.

      It is really worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the quietness. Buttons and levels are easy to use.
      Cons
      Don't really have any faults.
      Bottom line
      Amazing gadget, worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This makes all my other vibes obselete!

      Reviewed: 31 August 2008 by Ms_Hel

      This is a really nice, elegant vibrator, it has none of the cheap tackiness that you sometimes get (for this kind of price you would hope that to be the case), it is well made and easy to use. It is solid in construction, but the business end is coated in soft touch silicone giving it a more forgiving texture.

      The Liv is rechargable, there is a little socket in the top of the non-business end, which is capped when not in use. The vibe won't run off the mains, so it's a question of charge, then use. It comes in a very posh box that makes it look like some kind of art object, and also with a little drawstring pouch which makes it handy for travel.

      It is operated by a circular button with 4 points, 2 increase and decrease the speed, 2 allow you to scroll through the 5 programs, which include continuous vibration, a pretty "realistic" slow fade in and out, and 3 pulse speeds. The display has a nifty light around it, I don't see why as you don't need to see it to work it, but it adds to the retro-futuristic aesthetic. The light does flash while it is recharging, which is a little irritating if you are charging it in a bedside socket overnight.

      Apparently the LED glows red when it is about to run out of charge, although I have never notced this as I am not in the habit of staring at my toys during use. Unfortunately I have had issues with it cutting out when least welcome and having to go back on charge, which is a bit annoying.

      This isn't really a vibe for penetration, despite being advertised as a G spot stimulator - maybe I am missing something there but I don't really think it's talents lie there. What it does have however is different effects at different points (the instructions come with a handy diagram indicating the "sweet spot") and it is very ergonomic for external use.

      Like the title indicates, my old battery operated vibes have been consigned to the great bedside cabinet in the sky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, easy to use, versatile, saves on batteries.
      Cons
      light flash on recharge, inconvenient cut-outs.
      Bottom line
      A really good "grown-up" toy. A sound investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for male or female

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by Mon8

      I am reviewing this after 7 years great service, so it has lasted longer than any other sex toy we have bought. The wife loves it for G-spot work, but it is also great for a spot of prostate.

      All in all we both love it, and the range of vibrations and waves make it a great product for both male and female despite it being advertised as a female vibrator. We have been very impressed for 7+ years.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s a Lelo, so it will be great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious pleasure

      Reviewed: 08 October 2013 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      The saying "you get what you pay for" was surely made for Lelo products. This item is not cheap, but it's worth every penny.

      Firstly, the packaging is very classy and indicates clearly the quality and attention to detail that's gone into the product. The vibe comes with a sachet of silky soft lube to get you going straight away, as well as a discreet drawstring bag for storage.

      The vibe itself looks beautiful (we chose the lime green version), and feels so smooth.

      We were a little surprised and how small it was, despite having checked the dimensions on the product details, and we were a little worried it wouldn't "do the job". Our worries were quickly allayed once we got down to it.

      As an external vibe it really gets everything right. The different vibration options enable you to really ramp up the pleasure from a gentle beginning to an impressively powerful top speed.

      The vibrations are centred near the tip but run right down the shaft, enabling plenty of different movements and sensations.

      Used internally, it doesn't really fill the gap, so to speak, but the gentle curve of the shaft makes it easy to get the tip right to where you need it.

      One bonus of its more slender dimensions, however, is that it enables me to penetrate alongside and then we both feel the benefit of its vibes - a simply amazing feeling.

      In summary, this is an expensive purchase, but don't let that put you off. It is a fantastic couples toy that is capable of bringing powerful pleasure to both partners. It's only drawback could be its dimensions, but with a little experimentation, you can use this to your advantage!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, powerful for such a small toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A classy, beautiful toy, great for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the girl who appreciates good design

      Reviewed: 14 May 2012 by elilypink

      The only vibrator I have ever had was a realistic one and I wanted my foray back into the world of sex toys to be with something that was not only functional but gorgeous to look at, and the Lelo range offer just that.

      It doesn't have all the gadgets and gizmos of the other vibrators out there. Instead it is a classic and highly pleasurable little vibrating friend!

      Have enjoyed using it myself (and filming it, much to the pleasure of my husband), and also enjoyed using it with my man - in conjunction with the gold Ben Wa balls it's a-mazing!

      Class, pure class, I LOVE the range from Lelo!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, effective and beautiful to look at, however it hides some delicious hidden delights!
      Cons
      Could be a little bit longer.
      Bottom line
      For the design orientated, stylish woman. Has hidden pleasures and modes to explore.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 27 April 2011 by NJA, a Straight Married Male

      I was undecided on whether to purchase the Billy or Liv, but research showed they were exactly the same (albeit for a lip on the Billy) but the Liv was £20 cheaper.

      Liv arrived the following day from purchase, and I was a little surprised at the size, it was smaller than I expected, but the power and different modes more than made up for this. For those looking for a fuller felling, maybe a large Lelo would be more appropriate.

      Every review I have read made reference to the packaging, and I agree it's really nice, doesn't look tacky and its very tasteful.

      The curve of the Liv hits the P-spot, and intensity was more than enough for me, some reviews said there wasn't enough oomph, but for me it was just about right. Excellent product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and fell, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot, power was just enough, size was a little small.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very, very good!

      Reviewed: 15 December 2009 by aml

      I've owned this vibrator for just over a year and I can't really fault it.

      I have the blue one and it looks great. It's sleek and stylish and unintimidating.

      It's also very versatile – it's great for the clitoris, the G-spot, and it's shaped well for anal use too, for women and men.

      The different speed and rhythm settings are great and it's pretty quiet. The only downside is that I think it may have become a little louder over the time I have owned it.

      Saying that, I live in a shared flat and I'm pretty sure that none of my flatmates have heard me use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well-designed – in both form and function.
      Cons
      It has become a little louder since I bought it, although it's still quiet.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful. Stylish, versatile and gives great orgasms everytime!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelooooohh

      Reviewed: 22 March 2009 by punky_lez, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Hmm, considering I like my toys to make my eyes roll back into skull with sheer force, I've got to say this baby ain't too bad.

      It's very sleek in appearance and slides beautifully against your skin, even without lube.

      It's not the sort of toy you can simply hold against you in order to cum, a bit of circular rubbing was needed for a strong orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, strength of vibration and elegance of appearance and packaging.
      Cons
      Gimme more oooomph please!!! Plus some more grip at end of toy.
      Bottom line
      Sleek, smooth, tingly and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Lelo Liv Luxury Rechargeable Vibrator page