1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars79 reviews

      RRP
      £24.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £14.99 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68917.

      1. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy 79 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5671%
      4 star
      1620%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      45%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy

        RRP
        £24.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £14.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Even better than expected

      Reviewed: 23 August 2020 by Just another happy couple, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for OH whilst on sale. Had swithered on black, but really glad I went for purple as looks fantastic on my wife.

      She is on the short side and there wasn't quite enough adjustment room on the neck to pull the teddy up properly, but being a halter-neck we were able to put a knot at the back to get it to sit right. It looks and feels fantastic, and my wife was super happy with it.

      She even congratulated me on having good taste. Much fun was had. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great and is super sexy on.
      Cons
      Could have had more adjustment at the neck.
      Bottom line
      Definitely spices things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, well made

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Happyguy99, a Straight Married Male

      The Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy was delivered promptly and in sturdy plain packaging as usual.

      It is beautiful, well made and fits my OH really well with adjustment possible across the back and at the neck.

      While worn, it's very sexy and yet not too slutty... perfect! Well matched with a pair of hold-ups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that it is adjustable to achieve a nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      It's a great addition to the bedtime wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Teddy

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by TeddyGirl, a Straight Single Female

      Gorgeous sheer Teddy. I'm a 10-12 so it fit me really well. The sheer floaty material is so feminine and sexy, but it does feel a bit static sometimes. This is definitely a good all-rounder that I can just wear and feel great in any time. The straps at the back have some adjustment too, which I really like and it's generally just really comfortable and flattering to wear.

      Because of the way fits I don't think the crotchless element was particularly needed, everywhere is pretty easy to access with this anyway, but it's definitely not a problem!

      Overall I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy sexy teddy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Megsss92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This made me feel so sexy and confident.

      I bought a large which I was still a bit concerned about but I felt so sexy and my boyfriend loved it! This is my second time buying underwear from Lovehoney and I always feel confident in them. I won’t be shopping anywhere else now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anniversary fun

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Kittycat96, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely gorgeous piece. Used it as a surprise for the other half on our anniversary holiday and he absolutely loved it. Very nice material that was both flattering and sexy at the same time.

      Although it was very flattering, I did find it was a bit bigger as the crotchless fit was a bit off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the colour.
      Cons
      The fit, didn't sit as nicely as wanted on the lady area.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous sexy item that brings frills and fun to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Lovely Surprise

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Mr and Mrs GeeGee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half ordered this along with a few other bits for a dirty weekend away.

      On the second night this was revealed, and I have to admit, I loved every inch of this item.

      It hugs my figure in all the right places whilst allowing so much freedom for play time and is so comfortable.

      Definitely one of my favourite pieces.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Figure-hugging and free at the same time.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      So sexy and comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Iscon, a Straight Single Female

      Got this during the 70% sale from last month, and I'm very glad I did.

      In my opinion, I'm one of those flat chested girls, so the thought of deep plunge lingerie never appealed to me. Because what's the point of a deep plunge when your boobs aren't even that big?

      I was proven wrong. Once I tried it on and took a picture of myself on my phone to see, I was blown away. It hugs you in the right place to make you look more curvy. And it's super cute to boot! I even shared the photo with my best girl friend and she agreed as well! Top quality piece of lingerie for a really good price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Super cute and flattering.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best fit

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by Paddy119, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my fiancee as a mid-week random surprise.

      As soon as she unwrapped it and slipped it on to try, she said 'it's perfect'.

      It fits snug in all the right places and hangs loose in the best parts. The fabric was soft and light, allowing the lightest of touches to still be felt without giving a naked feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel through fabric is perfect.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits well, very flattering, extremely comfortable

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by MxMay

      I’m 6ft tall, so whenever I see "one size fits all" I tend to be skeptical. But this is designed excellently.

      It easily adjusts to suit my body. It’s extremely comfortable as well (I have slept in it) and looks super sexy.

      It’s well-made and great quality. An excellent addition (or start) to any lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits fantastically.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering, comfortable, and great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I love everything about this teddy. I wasn't too sure about this outfit when I first ordered it but the moment it arrived and I got to try it on I was in awe of this gorgeous teddy.

      The material is smooth and sheer against your skin revealing just enough but not too much. The plunge is low but if self-conscious about your tummy area this teddy still covers enough so you can feel confident in it. Being crotchless you can also leave it on for all your night of fun. Also, the looser flowy cut of this teddy makes you feel so free and with the adjustable halterneck and waist straps you get choose how loose or tight you have these round you.

      I love to tease my OH with my breast and with the plunge cut, I was able to expose them and let him play again without having to remove this teddy. I love this teddy and have worn it so many times already. I feel so utterly sexy in it every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, design/cut and how Sexy I feel in it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all
      Bottom line
      Great Teddy, makes me feel Super Sexy in Sheer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected favourite piece

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as I kept going back to it and when I saw it was on offer I thought I’d just try it. It’s not usually something I would wear as I prefer outfits with suspenders and looking at this online it doesn’t scream sexy to me.

      However, when I tried it on I was instantly surprised that I had fallen in love with this piece. It felt so soft on my skin, it fits like a dream and the best part was it looked so sexy on and my man loved it! The crotchless feature is always a winner for me but it’s not necessary as the fabric is so soft you could easily pull it to the side without chafe but I love it being crotchless as it sits just right for me.

      It’s so comfortable I wear this all the time even just to dress up for myself, I really do love this! I can’t believe how well it fits and how much this suits me even being one size (I am 12/14 34ff for reference). I recommend this for everyone! Also I hope they restock this in the green and other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s a keeper.
      Bottom line
      Soft, sexy and confidence booster for all.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 01 February 2020 by Blondemistress, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve had this for a while and it washes well and is well made.

      I’ve recently had a baby and it’s become my favourite piece to wear while I’m not 100% confident with my body.

      It’s incredibly sexy still. Such a lightweight fabric with plenty of movement and although not crotchless there is easy access to everything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the fit are excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lingerie whether you're feeling great or a little self-conscious.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by lemony_pud, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this as a birthday treat for myself, and it was so worth it!

      I've never tried a teddy before but this one is super comfortable and the shade of green is to die for! It's also adjustable around the neck and the waist which mean it can fit perfectly around my body, or I can adjust the style to be tighter or looser as I please!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So comfortable yet so sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Pleasure town, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife during our Christmas holiday. What a Christmas present it was for both of us! It’s a wonderfully smooth material that is very see-through.

      Being able to see my wife’s beautiful body through the material is such a turn-on. The crotchless aspect makes it for a steamy session what with the super easy access. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed with this Teddy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and see-through.
      Cons
      She wears other clothes sometimes!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by all_loved_up

      Bought this on a special offer. Delivered promptly as promised.

      Bought it as a surprise for my OH as we were going away for the weekend. Must admit worked a treat. The material feels exquisite against my skin and the reaction from my OH was, well, shall we say amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. If they did it in red I would buy another.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 79 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Barely There Sheer Purple Crotchless Teddy page