1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar 13 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      13100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar
      2. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

        Our Price
        £100.00

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Straight ginger lady now squirts

      Reviewed: 08 January 2021 by Sosostraightandginger, a Gay Going Steady Female

      OMG! The Womanizer is revolutionary!

      The rest of the advent calendar is long forgotten since using our Starlet 2. I feel like I only now understand my own sexual pleasure and I can’t stop using it! At first, it took a little while to get the right speed and motion for me and once I found it, I was away. Now it takes less than a minute and I’m soaking the bedsheets. I’ve never felt so sexually alive.

      Highly recommend. If you’re a woman, buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Squirtmazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb fun and value for money

      Reviewed: 24 December 2020 by The 79’ers, a Straight Engaged Female

      We have had so much fun opening this every day and getting a great selection of treats. Such good quality items and a good variety. Nice to try things that we wouldn’t have normally ordered.

      Already looking forward to next years and hope the contents are different. Highly recommend getting one of these when they become available again next year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality items.
      Cons
      Not keen on the card fillers.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What it says on the box

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by MissyH24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We bought this as a treat for Christmas but couldn’t wait to open it.

      So far we have had a lot of fun trying all of the different toys and it has encouraged us to try out different things and have found things in the calendar that we will definitely be purchasing more of!

      The best part is the starlet 2 that makes it soo worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soo many things to try.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So amazing it can't wait until Christmas

      Reviewed: 25 October 2020 by GingerSexNinja, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my GF had last year's box and thought we would get one again this year as it looked different enough to be worth it and boy is it worth it!

      This is 100% better than last year's Calendar!

      We could not wait and opened it all as soon as it arrived and have been playing with it all ever since. But if you were to do it properly no night will disappoint!

      The products really are premium and the standout toy for me is the little bullet that slips into 3 different silicone toys which is really powerful and is an amazing idea being able to slide into a cock ring, butt plug and anal beads! There are also some nice bondage toys which were appreciated.

      This really is super value for money and a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money and premium products, lots of fun and nice variety.
      Cons
      Candle and massage oil like last year but that's a very very minor gripe.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy. Get it and open it straight away!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun!!

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by SadieMe2, a Straight Married Female

      We treated ourselves to this advent calendar, it was for Xmas haha! Hubby got the call he has to fly back out to work soon.

      We decided to just rip into the box and have a night of debauchery. Every item has a purpose, all good quality and feel amazing too. So many options for continuous fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the products.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn’t wait for December

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by JodieK4

      I bought this for my partner and I as a treat for December. The parcel arrived and we couldn’t wait.

      Every item is amazing and I fully recommend. My favourite is the Womanizer Starlet and the adjustable cock ring. The range of products is great and gets you trying new things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of products included.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Exciting and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both enjoyed it

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by J200Bird, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first time me and my partner have bought or even considered a toy advent calendar. We were going on a little LH shopping spree and saw it and thought why not! We had a discount code, so we got it for less than £100, but even so I’d still pay £100 for it.

      We were toying (excuse the pun) with waiting and opening throughout December, but we got too excited and opened the whole thing. I’m so glad we did because we have been having a great time trying everything.

      One item was faulty. However, customer service put this right immediately and sent a replacement no problem.

      The star of the show is said to be the Womanizer Starlet 2, which is worth £70 on its own. I have to say, I would not pay £70 for this item. I probably wouldn’t have even bought the item on its own had it not been in the calendar. We have had a try of pretty much everything in the calendar (a few of the smaller items we are saving for a cheeky night away) and we are more than pleased with everything. But after reading the reviews on the Womanizer Starlet 2 I was expecting big things, but it just hadn’t wowed me that much.

      Overall I think there is a really good mixture of bits in the calendar, more than enough to keep you busy and experimenting for a good couple of weeks. There are things that we haven’t tried before, and we have quite a big collection of toys. We were very pleased that only one item required batteries, and they even recommend which items to use together.

      In all I think it’s a great calendar and collection of toys even for someone who is experienced with toys. It’s not a starter only set. I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good selection of toys.
      Cons
      Focus on the Womanizer Starlet 2 being the star of the show.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great variety for a great cost

      Reviewed: 13 October 2020 by Curums123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this with no intention of waiting for December due to the great variety and value of the toys included for the price.

      All the toys are well made, easy to use and some of them allowed my partner and I to try a few new things. Overall this is 100% worth the money if you don't have a large selection of toys. Just make sure you have some lube handy as there isn't any behind the doors.

      The box is quite large as expected since it holds all the toys so need to be in when the delivery person arrives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little bit of everything.
      Cons
      Could have put a lube in one.
      Bottom line
      100% worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toys, even better game

      Reviewed: 15 September 2020 by unifex, a Bisexual Married Male

      TL;DR: It’s a great collection of toys in itself, but the game of opening doors and immediately trying out what’s inside is the best part of this calendar.

      The Toys:

      The toy selection in this calendar is super-super-super-good. I don’t consider anything in here to be "filler" - it feels like a very well curated set of toys. Everything in there was either something we hadn’t tried before but enjoyed, or was a nice addition to a type of toy we already have.

      The starlet of the show is obviously the womaniser - it was the first one for us - and it’s just an amazing toy. I would put it in the same category as a wand in that it can be extremely powerful in its effect, but it doesn’t feel as overwhelming as a wand can.

      The Calendar:

      The calendar is very well made and it feels special in itself. I had a £3000 laptop arrive on the same day, which came in fancy packaging as devices seem to these days, and the calendar actually had a nicer feel to it in terms of packaging/unboxing. It’s very pleasingly heavy when it arrives and it opens and shuts magnetically so you can open it up like a book when it’s time for fun. Absolutely the most important thing was that every toy that came out had the potential for immediate fun, which makes opening the doors a fun game in itself.

      The Experience:

      Far and away the most fun part of this calendar is making a game of opening a door when you feel in the mood and playing with whatever is inside. This opened us up to the idea of playing with things that we wouldn’t have bothered with otherwise; particularly the dice, cards, body massager, blindfold, pom pom, and the sheath. We ended up having a lot of fun with those where we definitely wouldn’t have considered them usually. Playing the game of opening doors together also prompts a little conversation about each item, and more communication in the bedroom is always a good thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unfailingly good toy selection, and the game of discovering them.
      Cons
      Only the ben wa balls weren't for us, everything else was great.
      Bottom line
      It's a great set of toys, a fun game to open each door together.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas Cum Early

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by Blonde_Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      Christmas, the sexiest - and for us, the friskiest - time of the year. But with all the giving and receiving I’ve been up to these last few months, I’m definitely on the naughty list. But who said the good girls get all the gifts? And it’s not all about the presents on the big day itself - It’s the buildup to Christmas that’s the most exciting time for me.

      Advent calendars have always been a favourite of mine, but this carnal cache of toys is so much more tempting than chocolate - and tremendously more healthy for the mind and body both.

      So what’s inside?

      I’ll tell you now, you’ll get no spoilers from me. I’ll give you some sneaky snippets of some of the items that will stuff your stockings and deck your balls, but I won’t give specifics or what’s in what number door - Christmas is all about the surprise right? I can tell you though the contents of this calendar will leave you breathless, restless and feeling so much hotter than mulled wine could.

      The overall size is actually a lot larger than I expected it to be and satisfyingly weighty, but at 43cm tall, a width of 27cm and modest depth of 14cm, don’t expect to find a 12-inch dildo lurking behind door number 7. The items within are each intentionally compact in size but by no means stingy. The saying “good things come in small packages” could not be more true.

      Each individual numbered door is perforated and has a clear area to indent your finger to make it easy to open just like the calendars we all know and love and each door is a different size and shape, further heightening that sense of variety, anticipation and longing for what’s to cum.

      Although somewhat larger and in a hinged opening book format with magical magnetic fastenings, the classy yet Christmasy appearance and design of this looks deceptively like any other advent calendar, but that’s where the innocence ends.

      The gifts behind each window have been carefully, meticulously and specifically chosen to build a mind-blowing erotic experience up to and cum Christmas Eve. Each item progressively complements the previous taking you on a journey of festive flirtation, erotic tension, tickling and a whole heap of teasing - oh, and did I mention the daily orgasms?

      Without revealing its entire contents, I can tell you there are things in here that would make Santa blush redder than Rudolf’s nose. From bondage gear to butt plugs, from penis strokers to bullet vibes, ben-wa balls and anal beads, the array of accessories is staggering. I’m far from a sex toy beginner but still every item in here caught my breath and made me gasp, and that was before I tried using them. And I can tell you the big finale on Christmas Eve is no anticlimax, day 24 gifted me possibly the biggest and most explosive climax of my year - If you love clitoral toys you’re in for a real treat... I’ll say no more.

      This sex toy advent calendar is guaranteed to make your Christmas magically sexy, and if nothing else it completely overhauls your sex toy collection to transform it into a treasure trove of pleasure potential. Not only will it ignite your toy box on fire, but it’ll introduce new things that you may not have otherwise tried.

      With the contents worth considerably more in total than their usual retail prices, this calendar of kinky components represents fantastic value for money as well as a spicy boost to your sex-life up to and over the Christmas season – and well beyond that too I’m sure.

      I honestly cannot recommend this enough. Whether you decide this is for you or a partner, both of you or even a gift for anyone else, I can promise you won’t be disappointed. If you weren’t on the naughty list before like myself, then you will be when you’ve worked your way through this mischievous month.

      I hope you have a wonderfully naughty Christmas like us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Less calories than chocolate, but tastier treats.
      Cons
      I’m upset I didn’t buy one last year.
      Bottom line
      From beginners to seasoned sex-toy pros, this will set your Christmas alight.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. December couldn't come quick enough

      Reviewed: 30 December 2020 by Buzz Buzz, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my fiancé really enjoyed opening all of the doors each day to see what was behind them.

      Some of the items we already had but were still fun to use. There were plenty of items that we had not used before and we were looking forward to trying them out.

      Will definitely get again if there are different items in it. Would recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it.
      Cons
      There were a couple of filler days rather than killer days.
      Bottom line
      It was definitely a good alternative to the usual chocolate advent calendars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Calendar Yet

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by AM and PM fun, a Straight Engaged Female

      Having had last year's calendar this year's was even better and last year's was amazing!

      The products are premium and worth every penny making the calendar a bargain! Lots of fun opened all in one but would be amazing done properly but found ourselves too impatient. No day would disappoint. Lots of variety and a good way to try lots of things, something for both him and her and a good way of trying your hand at new things.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worth every penny! Lots of variety and every day was good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best calendar yet, looking forward to next year's.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An advent calendar twist

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Large plain box delivered and very happily received as a review item.

      It took a slightly longer to review as we tried to spread it out over a couple of weeks!

      So it's a slightly more difficult one to explain as we don't want to really give away any order of when items appear in the calendar.

      One thing to note is that the ultimate gift is designed for the lady and that itself almost pays for the whole box, more a gift from the lad to the lady. Any male will benefit from almost everything in the box as it will certainly help spice things up a little as a couple.

      If you are an avid toy buyer then you may have some similar items anyway but spares and slightly different toys are always welcome. You will always find something you've not tried before being it toys or light bondage items. A great started kit for a couple that is starting a Lovehoney journey!

      Only one item needs 1 AA battery. The other powered items are all via USB, so all basically ready to go.

      I'm going to try and summarise this as a story, so here goes:

      Find a bullet (always useful) have a stroke, rub her down and hide her eyes. Lube her up jiggle away then use the bullet with a man toy. Position yourself. Maybe a bit of a tickle, clamp the nips and jewel that butt. Massage time but all tied up.

      Dildo time, play a dice game. Careful though. Might get some pain. Battery time but this ones for G. Add three smiles and be hands free. Room smells nice. Door slammed shut. My things now all tied up. Game for later. Sleeve tried on. Oh another one for the bum. Now it's time to watch her cum.

      All in all, a very nicely presented calendar which stands up nicely but doesn't give anything away. Unless the back of the box is visible! Sorry, no chocolates in this one.

      Would we buy it. Yes, we would. It is great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for things you may not have otherwise purchased, forces you to try new things.
      Cons
      Nothing, we think it's great.
      Bottom line
      Great value, excellent final surprise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar page