1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3767%
      4 star
      611%
      3 star
      815%
      2 star
      47%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by Mrteddy, a Gay Other Female

      Oh my this made me feel amazingly sexy.

      The fit was perfect. The waist part only has two clip parts to choose from so easy to put on and pulls you in all the right places shows your curves of lovely. Easy to put on and pairs great with a set of stockings and some stilettos. My man loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's definitely a 10 out of 10 for me and the hubby says the same.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Romantic and Sultry

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by CuriousPirate, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love, love, love this chemise!

      The soft pink colour is so delicate and feminine and the lace looks gorgeous against my skin. I am a size 18-20 with size 38C ish boobs. This fits me really well and has plenty of paces to adjust the size slightly as needed.

      I love the straps that come up against the inside of my boobs. They frame them beautifully and really add that extra glamour. The plunge neckline is gorgeous and it made me feel smoking hot. The underwiring keeps the ladies up comfortably and adds to the look.

      This piece also has a strap that goes around the waist with pretty lace. It fits well and looks lovely.

      As somebody who is self-conscious of my belly flab, this held it in quite well and did a good job of distracting. I was too busy looking at how nice the colour, lace and shape it gave me to pay attention to my flab!

      Overall I really like this piece and think it's perfect for those sexy romantic times when you want to softly seduce!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The gorgeous colour, soft lace and the shape it gives my body.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Soft, romantic and perfect fit. Beautiful piece.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy outfit

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by Angelskisses2u, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a plus-size lady, I find it hard to feel sexy in anything.

      My partner, however, desires me no matter what I'm wearing. I chose this one as a surprise for him and it didn't disappoint either of us.

      I actually felt amazing. It feels so soft and silky on and my boobs actually stayed in position, which is a problem with other outfits in the past.

      I will definitely be buying more in the future and highly recommend this if you're wanting to surprise your OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was perfect and the material is soft and silky. Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel sexy in it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite ever outfit

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by DaddysGirl286

      This makes me feel like a goddess! So much so, I have it in both black and this gorgeous wine colour.

      Myself and the BF are regulars at a naughty club and this is my staple outfit. The fact it is a chemise means I can be extra naughty and wear it without knickers.

      The fit is perfect, I am a size 20/22 and ordered the larger size. Although I am plus size my boobs are only a C/D and often I find myself not being able to fill the cups of a plus-size outfit. This can obviously accommodate the more ample lady but the cut works for us smaller chested ladies too.

      This shape works perfectly for my figure, accentuating my curves but holding in the bits I'm more self-conscious about.

      More like this please Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Singlemum0813, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this as a treat more for myself to give me a confidence boost. I'm usually a size 16 but ordered the 18-20 as I didn't want it to fit like a straight jacket, and it fitted perfectly.

      A bit disheartening getting the size up. However, I absolutely love it! I felt amazing wearing this, and my ex (now friend with benefits) loved it as well. He couldn't take his eyes off me! I felt the sexiest I've ever felt, so much so that I've now ordered it in black as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it, the colour, the sexiness, the teasing of it.
      Cons
      I had to get a bigger size.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by ASx92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh my lord, this made me feel amazing! The fit was perfect. The waist part only has two clasps to choose from but cinches it enough to show off your waist.

      It's by far my favourite lingerie product yet!

      Easy to put on and pairs great with a set of stockings.

      Creates a great silhouette for a larger body! Would highly recommend personally. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Fab!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made Me Feel Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 December 2019 by Gemini27, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I read some of the reviews before I bought this (as I always do) and thought it sounded perfect for me! I’m a size 22/24 and ordered the bigger of the two sizes.

      As soon as it arrived, I had to try it on. The colour was even more stunning when I opened the packaging, and the lace added a touch of expense to it. I’m not blessed with big boobs, despite being plus size, so for me, the cups were perfect! I’m usually the one complaining there are no smaller cup sizes in plus size clothes, but not with this beautiful piece of lingerie. I can see why it would be a problem for bigger busts; there isn’t much support, but I feel it’s fit for its purpose! The soft lace round the middle brings you in for a beautiful hourglass figure.

      It made me feel amazing when I wore it, it covered all my lumps, bumps and tiger marks, and went down an absolute treat with the Mr!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable straps, colour, confidence boost.
      Cons
      It needs a matching thong!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful lingerie, which made me feel super confident.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another favourite

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Missyt19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Another brilliant Lovehoney item. Arrived In plain packaging as usual and within two days of ordering.

      Went upstairs with my partner as soon as the postman had been, and tried it on. I don’t think I’d be able to get into it on my own. It’s very fiddly, but once you’re in it’s really simple to adjust to your fitting.

      I really like the lace and mesh detail. I think it adds a really classy look and looks really expensive! I did find I had to keep adjusting my boobs every so often because the cup and the inner second strap move and squish into your boobs, which doesn’t look good. I haven’t tried this item with stockings, but I am looking forward to doing so as they will help keep the chemise down in place.

      My partner seemed to like it, so it’s definite one for the keep pile. One slight negative is that it isn’t made for tall women. I’m 5'8" and it doesn’t come as low down on me as it does on the model in the picture, but I find that with most things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, fabric, fit, confidence boost.
      Cons
      Length and second inner boob straps.
      Bottom line
      Great product. I really enjoyed wearing it. I wasn’t self-conscious at all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. True to size and sexy

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Jem2002, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a bigger girl with large breasts, I often look ridiculous squeezed into sexy lingerie but not with this piece.

      It's gorgeous. It really does fit well and hugs in all the right places. I've bought so many sexy outfits but never had the confidence to wear them for my other half. Not with this beauty. I feel totally comfortable and sexy in it and my partner loved it.

      Really glad I bought it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, well fitting and good quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Another amazing outfit from Lovehoney.

      Being a size 18-20 and 36G, I was worried it wouldn't look good, but I was wrong, I found this really flattering for my figure and makes my boobs look amazing. My husband loves it too. :) and the price was really good as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-buy

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Valkyrie94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is absolutely stunning!

      It fits true to size and is so flattering! I'm usually a size 18-20 and this made me feel so beautiful. My partner loved it too. I even considered buying the burgundy colour as well but I went for the underwear set instead. Perfect to wear under dresses as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's really sexy and flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lingerie I own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So flattering

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by TogGeek

      Absolutely love this. I'm a larger girl and also quite short, so getting lingerie like this can be a hit or miss for me.

      However, this is just perfect. Hugs in all the right places and the lace detail is super cute.

      Great support as well I feel super confident in it and my boyfriend love loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amzing

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by Babe24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this product, it’s beautiful.

      I’ve been looking at it for a while and ordered whilst it was on sale and I’m glad I did, however, I would have paid full price for this, it’s perfect in every way possible; I will be ordering more, hopefully, they will have more colours soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Different colours would be amazing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to wear and feel great in

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Sammy_J

      I love this. I prefer the underwear set to the chemise, but this is great for a slightly different look.

      I'm quite tall with a large behind, so the length of it isn't my favourite. It hits JUST under my bum, so if I move around it rides up, and attaching stockings doesn't seem to help hold it in places sadly.

      I bought the 1X/2X as I am an 18-20, and otherwise it fits perfectly. I usually wear a 36D, so I am not a huge cup size and I fill the cups on this, so I would suggest taking that into account when buying. I don't get a huge uplift from them, and there is a bit of wiggle room, so it'd probably fit a size or two bigger or thereabouts.

      It pulls me in at the waist nicely and the material feels nice. It's comfy and the straps at the top are sexy and feel quite delicate (but are actually quite sturdy when wearing).

      The deep V at the front is nice too. It would allow the chemise a bit of stretch if you have a bigger back size.

      The stocking straps are a bit flimsy and one broke while I was trying to put some on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, true to size.
      Cons
      Length.
      Bottom line
      A good fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, Love, Love

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by QueenBee<3, a Bisexual Other Female

      I love this.

      I was eyeing this little number up for a while so when it went on special offer I knew I just had to snap it up! I was not disappointed.

      I got it through a few days later and went straight to the bedroom to try this beauty on. The fabric is so lovely, the item is so well made and put together. I literally have no faults about the item!

      The item itself was easy to put on, and it made me feel sexy as hell! I had to slip on some stockings and high heels for full effect to take some saucy pictures for the OH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How beautiful it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy AF.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Parisienne Light Pink Lace Plunge Chemise page