1. Reviews Page 1 - Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60956.

      1. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch 39 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3179%
      4 star
      513%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch
      2. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Mrs Mint, a Straight Engaged Female

      I didn’t expect it to be as big as it was when it arrived. I was concerned it wasn’t going to fit !

      However, my husband was keen to try it strait away, and with no hesitation I was turned on enough for it to slip right in!

      It had my eyes watering, it was that amazing! I would definitely recommend this for anyone who likes a bit of girth!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth of it was absolutely mind-blowing
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this dildo, it’s spiced up our sex life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Iceman

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by Pussy galore, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, what a fantastic filling dildo.

      Me and my partner love using this dildo. It's one of our favourites out of our large collection. It fills all the right places and makes me ache for more. The time we used with my partner I was coming and creaming all over it for hours. He watched as I smashed inside my gushing pussy. The feeling was out of this world. We have had many sessions with the Iceman.

      5-star dildo, not too big, not too small.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fat helmet and how much the Iceman made me cum.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect and a good all rounder
      Bottom line
      Fantastic explosive feeling dildo. Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CuriousGuy

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by CuriousKing, a Bisexual Single Male

      This toy is amazing!

      I've purchased between 3-5 toys in the past and nothing compares to the way this feels. The texture is soft but it's sturdy enough to ride and mount up on a wall and have fun. It's not too big either so it's an amazing beginners toy if you're just getting into these kinds of things. This toy leaves me in pure euphoria every single use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stiffness was amazing.
      Cons
      It's perfect, nothing to dislike about this.
      Bottom line
      Best overall dildo I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gem bliss

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by DomBunny, a Bisexual Single Male

      Ordered this on the 27/08/2019 as I wanted an upgrade as others where way too small in the past.

      First of all, when I opened it I let out a quick laugh at the sheer size of this thing. It's more the girth and the head that was intimidating. I didn't try it for a couple of weeks, then one day I got particularly in the mood and decided to go for it. I used a large plug to warm up for it at first.

      Then I applied lube and used it in the shower. It took me a good half an hour before I was relaxed enough. Eventually it went in with a satisfying pop and hurt slightly at first. It was incredibly filling and firm and a new sensation I was not used to. Finally after probably an hour I managed to have one of my first hands free orgasms.

      The strong suction kept it in position on the tiles the whole experience. Once I was done I had one of my most satisfying showers in a while. Clean up was incredibly easy. Spray on some sex toy cleaner wipe then rinse. Leave it to air dry. This dildo is a regular go-to now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong suction, pleasing girth and a welcome upgrade.
      Cons
      The fact I was too intimidated to try it out sooner.
      Bottom line
      Fill me up dildo. Get it, you won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crystal beast

      Reviewed: 22 February 2020 by BiCliff, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Got this as a gift. This is my first medium girth dildo. I got it for those adventurous nights.

      It was a little intimidating at first, but after a little warming up with one of my smaller toys. It did, however, take a few attempts to get it all the way in to the balls.

      The feel of it is firm with a slight flex. Has the perfect amount of stiffness to allow for solo play.

      I haven't used it yet with a strap-on harness.

      It cleans very easily and does not require to much lube to use. But I still would recommend using more lube than not enough.

      The feeling I get internally from this toy is very full and it hits every spot going in and coming out. If you ever wanted to know what it feels like to have a man in your rear, this is the toy to let you know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and ease to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Fulfilling toy that will help get you off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spit roast tastic

      Reviewed: 22 December 2019 by MrJmissS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my partner and I to have some rope play threesome fun with and it was perfect!

      Although she was initially nervous about the size with plenty of foreplay and some lube she soon loved it and came three times whilst giving me oral at the same time! Highly recommend this product.

      Thank you Lovehoney.co.uk spit roast fantasy ticked off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Just perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gem fantastic

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by Lovebum

      Wow, lived up to expectations.

      But not for the faint-hearted. Big bulbous and so satisfying. They took plenty of lube but the end result was fantastic. I cum so many times. My partner loved it, he couldn't wait to try it out in me. I loved the feel of being overstretched and completely full. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastically satisfying for both partners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 May 2019 by MissJ29

      This was a BIG surprise as I did fathom how big and how much I would enjoy it.

      Plenty of lube required if being used for the backdoor!

      We love this addition to our toybox. It's the biggest, thickest and most used toy that we have.

      It's easy to clean and easy to use.

      We are beyond satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This size!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best. Surprise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fuuuuuck

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by college girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all, this is so massive. I've had other dildos that are more beginner rated so I was excited to move up to something bigger.

      It's pretty heavy and the silicone warms up so fast. I'd recommend a vibrator to go along with it unless your partner wants to prepare you too.

      So aesthetically pleasing and physically pleasing too. High-quality suction cup and a high-quality toy in general.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Nice surprise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love her

      Reviewed: 29 January 2019 by BratBunny

      This dildo I purchased on a bit of a whim as I found it aesthetically pleasing, but oh my it is so much more than that! We call her Crystal and she’s a firm favourite with my Daddy and I.

      Yes she’s pretty big and girthy, but she’s the perfect size if you’re a greedy girl like me. She’s not scarily big. In fact she’s great for all types of play and fits well vaginally, orally and anally, so she has many uses and hours of fun to be had. Just add a little lube and get started!

      It looks pretty, performs amazingly, and satisfies even the greediest of people. The base means you can set it up for hands free fun too and adheres particularly well to tiles, meaning it’s great to take in the shower with you.

      She’s the most used dildo in my collection for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The size and appearance especially.
      Cons
      Nothing, she’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      A crystal dildo to put a twinkle in your eye!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected.

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by VanillaSex, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was trying to find the perfect dildo since my 6-inch was now too small girth wise, I didn't read the information very well when I bought this because I didn't know how big the girth was! But oh man when I got it the first thought that came into my head was "This is gonna kill me".

      It took about 2 weeks for me to warm up to the idea of having a dildo this girthy but after a rough day at work, I needed something bigger than my 6-inch small girth dildo so I took this guy out of the packaging and with a little lube on me and him it was absolutely amazing!

      After a little while of playing with him, I found my legs shaking since it was so amazing. Definitely by far my favourite dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth. Length. Warms up to my body during usage. no weird odour. strong suction cup.
      Cons
      The colour of it makes it less than desirable if you like to watch.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing. I would buy again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big boy fun

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Saucy BBW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love the clear colour of this dildo, it looks fresh and clean. Happily it wasn't strong smelling, so after a quick wash and airing it was ready to use.

      Larger than expected (I do look at the measurements but they always seem bigger), having prepped with something smaller and using lots of lube it was good fun.

      The suction is fairly strong. It's flexible yet firm and the length gives plenty of versatility. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive, versatile, user-friendly and very satisfying.
      Cons
      The suction could be a little stronger to balance out the length.
      Bottom line
      Sure to become a firm favourite. ;-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthrude

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by Jo’n’jack

      Oh boy. When I first saw this I was taken back. I’m not sure if the site really tried to warn me of its size or if I looked over the fact. But wow. Don’t be fooled. It’s big. Not for beginners.

      But boy oh boy does it please.

      My partner was also anxious about its size, not the length but its girth. Worried it would hurt. However, with a bit of working up to and some lube, this really is a 5-star toy. It fills me completely and you feel every vein and bump in the shaft. I love having balls on my toys and this one didn’t disappoint either. With a suction cup, it just gets better and better. It gave me my most memorable orgasm yet. Granted it’s not the most used toy but it definitely is in my top 5.

      Cleaning can take a little more time than say a rabbit vibrator because of the balls and different bumps and grooves but the material makes it stress-free and fairly easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me the best orgasm. Ever.
      Cons
      Wow factor size. (Can get over that, though.)
      Bottom line
      I named it Girthrude. It does not disappoint.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by wickedwitch091

      I knew this would be big but I don't think I fully understood *how* big it would be.

      As usual with the Ice Gems, the design is fantastic and I love the clear colour. It's firm without being inflexible and feels incredible inside you (after a lot of lube and foreplay of course).

      I don't know how the Ice Gems do this, but they make me cum every single time and I struggle to do so normally. I've not really tried out the suction cup but I didn't think it was very good but that's not surprising for so much weight. Absolutely worth a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, design, colour.
      Cons
      The balls just kind of got in the way.
      Bottom line
      A worthy goal to aspire to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Whole Lot of Girth

      Reviewed: 28 July 2018 by sendthelove271, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as I was looking for a new dildo. I wanted something that was a lot wider than my previous dildos. I was more surprised than ever! This was huge! It was super firm and the suction cup was super stable and obviously made for some good times.

      It's clear colour added beautifully to this dildo. One of the most eye-catching dildos ever. When you buy clear dildos they often have a bluish tone to them but this was so clear. Added to the fun!

      The girth felt amazing. I truly never thought it would fit but it did after using lube and warming up! Even though it slightly felt a bit strange because I'd never experienced anything like it. But that does not take off the experience and girth I received from this toy.

      Would say if you're looking for a naughty new girthy dildo then look no further! This is the ideal dildo for that and also if you don't like flesh coloured dildos.

      Finally, I also got this offer on the £10 off which meant I got this even cheaper! Worth it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the colour, the detail and firmness of the toy.
      Cons
      It's very different to others I've tried.
      Bottom line
      Fun for anyone looking for something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 39 | next
    Return to main Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch page