1. Reviews Page 1 - Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £3.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 1010.

      1. Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack) 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack)
      2. Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack)

        Our Price
        £3.99

    1. Easier to find on here than in shops close by

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It is really handy finding these online as it is difficult to find this type of battery in my closest shop.

      They last a very long time and can be used with my strongest vibrators that use this type. Although some of my toys have to include more than two batteries it is no bother buying more than one pack as it is cheaper than my closest shop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Last a long time and cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for your money and cheaper than in the shops.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Work

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by Mckenzie B, a Bisexual Single Female

      These batteries last a long time and are great for when you are looking these types of small batteries and can't find them anywhere.

      He you can just buy them with whatever else you're buying.

      Which, especially if you are buying something that vibrates, makes it easy and convenient.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by Raywoodroz, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these as a replacement for a toy I purchased. The batteries did not last more than half hour. Came free with the remote-control toy purchased.

      These Duracell ones are tiny and compact, providing a power punch when you need it most!

      I used these on a night out tonight to go with one of my Lovehoney remote control eggs and they were phenomenal - lasting power, still going!

      Absolute bargain and cheaper than the supermarkets. After thoroughly tested, last about 3-4 hours. Perfect to get your rocks off on a date!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Batteries included

      Reviewed: 29 January 2017 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      How do I review batteries? Easily. These are great.

      Finding the right cell batteries in a rural town isn't easy.

      Sure there is a pound shop where you can get fifty cell batteries for a quid, but the quality is awful. Barely even a buzz!

      I trust Lovehoney. If these are what they stock. Then they must be reputable.

      The bunny is right. They do last longer (as did my husband!). In fact, they are still going strong.

      So for hard to find batteries delivered discreetly, I will continue to buy them here.

      Actually I will quite possibly add them to each and every order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are powerful, they work and they last.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      They're long lasting powerful batteries.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy little things

      Reviewed: 19 May 2016 by Hannah Phipps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These batteries work for most sex toys.

      My partner and I use a vibrating cock ring, we had noticed the vibrations weren't as strong as before. We easily found which one we needed as they clearly say.

      These tiny batteries are sometimes hard to find and we weren't sure where to get them from. Luckily, Lovehoney stocked them! When we got the cock ring it came with different batteries, so I'm looking forward to seeing how long these ones will last in comparisson.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and were delivered when needed.
      Cons
      Wish there were more in a pack.
      Bottom line
      Handy to have. Restored a much loved sex toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good price

      Reviewed: 24 April 2016 by queerlover93, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These batteries are not always the easiest to find and Duracell makes the best one.

      Lovehoney has a great price for all their batteries and I always add some to the basket before checking out.

      Also, then you don't have to go out and purchase batteries after getting your toys because we all know you don't want to wait to try them out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, good price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They're batteries

      Reviewed: 16 March 2016 by Orangeboom, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      They're batteries. But they can be difficult to find, and buying them in this form beats a mad dash around the supermarkets trying to find them prior to a play session.

      I also always end up getting the wrong blooming size, and that's normally £3 or £4 wasted.

      I could say that they last longer than generic brands, but, to be fair, that's what the Duracell bunny says. I can't compete with that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that I don't have to play battery roulette.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth ordering, always a nightmare trying to get the right batteries.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great batteries

      Reviewed: 09 January 2016 by Amy_Watkins, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These batteries can be difficult to find in the shops at times, which is a shame because many toys use them.

      I am overjoyed to finally find them somewhere else for a good price!

      Although the size makes them a little fiddly to change, they also fit perfectly into bullets. Just make sure to change them on a surface, because if you drop one, you probably won't find it again for a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price.
      Cons
      Fiddly and small.
      Bottom line
      Great batteries, long lasting, do their job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vinnic LR44 Batteries for your forgotten vibes

      Reviewed: 19 November 2010 by Despina Rose, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      A lot of smaller toys and bullets have cell batteries, LR44 being used the most. This is good because they are very small and can fit in the much smaller sex toys where as regular batteries can't.

      This was all very well and good except, when they ran out, it was difficult to buy these batteries.

      It's great now LH stocks them as you never need to worry and now you can use the dusty bullet vibe again.

      A problem I have found though is that due to the size of cell batteries when they are dropped they are usually gone until you have a major tidy up. I suggest changing them over the bed.

      Please recycle these at your local recycling facility (or some supermarkets have the same scheme). Don't bin them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, powerful and a good price.
      Cons
      Shame there isnt a bigger pack and its difficult to keep hold of them.
      Bottom line
      Grab that forgotten vibe, stick these babies in and have fun again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. At it like bunnies

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by GG42

      Well, Duracell certainly chose their mascots right, with these batteries we were able to keep going time and time again.

      Word of advice, check how many batteries you need for your particular purchase, the add-on might not be enough for what you're looking for.

      Other than that, they're a fantastic add-on, and why'd you want to wait to use your new goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're reliable and last well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for getting ready to go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and convenient

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by mixedboy69, a Gay Going Steady Male

      These are great, a lot cheaper than you would get in any supermarket chain, they are usually 5 pounds or more so I find this a cheaper and more convenient way.

      Finding the right batteries that are long-lasting and decent quality is hard, Lovehoney allows me to buy cheap batteries that are long-lasting and are of good quality, therefore creating a win-win situation.

      With every order, I add a pack of batteries as it's more convenient in the way they are delivered, and cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and easy way to get batteries, not having the fuss of getting them yourselves.
      Cons
      May be pricier than the own brands but has the long-lasting life and quality.
      Bottom line
      Convenient and cheap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 31 August 2017 by Raywoodroz, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I bought these as I have a Lovehoney remote control love bullet that me and my partner use frequently on dates as he likes to be in control. What he doesn't like is when batteries run out.

      Bought these two tiny watch batteries and my god they last a while. Much better than the other version of batteries I was using. They're just like the advert on TV.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Worth it to keep in your handbag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Important little things

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by mjd1994, a Straight Married Female

      We needed these little things for our new bullet vibrator. The ones supplied were of low quality and didn't last long. These, on the other hand, lasted much longer.

      A downside I would say is the toy needed three so we needed to get another pack. That was quickly forgotten when we tried them out. The power from them was much better than the ones supplied. The life of the batteries was also much longer than the ones supplied.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and battery life.
      Cons
      Only two in the pack.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for those a small toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Duracell LR44 Batteries (2 Pack) page