1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Mega Mighty 1.5 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76681.

      1. Lovehoney Mega Mighty 1.5 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Mega Mighty 1.5 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop 17 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      953%
      4 star
      318%
      3 star
      212%
      2 star
      212%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Mega Mighty 1.5 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Lovehoney Mega Mighty 1.5 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. A mighty surprise

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by GabbySX, a Straight Married Female

      My Husband asked could he add something on to a recent order just to try. I always raise an eye as you never quite know what it might be. Anyway, I agreed and he said not to peek when it was delivered.

      It was delivered and I was really looking forward to seeing what it was, when he came out with this on I went wild! I loved seeing his member in this, the item looks like glass but is a stretchy material that slipped over his penis and made him slightly bigger and girthier. I loved the feeling of this! We took it slow until I was used to it and then it was all systems go.

      This went up areas I didn't know existed. Just the feeling of it was a turn on. I loved seeing my Husband's balls through the loop too!

      My Husband says it numbs the feeling for him slightly but the trade off is worth it for the enjoyment I get and actually ends up turning him on even more!

      Item seems really sturdy and will stand the test of time on first couple of uses.

      Can't wait to see what he'll pick next it this is anything to go by, looking forward to this making its next appearance!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth, material, the see throughness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for any bedroom!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Hungdave, a Straight Engaged Male

      Got this as a surprise for the Mrs and surprised she was.

      At first, she was a bit worried about the additional size but a bit of lube and she definitely showed how much she enjoyed it, she made noises I didn't know were possible and has wanted it nearly every day since.

      Definitely a must-have product for every household.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seeing the pleasure it gave my Mrs.
      Cons
      That I didn't get one sooner.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, easy to put on, satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by Hungdave, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well I surprised the mrs with this one evening and at first she wasn't sure about trying it.

      I starting without it then introduced it half way through. Well she wasn't disappointed. I never knew a woman could make some of the noises I heard that night and most nights since. That in itself made me explode with her. It also made me last a lot longer and made things a lot more passionate and steamy in the bedroom. Everyone should have one of these in their bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit and the extreme pleasure it gives my mrs.
      Cons
      That I didn't try it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one of these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Phoebefi, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby bought this as a surprise (although he used my paypal so I saw the email receipt so knew what was coming!).

      I was a bit concerned that it wouldn't feel real but was very pleasantly surprised!

      100% recommended, extra length and girth can never be a bad thing, right? Hubby said it desensitised him a little but that made him last a lot longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, look.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time with extender

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Hotwife23, a Bisexual Married Female

      My surprise for the wife.

      First time I have ever thought of a toy like this. A little sceptical before purchasing, but so pleased I decided to take a risk.

      My OH does like a little extra girth at times and this looks like it will do just fine. When it arrived I was about to have a shower, so as it was early delivery I thought why not try it out alone.

      The material is so soft yet somehow quite firm at the same time, easy to get on with a little lube and fits very well and secure. The ball loop and the internal suction you get keeps it in place. I suddenly looked like a well hung guy. One of the OH favourites.

      Originally was going to purchase the extra girthy one, but at the time it was out of stock but having tried this one I will be back to buy it soon .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness of material and how it transforms your parts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, going to get plenty of use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by JayneandWes

      We have purchased a few penis extenders now and in terms of length and girth this sits well within our collection. The material feels very soft and has no nasty smells like some of the others that we have bought elsewhere. Putting it on was nice and easy, a small amount of lube I was able to glide straight in.

      I used Lovehoney Delight Silk lube and found this to work really well. I am an average sized guy around 5.5 - 6 inches in length and 4.5 - 5 inches in girth and this toy fits me perfectly. The ball loop is stretchy and easy to get into, but I would recommend applying a small amount of lube to help get the balls through if your rather large in that area. The material is not overly thick, which is great as it means you can still feel the sensations but it definitely allows you to last longer.

      The wife said she loved the feel of it and that the size and shape were both very good. The suction when wearing this is very strong, so it held in place with no problems, although I would recommend that when taking it off you insert a finger down one side of your penis to release the suction/vacuum.

      Overall this is a great extender which is made from a good quality material which feels great. It's one that both myself and my wife really enjoyed. Well done Lovehoney, another great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the feel and the orgasms that followed.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was great.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to anyone's toy collection, but ideal for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every inch (and a half) counts

      Reviewed: 07 October 2020 by Teaspoon and the Ladle, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well they do say size matters and that every inch counts. So with that in mind I purchased this to give me an extra surprise advantage one weekend.

      Used a little lube to help it slide on, then used some more lube to help it slide in, if you catch my drift. The missus loved it, despite the initial difficulty with getting it inside her, shes quite small after all.

      It's not an everyday toy for the both of us, but it does make an appearance every few weeks. Great for a little sexual torture.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and girth.
      Cons
      Little hard to slide on.
      Bottom line
      Great for a little something different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A winner with the wife

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Sexytime8283, a Straight Married Male

      We'd never tried one of these before, so thought it would be something interesting to experiment with.

      Plenty of lube required to put it on, but was a good fit and not as uncomfortable as I thought it might be.

      The material is quite firm and would prefer it to have a bit more give, but the extra length and less sensation for me was a winner for us both, so really pleased we tried this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, not too uncomfortable.
      Cons
      Material a little firm, would prefer more give.
      Bottom line
      A winner!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit extra

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      The extender arrives in a nice quality blue and white box with some simple guidance for use!

      Inside you'll find a clear silicone sleeve which is shaped anatomically with a loop to secure this around your balls!

      The silicone is super stretchy, add a small amount of water-based lube inside the sheath and you can slide easily in. Once secured with the ball loop, you'll look and feel like a bigger man! You need to remember you are considerably larger than before so lube up the outside and prepare to stretch your partner like never before! They will feel sensations you've never given them, and you won't feel anything! Great for extending your playtime and being denied your own pleasure whilst your partner will clearly enjoy and let you know theirs! You'll just experience the constant grip of the sleeve on you.

      Great, simple and sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic for your partner.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Simple and very effective.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Good Toy

      Reviewed: 04 November 2020 by Ayrshire Lad, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this after we tried the 3” version which was too big and uncomfortable for my wife. She wasn’t keen on trying this one after the larger version. Once we started and put on some lube she thought it was really good.

      Taking it all in she came twice very easily but complained it was starting to ‘grab’ after a while. It wasn’t the toys fault, we had used Durex lube which was drying up too quickly! I took it off after a while so that I could also finish.

      One complaint is this version doesn’t come with the bullet in the ball loop which I thought was a great addition on the 3” sleeve. LH please make this one with a vibrating bullet.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit for both him and her.
      Cons
      No vibrating bullet.
      Bottom line
      It was awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anonymous

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Kram85, a Straight Married Male

      Cannot fault the fast service from Lovehoney and discreet packaging for starters. Thank you for your prompt fast service.

      The product itself is well packaged and looks and feels of decent quality. I have read every single review on all sizes of the extension. I fact, purchased all three due to the 2-inch and 3-inch being a little too "girthy" for our liking.

      This 1.5" I wish was slightly bigger in terms of insert length and perhaps slightly larger in girth. I am approximately 5 inches and a smaller girth, this I feel was too small for me.

      Unfortunately we could not find a happy medium with any of these extensions. I feel if you are under 5 inches in length this product should be okay. Anything 5" or over you will honestly struggle.

      The 2" and 3" extenders are a fair bit larger with more girth and it won’t be for every couple. If you do, be prepared to use lube and a little patience. Not saying they don’t work for all, just not us.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Good product still.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise for me

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Little gay man, a Gay Engaged Male

      My partner has got a great member, not the longest, we use a lot of toys in the bedroom not just for me bottoming.

      He got it to try without me knowing when I was getting ready I just came out to him with this magnificent member. It felt great going in and he said with the ball loop it stayed in place whilst giving a great feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and lifelike.
      Cons
      The clear material.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for wanting the bit extra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First extender

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Mediumm size, a Straight Married Male

      Mixed emotions about this (prior to trying it with the OH).

      I had a little play with it before unleashing it on the OH. I got it out the box and applied some lube to my erect penis, squeezed all the air out of the extender (make sure you do this!), and started to slip it over my head then shaft. Not long after commencing this I got the feeling of "damn this is tight". I continued sliding it down my shaft expecting there to be internal room for my head in the extender... I was wrong.

      I was right up at the end and could see my head squished into the cavity through the clear silicone.

      The internal measurements in the website say insertable length of 7 inches. I was right up at the end and it wasn’t fully down my shaft. I didn’t think I was 7+.

      As one of the other reviewers said if you are over 6.5, this will feel a bit uncomfortable even with lube. I can concur. Probably if you are 6 inches you might feel this is a bit tight. Also, I’m not overly thick, so those above average thickness might want to consider a bigger extender.

      Fortunately, due to the softness of the silicone, I think with a glass of wine it will be decent.

      I am happy enough to use it just now as this was to be an introduction for the OH. Didn’t want to jump straight to the +2 inches.

      Overall, even at my size. I’m sure it will put a smile on the OH’s face when we do use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The external feel.
      Cons
      The internal size.
      Bottom line
      A good first extender... as long as you aren’t above average size already.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way too small

      Reviewed: 26 December 2019 by MisterDaddy, a Straight Married Male

      We’ve tried other sleeves and currently using one that adds +66% in girth, which the wife really loves, but sometimes it’s a bit too much, so went for this as something a bit more but not too extreme.

      We were disappointed as this is very small. I’m just shy of 7 inches and really struggled to get it on. When I did it was so snug that it didn’t move in use so zero stimulation for me.

      Wife said it added very little for her. This might be ok for some, but I’d say if you’re above 6.5 inches look for a a different sleeve as this will be too small.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked good.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing, small.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Internal size a bit small

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by CalNI2020, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I wouldn't consider myself to be the biggest, but the fit on this is extremely tight girth-wise.

      I haven't used one of these before with my OH, so didn't want to go for the 2-inch option, but I feel it may be necessary to work well for both of us.

      The product itself is good, but just needs to be a bit larger internally.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear and quality materials used.
      Cons
      Size of the product.
      Bottom line
      Good product, poor sizing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes