1. Reviews Page 1 - Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2876%
      4 star
      514%
      3 star
      38%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator
      2. Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 July 2017 by EllieRae68, a Straight Married Female

      We ordered this to use on our wedding night and what can we both say but amazing.

      Do not be put off by the small size. It is powerful.

      My husband put it against my clitoris and I came loads of times and I could not get enough.

      We tried all the vibrations but number three has me cumming a lot quicker.

      I cleaned it and then rolled it along my husband's penis and it gave him a thrill.

      We were very happy using this little bullet and made our wedding night fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me cum so many times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things come in small packages

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by Gottobepurple, a Straight Married Female

      I love this little bullet vibrator, it's convenient, easy to use and on one set of batteries (AAs) seems to just keep going and going! It works amazingly for clitoral stimulation giving powerful orgasms quickly, and for times when you want to play a little longer the different patterns of vibration are great, especially the ones that start small and build, they drive you crazy!

      This is also great for couples, my OH loves it to be used on him, and it works a treat to tease him gently externally, and also for anal play it gives him very intense orgasms when combined with other activities!

      The surface of the bullet feels really good, smooth and firm, and the controls are easy to use. Just remember to unplug the cord when out of use as it gets easily switched on by accident, which can be a bit embarrassing if you have it in your handbag!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great buzzy vibrations, love the patterns, easy to use.
      Cons
      Easy to accidentally switch it on.
      Bottom line
      Fab, definitely worth a look, great value too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be prepared to dribble

      Reviewed: 10 March 2016 by Nesias Erotica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This review might be a little embarrassing, but the good kind of embarrassing.

      So, after a long period of deciding that I wanted to be celibate, I thought to myself let's get some DIY equipment. I ordered this and a few other bits from Lovehoney. Now, bear in mind it's been cobwebs down there for a while, so I was bound to feel crazy.

      After I played around with this vibrator, checking out all the levels, I decided to use it. I swear to you all the power of the vibration had me shaking and dribbling all over my bed.

      The orgasms was like something exploded in my clit. I will be honest and say it's now broken due to me over using it and not treating it nicely! I absolutely love it, I must buy a new one and not be so aggressive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different levels are to die for!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly addictive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly powerful

      Reviewed: 26 March 2015 by gk

      I find it takes much longer to orgasm for a second time so I thought I’d buy something more powerful to see if it would speed things up.

      I usually use vibrators that use one or two AA batteries, the Mantric takes three AA so I assumed its stronger vibrations would do the trick.

      It looks and is well made, is simple and easy to control and I liked its small size. It is extremely powerful, although the vibrations are not deep and rumbling as they are in my other toys.

      When I first used it, I was aware of the noise it made when on its lowest setting, so I didn’t feel comfortable exploring the other vibration patterns. However, although my bedroom walls are not as soundproof as I would like, this should not detract away from the many positives this toy has. It’s easy to stimulate precise areas, its small size gives it versatility, and could also be great for couples.

      Although some reviewers state it can’t be stopped quickly, one reviewer has stated this is not the case - you do not have to go through all the options to turn it off - you just need to push and hold either button for a second or so and it will turn itself off.

      I believe the vibrations are so strong that it may help people who find it difficult to enjoy clitoral orgasm with less powerful vibrators. This is a significant advantage as it could transform somebody’s life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its versatility.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Good value for a good quality product.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible power in a small package

      Reviewed: 12 December 2014 by Anonymous Lady, a Straight Single Female

      Ever since it arrived not a day has passed without me playing with this toy. This is an incredible product, small yet very powerful, simple yet complex. It packs surprising vibration patterns and strength, looks lovely and neutral, feels nice against the skin and takes me to places not even carefully chosen luxury vibes ever could.

      The packaging is a simplistic plastic box where the toy is nestled nice and snug. If there wasn't an inscription saying something about "Endorsed by leading sexologists", you could easily mix it with a slightly outdated MP3 player with headphones.

      Mr. Mantric doesn't come with batteries, so make sure to get a set of three AA batteries before the postman knocks on your door (and knowing Lovehoney, the delivery is going to be super fast!). I've used rechargeable batteries with this toy - and with them, it lasts for hours and hours without even slowing down. I have yet to discharge them completely, so this is a big plus! The cord that connects to the remote is just the right length and won't get in the way or get tangled. There are two buttons on the remote, and two lights that will blink in red and green in the rhythm of the vibrations - handy during sessions in the dark! To turn the toy on, you'll need to click either of the buttons, and just scroll through all the options to find which one you like the most. Also, and this is what I've learned by accident, you won't need to go through all options to turn the toy off. You'll simply need to push and hold either button for a second or so, and it will turn itself off.

      There are plenty vibrations and variations to choose from - three powerful steady vibrations and seven surprising and innovative patterns. I must admit, I never cared for different patterns, but this toy changed (and blew) my mind! The bullet will jump around, as if it were playfully calling for attention, and the patterns will surprise with every click of the button. One of my favourites reminds me of lawn sprinklers that starts with quick and rapid pulses and intensifies the strength to orgasmic proportions. It feels amazing and I find myself melting away during this pattern. Also, since this toy is so unbelievably powerful, I don't even need to take my clothes off to play! The vibrations will go through thicker jeans like there's no barrier between the bullet and my lady parts. The size of the bullet is convenient and perfect for pinpoint stimulation.

      Can you believe that with all the power it carries, this toy still manages to be whisper-quiet? I couldn't either, but it's true. It's so silent, it can barely be heard at a distance of a few meters. Behind the closed doors, no one will know what you have going on (unless you can't suppress your delight, and it will be difficult!).

      And the orgasms? Well, they're different than with other vibrators. They're powerful, concentrated and knee-trembling. They don't come fast like with a wand or more powerful rechargeable silicone toys, but they do come, and they're amazing and multi-layered. This isn't a toy for quick release, but for longer and relaxing sessions - perhaps that's why it's called, Mantric and not Climactic. Also, it feels really nice as an anal massager!

      The feel of this toy is incredible. The plastic is nicely and smoothly coated, so it will feel amazing against the skin even without any lubricant. Of course, a good quality water-based lube will get along nicely with this toy, but don't put too much or the toy will get slippery and try to run away : )

      Even my OH loves this bullet. I've used it as a tiny neck massager on him, and he just melted away. Surprisingly, he hated an expensive luxury wand as a massager, but this little bullet really helped him relax - go figure! :)

      I suggest cleaning the bullet with a high quality spray sex toy cleaner (also, make sure to clean the little crease in the middle of the bullet to avoid bacteria spread).

      The only negative I've found is that it could really use a "lock“ button. Removing the cord while it's working won't actually turn the power off (because it will still blink away). So you'll need to remove the batteries to make sure it won't turn on accidentally and drain the power (especially if you're going on a trip or carrying it around in your bag). However, this is just a minor problem, and it won't affect my overall rating.

      I love this toy. I love the patterns. I love the concentrated power that it carries. There's so much it has to offer, and the price is unbeatable. So, what are you waiting for? Just get it already! I promise you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, concentrated, silent bullet that just keeps on giving. Long-lasting battery life.
      Cons
      It could really use a locking button!
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy for all power craving ladies, as well as their partners.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All I can say is OMG

      Reviewed: 23 November 2014 by lucy-xo, a Straight Single Female

      This was my second bullet that I bought, and I absolutely love it.

      The different settings on it just make it wow. The different pulsations are the best I've felt from a bullet as well.

      I also love my partner using this on me as it's so good for foreplay.

      I would recommend this highly. This is one of my favourite toys.

      Buy it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different settings and speeds made it feel so intense.
      Cons
      The wire could have been slightly longer, especially for foreplay time.
      Bottom line
      Love, love, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 07 August 2014 by pandashavesex

      This is incredible. Bought it in the £10 offer and I have never orgasmed that hard in my life.

      Looks-wise it's lovely. Not industrial looking, a nice gentle shade of purple, and it's smooth and evenly seamed. Soft to the touch thanks to the coating and easy to use without lube.

      When you turn it on it has multiple functions, all of which are insanely powerful and completely different from each other. In fact, it's so powerful that despite the compact size of the bullet, it's strong enough to give me G-spot orgasms from inside.

      Genuinely my strongest bullet and my new favourite toy. Cannot recommend this enough!

      Knowing what it's like, I would happily pay up to £30 for this little thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simply incredible. A must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So amazing my eyes watered

      Reviewed: 14 June 2014 by Tri, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this toy to replace an older bullet that was starting to die on me.

      I wasn't sure I needed all the different speeds on it, just vibrating was fine by me. Oh hoh was I wrong!

      I never knew I needed this until I had it, and all the different speeds and patterns are just amazing! Absolutely mind-blowing.

      And the light patterns next to the buttons shows you which setting you are on.

      I couldn't be without this toy now. I highly recommend it, and it's a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The slimline but powerful bullet and the different speeds and patterns.
      Cons
      It isn't exactly the most quiet of toys.
      Bottom line
      An amazing must have toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 04 February 2014 by janey065, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've had one of these for 8 years. They last for years and are replaced within 24 hours when they stop working.

      Powerful and a great partner toy. Non-invasive and the first speed normally does the trick!

      Tried others but nothing is as powerful. Only would ever have one of these. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 can't live without it. Tried others, nothing compares to this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shuddering clit orgasms to order

      Reviewed: 29 April 2013 by sexylover, a Straight Married Male

      This is one of my wife’s favourite vibrators: it gives her shuddering clit orgasms every time.

      The vibrations start very delicate and gentle and build up to complex patterns that blow her mind. There are three speeds and seven patterns, and she loves going through the whole sequence, having ten increasingly powerful orgasms in about five minutes. She must have had a thousand orgasms with this little beauty over the past year or so.

      It’s a great couple’s toy, she just loves me using it on her especially if she's tied to the bed.

      Hearing her scream as we work through the patterns quickly gets me ready for action. It’s very easy to use and to pinpoint exactly where she likes it best. It also works well when I’m inside her (especially doggy) - it’s one of the best toys we’ve ever had for that.

      The vibrator is quiet and the batteries seem to last for ever even though it has a powerful motor. The build quality seems good, particularly the wire connections which are always the parts we break on this type of bullet vibrator. It’s an attractive, sleek design, though the plastic casing has become scratched with constant use.

      I guarantee ladies you won’t be disappointed with one of these. And anyone buying this vibrator for their partner just can’t go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The seven patterns, especially the last few complex ones, and her screaming.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      If, like most women, you want endless powerful clit orgasms, then buy this vibrator!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of best toys out there

      Reviewed: 14 April 2013 by thabai

      Really pleased with my purchase and one of the best toys I have.

      Nice set of different vibrations to suit everyone. Very easy to use and switch between settings.

      Not too loud either. My last toy like this broke after a few uses but this has lasted very well.

      Got this when it was on offer for £10 and would definitely recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibration settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fast or slow, this is the way to go

      Reviewed: 17 October 2012 by Ktloop, a Straight Married Female

      I first bought a Mantric bullet about 10 years ago and since then I have worn out about 3 of them (this is not a problem with the product I promise you!)!

      I use it alone or with my (now) husband and I am always guaranteed a stunning climax, whether I want it instantly or a gradual build up.

      It has 10 different settings, from low/medium/high pure mind-blowing vibration to different rhythms of pulsing, buzzing, twitching, all leading to amazing things!

      The batteries last a reasonable amount of time, depending on how often you use it. I find rechargeables best ;)

      This bullet is amazing but I must be fair and comment on the downsides, so here they are:

      1. This is a wired bullet so has a wire with the battery pack and controls attached to it and although it can get in the way a little at times it also means that you can change the settings without fiddling around 'down there '. And if it was made to be wireless transmission this would probably push the brilliant price up.

      2. It is not a silent toy, the stronger the vibration the louder it is, and it does require us to turn up the music so we don't wake the kids up!

      3. Take abroad at your own peril... I had some very curious people looking at the public x-ray of my case at the airport once!

      So in summary, it's amazing, and I could not live without it! I have a small suitcase in my wardrobe full of all sorts of different toys, but this is the one that I 'come' back to every time as it just does the job stunningly :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Climax in 3 seconds flat or build it up slowly, whatever you desire.
      Cons
      The wire can get in the way and the batteries never last for long ;)
      Bottom line
      The one you will go back to time and time again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mantric Bedside Bullet Vibrator

      Reviewed: 04 September 2012 by J+J, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My mrs is very focused on clit stimulation during sex, and rarely orgasms without it, or it takes her much longer.

      As a result, I bought a few bullets and toys for clit stimulation. This was on deal of the day at the time, so snapped it up. It uses 3x AA batteries, so I thought it would be powerful from the beginning, and I wasn't wrong!

      The low speed is as powerful as many bullets, and will give most the satisfaction they want. However, my other half likes power, and cranked it up to the strongest vibration, which really hit the spot for her! There are a few other settings which people might like, such as the pulse setting etc, but we are only really a fan of the 3 constant vibration modes.

      It is a bit noisy, especially when on the higher settings, so may not be perfect when others are around, but wait until they go out and you will have a magical time!

      As always, fast, free and discreet delivery from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, range of modes.
      Cons
      Wire slightly annoying, noise.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying, most power you can get!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tantalising

      Reviewed: 02 March 2012 by b00bs

      I've had this for a few years now and it shows no sign of wear, despite being used frequently!

      It has a multitude of different settings and I like to scroll through them to find which one I'm in the mood for.

      I orgasm every time I use this, especially if I use an internal vibrator/have sex at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek look, POWERFUL vibrations!
      Cons
      It's easy to switch it on without meaning to.
      Bottom line
      Great for solo or couple fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One that's not just for the girls

      Reviewed: 23 September 2009 by venus, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is by far my favourite toy. It's small, quiet and extremely powerful. My boyfriend loves it too, whether I use it alone or we use it together. Try this on your love bean with your man taking your from behind. OMG it's amazing!

      It is also small enough to slip up his ass for the ultimate male orgasm.

      Girls, it's really one you should not be without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much pleaure from such a small toy, for both of us.
      Cons
      It couldn't make me a cup of tea afterwards!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, highly recommended, a real must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Cupid's Perfect Bullet Vibrator page