This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Red

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £169.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73388.

      1. Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Red

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Red 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1689%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Red
      2. Womanizer Premium Rechargeable Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Red

        Our Price
        £169.99

    1. A Revolution in Clitoral Play

      Reviewed: 07 June 2019 by Lovehoney - BlueJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you read through my other reviews you'll know I'm already a fan of Womanizer, and wrote rave reviews of the Starlet and Liberty models.

      Well, the good news is, the Premium keeps up appearances, and is just as mindblowing (if not more so) than the aforementioned models.

      The Womanizer Premium uses the same technology as the rest of the Womanizer toys to offer pulsing suction, but also boasts Smart Silence, which means it only turns on when the tip comes into contact with your body. This makes it a beautifully quiet toy to use as, as soon as you pull it away, it goes into standby mode and stops whirring.

      The Premium also benefits from patterns, as well as intensity levels which creates a nice variety of play options, particularly if you enjoy anticipation as you play.

      The position of the buttons makes play easy with a partner but a little more fiddly on your own while you learn where they all are. I have to say I prefer the button position on the Liberty (the buttons on that toy are positioned under your thumb / facing you during solo play which makes it easier to operate).

      Just like the Liberty though, the Premium is also waterproof, making it an excellent toy to take into the bath or shower with you.

      For someone who previously thought they weren't a fan of clitoral-only stimulation, Womanizer's have completely transformed my playtimes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smart silence, shape, and intensity.
      Cons
      The buttons would be better on the other side
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite toys
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than I ever dreamed possible

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by KristinT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      By far, hands down, the BEST I have ever owned.

      I purchased the similar Lelo clitoral stimulator and its lowest setting was way too intense; there was no way to build up. This one can start off with very low intensity and easily add on to very high intensity.

      I have never been so happy with a personal purchase ever. I hardly ever reach for my other toys because this one just can't be beat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very low intensity setting which allows you to build up to very high intensity.
      Cons
      Thought the price was high but it's worth every last cent and then some!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing. You will not be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 April 2019 by Longy03, a Straight Married Male

      I got one of these for my wife! She loves it!

      It is manufactured well with a nice feel to the device! It has different sized heads so it can be used by all. It has multiple speeds - some of the highest are super intense, so much that even I can feel it during intercourse! Has a great function that it turns on and senses when it's near your body.

      This machine gets my lady to orgasm within 30secs, no other toy we have used can do this! Highly recommend this as the best clitoral sucker on the market!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality, ability to bring on orgasm, long battery life.
      Cons
      Having to put it away!
      Bottom line
      The best clit sucker on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Words cannot describe

      Reviewed: 23 March 2019 by Lima83, a Straight Married Female

      This product is perhaps the greatest sex toy ever invented!

      This toy is expensive and looks it too. The red looked nice on the picture but even nicer in real life. It comes in a lovely presentation box with a little storage bag, instructor booklet, USB charging cable and large size 'nozzle'.

      You have to charge it for two hours prior to use, which was a bit gutting as my impatient self wanted to use it right away! However, I was a good girl and did just that. I was so excited to use it after that two hours. I read the instruction booklet and then the fun could commence.

      However, I couldn't, at first, work out how to use it. I shifted it about a bit on my clit and wasn't getting anywhere. I decided to change the 'nozzle' to the (slightly) bigger one to ensure that I would be hitting the mark. Tried again, thought this is not going to work. Then it hit me. It felt so good unfortunately it was on auto pilot and after the sensations had ramped up, they dropped down to another level. I waited for it to ramp up again and this time worked a charm. Massive orgasm. I love it and so glad I opted for the premium one.

      The one thing I will say about it is that I find it quite loud and at times the noise can be slightly off-putting, a bit like a workman drilling. But the sensations speak of themselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense orgasms.
      Cons
      The noise - slightly off-putting.
      Bottom line
      The greatest sext toy ever invented!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Mermaid022, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this toy from a different company. But this toy is amazing! This is my first time owning the Womanizer and I love everything about it.

      I kept on hearing all the hype about this toy and how every woman should own one. I never heard of a toy like this and what this thing could do.

      So curiosity got the best of me and I knew I had to get one myself. I'm glad I listened because this really is a unique toy that feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the soft silicone feeling, which adds a sexy touch to it.
      Cons
      The autopilot is kind of frustrating.
      Bottom line
      This is something every women should own in her life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Time to revavaluate all my past toy reviews

      Reviewed: 13 January 2019 by Evoked1980

      We received the toy approximately four weeks ago and I had intended to review this high-end product far sooner. However, each time prior to me writing one the toy gave us something more to think about.

      If you want the short review it is this:

      "This product is all about the ladies pleasure and qualifies it's high-end cost with a quality feel and back-achingly intense orgasms. A must-try product."

      If you're looking for a more detailed review, then read on.

      The packaging of the product is of a high quality and the contents well thought out. The toy is supplied with a charging cable, canvas storage bag, instruction booklet and a spare attachment.

      The device itself is smooth and sleek, with the button positioning well thought out for accessibility during use. The charger attachment is via two magnetic points, meaning there are no ports or sockets to become clogged or blocked and the device fully charges in just a couple of hours.

      Initially positioning the toy for use can be a little difficult, but once there the steady pulses begin to work their magic.

      As I've already stated, this is a toy for the ladies (if not THE toy for the ladies) with it's sole focus being that of the clitoris. A steady pulse is produced when the toy makes contact with skin and with a little manoeuvring the sweet spot can be found. My Princess described the sensation as nothing much at first, a pleasant feeling but nothing spectacular. As we increased the intensity of the pulses the pleasure elicited increased too and the closer My Princess came to her orgasm the greater the effect those same intensity pulses had on her. The culmination was one of the most intense orgasms I have ever seen My Princess experience and I was in awe at the effect this little device was having on her.

      Subsequent adventures with the toy were varied, with at least one adventure resulting in a failure in the toy to bring My Princess to her crescendo. This one event was, however, greatly over-shadowed by the occasion on which this amazing product brought My Princess to such an intense orgasm that she squirted/ejaculated for the very first time!

      This toy is amazing and you can tell that a lot of time has been spent on making a toy for women that works for them in the way they want it to, and work it does.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A fantastically designed, sleek and stylish toy that wows!
      Cons
      Hard to get used to at first because it's so different to anything else.
      Bottom line
      A high-cost toy that's worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 January 2019 by disneylovers

      Thank you, Lovehoney for sending this in exchanges for an honest review! Arrived discreetly and on time as always!

      This toy had us excited from the minute we found out this was being sent to us, we already have the Lelo Sona Cruise which is my wife favourite toy.

      The packaging looked fantastic and very high end, the front of the box flips open to reveal the product behind a plastic window and some security seals. Once opened, inside you will find the product itself, a storage bag, charging cable and a spare 'head' as I will call it.

      The one downside, it required charging and my wife really did not want to wait, but it was worth it. Charging it nice and straight forward as it is a magnetic system and took about 2-3 hours to fully charge.

      Once charged, we got to testing it and boy did it not disappoint! It feels a lot better to hold than the Lelo Sona Cruise as it curves to your hand and body, but feels just as soft and silky. The buttons are easy to press and navigate with a 3-dot light system to tell you what setting you have it on.

      Comparing it to the Lelo Sona Cruise, it is quieter, but slightly less powerful, however, this did not cause any issues as my wife was squirming around within seconds in pleasure! A big plus is that when you remove the toy from your body, it automatically stops until it returns to your body which is great when you want to move onto the main event as there is no fumbling around to find the power button like on the Lelo Sona Cruise.

      The 'Auto Pilot' feature is interesting, however not to my wife taste, she preferred one level of power over the varying level as she found it got very sensitive, very quickly! Not a bad thing at all and she wants to work up to being able to enjoy that feature.

      All in all, it is an amazing product and well worth the price for the features, the only downside is that there are no patterns like the Lelo Sona Cruise has.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No patterns.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife's new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by Lane91, a Straight Married Male

      My wife had been curious about these toys for a while now so when I received a 25% off from my Lovehoney email subscription I ordered her one.

      Once it came in we put it straight to use. And she absolutely went crazy. She usually squirts during sex or for play with our other toys but this made her soak the bed and cum so much harder.

      A definite must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys in our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure has arrived

      Reviewed: 31 December 2018 by fii509, a Straight Married Female

      There is a new toy in town!

      My toy collection was ramped up a little recently when I bought myself a mains power wand. (More on that in another review.) However... the Womanizer takes things up a further notch!

      Unlike regular vibrators, this does not vibrate the whole area down there - which can result in that odd over-vibrated feeling. Using air technology, the Womanizer delivers pleasurable sensations direct to the clitoris with no after effect.

      Initially, the buttons were a bit confusing. I was a little impatient to get going but I cannot stress enough - read the instructions! The toy has an on/off button, a button for autopilot and a plus/minus button to speed it up/slow it down. Autopilot gives various speeds at differing intervals and I prefer to build up and maintain the same speed, so I switched the function off.

      It comes with some power but probably best to charge it before use. There is a USB 2.0 lead (you will need your own plug to attach it to). The charging cable has a magnetic end, which ‘sticks’ to two small charging circles near the bottom of the toy. It doesn’t take too long to fully charge - around 30 mins did the trick.

      It comes with two stimulation heads, made of a soft silicone type material and easily clipped on and off from the toy. The gap in the head is placed over the clitoris where a small pulse is felt from the air technology.

      The really clever part of the Womanizer is it knows when it is in contact with your body. Switch the toy on, place it on your body and it will start pulsing. Move it off your body and the toy stops. Described by LH as having a soft purr to a sheet-clenching roar, the only roaring will be yourself reaching orgasm. This can definitely be classed as a silent toy.

      The Womanizer comes well laid out in a box, is supplied with a charging cable, soft silk storage bag and a multi-lingual instruction booklet. At £169.99 this is not a cheap toy. However, it is smart and it most definitely does what it is meant to. It isn’t a brash colour; it has a nice ergonomic feel and sits comfortably in your hand.

      This toy is worth every penny… break out the savings. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silent, pleasurable, silent, pricey but worth it. Oh, and it's silent!
      Cons
      You need to read the instructions first.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing pleasurable - well worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out Of This World Sensations

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by Twilightgirl123, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was sent this product to test which I was thrilled about so I opened it the second my discreet parcel was delivered... luckily I managed to shut the front door before I scared the postie.

      The first thing I noticed about this product was how luxurious the packaging was. It was all very pretty and the design gave a sense of balance. Even the cardboard felt high quality and well built, so that gave me very high hopes for the quality of the toy. I was not disappointed.

      The toy felt amazingly luxurious when I held it, I felt like I was holding something very precious. The build and quality are fantastic! The toy felt sturdy without being too bulky or heavy which is great because sometimes my wrist strength is debatable. The product is muted red which I absolutely love because I think red is quite a sexy colour and it helps set the mood. It's quite a relaxing red that isn't too bright and in my face which I love.

      If I had to describe this toys vibrations in one word. Phenomenal. That's what comes to mind. The sensations they create are so unusual but immensely pleasurable. I had to keep the vibration setting on low because the strongest levels were unbelievably strong. So if you want strong vibrations this toy would most likely work for you.

      The silence mechanism. Genius. The vibrations only starting up when something was touching the stimulation pad was an amazing touch. The toy is very quiet even when in use which makes it ideal for when you need to keep the noise down.

      The push button controls were easy to operate and I love how fast the product turns off. I find it a bit of a buzz kill when it takes ages for a toy to turn off when you're done using it. I didn't have that issue with this toy which just added to its long list of pros.

      Charging is so easy and fast which I love. Plus there's no fiddly attachment for connecting the toy to the charger. It just magnetically clips on making the whole process a breeze.

      The product also came with a lovely little drawstring storage bag which I always love because you have a designated bag for that toy and you don't have to go and buy one separately.

      Overall, this is a must-have if you want to experience an amazing product that creates out of this world sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fantastic quality and build. The packaging. The out of this world vibrations.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A must-have! Go on... you know you want one. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes