1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68878.

      1. Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2483%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £99.99

    1. Do yourself a favour and invest in this

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Corazon Gitana

      Wow. After reading several reviews on how amazing the Big Boss was, I couldn’t resist finding out for myself if it was as good as everyone says. I’ve never used an internal vibrator before, only clitoral ones, so I decided to treat myself and ordered it using afterpay, which worked out around $30 per fortnight. It was money well spent, believe me. ;p

      When it arrived I was shocked at how big it was and I didn’t think it would fit inside me. However, I warmed myself up using my magic wand and found it slipped in pretty easily after that. It is big, make no mistake, but it’s not too big. It just gives the sensation of being full, but not to the point of pain.

      The easy-to-hold handle loop is a great feature as it leaves more fingers free for clitoral stimulation. The various speeds are also easy to control. It’s pretty quiet too, so is ideal for discreet play time. It took me longer to come than my usual clitoral vibrators, but when I did, it was pretty intense... A totally different experience than a clitoral orgasm. The second time I used it, I actually squirted, which was a first for me.

      I tend to use it only when I have the house to myself. If I’m after a quick orgasm I prefer to use my magic wand to get me off, but if I’m home alone (single mum) I love getting the Big Boss out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full feeling. I love everything about it.
      Cons
      It attracts lint/fluff pretty easily. It’s own storage bags would be useful.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, treat yourself... you won’t be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the Investment

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Rach884, a Straight Single Female

      I prefer vibrators that don't look realistic, and I wanted one that was bigger (thicker) than my existing ones for a fuller feeling. This looked great in the black, nice stylised details, and smooth heavy feel in my hand.

      It took a little while to get in with some lube but felt perfect as it slid past that initial tight point. My other vibrators are smooth, the head on this one really added extra sensation when I slid it in and out.

      The extra girth and heavy weight were perfect, it made me feel full. I came without any clitoral stimulation. This is really rare for me and has never happened with just penetration from a vibrator before. Incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, weight and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A new and totally satisfying experience.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Toy

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by Suzy54, a Straight Single Female

      First of all. I have been looking for something new, and bigger. My partner is 11 inches when erect. Read the reviews, figured I'll try it.

      It came in a cute box. Simple, easy to read instructions. Needing charging. Clean with the toy cleanser I ordered as well.

      It was a great time for my first-time use. It is similar to my partner's thickness, enjoyed that detail. There are several settings. I like to start slow then speed up. I can get wet easily, others may need lube to assist for initial insertion. He came home, we used it again. It was such a turn on, a quickie became a long session for us. He's a fan!

      I recommend for one who's looking for more. It is that and then some. Worth the price. Ensure to clean before to avoid the smell these types have. Always clean after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big, thick, and great feel on the several settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic buy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big and bold

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by karmaniola, a Straight Single Female

      The Fun Factory Big Boss G5 is a really big toy. It felt slightly heavier than other toys and is really well made. Made from skin safe silicone that is 100% waterproof, but it's very draggy, so a thicker lube is essential.

      The shaft is dreamy, not super realistic but fairly flexible and creates a sense of fullness when inserted, which I surely enjoyed. It has 5 vibration intensities and 4 vibration pulsation patterns, all of which feel very powerful.

      I have never experienced such a sex toy that filled me quite so completely whilst offering fabulous, deep rumbling waves of vibrations throughout my vagina.

      Big Boss is large in size, both in girth and length, which means that some time warming up is required and a lot of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, rumbly vibrations, easy and ergonomically shaped control.
      Cons
      Very draggy silicone.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrating dildo on the market.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A worthy investment

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by Cam9795

      I am a bit of a size queen and was looking for a toy that would satisfy, that but was also not super realistic. For me this toy ticks all the boxes.

      I was so excited to test it when it arrived at my door in Lovehoney's discreet brown packaging. The Fun Factory packaging itself is a treat and makes the product seem classy: a gold box with a racy red inside... No crass bikini-clad girls here!

      The toy looks beautiful... For someone who doesn't like realistic dildos, this achieves the fine balance of feeling great because of its detail but not looking garish and off putting.

      The silicone is high quality medical-grade and feels lovely to touch. It is quite a weighty toy too and feels luxurious. The handle and controls are super easy to operate and the loop makes it easy to hold onto if things get slippery!

      With a bit of warming up with fingers and water-based lube I was able to take the whole toy. It feels incredibly smooth and filling, and that is without turning on the vibrations!

      This clit stimulation, this toy, has me a squirming mess in minutes. My boyfriend loves watching me use it and is working up to being able to take it anally himself.

      Overall this toy is definitely worth the luxury price tag... A great investment for anyone looking to spoil themselves.

      This toy fast became my favourite in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, Quality, design... Overall a beautiful toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! A must-have.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 08 January 2019 by ChocolateloverJ, a Straight Married Male

      Wife loves her new toy. It didn’t take her to long to warm up to it.

      She likes warming up with it and then having me finish the rest!

      The only thing is that it does take a lot of lubrications to use it, but after that it is fun time!

      Great toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. When play is really hot this is the one she asks for to finish

      Reviewed: 18 November 2018 by TopShelf, a Straight Married Male

      For someone who prefers clitoral over vaginal stimulation, when vaginal stimulation is requested this bad boy fills the void. It’s big, but not obscene.

      The power can adjust from a hum to concert subwoofer. Has the notorious finger loop to ease process of insertion without hitting the wrong button (she also likes me to climb on top and kiss her while I push it home and this makes it very convenient).

      Charging couldn’t be simpler and really is as fast as any major brand.

      We own many insertable vibes, many of them Fun Factory (including all the awesome thrusters). They are fun and definitely do their job. But, if it is hot and heavy and she’s in a begging mode... she always asks me for the big black one. This one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power, finger loops, intuitive controls, standard fun factory USB chargers.
      Cons
      We LOVE this and wouldn’t change a thing. Five thumbs up.
      Bottom line
      Buy this one even if you can only own one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly powerful beast

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by PlayTimeChris, a Straight Married Male

      Fun Factory's Big Boss has its name not without a reason - this beast has some serious oomph that will blow you away!

      The vibrator has 16.5cm insertable length. That length alone doesn't sound as much, but paired with a diameter of about 4.5cm this toy makes you feel choke full. The silicone of the shaft has a very subtle texture that feels not completely smooth.

      Indeed it's a bit grinding, but in a pleasurable way that makes thrusting alone a joy. But then there are these serious vibrations that feel really rumbling. Add these to the thick but flexible shaft and you will get to some very satisfying orgasms.

      Strong recommendations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the subtle texture, the rumbling vibrations.
      Cons
      The charging time is a bit long and the charger snaps off quite easily.
      Bottom line
      Great vibrator for those who want a little more girth.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dayyyyum

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Thalovemuscle

      Great quality! Multiple orgasms! First time that we’ve owned one that has a charger (ISB), but that’s pretty neat.

      It seems to stay charged a long time. The handle end shape makes it good for couples play.

      Seems well made. Doesn’t appear cheap. It’s waterproof, so it’s easy to clean. Definitely hits the spot if you know what I mean!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, flexibility, vibration options, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Have to let it air dry bc it attracts lint and fuzzies.
      Bottom line
      Good quality product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The big boss

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Wheelz10

      Wife couldn’t wait to have this in her. She was worried about the size at first but with some lube it glided into a very wet pussy.

      She loved the size and the depth with amazing vibrations. She has now with some effort taken it anally and loves the stretch and fullness it provides.

      This is now part of our regular use and we even have had threesome with it. Me anally it vaginally. Very tight but fulfils her fantasies and feels good for me. A must buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, colour, and easy to use.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best toy we have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A winner

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by blueskyes

      I couldn't wait to try this out. Fun Factory make toys that feel solid and expensive and well-made, and this was no exception.

      I would have liked a wider choice of colours, but even semi-realistic toys like this one in flesh tones weird me out, so I chose black instead, which actually looks pretty nice. I really like the loop-shaped handle at the end - it's much easier to hold onto and control than a dildo with a flat base. The silicone is nice and soft, even though there's some drag to it, but it's fine with a generous helping of lube.

      The controls are pretty intuitive, even though the placement of the on/off button means that I've accidentally turned it off a few times while using it. That's a very minor gripe, though, and it hasn't made me love this toy any less. I like toys with a bit of girth, and this feels gorgeously filling.

      I also normally like a bit more texture, but on a toy this big, a bit less is just fine as it makes it easier and more comfortable to use. The vibrations are really nice and rumbly, even on the lower power settings, and you can feel them all the way up the shaft. As some of the other reviewers have said, it feels as if there are two motors (one near the base of the shaft and one up near the head), so the vibrations in the head coupled with that slight curve feel incredible on my G-spot. I used this with my wireless mini wand on my clit, and it gave me one of the longest, most intense orgasms of my life.

      If you're thinking about investing in one of these, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality toy, beautifully designed, perfect size and shape.
      Cons
      On/off button placement means I've accidentally turned it off a few times.
      Bottom line
      What's not to like?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy I own

      Reviewed: 06 August 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      I absolutely love the Big Boss by Fun Factory. It’s a little girthy, but I’m a tall girl and I do a lot of kegels. It comes in a beautiful gold box and once you unbox it you won’t be disappointed.

      This toy is 5.77” in circumference and has an insertable length of 9”. I would recommend starting slow and working your way up to the size with lots of Lovehoney lube. ;) Once it’s in the sensations are incredible. I turn on the vibrations to make insertion easier but once it’s in it’s ready for thrusting. I have long arms and a long torso so I hold it by the end but it comes with a gorgeous handle. I cum every time I use this vibrating dildo with a clit vibe.

      *BONUS* For those who like strap-on play there is also a Boss Dildo and you may have limited options regarding harnesses due to the 1.75” O-ring requirement but it is so worth it. You and your partner will have a blast if you like this toy in your solo time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, it’s sleek, well made, powerful.
      Cons
      The shape could be a bit more like the Boss Dildo, maybe some curve.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy purchase I’ve ever made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big pleasure

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by The Pacific NorthWet, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I purchased this toy a couple months ago, she was initially scared when she first saw it cause it's a lot larger than her typical vibrators.

      So I took things slow adding a little at a time but she enjoyed every inch of it. She loved the fact that it filled her up and once I turned on the powerful motor she went through the roof, now she doesn't want to use anything but the Big Boss.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      She loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy for those who want something bigger.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks terrifying but after first use sensational

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Funtimes123, a Bisexual Single Male

      Okay, so I admit when I ordered this I did not quite realise the size of the Big Boss. I opened it up out of the packaging and I went OMG, I have to send this back to Lovehoney immediately. However, a couple of minutes later after looking at it I started to get excited. That kind of nervous excitement. I was thinking how big it was and that it may hurt but also how amazing it could be. I had to give it a go. I was curious to see how amazing it would be.

      That night I lubed up the toy and I admit I did not really know what I was doing with an anal toy of this size. I couldn't get it in! I thought what have I done, I have covered it in lube and I can't send it back now. I didn't give up though. I did it very slowly and eventually I managed to insert it. I had no pain whatsoever. The vibrations on the device are very sensational. I played about anally for a bit experimenting with my new toy. Eventually I decided to masturbate while playing anally.

      Every time I have used this toy I have been very satisfied and now it is my go-to toy. It gets used at least four times a week. I would highly recommend to females, males and couples. I mainly use on my own but have recently used with my new partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration patterns and its rechargeable.
      Cons
      Initially how big it is, but once I tried I loved this.
      Bottom line
      Big anal toy which brings huge pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 November 2017 by Bella30, a Straight Single Female

      I'm a single mom in her 30s. This was my first time exploring with vibrators and wow! This G5 Big Boss is boss!

      I love all the different patterns. I love it when I set it to the highest point and feel the amazing pain.

      One of the reviewer described how she loved to put it between her legs, so I did the same thing and it feels yummy to the point were I'm tearing. It is big and flexible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big, thick and black.
      Cons
      Material attracting fluff.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory G5 Big Boss Large Black Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page