1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1014 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63310.

      1. Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator 1014 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      64864%
      4 star
      24024%
      3 star
      646%
      2 star
      343%
      1 star
      283%
      1. Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Simple yet effective

      Reviewed: 18 January 2021 by TisMe24

      This was my first toy and it's pretty good!

      It has a lot of different settings and speeds, so there's something for every mood.

      It's very good for its size and definitely a good introduction to toys!

      It's very discreet too as it's quite small.

      It's a nice addition to the bedroom whether alone or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet and surprisingly good for the size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A nice starter to toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little pocket rocket

      Reviewed: 28 December 2020 by Sparkynurse, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Small but mighty, this bullet vibrator is a great starter toy.

      Discreet but powerful and plenty of pleasure to be had. The various settings make it so much fun with very little noise. The pointed tip is perfect for concentrated stimulation and the different patterns let you get it just right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet. Versatile. Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great basic starter toy for hours of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by faithblackshaw

      This little vibrator was bought as a gift for me and I love it.

      Discreet but has a surprising amount of power behind it. It's really soft and pretty and feels great. There are several settings including constant, pulsing, and waves. The tip of the bullet means you can be so precise with where the vibrator touches you and that gives great control. The places I have found it best are clitoris and nipple.

      Great little toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful vibrations, variety of vibrator settings.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and people who need something easily hidden away, small but still strong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dream bullet

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by jade__, a Bisexual Other Female

      I’d previously used a quick cheap bullet from amazon, but it only had one speed and was a lot louder than I thought it would be, so I decided to spend a little extra and get something better.

      This has so many nice patterns and the speeds are amazing. Even the lowest speed setting is powerful and it’s also super quiet, which was my main concern.

      This is such a great product and I’m hoping to buy more of their vibrator options in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quiet it is and the different options of patterns and speeds.
      Cons
      The top on mine was a little difficult to screw closer sometimes.
      Bottom line
      It’s great and I would definitely look into others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by Ladyinred99, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love it! Works great. The batteries last ages!

      The material it's made of is soft and gentle. Yet the bullet itself is so powerful don't even need the two other speeds sometimes!

      But when they are used, wow! This little toy is one of my top favourites I use it all the time.

      Will always do the job and more! The other patterns are fun to experiment with as I didn't believe I would use them, but it even shocked me how much I enjoyed them! 100% recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have in any lady's collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first toy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Ladylizzie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought this for me as I hadn’t previously had any toys. I’d never used a vibrator before and it was amazing!

      It wasn’t noisy and I enjoyed the different speeds and patterns. The button was easy to press and change settings. I have since tried another vibrator by a different brand, but this one remains my favourite as it is more powerful, feels nicer and is quieter.

      I love how discreet it is and it’s such a pretty colour. The vibrations are powerful for the size and I always finish quickly when I use it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great starter vibrator.
    3. 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Oak2408, a Straight Married Female

      This discreet vibrator is perfect. Lots of different speed settings. It’s fun to use alone or with my husband. It’s smooth and sleek and easy to clean. It’s a great texture, so soft on the skin. It doesn’t drain batteries either!

      Don’t be fooled by its size, it’s small... but very powerful! It’s one of our faves, highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed functions, size, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing, absolutely love this product
      Bottom line
      A vibration powerhouse, the perfect bullet vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Amelia G 95, a Straight Single Female

      OMG, what can I say, this is amazing!

      Not going to lie, I started with my finger and it just wasn’t enough. I thought I try something small as it was my first and it did not disappoint. Some days I can’t wait to use it, a great starting point. It’s given me the courage to move on to a rabbit vibrator.

      Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material. Great size.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first-timer, couldn’t fault it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and easy

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by MrsE160219, a Straight Married Female

      Simple and easy to use. Pocket size, so easy to hide. Just the right amount of vibration.

      Nice girly colour, even the husband enjoys using it with me. Perfect for that sneaky nights of fun when your also out and about. Good battery life as well, so batteries don't need changing often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and the colour.
      Cons
      Could be a bit softer.
      Bottom line
      Buzztastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Sugar30, a Straight Single Female

      Wow!

      Did exactly what it says on the pack. Helped me reach a happy ending whilst playing solo. Looking forward to many more happy times with it.

      The different settings keep it interesting whilst playing. Small enough to take away whilst travelling and easy to clean too.

      Overall very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit all the spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Small but powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect starter

      Reviewed: 25 February 2020 by Anna__, a Bisexual Single Female

      A good staple for anyone interested in some fun, be it for a well-liked simple classic or just something to dive into the world of sex toys with.

      Just bought my second one after my first one stopped working after 2 years. I loved it so much I got the same one in a different colour, haha. Would buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations were good and the pointed tip made it great for angles.
      Cons
      Takes teeny batteries.
      Bottom line
      Go for it, there's nothing to lose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does What it Says on the Box

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by alangirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased one of these a year or two ago and man, was I pleasantly surprised! Does exactly what it says on the box but better, I thought it was finally dying on me a few weeks ago but a new battery and it was basically brand new!

      I would 100% recommend to anyone who wants a subtle toy that can come out to play when you're alone or with a partner!

      Love love love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibration levels.
      Cons
      Batteries don't last long.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Item

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Jake Brakston, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When they say it is a powerful toy, they are not exaggerating! It works wonders and doesn't kill the mood with a loud noise. It is great if you want to conceal it or bring it with you anywhere.

      The battery lasted me a long time, so you don't need to worry about it dying mid-session.

      I would say for most people. It will fit in your hand perfectly. Not too big to where you can grasp it, but not too small to where it will slip out of your hand. Outstanding product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect side, amazing power for its size, perfect for on the go or travel.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Perfect to start with to get you partner wet and them to start squirming.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Little One Red, a Bisexual Single Female

      Sleek, smooth and powerful.

      This bullet has so many options of vibrations. The sleek design, and the fact it is so discreet makes it the perfect toy.

      My partner and I both love this for solo plays, oral and during sex. It is the perfect toy.

      My only dislike is having to go through all the settings to turn it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, sleek design, orgasmic.
      Cons
      Having to go through all the settings to turn off.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for you and your partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet and Powerful

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by AnonySquirter, a Gay Going Steady Female

      As a complete newbie to the world of sex toys, I thought I should start with something that looked rather simple and easy to hide, and after reading the description this toy seemed to suit my needs.

      With ten different speeds and multiple different pulse patterns, this toy was a godsend! The first three settings are just different speeds of vibrations, getting faster with each one. These speeds are perfect for getting my body in the mood, and eventually bringing myself to orgasm. The pointed tip is a wonderful touch as it allows for concentration in one area (namely my clit!), but the shape also allows for stimulation across a larger area too.

      It's small size allows it to be easily hidden, and while it isn't completely silent, it is a lot quieter than expected - both of these features are extremely useful when sharing a living space!

      A really great first purchase. Can't wait to experiment more and use it with my partner. Very worth it for the price as I also bought a Durex vibe for the same price to try out too, and the other honestly can't compare to how fantastic this is!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet. Multiple speeds and pulses. Quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money! Other models for the same price just don't compare.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,014 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Dream Bullet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator page