1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72181.

      1. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch 15 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1387%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch
      2. King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Biggest, bestest friend, always ready to play

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by Thick cuntry lad, a Other Married Male

      This is now the second King Cock that I've owned (or does it own me?). A little less in girth than previous, but a bit longer and this is the best one by a long long way. They have definitely improved the design and feel of this toy in the last 4years (in my opinion).

      I've owned a 'Dick' Rambone - that was too stiff and not great (at all), had a weird smell and anaemic colour, and a black 15" Behemoth from eBay - too huge in girth but damned impressive to look at and hell what a pop! Phew... But it did nearly split me... And previous King Cock a little too girthy for going deeper and the suction pad began to split from the shaft...

      So finally I plumbed for this King Cock Ultra Realistic.15" long and 12 of those delectable inches are insertable... Oooh.

      There is virtually no discernible smell and the feel is firm but yielding and flexible. It is a realistic colour and feels like a real very 'stiff cock' would feel. The head is not overly pronounced and is much more enjoyable for it. The King Cock cleans up wonderfully well but is better left to dry naturally or just patted dry as the texture is somewhat grippy and would probably end up with towelling fluff stuck to it.

      In use, it takes 'Lubido lube' incredibly well and can be a touch slippery to grab on to once lubed! The suction pad is good but requires a firm plunge to get it to sit down and hold. This might improve over time but it's not an issue, to be honest.

      In use? Dayem! And Dayem again...

      Yeah, you can smile, but this 'luncheon truncheon' will wipe that smirk right off your face!

      As you remove this toy from its wrapping, check your pulse. Has it risen? Well it should have!

      Now steady yourself if you're new to this scale of toy. You do need to have some decent experience or be prepared to persevere. Your patience will be rewarded by the most exquisite feelings though. Now, I don't identify as gay, but this fantastic toy enables me to fantasise what a (damn) good rodgering by a very-well endowed 'white boi' would be without any post-coitus awkwardness... Jus sayin'.

      Should you buy this toy?

      Well, let's tot up the facts then...

      It's thicker than the average human member for sure, but it's not a side splitter. Ideal for more experienced users, but don't be put off - it's not modelled from a stallion! It's very usable, and although I may have a bit more experience, but it isn't difficult to go balls deep or pretty damn close to (at least not for myself). That slender glans 'head' helps though!

      It's very realistic in feel, hence its name, and that makes for a greater enjoyment factor. You'll find it hard to put down. It's very touchable and playable.

      Doesn't smell awkward and it has a colour nearer to the 'real deal' than very many on the market.

      If you're cash strapped then cheaper ones may look better value, but like most things in life - it costs more because it's actually so much better 'in the hand', and if you're planning on keeping this toy for a good long time then the cost per user factor will soon be forgotten as your delight emerges and your smile widens - as will your orifices!

      Finally, no I do not work for, or am or was paid to write any of this by Lovehoney or King Cock - I've written this because some of you may not want to take the plunge without thinking it all through. Yes, this is the 'thinking lady's and gentleman's relish' and maybe you'll decide to relish it too. I honestly don't think you'll be disappointed, but if it doesn't make your legs quiver and make you want to revisit it time and again then use it to prop the door open on warm summer evenings or keep near the front door as a handy bludgeon on any unsuspecting 'ne'r-do-well' with intentions of nicking your household electronics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour, realistic 'stiff' feel, quite flexible, no smell and cleans up very well.
      Cons
      Often requires re-siting on tabletop. Suction disc is a little too stiff.
      Bottom line
      Exceptional toy, demands your attention, makes you smile.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little thing turn into big things

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Little things into big things, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Got this beautiful dildo three days ago. All can say, wow, I have not left it alone, in the morning before work and as soon as I get home.

      The King Cock range is just awesome and Lovehoney service is second to none. I am happy to report that, after a slow start, I am now balls deep on this beauty.

      The head goes in so nice, then the further you go down, the stretch and how full makes you feel is just amazing, and the bum cum that it causes is well just wow.

      I have just ordered it's big brother, 10.5 circumference. This one was 8, so I will keep you all posted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just a great toy. Can't wait till this afternoon.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by Shawn Russ, a Bisexual Single Male

      This thing is an absolute monster, seriously! I received it today and used it around 10 minutes ago. My legs are still shaking like crazy, don’t hesitate to buy this if you are into experienced anal play.

      Not able to take full length yet but that will come within time. The girth, however, is perfect! Compatible with the previous harness I bought. Highly recommended! Cannot wait for future fun with this monster. Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by Tomtom97, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first dildo I have purchased. Went for a Medium size and was really impressed with the full feeling it gave.

      Suction cup is really strong and sticks well. The material feels really natural and feels nice inside. Material has lasted really well and is easy to clean.

      Overall, gives an amazing full feeling and is a great product. Will be upgrading to a larger size soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 14 March 2020 by Tomtom97, a Straight Married Male

      This thing is an absolute monster, seriously! I received it today and used it around 10 minutes ago. My legs are still shaking like crazy. Don’t hesitate to buy this if you are into experienced anal play.

      Not able to take full length yet, but that will come within time. The girth, however, is perfect! Compatible with the previous harness I bought. Highly recommended! Cannot wait for future fun with this monster. Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      Heavy.
      Bottom line
      Worked.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely king

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have had several dildos from King Cock and they have always felt fantastic, had a good weight, a great suction cup, and a girth that’s satisfies your darkest desires.

      This bad boy is the king of them all. I have yet to manage the full length, but I know I’m going to enjoy every glorious moment of trying with that 8-inch girth stretching as I try and take the 12 inches.

      If you like your dildos big, this is the boy for you. It is huge, is very weighty, and the suction cup is super strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Bang

      Reviewed: 09 January 2020 by oneanallover, a Bisexual Married Male

      Arrived Tuesday, by 20 min it was well in a deep and opening me wide. A great experience, by 3:00 I had my second ride underway.

      This is a must-buy, wow! Saturday will be and long and fun day. Saturday night will be even better, maybe a couple of helpers. Oh, I hope so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel and the length was great, flexible and needing more and deeper.
      Cons
      I haven't found it yet, I'll keep trying.
      Bottom line
      One awesome buy - get it, use it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: 30 March 2019 by 10081993, a Straight Engaged Male

      This thing is an absolute monster, seriously! I received it today and used it around 10 minutes ago. My legs are still shaking like crazy, don’t hesitate to buy this if you are into experienced anal play.

      Not able to take full length yet but that will come within time. The girth, however, is perfect! Compatible with the previous harness I bought. Highly recommended! Cannot wait for future fun with this monster. Buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Raised veins are better than my previous King Cock toy.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/5
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King Cock

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by acuff4u, a Straight Married Male

      All I can say is amazzzing. Your eyes will roll in the back of your head.

      It will take your breath away. Heart pounding. It takes a while to get used to, but it is so worth it.

      It feels great. It's a new toy in my drawer, but go slow - it's not for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny. Hate to say it, but bigger is better.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal Cum

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by big Al 1623

      I loved it!

      I'm an amateur at plugging and getting fucked by a woman but I was in heaven. Life is beautiful when she is doing me like that. Looking me dead in my eyes fucking my ass, it is indescribable. She loves it, so do i. When she made me cum the first time... oh my!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, width, the fullness I felt with it in me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Who needs men or women or transgender to fuck them when you got 12 inches!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo amazing realism

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by FiddleBoy

      To anybody male or female that are into anal pleasure, this is a brilliantly amazing dildo, and so realistic to the touch.

      However, it is not for the faint hearted and should only be used by advanced players to avoid possible injury.

      I myself have been using large dildos for many years and even I struggle in the final stages of using this monster.

      I think it will take me many months to conquer it, but conquer it I will in gradual small steps!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feel are amazing just like a real penis.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product for an advanced player customer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy This Dildo!

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Deepjim, a Bisexual Single Male

      Wow, oh wow this is a fantastic toy, in my opinion, better than the fabled John Holmes UR3, it is amazing!

      Not too thick but just a bit longer than you need, that is always a good thing! Great feel and look, no strong smell like some toys, I am looking to get more of the brand soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long and comfortable.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      11/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow... Just Wow

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by LoveToysJH, a Straight Married Male

      I received this toy yesterday courtesy of Lovehoney. As always, perfect, discreet packaging, with no way of knowing what is inside - I love how I can rely on Lovehoney for this!

      With regards to the “toy” itself... OMG!!This is the most beautiful realistic dildo I have ever seen although, there’s nothing realistic about its 8” girth and 12” length! Boy am I glad, too! It feels like a very high-quality toy (soft to touch, with good texture and a perfect amount of flexibility) and definitely looks the part, I didn’t notice any smells either which is good. It has a lovely shaped head which aids insertion and the texture on the skin gives you a sensation overload once it is inside and also helps to keep lube in the areas you want it (I used Fist-It water-based lube), couple this with a girth that would surely please even the most hardcore of anal insertionists, and you have a recipe for a very good time indeed!

      A must-have for any anal enthusiast!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely texture and nice girth!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for users with some experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Worth It

      Reviewed: 07 May 2019 by Supersleepy321

      The King Cock 12 Inch is my favourite toy.

      It’s super girthy and stretches me perfect. It’s high-grade and won't wear down after lots of use!

      Shallow users be aware this is not for the weak. It takes practice to get to the bottom!

      It’s an amazing product that’s satisfied me many times!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the quality of the product!
      Cons
      I didn’t like the smell of the material used.
      Bottom line
      It’s great product overall.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. big boy

      Reviewed: 01 January 2016 by Thing

      If you are looking for a realistic feeling dildo that allows you to ride hands-free, this will probably be for you.

      With its nice colours, realistic feel, and great suction cup, this is a must-have for any collection. It's great for vaginal and anal play both and sticks very well.

      Just stick it and ride your little sexual heart out!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is just right for me and my partner
      Cons
      No complaints so far
      Bottom line
      8/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main King Cock Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 12 Inch page