1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £20.00
      You save:
      £19.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body 10 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      990%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body
      2. Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £20.00
        You save:
        £19.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. A great intro piece for kinkier play

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by Jen135, a Straight Married Female

      I love this! I’m a UK size 14 and ordered a large, which fits nicely.

      I ordered this thinking I’ll try it on and send back as it probably won’t fit (as I have a big tummy and generally podgy middle). However, I was thrilled that this fits! And I actually look good in it which was a surprise too!

      The fishnet material is stretchy as is the belt and choker (which are elastic), which is great as it’s got more give to get it on. The hook and eyes on the back of the belt and choker are good for a tailored fit too. The straps around the boobs are bra-strap type elastic and are fully adjustable - make them tighter to lift up your boobs! The body is boned - this combined with the stretchy fishnet and elastic belt sucks you in nicely.

      Love that it’s crotchless too as in the heat of the moment it would be difficult to get this off quickly! It requires a substantial amount of shimmying for me to get this on and off!

      Overall a stunning piece that will flatter all shapes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy, flattering, adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy crotchless fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and fun

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Sami32, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as a treat for my partner!

      When I tried it on it fit snug and shaped my body, I have to say I felt sexy in it and instead of waiting for my partner to get home I sent him some photos he loved it!

      The quality for the price is brilliant. It fits well and pulls you in, looks elegant and kinky without looking cheap.

      By far my favourite outfit wish they did it in other colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and a nice fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Much too beautiful to keep in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by DollyRocket, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 10-12 and I am 5ft 1. I bought a size medium and I find this to fit very well, it is quite snug but I like it to be skin tight! I personally think it comes up small and would say a medium is a size 10 rather than 10-12.

      It has enough stretch to feel comfortable but still keeps a nice shape. I just about got it over my bum, I do have a larger bum for a woman of my size due to being a cyclist, but I still think it is rather tight to get on over the hips. It is very nice quality and has an expensive feel to it (I bought it half price).

      I love the open bust and it props the breast up nicely, I am a C cup and I fill it out well. I found it to be slightly itchy around the breast area. The open crotch isn't that big, this can be a good thing if you want to wear it under clothes, but it is still open enough for sex and foreplay. Overall it is a stunning piece and very well made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit and open bust.
      Cons
      Difficult to pull up over my bum and a little itchy on the breasts.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, sexy and feels good on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury piece

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Sexmadness.53.1, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this after looking at the quality and wanting an open cup item... This ticked all of the boxes.

      The material is very very nice. The studded design adds an element of bondage/fetish to the design. The elastic neck choker is another addition to the fetish look.

      The OH did say it was comfy just a little difficult to put on due to the inserts being a little firm, but the outfit didn’t stay on long and looked nice on the bedroom floor.

      Make sure you get the correct size to make the boobs look perky and luring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New fave

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Superlube

      Saw this and thought it looked really sexy. So put in an order and have to say it exceeded all expectations!

      Whilst slightly tricky to get on was the feedback she loved it as much as I did. It looks so so hot.

      Hats off to the designer as this one's a winner. Only seen it on once and haven't thought of much else since. Very memorable and can't wait to see it again.

      Everything about the design is great. It really shows off the curves and even adds a bit of hourglass shape maybe because of the studded belt type bit. The choker collar has the same design and is hot too.

      Even though this is an open cup design the straps around seemed to offer a bit of support making the boobs even perkier.

      It's crotchless too which is great because why would you take it off?

      The thong back is great and shows off the ass curves well. Much better than a string type.

      We've bought a ton of stuff from Lovehoney and I think this from the Rendevous range is easily the new fave.

      Will have to try some more from the range and hope they add to this range too. Still blown away by it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Too much to list.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything was amazing.
      Bottom line
      The designer should win an award it's that good!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret Rendezvous

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cupped Body is absolutely stunning!

      Let’s start with the fit, I am a size 10-12, and I was sent a size medium in this body. It fitted almost perfectly, but because I have a long torso, the underwired cups were short by an inch. It still looked absolutely amazing on as the material hugs every contour of your body. The gold-studded detailing at the waist and neck is gorgeous! One of my favourite features of this body is the wide 'bondage-style' straps that frame your boobs. They are fully adjustable so you can get a perfect fit.

      The body is made from fishnet fabric and it has a pretty floral design. It's very thick, and has a slight stretch, it does a good job of holding-you-in and providing that hourglass-figure. This body has four wide detachable suspender straps, keeping in theme with the wide ‘bondage style’ straps around the boobs. I love the crotchless feature. It's very large, but thankfully its not noticeable from the front. I love this as I like to keep my sexy lingerie on for foreplay and sex. The back has a double hook and eye closure, with a small twin circular design, it looks great from the back, but it's the front that steal the show!

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie, this body arrived packaged in a clear sealed plastic bag. A care label is attached to the body, with sizing info. It's made with high quality materials, and to a very high standard.

      My partner and I both agreed that this is a stunning piece of lingerie. I adore the ‘kinky bondage’ style, and the vintage suspender straps. This body has all the features I love. I felt gorgeous and sexy wearing it, and my partner was very happy as he had ‘access all areas’.

      If you want to wow your partner, and leave him speechless, then this is the body for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, fishnet fabric, gold studded detailing strappy open cups and wide suspender straps.
      Cons
      Slightly short in length.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest body ever made

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      This has to be the sexiest body that Lovehoney have ever made, when I opened the package and saw it all I could keep saying was OMG, Wow, it's simply that stunning.

      It's made from gorgeous sexy black fishnet, with a rose pattern, and the collar and waist are embellished with gold studs and the collar fastens at the back with a heavy gold metal clasp. There are 3 straps at the front, one each side of the breasts and a centre strap, these are fully adjustable to give the perfect fit, the body itself is underwired and there are 4 detachable suspender straps.

      The body itself is boned, which just helps to show off the shape to perfection, it fastens at the back of the waistband and at bra level with hook and eyes, so giving plenty of room for adjustment.

      I'm 5'3, size 10 and a 32F cup, I have the size medium in this and my girls just look amazing in this, I even think I could wear this under something to go out for the evening and nobody would ever know that I was wearing a cupless body.

      This is just stunning, I absolutely love it, it's the sexiest piece of lingerie ever, I still keep looking at it and saying OMG Wow, that's how hot it is. Thank you so much Lovehoney for making such a fabulous piece of lingerie, my SO thinks it's stunning too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything, it's stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      This is the sexiest body ever, I absolutely love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The amazing quality stands out straight away

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Loobylou12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was unsure how this piece would look on me as I am a mother of two and I have to choose carefully what I wear in order to flatter the right areas and also cover/pull in the right areas. At the same time as accommodating my body, I also like to wear things that look and make me feel sexy. And this certainly ticks all the boxes for me!

      The quality of the material is second to none. The lace isn’t flimsy, but still looks very sexy. Perfect for naughty play!

      The crotchless piece is the perfect size too.

      My tummy area is a problem area for me, but this comfortably holds you in. I also love that this item is black, so it is very flattering and slimming.

      As the chest part is cupless, I thought that it wouldn’t give me any support. However, it is underwired and holds you up perfectly and gives you a lovely perk up.

      This is amazing teamed with or without stockings.

      I am a size 12/14 with 34E chest and the M size fits me perfectly.

      I am absolutely thrilled with this item! And so is my other half. This is going to be a favourite of mine that I’ll wear time and time again.

      Thank you LH, you’re the best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      There is nothing at all not to like.
      Bottom line
      10/10 in every aspect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit for the bedroom

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Borstalboy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Parcel arrived safely and securely as ever!

      My partner tried this on and loved it, but did feel it was one for the bedroom only, rather than out and about as suggested my me!

      My partner liked the fit and did mention how comfortable it was, which was perhaps a pleasant surprise bearing in my the type of outfit it was.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top look for the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this sexy set

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by Sexy-lingerie-lover, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband are a big fan of this set!

      He said it was the best my boobs had looked and I felt amazing in it! However, the neck strap was sometimes a bit tight during certain positions. Not too tight to interrupt but a bit snug.

      Overall a great product and it hid the part of my belly with the lovely rose pattern!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my boobs look amazing!
      Cons
      The neck strap was too tight during some positions.
      Bottom line
      Lovely set, really made me feel good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body page