1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars113 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set 113 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7869%
      4 star
      2320%
      3 star
      109%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great little outfit

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Lozza1999, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this outfit a while ago but it’s always a winner.

      The material is really soft and the lace is lovely and it’s a gorgeous colour of red. Very flattering on any figure and makes your boobs look really desirable! Detachable suspender straps make it great if you want it with or without stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy and comfortable basque

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by Gemini7, a Straight Married Male

      This is a very comfortable and sexy basque that my wife loves put on.

      It's extremely flattering and goes really well with suspenders and crotchless knickers.

      My wife is a size 8 and the small size fit her perfectly.

      I would recommend this to anyone that likes to feel sexy and try something a bit different in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very soft and comfortable, and the lace is sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy comfortable basque.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 15 January 2020 by MissGSE, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This basque is so comfortable and sexy, I can’t believe it!

      Fits perfectly everywhere, I’m a tall size 10-12 with B cups but larger boobs would definitely fit. Super impressed with the quality of this garment, my partner is blown away too. Perfect with hold-ups though a little tricky to put on the first time.

      Love it! 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very sexy.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on.
      Bottom line
      Showstopper.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gift wrapping

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by Grace72, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend loves it when I buy sexy lingerie. He always says what is underneath is the real gift, the lingerie is just the wrapping. But it’s always nice to push the boat out on the wrapping now and again it makes the gift underneath more exciting.

      Also, this outfit doesn’t have to stay in the bedroom, it can be worn on a date night, let the foreplay begin right at the start of the night. It turns him on knowing I’m gift wrapped ready for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the reaction from my boyfriend.
      Cons
      The suspenders just one was very difficult to fasten.
      Bottom line
      "Wow" is what my boyfriend said.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vegman's wife

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Vegman, a Straight Married Male

      Vegman bought me this and I'm so glad he did.

      I adore wearing it; it feels soft and silky but the ribs hold everything in and up! And Vegman seemed to like the effect too, he got aroused just looking.

      Definitely recommend this item. You feel sexy wearing it and look sexy too. And being comfortable it's a joy to wear for as long as you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and did the job.
      Cons
      Takes a while to fasten.
      Bottom line
      Sexy garment you could wear all night.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 'Just wow'

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by sierrabravo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      ‘Just wow’ was all I heard when I put this on for my partner... over and over again, the whole time I had it on!

      So glad I bought this. Felt insanely confident wearing it. Was a great fit, especially with the various hooks to make it looser or tighter if needed!

      Thank you Lovehoney for helping me boost my confidence in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely fitted.
      Cons
      A bit see-through.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by Koko05

      First of all the material of this garment is absolutely amazing, so soft and soooo flattering, pulls you in nicely at the waist, and its cheeky cut is perfect to wear a sexy thong underneath (or not).

      The cup size is great. It helped the girls look perky. Overall an amazing outfit. Made me feel a million dollars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by Gem69, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely stunning on!

      I was a bit worried about getting one cup size fit all as I needed a Large as I am a size 14 but I have smaller boobs as I am a B cup.

      The model had DD and looks amazing! And all the great reviews were coming from women with a bigger cup size.

      Well I have to say... It’s amazing for my size and shows them off beautifully. My husband couldn't stop complementing me.

      I felt pretty sexy teamed up with Lovehoney's black lace-top stockings.

      Lovehoney's products are the best by far.

      I just wish I could get the red one to match, but sadly out of stock.

      I have also brought the Demi bra like this one and also looks amazing!

      Thank you, LH, once again. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Looks and feels great. Great length covers tummy. Very sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got the hubby's heart racing

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Sweet&Tasty, a Straight Married Female

      I Absolutely love this. It's very comfortable to wear. Fits my body shape perfectly. I’m very petite and only a 32B. It made me feel more confident about my body and husband loves it too!

      Adds extra spice whilst in the bedroom. The colour is very sexy. Looks great on with stockings. Treat yourself and your man/woman to this. Can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, adds confidence.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel sexy and adds confidence with comfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, elegant and very, very sexy

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by PiercedNipple85, a Bisexual Married Female

      What a beautiful little basque!

      I didn’t realise it came with a little G-string too.

      I am on the larger side of a size 16, and so I debated getting the same set in the plus size, but as my weight fluctuates, I usually range between a small 14 to a large 16, But I ordered the smaller one anyway. I must admit I can’t be any bigger than I am now - but it is sooooo comfortable!

      Although I bought it specifically for the bedroom, I can see me wearing this on nights out, just to make me feel sexy!

      It also comes with detachable suspenders hooks, so can be worn with hold ups or suspenders stockings/bare legs or tights! Let your imagination run wild!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look.
      Cons
      My boobs only just fit!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any occasion!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by jollykitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first basque I have owed and I am really surprised how comfy this is. I've had it on all day and it feels wonderful. Holds me in the right places. What more can a girl ask for than something that is comfy and makes you feel sexy at the same time, and BOY does this make me feel sexy.

      I popped into town wearing this and then to Tesco and felt great wearing it, so much so that I've kept it on now home and am about to order myself a second one as can see me wearing this all the time. I have been wearing it without the suspender on, so cannot say how they are for keeping stockings up. And have not worn the string as think this would be better for a night out, but this is very suitable for everyday wear and for a night out or in, so can see having some great times with this. Off to look for other colours in this now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy, best of both worlds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love this

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by Lyndste, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of mine and my husband's favourite basque sets I have bought.

      The black lace looks and feels fantastic against my skin, the light ribbing keeps it tight and snug to your body making you feel very very sexy, was definitely a great confidence booster.

      I will be buying more of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love this item.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous and sexy product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: 09 June 2019 by Everylittlehelps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit wary about buying this at first as I don’t have a lot of confidence in myself, so wasn’t sure how it would look.

      Well when it came home I tried it on immediately as the excitement got too much (I hadn’t worn much lingerie at this point) and wow, it made me feel so good about myself.

      It’s not clingy like I’ve found other items to be, it’s flattering in all the right places and holds everything in place perfectly and was also super comfy! My partner loves it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful!

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      Love this basque, it looks so sexy and makes me feel so confident while wearing this. I love all the lace detail that really flattered my body shape and added a touch of detail.

      The basque is completely adjustable so I was able to make this fit my body shape perfectly, which makes it look really complimenting and gives me every inch of confidence that I need.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completely adjustable and I love the lace detail.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Confidence boosting!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Femme fatale

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by Lovehoney - Fromage, a Straight Married Female

      This is my favourite Lovehoney lingerie range.

      The basque is made from very comfortable fabric and gives a lovely shape. I found it works really well as a waist trainer under clothes if you are looking for a clean line, and the cotton means it stays comfy for hours

      It's incredibly versatile as the microfibre fabric is perfect for daytime but still raunchy for the bedroom.

      The lace detail is pretty, feminine, super flattering and not at all itchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practical and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, versatile and vamp-like.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 113 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Black Basque Set page