1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1781%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £3.90
        You save:
        £9.09 (70%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Good quality boxers

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by YorkieCouple, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these in the sale, was reluctant at first thinking the lace would be scratchy and would irritate me but when I tried them on they were really comfy and fitted really well.

      The quality is really good, will definitely be purchasing more. Makes me feel really sexy when wearing them beneath my everyday clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely to wear &and don't have to borrow her lace panties anymore!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but comfortable

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by Buzboy

      I had previously bought the black version and they were so comfortable that I can wear them as ‘normal’ underwear during the day to be naughty or at night in anticipation of returning home.

      In red they definitely feel sluttier but that is a good thing, right?! LH needs to stock more lace underwear for men, especially that can be worn outside the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, visual impact and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Happy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Happy Daz, a Straight Married Male

      I have purchased some mesh boxer shorts previously and have wanted some more for a while. These look great on and the see through mesh is very hot.

      They leave little to the imagination and leave your partner in no doubt about how you are feeling. They really enhance the look of your package. Who doesn’t want that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy see-through mesh is hot and they fit perfectly.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about these, I had to buy two pairs!
      Bottom line
      Excellent fit and sexy look, who wouldn’t want to show themselves off in these.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought some more

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by Mel3, a Straight Married Male

      I bought some of these years ago and have loved wearing them as they are comfortable and cool in hot weather. So when I saw this price I couldn't resist getting a few extras.

      These feel even softer but are just the same as previously bought. I have always washed them by hand but the new ones look so much brighter in colour. I would love to have a few different colours in this range. I am a 33' waist and the s/m fit great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cool and comfortable soft feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      If you are thinking of trying lace this is a good place to start.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Comfy and Nice to Wear

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by AJ et al., a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these for myself with the intention of showing them to my partner via some intimate photos.

      This is the first type of lingerie like this I have bought and I thought them might be unconformable with the lace, particularly around the front. But they instead are very comfy to wear. I have worn them all day before and didn't even notice that I was wearing them

      They are also way more transparent than the photos would seem. Which I think is good.

      They were easy to wash and clean, and dried pretty fast.

      The only negative I would say is that the tags in the back are pretty obvious. They are big and black. But I just cut them off and they were fine. They did leave a little black mark, but it's not that noticeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are very comfy to wear.
      Cons
      The tags are pretty obvious but can be cut off.
      Bottom line
      These are excellent! I'll be buying more again some time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly sexy and manly

      Reviewed: 27 July 2017 by GinaGee74

      When I opened my latest goody box, I discovered the lovely people at Lovehoney had included an extra little surprise of these men's red lace boxers to match the ladies red lace crotchless shorts I ordered for myself.

      My OH would never have ordered these for himself and because I know what he's like, I wouldn't have ordered them for him either, however...

      Took me 2 days to convince him to even try these on, and I'll admit we had a giggle about it beforehand, but wow - when he had them on, actually very sexy and a total turn on for me. They didn't stay on too much longer!

      As you'd expect from Lovehoney, very high quality and amazing fit. The size was S/M and hubby is approx 33-inch waist - these were perfect on him. Lace is soft and the band is stretchy and of a firmer material.

      Really gorgeous product for guys and thank you so much Lovehoney, definitely put me in the direction of ordering similar for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Great quality and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Much sexier than your old CKs.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 July 2017 by Money maker, a Straight Engaged Male

      Brought these because of the sale so I thought I'd get a bundle and they came quickly.

      I tried them on, they feel amazing and so comfortable. They are stretchy so fit perfectly. My GF loves them.

      I love the colour. I have to be honest I didn't think red would be the best colour in the world but there just perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprised

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by L&G, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these recently and my OH was really eager for me to get them.

      She really wanted me to have some sexy underwear and I can honestly say I was not keen at first, but when I got the delivery, had a look and tried them on. I can honestly say I am really surprised.

      The quality of the material is absolutely brilliant. They fit amazingly well and they're so comfy!

      Whether you're wearing them to surprise your OH with some sexy underwear or just fancy some new comfy boxer shorts... well, look no further!

      Easily 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, amazingly comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best boxers I've owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red lacy pants for men

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by Kinky Gilf, a Other Engaged Female

      Never thought I'd see lacy pants for men but thought I'd give them a try. My OH likes wearing my knickers so I thought I'd buy him his very own fem type boxers.

      Nice colour and feel matched one of my own too. I ordered size S/M as he's about a 32 waist. Plenty of room in them and looked nice and sexy. They arrived in a cellophane packet. They were easy to get and good value at 2 for £16.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lacy feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Great style and value all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite underwear

      Reviewed: 24 February 2017 by H.B., a Straight Married Male

      I'd been looking for something a little different from my standard boxer shorts for some time and whilst looking at Lovehoney's recent set of deals found these.

      Both the colour and being a lace short for men seemed a appealing and so I ordered them. As always Lovehoney offered speedy and wonderfully discrete packing. Getting them out of the parcel, they are in a plastic bag. Nothing special, but keeps them nice and sealed along the delivery route. I tried them on as soon as I was able and I must say they felt fantastic.

      I went for the S/M size and they fit perfectly. The lace feels really good against my skin and everything has good support. After trying them on I almost instantly went back on Lovehoney to order a few more pairs while the deal was still on. They are a great price and make me feel fantastic wearing them. I'd strong recommend them to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour and feel. Absolutely love wearing them.
      Cons
      Ever having to take them off.
      Bottom line
      A great set of boxers: nice, comfortable and above all fun to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lacey pants, grrr

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by FireMonkey, a Bisexual Married Male

      As usual, Lovehoney provided discreet packaging and a speedy delivery.

      I wasn't overly sure to start with whether these would be for me.

      I bought them with some other items to try.

      These I have just put on, and they are ridiculously comfortable.

      I would be extremely happy to wear them outside of the bedroom.

      However, when I wear them I do feel very aroused, so if I do wear them out I'd need to careful where I do.

      The material is of a good material and feels great on the skin. They fit my body shape well and enhance my 'package' and posterior nicely. (My wife really likes my posterior.)

      These pants have now given my (and my wife) a new avenue in our love life.

      As well as a new love for lace underwear. I will be buying more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and great fitting.
      Cons
      That I'm going to have to buy more lots more.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, sexy, comfortable and a new beginning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush lads lace lingerie

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      "Women have so much choice lace, silk, satin, granny pants, funny pants, thongs, French knickers and what do men have? Nowt" just an average rant from my husband when I received Lovehoney lingerie.

      Cue a sexy surprise discreet Lovehoney delivery to my husband that included these lacy boxers. I don't know if I really expected him to wear them but when I saw him they were proudly on display across him bum cheeks. They looked amazing on, a bit peculiar to begin with as he has always been a comedy boxers kind of guy. This was a really welcome change. He got his wish.

      These are in such a bright shade of red, more of an orangey red really. In certain lights they do look a bit highlighter pen orange but still super nice! The lace itself is very floral but somehow they don't look unbelievably girly, perhaps it was just as they were on my husband.

      I spoke the the man himself:

      "They were in a wee plastic pocket, had a label on them and looked fine. Was a bit surprised taking them out as they looked like a pair of hotpants! Nice colour though. Hold my bits nicely, comfy but they're a bit low under my gut. Maybe I should cut back on the takeaways to show them off better. I like them, not gonna wear them all the time. Bit feart folk will see them riding up over my jeans but I'll wear them for you!"

      So another good quality lingerie piece from Lovehoney and this time it's for the men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look, comfort, style.
      Cons
      A bit low.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those wanting something a bit different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but supportive

      Reviewed: 26 September 2016 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      This new addition to the LHM range is really fantastic. I have tried several pairs of lacey pants aimed at men but none as good as this. Several other pairs I own do not have elastic around the thighs and so relax significantly losing their shape. This means that before long the pants fail to keep the package inside.

      These pants are different though. The lace is still soft, comfortable and sexy, but the cut and the elastic provide support and they do not relax even with a whole day's wear. This means that they are still just as comfortable and sexy at the end of the day as when you put them on.

      The pants are so comfortable that you will forget you are wearing them, so be careful not to show your builders bum if it should be a secret!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable but supportive enough to be men's pants.
      Cons
      The label shows at the back so needs to be removed.
      Bottom line
      If you are intrigued by lace, buy them!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 18 October 2017 by Love Wasp, a Straight Married Male

      I'm 72kg and 186cm tall with a slim build and an 81cm waist. I ordered size S/M and the fit is perfect.

      The material of these boxers feels good against the skin although being lace they do feel slightly rough. This will probably improve with wear. The legs are elasticated which stops them riding up. Around the crotch area there is enough room for the old tackle. Being lace, these boxers are see-through, which adds to the attraction.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Material slightly rough.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suprisingly Good

      Reviewed: 24 July 2017 by Richie123

      Bought these as a bit of a treat to myself and to bump the basket up to the free delivery, but so glad I did.

      Never had anything like these before, but they feel really sexy on and are really comfortable - not itchy at all.

      Size-wise I got a small and have a 33" inch waist.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy feeling boxers at a bargain price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main LHM Red Lace Boxer Shorts page