1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71333.

      1. Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece) 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1875%
      4 star
      625%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece)

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Great kit for a beginner

      Reviewed: 10 January 2021 by JB32, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Possible the best purchase from Lovehoney so far!

      The cuffs and straps are easy to set up underneath the mattress. I was initially worried it wouldn’t fit having a super king size bed, but it does with ease. The cuffs and blindfold are soft and comfortable to wear.

      Along with the restraint items, you get a handful of sensory toys which are great, with the flogger being the best of the bunch.

      As a starter kit, this is amazing value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All tied up in pleasure

      Reviewed: 07 December 2020 by WDS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of the best purchases I have made so far on Lovehoney.

      The straps that go underneath the bed fit perfectly on a king-size and still room for adjustment. The cuffs and blindfold are very soft and comfortable to the point where my partner is happy to wear the cuffs all day! The straps and cuffs can be easily hidden underneath the bed which is a massive plus and means you don't have to waste time setting up or putting it away. The cock ring is also great as it's adjustable so you can get a comfy fit and the vibrations are pretty strong my partner loves it. We've used it several times now and the batteries (which were included) are still going strong so it will last a while. The finger vibrator was not very good for me because it wasn't strong enough at all but that's just my personal preference. The other extra toys are great for hours of fun and something we seem to be using every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Toys to please both of us but also very comfortable and versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for hours of fun! Great for sub/Dom beginners or advanced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love it

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have always enjoyed bondage and mystery in the bedroom, and these are by far my partner's and my favourite restraints.

      It's extremely sexy to have the four cuffs at each point of the bed, I absolutely love them. With other cuffs and ties they are either left on the bed, or have to be set up, this is great because you can leave it set up under the bed and use it whenever, but can also tuck it away under the mattress (living in a shared house) which I find useful.

      The straps are a great quality, and are very strong, they haven't yet shown any signs of wear and tear.

      Definitely recommend and great value for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and durable for restraining fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect starter kit

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Shellhatton, a Straight Married Female

      I have always wanted to be tied up during sex and had mentioned to my husband about getting something like this for a while. This set got added to my basket while looking at other items with my husband and I’m so glad we got it.

      This fits perfectly under the bed and hides very well. The cuffs themselves are soft against the skin and no matter how much you pull it doesn’t hurt. The flogger isn’t something we’ve used before but I do like to be spanked so was willing to try - again as a starter kit this is perfect the item is soft but can also give you a little nip too.

      Even my hubby was happy to be tied down

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, soft against the skin and does the job of tying you down really well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Loved it, can’t wait to use it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter kit

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by Elly88, a Other Engaged Female

      Had my eye on this for a while, finally plucked up the courage to ask my other half to try it with me and it is fantastic!

      He loved the way the cock ring was adjustable so could get it just right. The cuffs are soft but tough - no breaking out of these! The finger vibe is powerful and had me cumming again and again. He loved having total control over me and I loved it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variations! Easily changed depending on the mood.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great starter kit, fantastic value for money, excellent quality of all items!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It had a hidden downside for me

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by DAW, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great kit. Me and my GF have tried out mostly restraining me with cheap rope ties and scarfs when she likes to take control. I came across this kit and we agreed to try and help to push the boundaries that bit further.

      Unreal kit! The bed restraints are great when in place and easily hidden, cuffs are incredibly high quality! All the extras just make this kit ideal to test out some bondage amongst couples.

      The GF isn’t a fan of being tied up but we tried this out with her and she loved it! The quality of the cuffs made her feel secure and the nipple toys were great that I used them all over her body to get that sucking sensation. Used the flogger all over her body and brought out that bondage kink that I knew was inside of her.

      Only one downside, I was the one that wanted to be dominated this flipped it and she became a very corrupt submissive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality products for the price. You are paying for the cuffs and restraints.
      Cons
      The fact the GF wants tied up more than me now.
      Bottom line
      Ideal kit for beginners and those who spice it up every now and again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent package

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by CAR030196, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This package is excellent for a further exploration into bondage.

      Got this as an upgrade to handcuffs and silk ties and more easily allows for use when headboards/bedposts aren't available.

      The cuffs are sturdy and secure and sufficiently do their job. The under bed restraints are large enough to fit any bed and I am reliably told the cock ring is excellent.

      The nipple suckers are obviously a lot softer than nipple clamps and are thus far preferred for beginners or simply for people who like nipple play but aren't so masochistic.

      The flog is similar and to that end I'm not sure I see the relevance of it. The finger vibrator I hold the same sentiments for but these are simply my opinions, in and of themselves they are functional items - I just don't use them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent for beginners and intermediates.
      Cons
      Flogger and finger vibrator.
      Bottom line
      I have and will continue to enjoy using this set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. tie me upnow

      Reviewed: 02 July 2019 by divoredsinglefirtyfortylovingfun, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Of course, the more discreet packaging. My first time for this type of play but not the last. I absolutely loved this little set. I've got an electric bed (single mattresses that move) with a topper. I was unsure if the mattress restraints would work. I'm happy to say they do.

      I have to say as a large lady with mobility issues I was very unsure however I took my wrists out, replaced with ankles (straps are a great size even for those who like a chunk). All I can is wow. My legs haven't been as high in ages for deeper penetration.

      The nipple suckers weren't as scary as I thought. A big turn-on and they leave nipples very erect and more sensitive. The flogger is fun again, not scary at all. The finger ring needs a bit more power but it seems I like the extra power cock ring, it looks more fun but my FB refused.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New positions.
      Cons
      FB refused to wear cock ring.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, so much fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Converted to Bondage

      Reviewed: 24 June 2019 by Katie9217, a Straight Married Female

      I’ll start off with saying how discreetly this was delivered, which I’m so pleased about as I was out when package was delivered, so my mother-in-law signed for it... she would have died is she knew what was inside the box. When I arrived home from work myself and husband couldn’t wait to get the kids to bed so we could open the box and have a little dabble with our new purchase.

      The excitement I felt tearing open the box and unpacking this bondage kit, was that of a small person's at Christmas, and boy did it feel like Christmas when we got to play with the bondage set.

      The quality is absolutely amazing, I honestly can not rave about the quality enough, I did not expect it from the price. The cuffs are so soft and spongey, they really are padded but still very sexy. It’s so easy to set up and super easy to pack away, I did in fact just tuck the straps down the sides of the mattress as is so discreet, makes it super easy for the next play time.

      The whip at first glance, looked pathetic if I’m honest, it’s a lot smaller then I had imaged, but it’s absolutely perfect, it’s easy to hold without getting in the way when you don’t want it, but it’s still strapped round your wrist.

      The mini finger vibrator is brilliant, the right amount of power and also comes with 2 lots of batteries, which is brilliant. The adjustable cock ring was brilliant, I had ordered my husband one previously but it was too tight as it wasn’t adjustable, so this was an added bonus that it came with the starter bondage set and the fact it was adjustable.

      The nipple suckers are super, I am very into nipple play, it really does get me going so I was super excited to try these out. They are brilliant, you can decide the amount of suction you want and they really are a great added extra to this already amazing bondage starter set!

      I cannot recommend this enough, you won’t be disappointed and I’m pretty confident that this set will become a new favourite in your bedroom activities.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything, honestly.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      10/10 you must try it, you won’t be disappointed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by Bazelberry, a Straight Engaged Male

      Absolutely love it.

      We went away for a weekend and played an oral sex game bought from somewhere else.

      When we finished the game we started using this.

      The restraint made sex even more excitable. My partner said that she adored the way I could pull the straps to manipulate her positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Getting tangled up at first.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great introduction to bondage

      Reviewed: 19 January 2019 by devilshorn, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have discussed a few times about light bondage but have done nothing about it till now.

      Saw this set on the website and thought it was the perfect set to try. How right we were!

      The main strap lies under the mattress, which was easy to get in place. The cuffs are velcro adjustable with a nice soft lining so are very comfortable to wear.

      The whip is made with thin rubber strands, so it is perfect as a tickler and a whip.

      The finger vibrator gives just enough of a buzz to tingle the right spots.

      The nipple suckers are easy to use and you can control the amount of suction with how many times you press them.

      All in all, a perfect beginners bondage set. We both loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Give it a go. You won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, this kit is amazing

      Reviewed: 08 May 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have been dying to dabble in bondage for a long time, I own some Lovehoney Basic Cuffs and a Lovehoney Feather Tickler but that's my lot. So when Leanne was looking for people to review this fabulous kit, I couldn't believe my luck when I was chosen, so a huge thank you to Leanne.

      The packaging is neat, a simple box with a picture on the front of all the wonderful items contained within, on the back is written instructions for every item contained within and their safe use, I would say very comprehensive instructions, so well done Lovehoney.

      It says that it's suitable for beginners, and I feel that's perfectly true, but it's also suitable for the more experienced too.

      Let me begin with the under-mattress restraint system, I love how easily it adjusts to fit any bed, ours is a double, but it will easily adjust to fit a larger bed. It was easy to fit under the mattress, just slips into place and can be left there for whenever you're in the mood for bondage.

      The cuffs, both ankle and wrist are lined with beautiful soft velvet and have Velcro fastenings. There's plenty of adjustment in both sets so they will fit anyone. It's possible to use them as just ankle or wrist cuffs if you don't want to use the restraint system. It's possible to fasten them up quite loosely if you feel apprehensive about being restrained, it's easy then to just slip your wrists out of them.

      The blindfold is soft but not flimsy, it was possible to see a little out of the bottom of it, so it didn't make me feel claustrophobic. It has a soft elasticated strap across the back to keep it in place. As for the nipple suckers, I adore them, when the air is squeezed out of them fully the pain is exquisite (not too painful) just perfect. And the little flogger, while looking cute, can feel wonderful when being used gently, but it also has a sting in its tail.

      The finger vibe is a bullet contained within a removable silicone sleeve, so it's easily taken apart to keep clean. It has a button on the end to switch it on and off and has one speed. It's a buzzy little vibe, and the power is quite good too for a little bullet. The vibrating cock ring is made of smooth silicone, it adjusts to fit by pressing the toggle and sliding it up your penis to fit with the textured bit facing outwards. This too has a one-button operation to switch it on and off, it's buzzy like the bullet but personally, I love my toys to buzz.

      So now I've told you all about what the box contains I've got to the bit where I get to tell you just how good this kit really is to use. The under mattress restraint works beautifully, no matter how much you or your significant other wriggle, it stays firmly in place, doesn't slip around and feels like really good quality. The cuffs felt soft yet restrained perfectly, no danger of sore wrists and ankles, and it felt so sexy being at my lover's mercy.

      I love my nipples being pinched by these suckers, that's a pain that I really enjoy now.

      The feeling of having the flogger gently teasing me was good, especially when blindfolded, but I enjoyed having my bum whipped a bit harder with it. And for me, both the finger vibe and the cock ring were winners because I love a buzzy vibe.

      My significant other found the cock ring easy to fit and comfortable to wear, so that's a thumbs up. I loved the feeling of being helpless and at his mercy, so sexy and sensual too. And I got to try it out on him too, doing everything that I love doing to him and he had no option but to lie back and enjoy every moment of it.

      So Lovehoney I have to say that for us this wonderful bondage play kit is an absolute winner. It's quality and it's fun too, perfect for spicing up your sex life. I would highly recommend it to anyone, both beginner or experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a brilliant, fun kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant! What's not to like?

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by hourglass99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a brilliant introductory set to the world of bondage, especially if one or either of you has not tried it before.

      It's non-intimidating and very user-friendly, making the whole experience more enjoyable when you're not trying to figure out what's what. The under bed restraints are easy to put into place without too much hassle if you are doing it yourself. While the blindfold, whip and nipple suction piece are firm favourites and easy to integrate into everyday sex without it seeming scary if you're gradually getting used to it.

      Fabulous experiences all round and will definitely recommend to friends wishing to explore this avenue. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Non-intimidating.
      Cons
      Handcuff were quite loose.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The gift that keeps on giving

      Reviewed: 23 December 2019 by Lovely little llama, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product is everything we wanted and more. It has a mixture of fun and naughtiness with all the contents.

      We wanted to try bondage and restraints after my girl watched Fifty Shades of Grey. Like everyone. Lol.

      It is great value for money and the products are quality. What are you waiting for my friends?

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We loved the variety in the kit. Perfect for exploring your partner.
      Cons
      We haven’t experienced any issues so far.
      Bottom line
      I would say it’s the best thing to truly discover your dark side.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good basic kit for bondage beginners

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by MaleMike, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend and I to use, and it's been great. We're definitely beginners and don't have any plans to go much further, but the products in here mostly all work great for us.

      The nipple suckers provide that extra blood flow to make teeth or fingers that much more tantilizing. The cuffs can be used in pairs to restrain hands behind the back, or with the under mattress restraint to tie one of us four poster style (even without a four poster bed!), and the vibrating toys are a nice addition.

      The only thing I can't really speak to is the blindfold, since both her and I are blind, so we can't use it. It's certainly basic, but it works well for us. The under mattress restraint also works well on our fold-up memory foam type mattress, which was somewhat unexpected, but since we're both heavier in weight it keeps the mattress down well enough.

      Overall definitely recommend to those who think they'll be into it but want to try first.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great starter kit for beginners, and the under mattress restraint works well.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or those just starting out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney All Tied Up Bondage Play Kit (8 Piece) page