1. Reviews Page 1 - CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve 9 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      00%
      4 star
      333%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      222%
      1 star
      333%
      1. CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve
      2. CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve

        £18.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Hey l'm a big boy now!

      Reviewed: 19 December 2007 by Ivorlittledick

      Bought this to see if it would lengthen my smallish dick (5 3/4" when erect!).On opening and trying it on found I had to trim a bit off the end,but when fitted after that it was GREAT! I now had a 7" dick! Ok,when you are thrusting away it can seem as though the end is moving around,but I found that if you put a condom on first then put the sleeve on,it seems to give it a bit of a more snug fit.

      If you just want it for some self pleasure it's worth buying,when you've got this on not only are you longer,but also thicker,so when your hand is going 10 to the dozen,it feels great as you are a lot thicker than normal.Mrs L was pleased as her pussy was being filled a lot more.It's probably worth buying just to see her gasp when you insert your newly extended cock into her pussy;she also had much more intense orgasms which probably proves that women do prefer bigger dicks-she doesn't scream like that when my 5 3/4" is going in! She also said that she liked the thickness too;apparently I read somewhere that thick dicks are some womens preference as they like the tightness as a thick one goes into the pussy-worth buying if your dick isn't that thick! Oh well,it's nice to be like a porn star for a while!!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me a bigger looking dick without an op!
      Cons
      Wife wants it on all the time-big is obviously better!
      Bottom line
      A handy item to boost your self esteem.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth practising

      Reviewed: 05 November 2007 by bigbri

      At first this didn't seem much good but after practise it was great. Best in doggy style and not too much lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material
      Cons
      Wobbly head
      Bottom line
      Great with practise
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go for the next size up!

      Reviewed: 15 March 2008 by Mr & Mrs Average

      Nice product but, like others, I found the bell end to be a bit small to blend in with a perfectly normal Mr Average's bell end. I must say that Mrs Average loved the feeling of the extra width of the shaft though !!! If you are of average dimensions do go for one of the larger versions. You will not be disappointed as in spite of my slight reservations it does feel very real and soon adjusts to body heat etc.

      *** Just one warning - do not let Mrs Average use it, stretched over a vibrator on you!!! It feels very nice until you attempt to remove it - then your anal muscle holds on to the firm bell end and you may rip the stretchy shaft section if you pull to hard or too fast. I was OK would would just like anyone else to avoid an embarrassing trip to casualty ***

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the results.
      Cons
      Bell end too small to blend in with Mr Average.
      Bottom line
      Excellent but go for the next size up
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I gotta be crazy to write this

      Reviewed: 13 November 2006 by sexybeast

      This is a penis sleeve which is supposed to makes your member longer and thicker. I suppose it does to a certain extent but it is a bit thin at the end and as such it just makes my penis look deformed. Basically its like wearing a big thick condom that goes all skinny at the end and tries to fold itself over if you fail to get all the air out of it. Not recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its made of nice material
      Cons
      Its folds over on itself and the extended bit is not as wide as a cock.
      Bottom line
      An interesting experience but could be a lot better made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CyberSkin Extender

      Reviewed: 18 November 2012 by PickleLilly, a Straight Married Male

      Not knowing the width of the tip of this product... we thought it would be a good idea to go for the regular width.

      Unfortunately, I was wrong... and it looks rather odd as it is made for gentlemen with considerably smaller manhood.

      We were just looking for a bit of extra length and width whilst having the bonus of being able to cum inside.

      Didn't pick right this time... so was an expensive mistake for what it was.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was nice and soft/comfortable.
      Cons
      Get an extra thick one if you are normal girth!
      Bottom line
      A little expensive, width dimensions should be given.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cyberskin 2" penis extender

      Reviewed: 12 October 2005 by tton8

      First time I put it on, the wife didn't like it too much. She said it's too think and even slightly painful. I have a smack in the middle average member so the X-tra girth version makes me about 6,5 inches around.

      The second time was slightly better, she still thinks "the original" is better. I think we will give it another go or two, as I think that she was too nervous.

      I can't feel much through it, myself.

      The material would take much too much tending. It needs powder to keep its texture and it seems very soft and fragile. Already after two uses I can see marks on it.

      It's a bit tough to put on but the real problem is staying on. Even if it's a very tight fit it seems to slip just a bit. That is bad because then there is this junction at where the flesh ends and the rubber begins making it hard to control.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must pay more attention in engineering class

      Reviewed: 27 May 2012 by The Professor, a Straight Married Male

      You wouldn't erect a building without first laying the necessary foundations. Sadly, like an ill-designed skyscraper, the CyberSkin Extender Sleeve conspires to collapse at the slightest provocation.

      The problem emanates from a division between the support mechanism (the penis) and the structure itself (the rubber extension). The two are connected only by a very flexible penis sleeve: perfect for comfort, but lacking the needed rigidity to hold the extension upright. Considering also that the head of one's penis is self-lubricating, the extension is very easily bent over when an attempt is made to insert it into a woman's vagina.

      This problem could be solved by including one or more semi-rigid beams along the length of the sleeve. They would need to be flexible enough to accommodate variations in penile curvature, but rigid enough to prevent the extension from slipping to one side.

      Marks:-

      Art:

      It looks good enough, and the CyberSkin is comfortable.

      B+

      Chemistry:

      Seeing the extended penis created arousal, but this was subsequently undone by the difficulty of use.

      C-

      Engineering:

      The structure is unstable - an engineer simply cannot get away with this.

      F

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleeve is comfortable.
      Cons
      It demonstrates an insufficient understanding of structural engineering.
      Bottom line
      It lacks the necessary rigidity for sexual intercourse.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made my penis bigger but felt terrible

      Reviewed: 12 February 2012 by markandemma, a Straight Married Male

      After struggling to get my penis inside the extender, I lost my erection after a short time as you feel nothing while having sex.

      I'm the average 6 inches but the extra length didn't do a lot for my wife as she felt the same about material. It's very bland, too smooth and too rubbery.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks good.
      Cons
      The feel of the material for me and my partner.
      Bottom line
      I felt it was a waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crap!

      Reviewed: 30 October 2007 by SleepingDreamer, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband and I struggled to use this and it was not worth the energy we exerted in testing it out.

      The head is floppy and entirely way too small. If you have a large penis head this extender is going to bob on top of it making penetration painful.

      The texture of the sleeve is fantastic but that's the only pro about this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cyberskin material.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      A waste!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main CyberSkin 1.5 Inch Extender Sleeve page